Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Waalaxy
One-to-one · Free trial

Free trial

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Waalaxy details read from its pricing page, home page, feature pages, docs and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.

Waalaxy

A 14-day free trial on each plan, with a card needed to start it. Its free tier cannot run campaigns.

The short answer

Free trial, in one look.

Warmerly has a free email plan with no card and no end date, and a 7-day trial on paid email plans. Waalaxy offers a 14-day free trial on each of its three plans, and its help centre says a card is needed to start it. A Warmerly LinkedIn account has no trial, so Waalaxy is ahead if you want to try LinkedIn first. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

A free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.

WaalaxyWaalaxy ahead on this row

A 14-day free trial on each plan, with a card needed to start it. Its free tier cannot run campaigns.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

The first 30 days

Free to use, on a trial, or paid

WarmerlyWaalaxy
Warmerly Free planNo card, no end date
Warmerly paid email plan7-day trial, card needed
Warmerly LinkedIn accountNo trial, charged at once
Waalaxy plan14-day trial, card needed
Day 1Day 7Day 14Day 30

Solid: free to use. Hatched: trial period. Outline: paid. After a Waalaxy trial you move to a paid plan or, if you cancel, to its Freemium tier, which cannot run campaigns.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly's free plan covers email. LinkedIn is the part you cannot try for free.

01

The Free plan has no card and no end date

Free is $0. It includes 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign, 500 leads per campaign and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and is not metered.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

The paid trial is 7 days and needs a card

Starter, Growth and Agency start with a 7-day trial. A card is required, nothing is charged until day 8, and you can cancel before then.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Longer trials for two groups

A visitor who claims the 30-day offer within 14 days of signing up gets 30 days. An approved Warmerly for Startups application gets 90 days of Agency.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

LinkedIn has no trial

A LinkedIn account at $19 a month is charged straight away, has no free trial and is not refunded. The Free plan includes no LinkedIn account.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Where Warmerly is behind

To try LinkedIn on Warmerly you must pay for an account first. Waalaxy's trial covers the product it is built around.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

What a trial includes

During a trial the plan's capacity limits apply, and metered allowances are held at Starter levels. Cancelling during the trial ends it at once.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

The 30-day offer

A visitor who claims the 30-day offer within 14 days of signing up gets a 30-day trial instead of 7, and the length is decided in one function so every screen agrees.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Startup trials

An approved Warmerly for Startups application gets 90 days of the Agency plan, then a discount for nine paid months.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Waalaxy does it

Waalaxy, in detail.

Waalaxy has a 14-day trial and a free tier that cannot run campaigns.

01

14 days on every plan

Each plan on its pricing page carries a '14-day free trial' button.

waalaxy.com/en/pricing · read 21 October 2026

What Waalaxy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether Freemium needs a card
  • Whether the trial covers every feature of each plan
  • Whether the trial limits quotas below the plan maximum

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Its help centre says a 7-day trial converts to monthly Advanced and a 14-day trial to yearly Advanced, and elsewhere says the trial converts to a monthly Business plan. The pricing page shows a 14-day trial on all three plans.
  • Its help centre says Freemium has no automation quota because it cannot launch campaigns, while its queue article gives Freemium 2 to 3 invitations and profile visits a day.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Free trial: Warmerly and Waalaxy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWaalaxy
Free trialA free plan with no card, or a 7-day trial on paid email plans. LinkedIn accounts have no trial.A 14-day free trial on each plan, with a card needed to start it. Its free tier cannot run campaigns.
Free tier that can sendYes, 1 mailbox, 100 campaign sends a monthNo, Freemium cannot run campaigns
Trial length7 days on paid email plans14 days on each plan
Card for the trialRequired for the paid trialRequired, per its help centre
LinkedIn trialNone, charged at onceIncluded in the 14-day trial
Reminder before the first chargeNot statedNone, per its help centre
When a trial can startNot statedOnly at account creation
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · 100 campaign sends a month · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
LinkedIn account$19Per connected account, no trial · $49 for 3, $75 for 5

Waalaxy

FreemiumFreeCSV import only, no automation
Pro€19Per user a month · 300 invites a month · 25 finder credits
Advanced€49Per user a month · 800 invites a month · API, Zapier, Make, n8n
Business€69Per user a month · email sequences · 500 finder credits
EnterpriseQuotedTeams of 5 or more seats

Per user a month, in euros, as Waalaxy's pricing page shows them with its Yearly toggle active; it does not say which billing period the cards cover, and its help centre gives €139 a month as the standard price of Business. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and are in dollars, with LinkedIn accounts on top. We did not convert either.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Trying LinkedIn

If trying LinkedIn automation before paying matters, Waalaxy gives you 14 days and Warmerly gives you none.

2

Trying email

If you want to try warmup and sending without a card, the Warmerly Free plan does that with no end date.

3

Trying LinkedIn

If LinkedIn is what you are buying, Waalaxy lets you test it for 14 days. On Warmerly the same test costs $19 for a first month and is not refunded, so pay only if you are sure.

4

Trying email

To try email without a card, use Warmerly's Free plan with 1 mailbox and 100 campaign sends a month. Waalaxy's trial needs a card, and its free tier cannot run campaigns.

5

Setting a reminder

On either side, set a calendar reminder for the day before the trial ends. Waalaxy sends none, and a card is on file.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want to test email warmup and sending without a card
  • You want a free plan that is not a time-limited trial
  • You want to try cold email with no card
Waalaxy

Waalaxy is the better fit if

  • You want to try LinkedIn automation for 14 days before paying
  • You are comfortable giving a card for a trial
  • You want a trial that covers LinkedIn
Questions
Does the Waalaxy free trial need a card?

Yes, per its help centre. The trial lasts 14 days on each plan and can only start at account creation.

Can Waalaxy's free tier send campaigns?

No, Freemium cannot run campaigns. Warmerly Free connects 1 mailbox with 100 campaign sends a month.

Does Warmerly have a trial for LinkedIn?

No, a LinkedIn account is charged at once. Waalaxy includes LinkedIn in its 14-day trial.

Does Waalaxy remind you before the first charge?

No, per its help centre. Warmerly's paid email trial needs a card, and we did not find a stated reminder.

Sources

Waalaxy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.