Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly lemlist
One-to-one · CRM and integrations

CRM and integrations

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

lemlist details read from its pricing page, home page and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

API and webhooks on Agency, docs, MCP server; no CRM sync found

lemlist

HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Attio, Zapier, Make, n8n, Clay; API, CLI and MCP

The short answer

CRM and integrations, in one look.

Warmerly has an API on the Agency plan, 16 mailbox-health webhooks and an MCP server on every plan, with no CRM sync found, while lemlist names HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Attio, an API, a CLI and an MCP server, so lemlist is well ahead. lemlist is well ahead. It names HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Attio, plus Zapier, Make, n8n, Clay, Aircall and Ringover, an API, a CLI and an MCP server, and its help centre has 39 integration articles. Warmerly has an API on the Agency plan, 16 mailbox-health webhooks, and an MCP server on every plan, and we found no CRM sync in its code or docs. Last checked 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

API and webhooks on Agency, docs, MCP server; no CRM sync found

lemlistlemlist ahead on this row

HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Attio, Zapier, Make, n8n, Clay; API, CLI and MCP

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What each one connects to

As each product lists it

Warmerlylemlist
Warmerly
Your own toolAPI, Agency plan16 mailbox-health webhooksMCP server, every plan
lemlist
Your CRMHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, AttioZapier, Make, n8n, ClayAPI, CLI and MCP

We found no CRM sync in Warmerly's code or docs. lemlist's 500+ integrations figure is its own claim.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

An API and signed webhooks on Agency, and an MCP server on every plan. No native CRM sync and no app of its own on an automation platform.

01

An API on Agency

API keys need the Agency plan. The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key. Free, Starter and Growth get a 403 agency_plan_required. A downgrade does not revoke a key: it works again after an upgrade, and the plan check is cached for 60 seconds.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

What the API covers

The docs have API pages for leads (search, CSV export and pushing into a campaign audience), the email finder and email verification, alongside the mailbox, campaign and inbox endpoints that need a project id.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

16 mailbox-health webhooks

Signed webhooks about mailbox health, such as score_drop, auth_fail, dns_changed, auto_paused and aged_in. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Subscriptions are an Agency feature, and deliveries pause without counting as failures when the owner is off Agency.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

How webhooks are delivered

Events are swept every 5 minutes, each delivery is a POST with an X-Warmerly-Signature header holding an HMAC-SHA256 of the raw body, an event that fails all 3 attempts is not redelivered, and up to 50 events per subscription go out per sweep.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

An MCP server

On every plan including Free, after an OAuth sign-in. Tools include creating a campaign, setting its sequence and adding leads, and each write is audited. No tool can start or resume campaign sending, by design.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

A webhook URL can feed an automation tool

The webhook screen suggests sending events to Zapier, Slack or your own tools and gives a Zapier hook address as the example URL. That is a plain URL you paste in, not a Warmerly app on Zapier.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

No CRM sync found

We searched the code and docs for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found none, nor a Zapier, Make or n8n app of our own.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How lemlist does it

lemlist, in detail.

Native CRM integrations, automation tools, an API and developer tools, documented across 39 help articles.

01

CRM

The pricing page lists HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive. The home page adds Attio. The help centre has 22 CRM articles, covering field mapping, activity sync, Salesforce opportunities and lead assignment rules, and a guide to Auto-BCC for other CRMs.

help.lemlist.com/en/collections/17109779-integrations-connections · read 21 October 2026

02

What a Salesforce connection records

Every email sent, opened, clicked or replied to is recorded against the matching lead or contact, and lemlist can create Contacts, Leads, Accounts or Opportunities if enabled. It needs admin access on both sides and does not work on Salesforce Essentials, which has no API access.

help.lemlist.com/en/articles/15377656-how-to-connect-lemlist-to-salesforce · read 21 October 2026

04

API, CLI and MCP

The Email plan lists CRM integrations and API, and lemlist MCP and CLI. The developer site shows an MCP server with OAuth sign-in that works from Claude, Cursor or any MCP assistant, and states a 30 second setup.

developer.lemlist.com · read 21 October 2026

05

API keys

You generate a key under Settings, Integrations, and it is shown once. Requests use a Bearer token. The article suggests auditing keys every 3 months and rotating them every 6 to 12 months, and says an account may not support API use depending on its type.

help.lemlist.com/en/articles/4452694-find-and-use-the-lemlist-api · read 21 October 2026

06

API and webhooks collection

Seven articles cover the API, including activity types, lead generation automation, a migration from legacy unsubscribe endpoints to a v2 API (the old routes stop working on 1 November 2026) and partner integrations such as Claap and Tamtam.

help.lemlist.com/en/collections/17109779-integrations-connections · read 21 October 2026

08

A large number, claimed

The home page says Explore 500+ integrations. That is lemlist's claim and we did not count them.

lemlist.com · read 21 October 2026

What lemlist does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Rate limits and webhooks in the developer pages we read: they point to a Getting Started section without figures.
  • Which plan includes each CRM integration beyond the pricing page listing it on Email.
  • A sync interval for the Salesforce connection.
  • A count of the integrations behind the 500+ claim.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

CRM and integrations: Warmerly and lemlist side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlylemlist
CRM and integrationsAPI and webhooks on Agency, docs, MCP server; no CRM sync foundHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Attio, Zapier, Make, n8n, Clay; API, CLI and MCP
Native CRMs namedNone foundHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Attio
API on the cheapest paid planNo, Agency onlyYes, listed on Email
MCP serverEvery planListed
Integration help articlesNot applicable39 in one collection
API default rate limit60 requests a minute per keyNot stated on the pages we read
Webhook event types16, all about mailbox healthNot stated on the pages we read
CSV import sizeCampaign limit: 2,500 leads on Starter10,000 per file, 40,000 in total
HubSpot or Pipedrive importNot offered10,000 leads per campaign
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Syncing to a CRM

lemlist maps fields and activities to HubSpot and Salesforce. In Warmerly you would use the API on Agency or export a CSV.

2

Letting an assistant act

Both have an MCP server. Warmerly's cannot start or resume sending.

3

Getting replies into a spreadsheet

Warmerly's webhooks cover mailbox health, not replies, so a reply cannot trigger a Zap on its own. With lemlist's Zapier article and a CRM sync you can pass reply activity on. For Warmerly, the nearest route is the API on Agency.

4

Importing from a CRM list

lemlist can pull up to 10,000 leads per campaign from HubSpot or Pipedrive, and 2,000 from Salesforce. With Warmerly you export a CSV from your CRM and upload it, within the campaign limit of 2,500 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth or 100,000 on Agency.

5

Keeping mailbox health in view

Warmerly's webhooks tell a script when a mailbox's score drops, its login fails or its DNS changes. A team that runs its own monitoring may find that more useful than a CRM sync.

6

A script calling the API

At 60 requests a minute per key, Warmerly's default allows 3,600 calls an hour per key. The limit is configurable per key according to the docs. lemlist's limit was not on the pages we read.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You do not need a CRM sync, or will use the API.
  • You want an MCP server on every plan.
  • You want signed webhooks that tell you when a mailbox needs attention.
  • You are happy to move leads in and out by CSV.
lemlist

lemlist is the better fit if

  • You need HubSpot, Salesforce or Pipedrive sync.
  • You want automation platforms and a long integration list.
  • You want leads imported straight from a CRM list or a Pipedrive filter.
  • You want reply and click activity logged on the CRM record.
Questions
Does Warmerly integrate with HubSpot or Salesforce?

We found no CRM integration in its code or docs. It has an API and webhooks on the Agency plan and an MCP server on every plan. lemlist names HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Attio.

Can I connect Warmerly to Zapier or Make?

Not with an app of its own. On Agency you can paste a Zapier or Make webhook address as a webhook target, but the events are about mailbox health, not replies or sends.

Which plan gets Warmerly's API?

Agency only. Free, Starter and Growth requests return 403 agency_plan_required. The default is 60 requests a minute per key.

Does Warmerly's MCP server work on the Free plan?

Yes, on every plan after an OAuth sign-in. It cannot start or resume campaign sending, so a person always presses go.

How many integrations does lemlist have?

Its home page claims 500+. We did not count them. Its help centre has 39 articles in the integrations collection, and the pricing page names HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive.

Sources

lemlist pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.