API and webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found
Integrations and API
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Woodpecker details read from its pricing, home, features, integrations, agency and help centre pages on 21 October 2026.
API and webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found
Native CRM and Zapier links; API, webhooks, MCP and CLI for $20 a month
Integrations and API, in one look.
Warmerly has an API and webhooks on the Agency plan, an MCP server on every plan, and no CRM sync that we found, while Woodpecker lists native integrations with HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho, Zapier, Google Sheets and others, plus a $20 a month add-on for integrations, API, webhooks, MCP and CLI. Woodpecker is ahead here. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Native CRM and Zapier links; API, webhooks, MCP and CLI for $20 a month
Drawn side by side.
What connects to what
Five jobs, side by side. A dashed chip needs a paid plan or add-on, a dotted one means we found nothing. Woodpecker's integrations page lists 26.
- No CRM sync found
- HubSpot
- Pipedrive
- Zoho
- No Zapier, Make or n8n app found
- Zapier
- Albato
- LeadsBridge
- Google Sheets
- API, Agency plan, $179 a month
- 16 mailbox-health webhooks, Agency
- API, webhooks and CLI in the $20 add-on
- MCP server on every plan
- Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, Cursor
- Claude
- MCP server in the $20 add-on
- Gmail
- Outlook
- Zoho
- SMTP and IMAP
- Microsoft
- Zoho
- OVH
- GoDaddy
- IONOS
- Amazon SES
- SendGrid
- Mailgun
| Job | Warmerly | Woodpecker |
|---|---|---|
| CRM | No CRM sync found (Not found) | HubSpot (Included); Pipedrive (Included); Zoho (Included) |
| Automation tools | No Zapier, Make or n8n app found (Not found) | Zapier (Included); Albato (Included); LeadsBridge (Included); Google Sheets (Included) |
| API and webhooks | API, Agency plan, $179 a month (Plan or add-on); 16 mailbox-health webhooks, Agency (Plan or add-on) | API, webhooks and CLI in the $20 add-on (Plan or add-on) |
| AI assistants | MCP server on every plan (Included); Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, Cursor (Included) | Claude (Included); MCP server in the $20 add-on (Plan or add-on) |
| Mailboxes | Gmail (Included); Outlook (Included); Zoho (Included); SMTP and IMAP (Included) | Google (Included); Microsoft (Included); Zoho (Included); OVH (Included); GoDaddy (Included); IONOS (Included); Amazon SES (Included); SendGrid (Included); Mailgun (Included) |
Woodpecker's list is from its integrations page, read 21 October 2026. The page does not say who can use each one or whether they sit inside the $20 add-on, so we show the developer tools as an add-on and the rest as listed. Warmerly's list is from its docs and code. Woodpecker is ahead on CRM and automation links.
Warmerly, in detail.
An API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency, an MCP server on every plan, and mailbox connections for Gmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAP. No CRM sync, no Zapier app and no webhook for opens, clicks or replies that we found. Warmerly is the narrower of the two here, and the MCP server is where it is stronger.
An API, on Agency
API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
16 mailbox-health webhooks
Signed POSTs about mailbox health. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
An MCP server on every plan
The MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth sign-in. It needs no API key.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No CRM sync found
We searched the code and docs for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found none, and no Warmerly app of its own on Zapier, Make or n8n.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What an API key can do
A key carries full access: there are no per-endpoint scopes and no read-only keys. Each user can hold up to 10 active keys. Each key has a rate limit of 60 requests a minute by default, configurable up to 120 per key.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What happens on a downgrade
If the workspace a request acts on is not on Agency, the API answers 403 agency_plan_required. The key is not revoked and works again after an upgrade. The plan check is cached for 60 seconds.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
How webhooks are delivered
Targets must be public https URLs. Each delivery carries an X-Warmerly-Signature header. A workspace can hold up to 10 subscriptions, and a subscription can only be switched on or off, not edited, so changing events means deleting and recreating it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What the MCP server can do
Beyond reading, it can create a draft campaign, set its sequence, add leads, pause a campaign, turn warmup on or off, draft a reply and send one. No tool can start or resume campaign sending: it returns a readiness check and a dashboard link where the person presses Launch.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Limits on the MCP server
Read and write calls share one bucket of 60 a minute per connection. Tools that send to a real person add a limit of 20 a minute per connection and 40 a minute per user. A send tool needs an explicit confirm and refuses a contact with no earlier thread on that channel.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Woodpecker, in detail.
A long integrations list, two-way sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive, an API with its own developer site, and developer tools (webhooks, MCP server, CLI) sold in a $20 monthly add-on. It is clearly ahead for a team that wants outreach to talk to a CRM or a spreadsheet, though the pages do not say what the add-on covers beyond that list.
The integrations list
The integrations page lists Clay, Calendly, Google Sheets, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Zoho, Persana AI, UpLead, LeadFuze, Leadpresso, PeopleLinx, Hunter, Aircall, Mailreef, InfraMail, Maildoso, InfraForge, Bouncer, Slack, Firmao.io, RevReply, Albato, Warmy, Zapier, LeadsBridge and Dubb.
woodpecker.co/integrations · read 21 October 2026
Developer tools
API, Webhooks, an MCP Server and a CLI are listed, with Claude and CLI marked NEW.
woodpecker.co/integrations · read 21 October 2026
$20 add-on
The pricing page lists 'Integrations, API, webhooks, MCP, CLI' at $20 a month.
woodpecker.co/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Help centre
The help centre has 49 integration articles and links API documentation at developers.woodpecker.co.
woodpecker.co/help-center/en · read 21 October 2026
Two-way CRM sync
The pricing and features pages say Pipedrive and HubSpot have two-way sync.
woodpecker.co/features · read 22 October 2026
Badges on the grid
The integrations grid carries a 'native' badge on 11 entries: Calendly, Google Sheets, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Zoho, UpLead, LeadFuze, Leadpresso, PeopleLinx, Hunter and Dubb. Bouncer is marked 'built-in'. The page does not say what either word means.
woodpecker.co/integrations · read 22 October 2026
Any mailbox by SMTP
The features page says any email provider can connect by SMTP and names Zoho, GoDaddy, Amazon, iONOS, Office 365, Exchange, Google, Mailgun and SendGrid.
woodpecker.co/features · read 22 October 2026
The add-on list on the pricing page
Under the $20 add-on the pricing page lists Claude and CLI (both marked NEW), Clay, API, Webhooks, MCP Server, Pipedrive (two-way sync), HubSpot (two-way sync), Persana, Calendly, Google Sheets, Zapier, Zoho, Hunter, Mailivery, Warmy (NEW) and Mailreef.
woodpecker.co/pricing · read 22 October 2026
What Woodpecker does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Which integrations the $20 add-on covers, as the integrations page does not state price or access
- What 'native' and 'built-in' mean
- API rate limits
- Webhook event names or how many event types exist
- How many API requests are allowed per minute or per day
- Whether the CLI or MCP server can send email or only read
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The Woodpecker integrations page does not say whether integrations are included or part of the $20 add-on, so we do not say which.
- The pricing page puts integrations such as Zoho and Hunter in a list headed by the $20 add-on, but the integrations page shows 'native' and 'built-in' badges and no price. We do not say which are included free.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Woodpecker |
|---|---|---|
| Integrations and API | API and webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found | Native CRM and Zapier links; API, webhooks, MCP and CLI for $20 a month |
| API and webhooks | Agency plan, $179 a month | $20 a month add-on |
| MCP server | Every plan, no key needed | In the $20 add-on |
| CRM sync | Not found | HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho listed |
| Integrations listed | Gmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAP mailboxes | 26 on its integrations page |
| Webhook events | 16 mailbox-health events | Not stated |
| Integrations named on the grid | 4 mailbox types (Gmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAP) | 26 on the grid, 12 in the menu |
| Entries badged 'native' | Not applicable | 11 |
| API rate limit | 60 a minute per key, up to 120 | Not stated |
| Add-on cost over 12 months (our arithmetic) | Agency $179 x 10 on annual billing = $1,790 | $20 x 12 = $240 for the add-on alone |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
If a CRM is the centre of your work
Woodpecker lists CRM connections and Warmerly has none. That decides it for a team that lives in HubSpot or Pipedrive.
If you want an assistant to run things
Warmerly's MCP server is on every plan, including Free, so you can try it without the Agency price.
An assistant that does the busywork
On Warmerly, an assistant connected over MCP can draft a campaign, add leads, check a mailbox's health and draft a reply, then stop at the launch step. Read and write calls share a bucket of 60 a minute, and the API on Agency has its own default of 60 a minute per key, so a large bulk job will meet a limit on either route.
Mailbox alarms in your own tools
Warmerly's 16 webhook events cover score drops, auto-pauses, authentication failures, DNS changes and similar. A team that wants a Slack message when a mailbox is paused can wire that up on Agency. Woodpecker lists Slack and Webhooks, and we could not read what events it sends.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want an MCP server on every plan
- You use the API for mailbox health and Agency is already your plan
- You want assistant-led work with a hard stop before anything is sent
- You need mailbox health pushed to your own systems and are already on Agency
- You do not need a CRM, Zapier or a spreadsheet link
Woodpecker is the better fit if
- You need HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho or Zapier connections
- You want API access for $20 a month rather than on a $179 plan
- You want two-way HubSpot or Pipedrive sync
- You want to connect a long list of lead tools and email providers by name
- You want an API, webhooks and a CLI without moving to a $179 plan
Does Woodpecker have an API?
Yes. Its pricing page lists an add-on of $20 a month for integrations, API, webhooks, MCP and CLI.
Does Warmerly integrate with HubSpot?
We found no CRM sync in Warmerly. It has an API and webhooks on Agency and an MCP server on every plan.
How many integrations does each list?
Woodpecker lists 26 on its integrations page, 11 badged native. Warmerly names 4 mailbox types: Gmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAP.
What does the API cost over 12 months?
Woodpecker's add-on is $20 x 12 = $240. Warmerly's API needs Agency, which is $1,790 a year on annual billing.
Woodpecker pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.