Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Expandi
One-to-one · Agency features

Agency features

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Expandi details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page and help centre on 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

Agency plan, $179 a month: 100 mailboxes, client workspaces and the API.

Expandi

Agency, for 10+ seats and priced on a call: roles and permissions, client reports, template sharing, white label and a customer success manager.

The short answer

Agency features, in one look.

Both are used by agencies, in different ways. Warmerly's Agency plan ($179 a month) gives 100 mailboxes shared across client workspaces, each with its own mailboxes, campaigns, leads, inbox and team, with Owner, Admin and Member roles and a workspace logo. We found no white label in it. Expandi's Agency plan starts at 10 or more seats on a call and adds roles and permissions, template sharing, client reports, a customer success manager and white label, with a reseller kit for theme, menus, SMTP and voucher codes. Last checked 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

Agency plan, $179 a month: 100 mailboxes, client workspaces and the API.

ExpandiExpandi ahead on this row

Agency, for 10+ seats and priced on a call: roles and permissions, client reports, template sharing, white label and a customer success manager.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Who can do what, in each workspace

Pick a role on each side. Example charts, not a client list

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channelsExample only
  • Use the workspaceYes
  • Rename it, change branding and sender detailsYes
  • Invite and remove people, change rolesYes
  • Change plan, open billing, buy add-onsYes
  • Delete or restore the workspaceYes
ExpandiExample only
  • Manage all LinkedIn accounts and companiesYes
  • Add new LinkedIn accountsYes
  • See or edit roles, permissions and billingYes
  • Limited to chosen companies or accountsYes

Warmerly: its team members and roles help page. Expandi: its Roles and Permissions help article, read 19 October 2026. A dash means the article does not say. Expandi's Company manager permissions are shown only in screenshots in its article.

Roles
ProductRolePermissions
WarmerlyOwnerUse the workspace: yes; Rename it, change branding and sender details: yes; Invite and remove people, change roles: yes; Change plan, open billing, buy add-ons: yes; Delete or restore the workspace: yes
WarmerlyAdminUse the workspace: yes; Rename it, change branding and sender details: yes; Invite and remove people, change roles: yes; Change plan, open billing, buy add-ons: no; Delete or restore the workspace: no
WarmerlyMemberUse the workspace: yes; Rename it, change branding and sender details: no; Invite and remove people, change roles: no; Change plan, open billing, buy add-ons: no; Delete or restore the workspace: no
ExpandiAdminManage all LinkedIn accounts and companies: yes; Add new LinkedIn accounts: not stated; See or edit roles, permissions and billing: yes; Limited to chosen companies or accounts: no
ExpandiWorkspace managerManage all LinkedIn accounts and companies: yes; Add new LinkedIn accounts: yes; See or edit roles, permissions and billing: no; Limited to chosen companies or accounts: no
ExpandiWorkspace memberManage all LinkedIn accounts and companies: yes; Add new LinkedIn accounts: no; See or edit roles, permissions and billing: no; Limited to chosen companies or accounts: no
ExpandiCompany managerManage all LinkedIn accounts and companies: no; Add new LinkedIn accounts: not stated; See or edit roles, permissions and billing: not stated; Limited to chosen companies or accounts: yes
ExpandiLinkedIn account managerManage all LinkedIn accounts and companies: no; Add new LinkedIn accounts: not stated; See or edit roles, permissions and billing: no; Limited to chosen companies or accounts: yes

One pool, or one seat each

Warmerly's client workspaces share an allowance. Expandi counts a seat for each LinkedIn account

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
3
Warmerly, both channelsPer Agency plan

3 client workspaces share 100 mailboxes. No fee per client.

ExpandiPer LinkedIn account

If each client has one LinkedIn account, that is 3 seats.

Example arithmetic only: the bar is not a fixed split, because the pool is shared. Seats are shown as one per client by assumption. Expandi's pages state no seat price for Agency.

Units
WarmerlyExpandi
Agency plan $179 a month, 100 mailboxes shared, no fee per clientOne seat per LinkedIn account, Agency from 10+ seats, price on a call

The white-label kit

What Expandi's reseller article lists, against what we found in Warmerly

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channelsFound
  • Custom CSSNot found
  • Workspace logo in the nav
  • FaviconNot found
  • Dark and light themeNot found
  • Sidebar menu itemsNot found
  • Primary and backup SMTPNot found
  • Editable automatic emailsNot found
  • Voucher codesNot found
  • Stripe integrationNot found
ExpandiListed
  • Custom CSS
  • Logo SVG
  • Favicon
  • Dark and light theme
  • Sidebar menu items
  • Primary and backup SMTP
  • Editable automatic emails
  • Voucher codes
  • Stripe integration

Expandi: its Manage Reseller and Whitelabels help articles, read 19 October 2026; white label is sold through sales for more than 10 seats. Warmerly: the workspace logo is managed by owners and admins. We found no custom domain, client-branded portal or white-label setting.

White-label kit
ItemWarmerlyExpandi
Custom CSSNot foundListed
LogoWorkspace logoListed
FaviconNot foundListed
Dark and light themeNot foundListed
Sidebar menu itemsNot foundListed
Primary and backup SMTPNot foundListed
Editable automatic emailsNot foundListed
Voucher codesNot foundListed
Stripe integrationNot foundListed
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Client workspaces that share one pool of allowances on the Agency plan, three roles, a workspace logo, no per-client fee, and API access. No white label found.

01

The Agency plan

Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, active campaigns with no limit on their number, API access and client workspaces. Beyond 100 mailboxes, Max is priced on a call. A 7-day Agency trial is available.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

02

Client workspaces share one pool

A new workspace made by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace with no extra card or setup. Mailboxes, active campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers are counted across the whole family against the Agency plan, so the 100 mailboxes are shared, not 100 each.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

03

What stays separate

Each client workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns, leads, inbox, do-not-contact list and team. There is no charge per client workspace, and billing actions are refused inside a client workspace.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

04

Three roles

A member is invited as Admin or Member, and the creator is the Owner. Owner and Admin can rename the workspace, change branding and sender details, and invite or remove people. Only the Owner can change plan, open billing, buy credits or add-ons, or delete the workspace. Roles belong to one workspace.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

05

Branding is a logo

The code has a workspace logo that appears in the dashboard nav, managed by owners and admins. We found no custom domain, no client-branded portal and no white-label setting in the code or docs.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

06

Delete and restore a client

Deleting a client workspace locks it now with a 30-day recovery, and the bill is unchanged. The owner can restore it with no card, back into the Agency pool if its parent still carries it.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

07

API access for your own tooling

API keys, the API and webhooks need the Agency plan, so an agency can drive its own tooling.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

08

Where Warmerly is behind

We found no white label, no custom roles or permissions, no client report, no template sharing between workspaces and no named customer success manager in the code or docs. Specialist support and a shared dashboard across all clients are not listed either.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

How Expandi does it

Expandi, in detail.

An Agency plan from 10 or more seats on a call, with roles and permissions, shared templates, client reports, a customer success manager and white label. Workspaces have admin, manager, member, company manager and LinkedIn account manager roles, plus custom roles.

01

Agency starts at 10 or more seats, price on a call

The pricing page shows Agency as custom pricing starting at 10+ seats. Agency is "Everything in Business, plus" flexible roles and permission management, centralised campaign management, transparent reports for clients, easy template sharing, a dedicated customer success manager, specialist customer support, and use of Expandi under your own brand.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

03

Five preset workspace roles

The roles article lists "Admin", "Workspace manager", "Workspace member", "Company manager" and "LinkedIn account manager". An admin can change settings, roles, permissions and billing. A workspace manager cannot see or edit permissions and billing. A workspace member cannot add new LinkedIn accounts. A LinkedIn account manager has no access to company or workspace settings.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/10001730-roles-and-permissions-workspace · read 19 October 2026

04

Custom roles with permission toggles

You can create custom workspace, company or LinkedIn roles. Permissions can be set with View, Add, Edit and Delete boxes or by toggling individual permissions. Preset roles cannot be changed, but can be duplicated.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/10001730-roles-and-permissions-workspace · read 19 October 2026

05

Companies group LinkedIn accounts

A company manager sees only the accounts attached to the company they manage. Workspace admins and members see all accounts. 'Done for you' service clients "have complete access to the Global Inbox" and can manage all LinkedIn accounts in the workspace.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/5405235-global-inbox · read 19 October 2026

06

A white-label reseller kit

The Manage Reseller article lets a reseller upload custom CSS, a logo SVG and a favicon, set a dark and a light theme, add a primary and a backup SMTP, edit the automatic emails, generate voucher codes and manage which menu items appear. The help centre also has articles on a Stripe integration and a whitelabel form.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/6121355-manage-reseller · read 19 October 2026

07

White label goes through sales

The pricing FAQ says white label is available through sales for more than 10 seats. The agency FAQ says agencies can manage multiple client accounts from one dashboard.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

What Expandi does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • The price of the Agency plan or of a seat on it
  • Whether each client needs their own seat at the Business price
  • A published limit on workspaces, companies or members
  • The written permissions of the Company manager role (the help article shows them only in screenshots)
  • Which plan includes custom roles and the reseller kit (the reseller article names no plan or seat requirement)

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Expandi's Agency block says '10+ teams' in one place and its FAQ says 'more than 10 seats'. We use seats, as in the FAQ and the help centre.
  • Expandi's pricing page repeats the $99 and $79 figures under Agency while describing Agency as custom pricing. We treat Agency as a price on a call.
  • Expandi's FAQ says there are no tiered plans and one base plan at 99 USD, while its pricing page shows Business and Agency.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Agency features: Warmerly and Expandi side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerly, both channelsExpandi
Agency featuresAgency plan, $179 a month: 100 mailboxes, client workspaces and the API.Agency, for 10+ seats and priced on a call: roles and permissions, client reports, template sharing, white label and a customer success manager.
Agency price$179 a month, 100 mailboxesCustom, 10+ seats
Preset roles3 (Owner, Admin, Member)5 workspace, company and LinkedIn roles
Custom rolesNot foundYes
White labelNot found; a workspace logo onlyYes, through sales
Fee per clientNoneNot stated; one seat per LinkedIn account
Dedicated success managerNot foundYes, on Agency
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn add-on$19Per connected LinkedIn account, no trial

Expandi

Business, monthly$99Per seat a month · one LinkedIn account per seat
Business, yearly$79Per seat a month as shown · 20% off · paid upfront
AgencyCustom10+ seats · roles, white label, success manager

Per month. Expandi prices are per seat (one seat, one LinkedIn account) and were read on expandi.io/pricing and its FAQ on 19 October 2026; Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Expandi's Agency is built for reselling

Roles with toggles, white label, voucher codes, client reports and a success manager are all listed. If you resell a branded tool to clients, Warmerly does not offer that today.

2

Warmerly's Agency is built for running many clients on one bill

A shared pool of 100 mailboxes, separate workspaces per client and no per-client fee suit an agency that runs outreach for clients rather than reselling the product.

3

The units are different

Expandi counts seats, one per LinkedIn account. Warmerly counts mailboxes, with LinkedIn accounts added at $19 a month each. Work out your own client count before comparing the two.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly, both channels

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You run email outreach for several clients and want one bill and separate client workspaces
  • You need the API and do not need your own branding
  • You want a published price for the agency tier
Expandi

Expandi is the better fit if

  • You resell LinkedIn outreach under your own brand
  • You need custom roles, client reports or a dedicated customer success manager
  • Your agency runs 10 or more LinkedIn accounts and is happy to price on a call
Questions
Does Warmerly have white label?

We found no white label, custom domain or client-branded portal in its code or docs. A workspace can have a logo.

How many seats does Expandi's Agency plan need?

Its pricing page says 10 or more, and its FAQ says more than 10 seats. We report both.

Do Warmerly client workspaces cost extra?

No. Client workspaces share the Agency plan's allowances with no per-client fee.

Sources

Expandi pages were read on 19 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.