Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Woodpecker
One-to-one · LinkedIn automation price

LinkedIn automation price

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Woodpecker details read from its pricing, home, features, integrations, agency and help centre pages on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

$19 a month per account; 3 for $49, 5 for $75

Woodpecker

$29 a month per connected account

The short answer

LinkedIn automation price, in one look.

A connected LinkedIn account is $19 a month on Warmerly (3 for $49, 5 for $75) and $29 a month on Woodpecker, on a selector from 0 to 20. Price is where Warmerly is ahead. On breadth of actions Woodpecker lists more, including InMail, call tasks and higher daily ceilings, and Warmerly has no trial for LinkedIn. Last checked 22 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

$19 a month per account; 3 for $49, 5 for $75

Woodpecker

$29 a month per connected account

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What a LinkedIn account costs, by the month

Choose how many connected accounts. One coin is one account.

WarmerlyWoodpecker
WarmerlySingle price, or a pack

$49

$16.33 each

WoodpeckerPer connected account

$87

our arithmetic

  • WarmerlyNo trial for LinkedIn accounts, and no refund. We found no InMail or event invites.
  • WoodpeckerAdd-on selector runs 0 to 20 accounts. Daily limits and trial terms: not stated.
Warmerly sells one account at $19, a pack of 3 at $49 and a pack of 5 at $75. Woodpecker lists $29 per connected LinkedIn account, and its totals here are our arithmetic on that figure, with no discount shown on its page. Read 21 October 2026. Price is the only thing this picture compares: Woodpecker lists InMails and call tasks, which Warmerly does not offer.
LinkedIn accounts, monthly price
AccountsWarmerlyWoodpecker
1$19 a month$29 a month
3$49 a month ($16.33 each)$87 a month (our arithmetic)
5$75 a month ($15.00 each)$145 a month (our arithmetic)
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Two LinkedIn campaign steps, a LinkedIn warmup, and a separate $19 a month per account with no trial. Every action draws from one daily budget per account that starts small and rises over about three weeks, and the ceilings cannot be raised past safe maximums. Warmerly lists fewer actions and lower daily ceilings than Woodpecker, at a lower price.

01

Price and packs

One connected account is $19 a month. A pack of 3 is $49 a month and a pack of 5 is $75. It is charged at once, has no trial and is not refunded.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Two steps in a campaign

A sequence can hold a connection step, a message step, waits and email steps.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

A daily budget with named caps

A standard account is capped at 10 invitations a day and 50 a week. Warmup and campaigns spend from the same budget.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Where Warmerly is behind

We found no code for InMail, event invites or sequences that start from profile visits. LinkedIn has no trial.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Premium accounts get higher ceilings

A LinkedIn Premium account is allowed up to 20 invitations a day and 100 a week, against 10 and 50 on a standard account. Messages are up to 50 a day at full pace. These are ceilings Warmerly applies, and the help page says they cannot be raised and support cannot lift them.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

LinkedIn warmup is built in and off by default

Warmup runs your account the way an active person would: it publishes the odd post, reacts, comments, views profiles and sends a few connection requests, spread across your working hours. At full pace the caps are up to 40 profile views, 20 reactions, 5 comments and 2 posts a day. It starts paused and you switch it on yourself. It uses your own account and no other Warmerly users.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Woodpecker does it

Woodpecker, in detail.

LinkedIn outreach is a paid add-on per connected account, via a native Dux-Soup integration. Its help centre publishes daily limits by LinkedIn account type, which reach 500 profile visits and 250 messages a day on Sales Navigator, and lists InMail, call tasks and sequences of up to 16 steps. It lists no LinkedIn warmup, and does not say whether LinkedIn accounts get the free trial.

01

$29 per connected account

The add-ons list LinkedIn Outreach at $29 per connected LinkedIn account, on a selector from 0 to 20.

woodpecker.co/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

Actions listed

The home page lists profile visits, invites, direct messages and InMails. The features page adds semi-automated manual tasks, call tasks and combined email, LinkedIn and call sequences.

woodpecker.co/features · read 21 October 2026

03

Native Dux-Soup

The features page names a native Dux-Soup integration for the LinkedIn automation.

woodpecker.co/features · read 21 October 2026

05

Daily limits by account type

The help article gives per-day figures. Classic: up to 30 profile visits, 25 connection requests without a message, 50 direct messages, and 5 connection requests a month with a message. Premium and Premium Business: up to 80 profile visits, with the same connection and message figures, and 15 InMails a month on Premium Business. Sales Navigator: up to 500 profile visits, 30 connection requests without a message, 250 direct messages and 50 InMails a month. Limits can be changed under General Settings, Daily LinkedIn limits. The article advises against sending more than 100 invitations a week.

woodpecker.co/help-center/en/articles/11582228-linkedin-outreach-automation-in-woodpecker · read 22 October 2026

06

How the account connects

In Settings, Accounts, LinkedIn you choose Add LinkedIn account, enter your LinkedIn login details and country, then enter the verification code LinkedIn emails you. If the connection fails, the article suggests turning off two-factor authentication temporarily. A LinkedIn slot bought in Woodpecker is required.

woodpecker.co/help-center/en/articles/11582228-linkedin-outreach-automation-in-woodpecker · read 22 October 2026

07

InMail and branching

InMail is sent only from Premium Business and Sales Navigator accounts and is capped at 1,900 characters. Connection requests and messages can be A/B tested with up to five versions. A campaign can branch, for example a direct message if the prospect accepts and an email if not. Actions run on weekdays between 8 AM and 6 PM in the campaign's timezone.

woodpecker.co/help-center/en/articles/11582228-linkedin-outreach-automation-in-woodpecker · read 22 October 2026

08

Sequences of up to 16 steps

The features page says every campaign can be composed of up to 16 steps, and these can be emails, LinkedIn manual tasks or phone calls. Manual tasks are described as a reminder to perform an action. 'Manual tasks (Calls, SMS, LinkedIn)' and 'Email-LinkedIn-call combined sequences' are also listed on the pricing page.

woodpecker.co/features · read 22 October 2026

What Woodpecker does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether LinkedIn accounts get the free trial
  • Whether 'built-in security' is anything beyond the daily limits, such as a proxy
  • A LinkedIn warmup feature for an account, beyond advice to warm up a new account first

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • The Woodpecker pricing page lists LinkedIn as its own add-on, while the home page says LinkedIn is part of its platform. We read this as an add-on.
  • Woodpecker's pricing page lists manual tasks and combined sequences, while its help article describes automated actions only. We report both and rely on the help article for limits.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

LinkedIn automation price: Warmerly and Woodpecker side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWoodpecker
LinkedIn automation price$19 a month per account; 3 for $49, 5 for $75$29 a month per connected account
One LinkedIn account$19 a month$29 a month
3 accounts$49 a month ($16.33 each)$87 a month at $29 each (our arithmetic)
5 accounts$75 a month ($15.00 each)$145 a month at $29 each (our arithmetic)
Selector rangePacks of 1, 3 and 50 to 20 accounts
Trial for LinkedInNoneNot stated
Connection requests a day10 on a standard account, 20 on Premium25 on Classic and Premium, 30 on Sales Navigator, without a message
Direct messages a dayUp to 5050 on Classic and Premium, 250 on Sales Navigator
InMailNot offered15 a month on Premium Business, 50 on Sales Navigator
LinkedIn warmupBuilt in, off until you switch it onNot found; the help article advises warming up a new account first
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · 100 campaign sends a month · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn account$19Per connected account, 3 for $49, 5 for $75

Woodpecker

Base priceSliderSet on a slider, 500 to 1,000,000 or Unlimited
Extra warm-up$5Per email account, selector 0 to 20
LinkedIn$29Per connected account, selector 0 to 20
Agency panel$27Per active client, selector 0 to 10
White Label$5Per active client
Integrations, API$20A month, with webhooks, MCP and CLI

Per month. Woodpecker figures were read on woodpecker.co/pricing on 21 October 2026, shown there in USD before VAT, and we could not read a price for any named slider step. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn accounts are charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Price gap per account

Across three accounts the stated prices are $49 against $87. That is arithmetic on list prices, with no discounts we could see on Woodpecker's page.

2

Check the actions you need

Woodpecker lists InMails and call tasks. If your plan depends on them, Warmerly does not offer them.

3

Two accounts and five

For two accounts the list prices are $38 on Warmerly (2 times $19) and $58 on Woodpecker (2 times $29), a gap of $20 a month. For five, Warmerly's pack is $75 and Woodpecker's list price is $145, a gap of $70 a month, or $840 over twelve months. These are monthly list prices only. Woodpecker bills a slot annually on an annual plan, and its page does not show that price.

4

How many invitations a week

At 10 a day, Warmerly's weekly ceiling of 50 is reached in five days, so the weekly limit is what binds. On a Premium account, 20 a day and 100 a week also hit the weekly limit in five days. On Woodpecker, 25 a day without a message would reach its own advised 100 a week on day four. Actions there run on weekdays, so a full week of five weekdays could send 125 at 25 a day if the advice were ignored.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a lower price per LinkedIn account, with packs
  • You want LinkedIn steps in the same sequence as email
  • You want a ramp and a LinkedIn warmup built in rather than done by hand
Woodpecker

Woodpecker is the better fit if

  • You need InMails or call tasks in the same sequence
  • You are already using Dux-Soup
  • You use Sales Navigator and want its higher published daily limits
Questions
How much is LinkedIn on Woodpecker?

$29 a month per connected account, on a selector from 0 to 20.

How much is LinkedIn on Warmerly?

$19 a month per account, 3 for $49 and 5 for $75, with no trial and no refund.

What do 5 LinkedIn accounts cost on each?

$75 a month on Warmerly. $145 a month on Woodpecker at $29 each, by our arithmetic.

Does Woodpecker offer InMail?

Yes, 15 a month on Premium Business and 50 on Sales Navigator. Warmerly does not offer InMail.

Sources

Woodpecker pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.