Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Woodpecker
One-to-one · Pricing basis

Pricing basis

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Woodpecker details read from its pricing, home, features, integrations, agency and help centre pages on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Flat plan by mailbox count, from $19 a month

Woodpecker

By contacted prospects, set on a slider from 500 to 1,000,000; no price readable for a given step

The short answer

Pricing basis, in one look.

Warmerly is priced by how many mailboxes you connect, on four published plans from $0 to $179 a month. Woodpecker is priced by contacted prospects, on a slider from 500 to 1,000,000 or Unlimited, with add-ons on top. Both are fair models, and which is cheaper depends on how many prospects you contact against how many mailboxes you run. We could not read a Woodpecker price for a given slider step, so this page does not compare totals. What it does is lay out what each price is made of, so you can build both totals from your own numbers. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Flat plan by mailbox count, from $19 a month

Woodpecker

By contacted prospects, set on a slider from 500 to 1,000,000; no price readable for a given step

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Two ways to be charged

Warmerly steps up with mailboxes. Woodpecker moves along a prospects slider.

WarmerlyWoodpecker

Warmerly: by mailbox count

  1. $0Free1 mailbox
  2. $19Starter5 mailboxes
  3. $49Growth25 mailboxes
  4. $179Agency100 mailboxes

Per month. Each dot is one mailbox, all warmed. Paid plans have no monthly send meter.

Woodpecker: by contacted prospects

$7.00per 100 contacted prospects, labelled "Save 25%"Which slider step: not stated
$0.01per 100 contacted prospects, labelled "Save 99%"Which slider step: not stated

Billing toggle: monthly or annual, annual marked "SAVE 33%". Prices exclude VAT.

Pricing basis, side by side
ToolWhat sets the price
WarmerlyMailbox count: Free $0 for 1, Starter $19 for 5, Growth $49 for 25, Agency $179 for 100
WoodpeckerContacted prospects, slider from 500 to 1,000,000 or Unlimited. Rates shown: $7.00 per 100 (Save 25%) and $0.01 per 100 (Save 99%), step not stated. Annual toggle marked SAVE 33%.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Four published plans, priced by mailboxes. Sending is not metered on paid plans, warmup is not metered on any plan, and paying yearly costs 10 times the monthly price. LinkedIn accounts and hosted mailboxes are separate lines.

01

Plans by mailbox count

Free is $0 for 1 mailbox. Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, Growth is $49 for 25 and Agency is $179 for 100. Max, for more than 100 mailboxes, is quoted on a call.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

No monthly send meter on paid plans

Starter, Growth and Agency have no monthly send quota. Volume is bounded by the number of mailboxes and each mailbox's daily limit, 30 by default. Free is capped at 100 campaign sends a month.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Yearly is ten months

Paying yearly costs 10 times the monthly price, so two months are free. Starter shows as $15.83 a month on a yearly plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Where Warmerly's pricing is behind

A contacted prospect does not change your Warmerly price, but a mailbox does. If you run many mailboxes and contact few people, a prospect-based price may be the cheaper shape. LinkedIn accounts are a separate $19 a month each.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Free is a real plan

Free costs $0, needs no card and has no expiry. Its 100 campaign sends a month are an abuse guard rather than a trial clock, so a single mailbox can stay on it for as long as you like.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Paid tiers start with a 7-day trial

Starter, Growth and Agency include a 7-day free trial. A card is required to start it, nothing is charged until day 8, and you can cancel before then. Visitors who claim the 30-day offer on warmerly.com get 30 days instead.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

What bounds your volume

The docs give the arithmetic: mailboxes multiplied by each mailbox's own daily limit, which is 30 a day by default and lower while a mailbox is still ramping. Five mailboxes at 30 a day is roughly 150 sends a day, whatever the plan says.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Allowances that reset monthly

Email verifications are 250 a month on Free, 5,000 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth and 150,000 on Agency. Email lookups are 50, 1,000, 10,000 and 100,000. They reset on the 1st and do not roll over.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

Limits stop, they do not delete

Connecting a mailbox beyond your allowance is refused at that moment, with an explanation. Nothing is charged and nothing is lost. Capacity limits such as mailboxes are a live count, so disconnecting a mailbox frees the slot straight away.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

10

LinkedIn is a separate line

LinkedIn is $19 a month per connected account on top of the base plan, with no free trial. A 3-account pack is $49 a month and a 5-account pack is $75 a month. LinkedIn accounts are charged immediately and are non-refundable.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Woodpecker does it

Woodpecker, in detail.

One calculator: you pick a number of contacted prospects, and base features come with it. Add-ons are priced per account, per address, per domain, per server or per client, and a trial runs for 14 days or 100 cold emails, whichever comes first.

01

Priced by contacted prospects

The pricing page is a calculator with a slider from 500 to 1,000,000 contacted prospects, plus Unlimited. The page shows the default text 'Emails monthly 16,000'.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

Monthly or annual

A toggle switches between monthly and annual billing, marked 'SAVE 33%' on annual. The page shows one annual figure of $564 billed annually, without saying which slider step it belongs to.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 21 October 2026

03

Rates shown, not tied to a step

The page shows '$7.00 per 100 Contacted prospects' labelled 'Save 25%' and '$0.01 per 100 Contacted prospects' labelled 'Save 99%'. It does not say which slider step each rate applies to, so we cannot work out a monthly price.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 21 October 2026

04

What happens at the limit

If you exceed the limit of contacted prospects, the campaign will not send new emails to new prospects until you upgrade or the limit renews on the billing date. The same prospect in five campaigns counts five times. Prices do not include VAT.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

What the base price includes

The base price is shown with email verification including catch-all (listed as Unlimited), 4 warm-ups, 100 Lead Finder credits, unlimited team members and unlimited email accounts. Each is shown as free, and the email accounts line has $20 struck through.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026

06

Add-ons with a price

LinkedIn outreach is $29 per connected LinkedIn account (0 to 20). Lead Finder credits start at 500 credits for $10 and go up to 70,000. Integrations, API, webhooks, MCP and CLI are $20. Agency Panel is $27 per active client (0 to 10) and White Label is $5 per active client.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026

07

Infrastructure add-ons

Dedicated servers on Infraforge are $59 per server (0 to 20). Azure domain hosting is $20 per domain (0 to 20). New domains are about $1 each and transferred domains $1 each, both billed annually (0 to 50).

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026

08

A paid workshop line

Outbound workshops are listed at $2,000 for four 2-hour sessions, with extra 2-hour sessions at $500 each. The page says to chat with Woodpecker to make reservations. The summary box on the page also showed '$2000 one-time payment' next to the $564 annual figure, and we could not tell how the two combine.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026

09

Trial terms

The page states a 14-day free trial or 100 cold emails, whichever comes first, starting when you create an account with all features included and 'No credit card required'. You can extend the trial by contacting support through the chat, and access continues after the trial ends.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026

10

No automatic upgrades

The FAQ says plans do not upgrade automatically when you reach a limit. A prospect added to five campaigns counts five times towards the limit.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026

What Woodpecker does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A monthly price for any named slider step
  • Which slider step the $564 annual figure and the two per-100 rates belong to
  • Named plan tiers: the page shows a calculator, not plans
  • A refund policy on the pricing page: it does not mention refunds
  • How the 'Emails monthly 16,000' figure relates to the slider or the plan
  • How the summary box combines the $564 annual figure and the $2000 one-time payment
  • What 'access continues after the trial ends' includes, for example whether sending continues

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Our earlier read of the Woodpecker pricing page, on 17 October 2026, showed different figures from the page read on 21 October 2026, and third-party sites quote other entry prices. We therefore quote no Woodpecker base price.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Pricing basis: Warmerly and Woodpecker side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWoodpecker
Pricing basisFlat plan by mailbox count, from $19 a monthBy contacted prospects, set on a slider from 500 to 1,000,000; no price readable for a given step
Entry price$19 a month, Starter (5 mailboxes)Not readable for a given step
Price is set byMailboxes connectedContacted prospects
Yearly billing10 times the monthly price, 2 months freeAnnual toggle, 33% saving
Monthly send meterNone on paid plansContacted prospects, per billing period
Top of the rangeAgency $179 for 100 mailboxesSlider to 1,000,000 or Unlimited
Free plan$0, 1 mailbox, no card, no expiryNo free plan found; 14-day trial or 100 cold emails
Trial7 days on paid plans, card required14 days or 100 cold emails, no card required
LinkedIn account$19 a month each$29 a month each
API accessAgency plan only$20 a month add-on (integrations, API, webhooks, MCP, CLI)
Prospect or lead limitActive prospects 500 Free, 5,000 Starter, 50,000 Growth, 250,000 AgencyContacted prospects, set by the slider
Counting ruleMailboxes are a live count; disconnecting frees the slotSame prospect in five campaigns counts five times
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · 100 campaign sends a month · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn account$19Per connected account, 3 for $49, 5 for $75

Woodpecker

Base priceSliderSet on a slider, 500 to 1,000,000 or Unlimited
Extra warm-up$5Per email account, selector 0 to 20
LinkedIn$29Per connected account, selector 0 to 20
Agency panel$27Per active client, selector 0 to 10
White Label$5Per active client
Integrations, API$20A month, with webhooks, MCP and CLI

Per month. Woodpecker figures were read on woodpecker.co/pricing on 21 October 2026, shown there in USD before VAT, and we could not read a price for any named slider step. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn accounts are charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Count your mailboxes and your prospects

Warmerly's bill moves when you add mailboxes. Woodpecker's bill moves when you contact more prospects. Write down both numbers for next month before you compare.

2

Ask Woodpecker for the total

The calculator shows a total once you pick a step. Set it to your own volume and add the add-ons you would use, then compare that figure with a Warmerly plan.

3

A small team, five mailboxes

Five mailboxes is Starter at $19 a month, or $190 a year on the yearly price (10 times the monthly price). That is the whole Warmerly line for those mailboxes, warmup included. On Woodpecker the same five accounts are free to connect, but only 4 warm-ups are included, so one more is $5 a month, and the sending price depends on the slider step we could not read.

4

Mailboxes grow, prospects stay small

At 25 mailboxes Growth is $49 a month. If you contact few prospects across many mailboxes, a prospect-based price on Woodpecker may come out lower, as the calculator would show. If you contact very many prospects through a few mailboxes, Warmerly's price does not move. Test both ends before you decide.

5

Dropping a campaign into a second list

On Woodpecker the same prospect in five campaigns counts five times, so reusing one list across campaigns raises the count. On Warmerly the limits that matter are active prospects and leads per campaign: Starter allows 5,000 active prospects and 2,500 leads per campaign.

6

LinkedIn as well as email

One LinkedIn account is $19 a month on Warmerly and $29 on Woodpecker. Three accounts are $57 at the single price or $49 on Warmerly's 3-account pack. Woodpecker's pricing page shows no pack, so the add-on is $87 for three.

7

Yearly or monthly

Warmerly's yearly price is 10 times the monthly price: Growth is $490 a year against $588 for twelve months. Woodpecker marks its annual option 'SAVE 33%', but we could not tie that to a slider step, so we cannot give the figure.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a published plan price that does not move with the number of prospects you contact
  • You run several mailboxes and want one price for the set
  • You want a free plan with no card to try one mailbox for as long as you need
  • You want the same bill whether you contact 500 prospects or 50,000, within your plan's limits
Woodpecker

Woodpecker is the better fit if

  • You contact a modest number of prospects and want that to set the price
  • You want a monthly or annual toggle on a calculator you can set to your own volume
  • You want a slider that you can set to a modest prospect volume and add only the add-ons you use
  • You want a trial that needs no card and ends at 14 days or 100 cold emails, with an extension by chat
Questions
How does Woodpecker price its plans?

By contacted prospects on a slider from 500 to 1,000,000 or Unlimited, with add-ons on top. We could not read a price for a given step.

How does Warmerly price its plans?

By mailboxes connected: Free $0, Starter $19, Growth $49 and Agency $179 a month, with no send meter on paid plans.

Is Woodpecker cheaper than Warmerly?

It depends on how many prospects you contact against how many mailboxes you run. We could not compare totals from its published pages.

How does a repeat prospect count on Woodpecker?

The same prospect in five campaigns counts five times.

Sources

Woodpecker pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.