Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Expandi
One-to-one · Free trial

Free trial

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Expandi details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page and help centre on 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.

Expandi

7-day free trial with all features; whether a card is needed is not stated.

The short answer

Free trial, in one look.

Warmerly has a Free plan with no card and no end date, and a 7-day trial on paid plans that does need a card, with the first charge on day 8. A Warmerly LinkedIn account has no trial at all. Expandi offers a 7-day free trial of its Business plan and says it will only charge you once you decide to use it after your evaluation. Its pages do not say whether a card is needed to start. Last checked 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channelsWarmerly ahead on this row

A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.

Expandi

7-day free trial with all features; whether a card is needed is not stated.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

The first eight days

Each lane is one way in. Day 8 is where a paid trial turns into a charge.

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channelsFree plan: $0, no card, no end date
Warmerly, both channelsPaid trial: 7 days, card needed, first charge on day 8
Card needed
Warmerly, both channelsLinkedIn add-on: no trial, $19 charged at once
ExpandiExpandi: 7-day free trial, card not stated
Card not stated
12345678

Example calendar. Free has no clock. Expandi's pages say it charges only after you decide to continue, and do not say whether a card is taken to start.

The first eight days, by way in
Way inCost on day 1Day 8
Warmerly Free$0, no cardNothing changes, no end date
Warmerly paid trialCard needed, no chargeFirst charge
Warmerly LinkedIn account$19 charged at once, no trialNothing new
Expandi free trialCard not statedNot stated, charged once you decide to continue

What each way in limits

Step through the four ways in. A dashed row means the company's pages do not say.

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channels

Warmerly Free

A plan that does not expire

Cost
$0Included
Card
No cardIncluded
Ends
NeverIncluded
Mailboxes
1 mailboxLimit
Campaigns
1 active campaignLimit
Sends
100 campaign sends a monthLimit
LinkedIn
No account includedLimit
Warmerly rows come from its plan code and docs. Expandi rows come from its pricing page, FAQ and help centre, read 19 October 2026. Warmerly has no free trial for LinkedIn accounts, and Expandi's trial is the one that covers LinkedIn automation itself.
All four ways in, row by row
Way inRows
Warmerly FreeCost: $0; Card: No card; Ends: Never; Mailboxes: 1 mailbox; Campaigns: 1 active campaign; Sends: 100 campaign sends a month; LinkedIn: No account included
Warmerly paid trialLength: 7 days; Card: Needed to start; First charge: Day 8; Cancel: Before day 8, no charge; Limit: Once per workspace; Longer: 30 days with the website offer, 90 days of Agency for Startups
Warmerly LinkedIn accountTrial: None; Charge: $19 a month, at once; Refund: None; On Free: Not included
Expandi free trialLength: 7 days; Charge: Only once you decide to continue; Card: Not stated; After day 7: Not stated; Extra seats: Free in a trial, billed when it ends; Limits: Not stated; Bigger teams: A demo through sales for more than 10 seats
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly gives two ways in: a Free plan that never expires, and a 7-day trial of a paid plan. LinkedIn accounts sit outside both.

01

The Free plan has no card and no end date

Free is $0 with no card. It includes 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign, 500 leads per campaign, 500 active prospects and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and is not metered.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

02

A sandbox mailbox from signup

Every signup gets a free sandbox mailbox that is already warming, separate from the one mailbox Free lets you connect.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

03

The paid trial is 7 days and needs a card

Starter, Growth and Agency start with a 7-day trial. A card is required, nothing is charged until day 8, and you can cancel before then. The trial is once per workspace.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

04

Longer trials for two groups

A visitor who claims the website's 30-day offer within 14 days of signing up gets 30 days, with the first charge on day 31. An approved Warmerly for Startups application gets 90 days of Agency.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

05

LinkedIn has no trial

A LinkedIn account at $19 a month is charged straight away, has no free trial and is not refunded. The Free plan includes no LinkedIn account.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

06

Where Warmerly is behind

To try LinkedIn on Warmerly you must pay for an account first. Expandi's 7-day trial covers the product it sells, which is LinkedIn.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

How Expandi does it

Expandi, in detail.

One 7-day free trial, with the full Business feature list. Whether it needs a card is not stated on the pages we read.

01

7 days

The pricing page's button reads '7-Day Free Trial', and its FAQ says 'Your free trial is valid for 7 days.'

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

02

When the charge happens

The FAQ says: 'We will only charge you once you decide to use Expandi after completing your evaluation.'

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

03

No charge during the evaluation

The pricing page's FAQ presents the trial as free of charge. The separate FAQ page answers 'Can I test all features in the free trial?' with a note that live chat can help during onboarding, not a plain yes or no.

expandi.io/faq · read 19 October 2026

05

Demo for bigger teams

A demo is available through sales for teams with more than 10 seats.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

What Expandi does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether a payment card is needed to start the trial
  • What happens to your data and access if you do not subscribe after day 7
  • Any limit on seats, campaigns or actions during the trial
  • A free plan, which the pages we read do not mention

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Expandi's FAQ page says there is a 7-day trial and no charge until it ends, but does not say whether a card is needed. Its pricing page repeats the 7 days and also does not say.
  • Expandi's help centre says extra seats in a trial are free, while its pricing page says the trial gives access to the features listed. Neither says if seat counts are capped.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Free trial: Warmerly and Expandi side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerly, both channelsExpandi
Free trialA free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.7-day free trial with all features; whether a card is needed is not stated.
Free forever optionYes, $0 with no cardNone found
Trial length on paid plans7 days7 days
Card needed to startNot for Free, yes for the paid trialNot stated
First chargeDay 8 after a paid trialAfter you decide to continue
LinkedIn trialNone, $19 charged at oncePart of the 7-day trial
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn add-on$19Per connected LinkedIn account, no trial

Expandi

Business, monthly$99Per seat a month · one LinkedIn account per seat
Business, yearly$79Per seat a month as shown · 20% off · paid upfront
AgencyCustom10+ seats · roles, white label, success manager

Per month. Expandi prices are per seat (one seat, one LinkedIn account) and were read on expandi.io/pricing and its FAQ on 19 October 2026; Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Warmerly lets you stay without paying

If you want to learn the product with one mailbox and 100 sends a month, the Free plan does that with no card and no clock.

2

Expandi lets you test LinkedIn without paying first

If LinkedIn automation is what you want to try, Expandi's trial covers it. On Warmerly the LinkedIn add-on is the one thing with no trial.

3

Ask about the card before you sign up to Expandi

Its pages do not say if a card is taken. We could not confirm it from the public pages, so check before you start.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly, both channels

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want to start on a plan with no card and no end date
  • You want to test email warmup and sending before you pay anything
  • You are happy to pay $19 for a LinkedIn account only after the email side works
Expandi

Expandi is the better fit if

  • You want to try LinkedIn automation itself at no cost for 7 days
  • You want the full Business feature list during the trial
  • You are comfortable checking the card terms with its team first
Questions
Does Expandi have a free plan?

We found a 7-day free trial and no free plan on its pages.

Do I need a card for Expandi's trial?

The pages we read do not say. Check with Expandi before you start.

Does Warmerly need a card?

Not for the Free plan. The 7-day trial of a paid plan does need a card, and nothing is charged until day 8.

Sources

Expandi pages were read on 19 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.