Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Expandi
One-to-one · What the price covers

What the price covers

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Expandi details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page and help centre on 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

5 mailboxes on Starter, with warmup, DNS checks and cold email, and no cap on sends. LinkedIn is $19 a month per account on top.

Expandi

All features on one base plan: unlimited campaigns, profile warm-up and a dedicated IP. Image, GIF and video personalisation cost extra.

The short answer

What the price covers, in one look.

Warmerly's plan price covers mailboxes (5, 25 or 100) with no send meter, plus monthly lead and AI allowances, and LinkedIn is a separate $19 a month per account. Expandi's seat price covers one LinkedIn account and a long list of LinkedIn features: 22 are listed on the Business plan, with 7 more on Agency. Image, GIF and video personalisation cost extra. Last checked 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

5 mailboxes on Starter, with warmup, DNS checks and cold email, and no cap on sends. LinkedIn is $19 a month per account on top.

Expandi

All features on one base plan: unlimited campaigns, profile warm-up and a dedicated IP. Image, GIF and video personalisation cost extra.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Open each layer of the price

Every item is one of three things: included, a paid extra, or not listed. Open a layer to see which.

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Show
Warmerly, both channelsPlans, then add-ons

  • 5 mailboxesIncluded
  • No monthly send meterIncluded
  • 5,000 email verificationsIncluded
  • 1,000 email lookupsIncluded
  • 100 AI creditsIncluded

ExpandiBusiness, then Agency, then extras

  • Cloud-based softwareIncluded
  • Dedicated country-based IPIncluded
  • Profile Auto Warm-upIncluded
  • Smart limit rangesIncluded
  • Unlimited campaignsIncluded
  • Campaign prioritisationIncluded
  • Multichannel outreachIncluded
  • Engaging actions between follow-upsIncluded
  • If/action sequence builderIncluded
  • Step-by-step statisticsIncluded
  • Centralised dashboardIncluded
  • Campaign types that bypass limitsIncluded
  • Flexible schedulingIncluded
  • Campaign recoveryIncluded
  • Dynamic placeholdersIncluded
  • Tags and notes on conversationsIncluded
  • Unlimited templatesIncluded
  • Duplication preventionIncluded
  • IntegrationsIncluded
  • BlacklistIncluded
  • Image and GIF personalisationPaid extra
  • Video personalisation, via SendsparkPaid extra

Showing all items. Expandi lists 22 features on Business and 7 more on Agency. Warmerly's plans are allowances, so its list is shorter and counts different things.

Expandi items are the titles on its pricing page, read 19 October 2026. Warmerly items are plan allowances from its code. A feature list and an allowance list do not measure the same thing, so do not read the counts as a score.

What one price counts

Warmerly counts mailboxes. Expandi counts LinkedIn accounts.

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly plan
Warmerly, both channels5mailboxes
Expandi1LinkedIn account per seat

10+ seats: Agency, priced on a call.

Starter: 5 mailboxes, with warmup and no monthly send meter. A LinkedIn account on Warmerly is a separate $19 a month.

Each lit dot in the Warmerly grid is one mailbox. Each seat on Expandi connects one LinkedIn account. The two units are different, so a bigger count on one side is not a better deal.
What one price counts
PlanWarmerly mailboxesExpandi LinkedIn accounts
Free11 per seat
Starter51 per seat
Growth251 per seat
Agency1001 per seat
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly's price is set by how many mailboxes you connect. Sending is not metered on paid plans. LinkedIn, hosted mailboxes and extra AI credits are bought separately.

01

Mailboxes are what the plan counts

Free covers 1 mailbox at $0. Starter ($19 a month) covers 5 mailboxes, Growth ($49) covers 25 and Agency ($179) covers 100. Warmup is included and is not a billing meter.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

02

No monthly send meter on paid plans

Starter, Growth and Agency have no monthly send quota. Volume is bounded by mailboxes and each mailbox's daily limit, 30 by default. Free is capped at 100 campaign sends a month.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

03

Lead and AI allowances by plan

Email verifications a month are 5,000 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth and 150,000 on Agency. Email lookups are 1,000, 10,000 and 100,000. Included AI credits are 100, 500 and 2,500.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

04

What the LinkedIn add-on includes

A paid LinkedIn account at $19 a month includes LinkedIn warmup and sending. Packs are 3 accounts for $49 and 5 for $75. Search, import and the unified inbox support it. Base plans include no LinkedIn account.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

05

Agency adds workspaces and the API

The $179 Agency plan adds client workspaces that share one pool of allowances, and API access. There is no per-client fee.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

06

Bought separately

Hosted OneMail mailboxes are $2.99, $1.99 and $0.99 a month each on Starter, Growth and Agency. AI credit packs of 450, 1,300 and 4,000 are $25, $65 and $169, one-off.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

07

Where Warmerly has no equivalent

We found no dedicated IP choice, no white label and no CRM sync in the plans.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

How Expandi does it

Expandi, in detail.

Expandi lists its features per plan. Business has 22 listed features in three groups, Agency has everything in Business plus 7 more, and two personalisation features cost extra.

01

Account safety, 4 items

Cloud-based software, a dedicated country-based IP address, Profile Auto Warm-up and smart algorithms for limit ranges.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

02

Outreach conversions, 10 items

Campaign types that bypass outreach limits, unlimited campaigns, campaign prioritisation, multichannel outreach, engaging actions between follow-ups, an if/action sequence builder, image and GIF personalisation, video personalisation, step-by-step campaign statistics and a centralised dashboard.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

03

Outreach efficiency, 8 items

Flexible scheduling, campaign recovery, dynamic placeholders, tags and notes on conversations, unlimited templates, duplication prevention, integrations and a blacklist feature.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

04

Two features cost extra

Image and GIF personalisation is an additional cost on top of the subscription, and video personalisation is a paid add-on through Sendspark. Neither amount is on the pricing page. Taxes may vary by country.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

05

Agency adds 7 items

Flexible roles and permission management, centralised campaign management, transparent reports for clients, easy template sharing, a dedicated customer success manager, specialised customer support and use of Expandi under your own brand. The price is custom and the page points teams of 10+ seats to a call.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

What Expandi does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Mailbox warmup, SPF, DKIM or DMARC checks and inbox placement tests
  • Lead finding or email verification as a listed feature
  • A limit on the number of leads or campaigns, beyond 'unlimited campaigns'
  • Amounts for image, GIF and video personalisation
  • Whether the Business plan includes API access

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Expandi's pricing page lists 'Tags and Notes to Conversations' as a Business feature, but its Global Inbox help article does not mention tags or notes.
  • Expandi's FAQ says there are no tiered plans and one base plan includes all features, while the pricing page separates Business from Agency.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

What the price covers: Warmerly and Expandi side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerly, both channelsExpandi
What the price covers5 mailboxes on Starter, with warmup, DNS checks and cold email, and no cap on sends. LinkedIn is $19 a month per account on top.All features on one base plan: unlimited campaigns, profile warm-up and a dedicated IP. Image, GIF and video personalisation cost extra.
Features listed on the entry planAllowances by plan, not a feature list22 on Business
Added on the top planClient workspaces and API on Agency7 more on Agency
What the price counts5, 25 or 100 mailboxes1 LinkedIn account per seat
Sends a month on paid plansNo meterNot stated
Paid extrasLinkedIn $19, OneMail from $0.99, AI credits from $25Image and GIF, video via Sendspark, amounts not stated
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn add-on$19Per connected LinkedIn account, no trial

Expandi

Business, monthly$99Per seat a month · one LinkedIn account per seat
Business, yearly$79Per seat a month as shown · 20% off · paid upfront
AgencyCustom10+ seats · roles, white label, success manager

Per month. Expandi prices are per seat (one seat, one LinkedIn account) and were read on expandi.io/pricing and its FAQ on 19 October 2026; Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Read the price as two different meters

Warmerly counts mailboxes. Expandi counts LinkedIn accounts. A team with 20 mailboxes and 2 LinkedIn profiles pays on very different axes in each tool.

2

Ask what is extra before you compare

Both sides sell some things apart from the plan. On Expandi it is rich media personalisation. On Warmerly it is LinkedIn accounts, hosted mailboxes and extra AI credits.

3

Expandi's list is longer on LinkedIn

For LinkedIn safety and automation features, Expandi lists more than Warmerly does. For email warmup, DNS checks and placement, we found nothing listed on Expandi's pricing page.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly, both channels

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want the price to follow the number of mailboxes, with no send meter
  • You want lead verification, lookups and AI credits included in the plan
  • You want to add LinkedIn later, per account, rather than buy it up front
Expandi

Expandi is the better fit if

  • You want one seat price that includes the whole LinkedIn feature list
  • You need a dedicated IP, profile warm-up and limit ranges as part of the price
  • You want roles, client reports and white label under one Agency plan
Questions
Are Expandi's extras included in the seat price?

Image and GIF personalisation is an additional cost and video personalisation is a paid add-on through Sendspark. The other listed Business features are included in the plan.

What is not included in Warmerly's plan price?

LinkedIn accounts ($19 a month each), hosted OneMail mailboxes and extra AI credit packs are bought separately. Sending on paid plans is not metered.

Does either list email warmup in the price?

Warmerly includes warmup in every plan. We found no email warmup on Expandi's pricing page.

Sources

Expandi pages were read on 19 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.