Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Expandi
One-to-one · Integrations

Integrations

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Expandi details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page and help centre on 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

The Platform API and webhooks on the Agency plan, docs, and an MCP server.

Expandi

Webhooks and native CRM integrations are listed, with no CRM named; an Expandi MCP is announced.

The short answer

Integrations, in one look.

Warmerly has an API and webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan, and mailbox connections. We found no CRM sync in Warmerly. Expandi is ahead on named connectors. Its help centre documents native HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce integrations, a Smartlead integration, webhooks with Zapier and Google Sheets, reversed webhook calls that it calls the closest thing to a public API, and an MCP in beta for ChatGPT and Claude. Its pricing page says integrations are included but names none. Last checked 19 October 2026.

Warmerly, both channels

The Platform API and webhooks on the Agency plan, docs, and an MCP server.

Expandi

Webhooks and native CRM integrations are listed, with no CRM named; an Expandi MCP is announced.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Connector walls

Filter by what data moves. Dashed tiles are things we could not find

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channels8 listed
  • APIAgency plan. 60 requests a minute per key by default
  • Webhooks16 mailbox-health events, signed
  • MCP serverClaude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, Cursor. Every plan
  • GmailGoogle sign-in
  • OutlookMicrosoft sign-in
  • ZohoMailbox connection
  • SMTP and IMAPAny mailbox
  • Hosted mailboxesWarmerly's own
  • CRM syncHubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce: not found
  • Zapier, Make, n8n appNot found. API keys work with tools like Zapier
  • Image and video partnersNot found
Expandi14 listed
  • HubSpotQualified contacts synced out
  • PipedriveLeads and interactions pushed out
  • SalesforceLeads and campaign activity pushed out
  • SmartleadAdd or export leads, with an API key
  • ZapierWebhook guide
  • Google SheetsWebhook guide
  • Reversed webhooksAdd or pause a person. Closest to a public API
  • ChatGPTMCP, beta
  • ClaudeMCP, beta
  • n8n and MakeCan connect to the MCP
  • GmailApp password over SMTP and IMAP
  • IMAP providersCustom email providers
  • HyperisePersonalised images and GIFs
  • SendsparkVideo
  • Public API docsNot found

Showing every tile. Expandi is ahead on named CRM connectors: its help centre documents HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, and we found none in Warmerly.

Expandi: its Webhooks, CRM and MCP help collection, read 19 October 2026. Its pricing page names none of these, so the comparison table undersells its help centre. Warmerly: its docs for the API, webhooks, MCP and accounts. The tile counts are tiles listed here, not a score.

Connectors
ProductConnectorDetail
WarmerlyAPIAgency plan. 60 requests a minute per key by default
WarmerlyWebhooks16 mailbox-health events, signed
WarmerlyMCP serverClaude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, Cursor. Every plan
WarmerlyGmailGoogle sign-in
WarmerlyOutlookMicrosoft sign-in
WarmerlyZohoMailbox connection
WarmerlySMTP and IMAPAny mailbox
WarmerlyHosted mailboxesWarmerly's own
WarmerlyCRM syncHubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce: not found
WarmerlyZapier, Make, n8n appNot found. API keys work with tools like Zapier
WarmerlyImage and video partnersNot found
ExpandiHubSpotQualified contacts synced out
ExpandiPipedriveLeads and interactions pushed out
ExpandiSalesforceLeads and campaign activity pushed out
ExpandiSmartleadAdd or export leads, with an API key
ExpandiZapierWebhook guide
ExpandiGoogle SheetsWebhook guide
ExpandiReversed webhooksAdd or pause a person. Closest to a public API
ExpandiChatGPTMCP, beta
ExpandiClaudeMCP, beta
Expandin8n and MakeCan connect to the MCP
ExpandiGmailApp password over SMTP and IMAP
ExpandiIMAP providersCustom email providers
ExpandiHyperisePersonalised images and GIFs
ExpandiSendsparkVideo
ExpandiPublic API docsNot found

Which plan opens which door

Pick a Warmerly plan. Expandi's pages do not say which of its plans include its integrations

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channelsBy plan
  • MCP serverOpen on every plan, no API key
  • Mailbox connectionsGmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAP
  • API and keysAgency plan
  • WebhooksAgency plan, 16 events

Free: the MCP server and mailbox connections are open. The API and webhooks answer 403 agency_plan_required.

ExpandiNot stated
  • CRM integrationsPlan not stated
  • Webhooks and reversed webhooksPlan not stated
  • MCP, betaPlan not stated; some AI tools may need a paid plan of their own
  • Rate limitsNot stated
Plan gating
ConnectionWarmerlyExpandi
MCPEvery planPlan not stated
API and webhooksAgencyPlan not stated

How you call each one

Example only, with made-up values: where the credentials go

Warmerly, both channelsExpandi
Warmerly, both channelsExample only
key in a header
GET https://app.warmerly.com/api/v1/...
X-Api-Key: wmv_xxxxxxxx

Keys start with wmv_ and go in a header. 60 requests a minute per key by default, set between 1 and 120.

ExpandiExample only
key and secret in the address
POST the campaign's "URL to use"
{ "profile_link": "..." }

Reversed webhooks add a person to a campaign with a POST, or pause one. The article says authentication appears to be a key and secret in the URL. Rate limits are not stated.

Credentials
WarmerlyExpandi
X-Api-Key header, 60 requests a minute per keyKey and secret in the URL, limits not stated
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

An API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan, and connections for Gmail, Outlook, Zoho and SMTP and IMAP mailboxes. No CRM sync found.

01

An API, on the Agency plan

API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). Keys start with wmv_, go in an X-Api-Key header to https://app.warmerly.com/api/v1, and each user can hold up to 10 active keys. The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key, adjustable from 1 to 120. Free, Starter and Growth get a 403 agency_plan_required error.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

02

What the API covers

Reference pages exist for 12 areas: accounts (mailboxes), campaigns, leads, inbox, suppression, usage, email verification, email finder, warmup, workspaces, API keys and webhooks.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

03

16 mailbox-health webhooks

Outbound webhooks are signed POSTs about mailbox health. There are 16 event types, such as score_drop, auth_fail, dns_changed, auto_paused and aged_in. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only, and each user can hold up to 10 subscriptions.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

04

Signed, retried deliveries

Every delivery carries an X-Warmerly-Signature header, the HMAC-SHA256 of the raw body. Each delivery is tried up to 3 times. A failed event is not redelivered later, and a subscription switches itself off after 10 consecutive sweeps in which a delivery failed.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

05

An MCP server on every plan

An MCP server at /api/mcp lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth 2.1 sign-in. It is on every plan including Free and needs no API key. Reads and writes share 60 calls a minute per connection, and no tool can start or resume campaign sending.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

06

Mailbox connections

Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, with Google and Microsoft sign-in. It also has hosted mailboxes.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

07

No CRM sync found

We searched the product code and docs for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found them only in lead-data and marketing files, not as integrations. We also found no listed Zapier, Make or n8n app of Warmerly's own. If one exists outside the repo, we did not find it.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

How Expandi does it

Expandi, in detail.

Native CRM integrations for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce, a Smartlead integration, webhooks, reversed webhooks, an MCP in beta, and Hyperise and Sendspark for images and video.

01

Three native CRM integrations

The CRM article says: "Sync your qualified contacts straight into HubSpot automatically", "Connect Expandi with Pipedrive to push high-value LinkedIn leads and interaction data into your sales pipeline" and "Send relevant LinkedIn leads and campaign activity from Expandi into Salesforce". The article does not say which plans include them.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/13440561-crm-integrations-available-on-expandi-workspace · read 19 October 2026

04

Reversed webhooks, the nearest thing to an API

"Reversed webhook actions are the closest to the publicly available API we have." You can add a person to a campaign with a POST carrying a profile link, and pause or resume a person. Authentication appears to be a key and secret in the URL. Plans and rate limits are not stated.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/5405654-reversed-webhooks-api · read 19 October 2026

06

Hyperise and Sendspark

A help collection covers Hyperise for personalised images and GIFs and Sendspark for video. The Hyperise guide says you need a Hyperise account and an API token added for each LinkedIn profile.

help.expandi.io/en/articles/5405354-hyperise-integration · read 19 October 2026

08

What the pricing page says

The pricing page lists "Integrations" under Business plan features without naming any.

expandi.io/pricing · read 19 October 2026

What Expandi does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Which plans include the CRM integrations, webhooks and the MCP
  • A public API reference or developer documentation page
  • Rate limits or quotas for reversed webhooks
  • How API keys and secrets are issued, rotated or revoked
  • A native Zapier app listing, beyond the webhook guide

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Expandi's pricing page names no integrations, while its help centre documents HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Smartlead, Zapier, Google Sheets, an MCP, Hyperise and Sendspark. The comparison table reports the pricing page.
  • Expandi spells the video partner 'Senspark' on its pricing page, 'Sendspark' on its home page and in the help centre, and the image partner 'Hyperize' on the home page and 'Hyperise' in the help centre.
  • Expandi's MCP main article does not say beta, but its related article titles and its home page do.
  • The Salesforce section of Expandi's CRM article links to the Pipedrive article, which may be a copy error.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Integrations: Warmerly and Expandi side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerly, both channelsExpandi
IntegrationsThe Platform API and webhooks on the Agency plan, docs, and an MCP server.Webhooks and native CRM integrations are listed, with no CRM named; an Expandi MCP is announced.
Named CRM connectors0 found3 (HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce)
Public APIYes, Agency planReversed webhooks only
Webhook events documented16, mailbox healthNot counted in the articles we read
MCP for AI toolsEvery planBeta
Mailbox connectionsGmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAPGmail, and IMAP providers
Plan needed for API or webhooksAgencyNot stated
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

If a CRM sync matters, Expandi is ahead

Three named CRM integrations are documented in its help centre. We found none in Warmerly, so a Warmerly user would send leads to a CRM through the API or a tool of their own.

2

The comparison table undersells Expandi here

Its pricing page names no integrations, which the table reports. Its help centre lists far more, so the table's wording reads weaker than the product is.

3

Warmerly's API and MCP are better documented in what we could read

Limits, plan gating, signing and the full list of event types are published for Warmerly. For Expandi, plans and rate limits are not stated.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly, both channels

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a documented API with published limits and plan gating
  • You want an MCP server on every plan, including Free
  • Your integration need is mostly mailboxes and health alerts
Expandi

Expandi is the better fit if

  • You want leads and activity pushed to HubSpot, Pipedrive or Salesforce natively
  • You use Smartlead and want its leads in a LinkedIn flow
  • You want Zapier or Google Sheets webhooks around LinkedIn activity
Questions
Does Expandi integrate with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce?

Its help centre documents native integrations for all three. Its pricing page does not name them.

Does Warmerly integrate with a CRM?

We found no CRM connector in its code or docs. It has an API and webhooks on the Agency plan.

Does Expandi have an API?

It describes reversed webhooks as the closest thing to a public API. We found no developer documentation page.

Sources

Expandi pages were read on 19 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.