Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Waalaxy
One-to-one · What you pay as you add people

What you pay as you add people

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Waalaxy details read from its pricing page, home page, feature pages, docs and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Email plans price mailboxes, not people. A LinkedIn account is $19 a month, $49 for 3 or $75 for 5.

Waalaxy

Priced per user, and each licence covers one LinkedIn account. Seat prices are not published.

The short answer

What you pay as you add people, in one look.

Warmerly charges for mailboxes, and a LinkedIn account is $19 a month, $49 for 3 or $75 for 5. Waalaxy charges per user, and its help centre says each licence covers one LinkedIn account. Neither publishes a team price for large teams. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Email plans price mailboxes, not people. A LinkedIn account is $19 a month, $49 for 3 or $75 for 5.

Waalaxy

Priced per user, and each licence covers one LinkedIn account. Seat prices are not published.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Build the receipts

Pick the number of LinkedIn accounts, which is the same as Waalaxy seats

WarmerlyWaalaxy

Warmerly: $19 a month for each LinkedIn account, $49 for 3 or $75 for 5. Waalaxy: €19, €49 or €69 a user a month.

Our arithmetic on published prices. Two currencies, never added or converted.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly separates people from mailboxes: the email plan counts mailboxes, and each LinkedIn account is its own charge.

01

Mailboxes, not people

Free allows 1 mailbox, Starter 5, Growth 25 and Agency 100. Team members are not a billing unit.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Per LinkedIn account

A LinkedIn account is $19 a month, $49 for 3 or $75 for 5. The packs are one subscription that is cancelled as a whole.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Client workspaces on Agency

An Agency owner can make client workspaces with no extra card. Mailboxes, campaigns, prospects and LinkedIn accounts are counted across the whole family against the Agency plan, so the 100 mailboxes are shared.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Three roles

A member is invited as Admin or Member, and the creator is the Owner. Only the Owner can change plan or open billing.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Where Warmerly is behind

We found no team usage report that compares members, and no anti-duplication control between members of a team.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Client workspaces with no extra card

On Agency, an owner can create client workspaces without another subscription. The family shares one pool, so 100 mailboxes means 100 across all of them.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Packs are one subscription

The 3 and 5 account LinkedIn packs are single subscriptions, cancelled as a whole, and cost $49 and $75 a month.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Roles

The creator is the Owner, and a member is invited as Admin or Member. Only the Owner can change plan or open billing.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Waalaxy does it

Waalaxy, in detail.

Waalaxy is priced per user, with team features on every plan.

02

Seats on any plan

Its FAQ says any plan can have multiple seats with unified billing, and that upgrades, including adding seats, apply immediately with a prorated charge. Its help centre has articles on team analytics, permissions and anti-duplication control within a team.

waalaxy.com/en/pricing · read 21 October 2026

04

Enterprise

Its FAQ describes Enterprise for teams of 5 or more seats, with team workspaces, analytics, volume discounts and onboarding. No price is given.

waalaxy.com/en/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

A team workspace

Its pricing table lists a team workspace, shared team analytics, duplicate prevention, multi-account import and unified payment. The tick for each plan is an image, so we could not read which plan has which.

waalaxy.com/en/pricing · read 22 October 2026

What Waalaxy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A price for each extra seat
  • A price for Enterprise
  • How many seats a Team plan allows
  • A per-seat price once you add a second user
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

What you pay as you add people: Warmerly and Waalaxy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWaalaxy
What you pay as you add peopleEmail plans price mailboxes, not people. A LinkedIn account is $19 a month, $49 for 3 or $75 for 5.Priced per user, and each licence covers one LinkedIn account. Seat prices are not published.
LinkedIn accounts, one$19 a monthOne licence from €19 a user a month
LinkedIn accounts, three$49 a month as a packThree licences, price not stated
LinkedIn accounts, five$75 a month as a packFive licences, price not stated
Teams of 5 or moreAgency, $179 a month, 100 mailboxesEnterprise, quoted
Per user plansNot priced per userPro €19, Advanced €49, Business €69 a month
Prospects held per accountNot stated50,000 on Advanced and Business
RolesOwner, Admin, MemberRoles and permissions named on its home page
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · 100 campaign sends a month · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn account$19Per connected account, no trial · $49 for 3, $75 for 5

Waalaxy

FreemiumFreeCSV import only, no automation
Pro€19Per user a month · 300 invites a month · 25 finder credits
Advanced€49Per user a month · 800 invites a month · API, Zapier, Make, n8n
Business€69Per user a month · email sequences · 500 finder credits
EnterpriseQuotedTeams of 5 or more seats

Per user a month, in euros, as Waalaxy's pricing page shows them with its Yearly toggle active; it does not say which billing period the cards cover, and its help centre gives €139 a month as the standard price of Business. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and are in dollars, with LinkedIn accounts on top. We did not convert either.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Count your LinkedIn accounts first

On both sides the number of LinkedIn accounts drives the LinkedIn cost. Waalaxy's per-user price includes its LinkedIn tools. Warmerly's account price is only the LinkedIn add-on.

2

Agencies

Warmerly's client workspaces share one pool of allowances under one price. Waalaxy lists a team workspace and a team owner role, with team analytics.

3

A two-person team

On Waalaxy two people means two licences and two LinkedIn accounts, each with its own quotas. On Warmerly two people can share one Starter plan and its 5 mailboxes, and each connected LinkedIn account is $19.

4

An agency

Waalaxy sends an agency to its Enterprise talk for five seats or more. Warmerly's Agency plan is $179 a month with client workspaces, but the 100 mailboxes are shared across all of them.

5

What to ask Waalaxy

Ask for the seat price at your size and which plan carries the team workspace, because its pages do not give either.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You run several LinkedIn accounts and the pack prices fit
  • You manage clients and want separate workspaces under one plan
  • You want to pay by mailbox rather than by person
  • You want to add people without adding a licence for each
Waalaxy

Waalaxy is the better fit if

  • You want team analytics and duplicate prevention between members
  • You want one per-user price that covers a person's LinkedIn tools
  • You want a team free trial
  • You need roles, permissions and shared team analytics around LinkedIn
Questions
Does Waalaxy charge per LinkedIn account?

Yes, each licence covers one LinkedIn account, from €19 a user a month. Prices for 3 or 5 licences are not stated.

What do 3 or 5 LinkedIn accounts cost on Warmerly?

$49 a month for 3 and $75 for 5. One is $19.

What suits a team of 5 or more?

Warmerly Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes. Waalaxy Enterprise is quoted.

What roles exist?

Warmerly has Owner, Admin and Member. Waalaxy names roles and permissions on its home page.

How many prospects can one Waalaxy account hold?

50,000 on Advanced and Business.

Sources

Waalaxy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.