$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.
Starting price
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Expandi details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page and help centre on 19 October 2026.
$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.
$99 a month per LinkedIn account on monthly billing; $79 shown on annual billing, 20% off.
Starting price, in one look.
Warmerly starts at $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, and a LinkedIn account is a separate $19 a month, or $49 for 3 and $75 for 5. Expandi's pricing page shows the Business plan at $99 a month, with $79 shown when you pay yearly, and its FAQ says the price is per account. Its help centre says the price is per seat and one seat connects to one LinkedIn account. The two prices buy different things, so the cheaper number is not the better deal for everyone. Last checked 19 October 2026.
$99 a month per LinkedIn account on monthly billing; $79 shown on annual billing, 20% off.
Drawn side by side.
Build the invoice
Pick how many LinkedIn accounts, which is the same as Expandi seats. Both receipts add up as you go.
- Starter plan, 5 mailboxes$19
- LinkedIn pack of 3 ($16.33 each)$49
- Business seat x 3 at $99$297
3 accounts: Expandi comes to $297 a month. Warmerly's Starter plan plus 3 LinkedIn accounts comes to $68 a month. They are not the same product: Expandi's seat includes its whole LinkedIn feature list, while Warmerly's plan includes 5 mailboxes with warmup, and each LinkedIn account is bought on top.
| Accounts or seats | Warmerly | Expandi |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | $38 | $99 |
| 3 | $68 | $297 |
| 5 | $94 | $495 |
Cost per LinkedIn account
What one account costs a month as you add more, as published
- Warmerly LinkedIn account: single, pack of 3, pack of 5
- Expandi seat as shown on its pricing page
- Not stated or not checked
Expandi on monthly billing: $99 for the first seat. Its page says more seats bring bigger discounts but publishes no figures, so the line stays flat.
| Accounts | Warmerly | Expandi, monthly | Expandi, yearly |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $19.00 | $99 | $79 |
| 3 | $16.33 each, $49 in all | $99, no discount stated | $79, no discount stated |
| 5 | $15.00 each, $75 in all | $99, no discount stated | $79, no discount stated |
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly prices email by plan (mailboxes) and LinkedIn by account. Starter is $19, and a LinkedIn account adds $19 a month, less in a pack.
The email plans
Free is $0. Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, Growth is $49 for 25 and Agency is $179 for 100. Max is quoted on a call. Paying yearly costs 10 times the monthly price, so two months are free.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
A LinkedIn account is a separate $19
Each connected LinkedIn account is $19 a month, sold apart from every base plan. It is charged at once, has no free trial and is not refunded.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Packs lower the price per account
3 accounts cost $49 a month ($16.33 an account) and 5 cost $75 ($15.00 an account), each as one subscription that is cancelled as a whole.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Email and LinkedIn add up
The code keeps one helper that adds a plan price and one LinkedIn account, so Starter plus one LinkedIn account is $38 a month. You can buy LinkedIn without wanting the email plan, but we did not check that in the checkout code.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Sending is not metered
Paid email plans have no monthly send meter. What bounds volume is the number of mailboxes and each mailbox's daily limit, 30 by default.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Where Warmerly's pricing is behind
LinkedIn has no trial and no refund, and it does not come with the email plan. Expandi's 7-day trial covers its whole product.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Expandi, in detail.
Expandi sells per seat. The pricing page shows $99 a month for Business and $79 when you switch to yearly. Larger teams are asked to request a call.
The Business price
The page shows $99 per month for Business, described as better suited for small sales teams. The yearly toggle is labelled 'Annually (20% Off)' and shows $79.
expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026
Priced per seat or per account
The pricing page does not give a per-seat figure in words, but its FAQ says 'Expandi costs 99 USD per account per month'. The help centre says 'The price on Expandi is per seat' and one seat connects to one LinkedIn account at a time.
expandi.io/faq/ and http://help.expandi.io/en/articles/10261458-manage-subscriptions-seats-for-your-linkedin-accounts-workspace · read 19 October 2026
A seat costs money when it is empty
Disconnecting a seat from a LinkedIn account does not cancel the seat, and you still pay for it until you remove it. Seats can be added at any time and are prorated for the rest of the cycle.
help.expandi.io/en/articles/10261458-manage-subscriptions-seats-for-your-linkedin-accounts-workspace · read 19 October 2026
Yearly billing
The page says paying yearly upfront gives a 20% discount, 'equivalent to receiving two months for free'. It does not say whether the $79 is a rounded figure.
expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026
More seats, bigger discounts, no figures
The page says the more seats you take, the greater your potential discounts, and gives no discount table. Teams over 10 seats are asked to request a call.
expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026
Extras cost more
Image and GIF personalisation costs extra, and video personalisation is a paid add-on through Sendspark. Taxes may vary by country. The pages we read give no amounts.
expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026
What Expandi does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A price for the Agency plan, which is quoted on a call
- The price of image, GIF or video personalisation
- A discount table for extra seats
- Whether the 7-day trial needs a payment card
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Expandi's FAQ says one base plan at $99 per account per month with no tiers. Its pricing page shows a Business plan and an Agency plan.
- Expandi's Agency block repeats the $99 and $79 figures and says '10+ teams', while the FAQ says white label is for more than 10 seats.
- Expandi says yearly billing is 20% off, and also 'two months free'. Two free months out of twelve is a 17% discount, not 20%.
- The pricing page does not state a per-seat price in words, but the FAQ says 99 USD per account and the help centre says the price is per seat.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly, both channels | Expandi |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price (per month) | $19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card. | $99 a month per LinkedIn account on monthly billing; $79 shown on annual billing, 20% off. |
| Entry plan, monthly | $19 a month, Starter (5 mailboxes) | $99 a month, Business |
| Shown with yearly billing | $15.83 a month for Starter ($190 a year) | $79 a month, 20% off |
| One LinkedIn account | $19 a month, on top of any plan | $99 a month, one seat |
| 3 LinkedIn accounts | $49 a month ($16.33 each) | 3 seats, price not stated in a table |
| 5 LinkedIn accounts | $75 a month ($15.00 each) | 5 seats, price not stated in a table |
| Larger teams | Agency $179 a month, Max on a call | Agency from 10 seats, on a call |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Expandi
Per month. Expandi prices are per seat (one seat, one LinkedIn account) and were read on expandi.io/pricing and its FAQ on 19 October 2026; Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Compare per LinkedIn account, not per plan
If you only want LinkedIn, the fair comparison is one Warmerly LinkedIn account at $19 against one Expandi seat at $99. Expandi's seat includes more LinkedIn actions, a dedicated IP and the full builder, so the gap is not all waste.
If you need email too, add it up
With Warmerly, Starter plus one LinkedIn account is $38 a month. With Expandi, email follow-ups are inside the seat price, but we found no mailbox warmup or DNS checks to go with them.
Check the seat count before you scale
Expandi charges for an empty seat until you remove it. Warmerly's LinkedIn accounts are separate subscriptions, and a pack is cancelled as a whole.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want to start under $20 a month and add LinkedIn only when you need it
- You need email mailboxes warmed and checked, not only LinkedIn
- You will connect 3 or 5 LinkedIn accounts and want a pack price
Expandi is the better fit if
- LinkedIn is the whole job and you want one price for the full LinkedIn feature set
- You value a dedicated IP and a profile warm-up inside the seat price
- You are an agency that may move to a quoted Agency plan with roles and white label
What does Expandi cost?
Its pricing page shows $99 a month for Business and $79 a month shown for yearly billing. Its FAQ says $99 per account per month. Agency is quoted on a call.
What does Warmerly cost?
Free is $0, Starter $19, Growth $49 and Agency $179 a month, with Max quoted on a call. A LinkedIn account is a separate $19 a month, or $49 for 3 and $75 for 5.
Is the yearly price really 20% off?
Expandi says 20% off and also 'two months free'. Two months of twelve is a smaller discount than 20%, and $79 is a rounded 20% off $99, so we report both statements and do not pick one.
Expandi pages were read on 19 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- What the price covers
- Free trial
- LinkedIn automation
- LinkedIn profile warm-up
- Dedicated country-based IP
- If/action sequence builder
- Image and GIF personalisation
- Mailbox warmup
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Inbox placement checks
- Cold email campaigns
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Agency features
- Integrations
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.