Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Waalaxy
One-to-one · LinkedIn automation

LinkedIn automation

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Waalaxy details read from its pricing page, home page, feature pages, docs and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

An add-on from $19 a month per account: connection requests, messages and AI-written messages in a sequence.

Waalaxy

The core product: invitations, messages, follows and profile visits, with 99+ ready-made sequences.

The short answer

LinkedIn automation, in one look.

Warmerly offers LinkedIn connection requests, messages and AI-written messages as an add-on from $19 a month per account. LinkedIn automation is the core of Waalaxy: sequences of invitations, messages, follows and profile visits, with 99+ ready-made sequences. Waalaxy is ahead on breadth. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

An add-on from $19 a month per account: connection requests, messages and AI-written messages in a sequence.

WaalaxyWaalaxy ahead on this row

The core product: invitations, messages, follows and profile visits, with 99+ ready-made sequences.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What a LinkedIn sequence is made of

Warmerly's steps against the actions Waalaxy names

WarmerlyWaalaxy

Warmerlywhat it has

Waalaxywhat it names

Connection request

LinkedIn only lets you message first-degree connections. If the invitation is still pending, the engine re-checks every 6 hours, and it skips the lead if they are still not connected 21 days after the invitation.

A solid dot means the page or the code states it. A dashed outline means we found no statement. Press a chip to read the rule.

Waalaxy figures are from its LinkedIn page, quotas article and campaign article, read 21 October 2026.

On screen

What it looks like.

WarmerlySample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample dataCampaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks.Warmerly app, sample data.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Warmerly's LinkedIn steps sit inside an email-first campaign, with fewer actions than Waalaxy.

01

Two LinkedIn steps

A campaign can hold a LinkedIn connection step and a LinkedIn message step, with wait steps and email steps between them.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Messages wait for the connection

LinkedIn only lets you message first-degree connections. If the invitation is still pending, the engine re-checks every 6 hours, and it skips the lead if they are still not connected 21 days after the invitation.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

A reply stops the sequence

A genuine reply stops the lead's sequence by default.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Where Warmerly is behind

We found no code for following profiles, InMail, skill endorsements, event invites or voice notes, and no Sales Navigator or Recruiter list import.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Safety limits built in

Daily and weekly caps are enforced for each account, a restriction or checkpoint pauses its warmup with the reason, and you can set caps lower, never higher.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

AI-written steps

A LinkedIn step can be written for each prospect from their profile and the campaign brief, at 1 AI credit a message, switched on per step.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Search from inside the product

LinkedIn search runs through the connected account, so a list can be built without leaving Warmerly. It does not read Sales Navigator or Recruiter lists.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

A reply is a stop

A LinkedIn reply marks the lead replied, labels it and files it in the inbox, and the sequence stops so a follow-up does not reach someone who has answered.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Waalaxy does it

Waalaxy, in detail.

Waalaxy runs LinkedIn as the whole product.

01

Sequences

Its LinkedIn page says Waalaxy automatically sends connection requests and messages and follows up until prospects reply. It names 99+ ready-to-use LinkedIn sequences.

waalaxy.com/feature/linkedin-prospecting · read 21 October 2026

02

Four action quotas

Its quotas article lists invitations, messages, follows and profile visits, each with its own daily quota, set across all campaigns. Messages are 120 to 150 a day, follows 80 to 100 a day and profile visits 120 to 150 a day.

intercom.help/waalaxy/en/articles/10327318-what-are-quotas · read 21 October 2026

03

Where lists come from

Lists come from LinkedIn Search, Sales Navigator or Recruiter Lite, or a CSV, n8n or Make import. It also names signals such as post reactions, groups and events.

waalaxy.com/feature/linkedin-prospecting · read 21 October 2026

What Waalaxy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether a sequence can branch on a condition other than the built-in ones
  • How many actions each plan allows in a sequence
  • How many campaigns a plan allows
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

LinkedIn automation: Warmerly and Waalaxy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWaalaxy
LinkedIn automationAn add-on from $19 a month per account: connection requests, messages and AI-written messages in a sequence.The core product: invitations, messages, follows and profile visits, with 99+ ready-made sequences.
Ready-made sequencesA 'LinkedIn then email' template99+ named
Delay between stepsSet per wait step0 to 28 days
Active prospects in one campaign500 on the Free plan5,000 at once
LinkedIn price$19 a month per accountFrom €19 a user a month
Delay between invitationsNot statedAbout 2 minutes 30 seconds
Editing a sequence in useNot statedNot possible, per its campaign FAQ
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Breadth

If LinkedIn is where you work all day, Waalaxy gives you more actions and more list sources. Warmerly gives you connection and message steps next to email.

2

Mixed sequences

If a sequence ends in email, Warmerly runs both channels in one sequence on any paid plan, while Waalaxy needs its Business plan for the email steps.

3

If LinkedIn is the whole job

Waalaxy's breadth is the reason to pick it: four action types, 99+ sequences and lists from Sales Navigator.

4

If LinkedIn is one touch

A connection step then an email step covers most mixed sequences, and the email half is what Warmerly adds.

5

Rebuilding

A move means rebuilding sequences by hand. Neither tool imports the other's.

6

Plan the first week

Whatever you pick, load a small list first and read the first replies before you scale, because both tools sit under limits LinkedIn sets.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want LinkedIn steps inside an email sequence
  • You only need connection and message steps
  • LinkedIn is a step in an email sequence, not the whole plan
Waalaxy

Waalaxy is the better fit if

  • You want follows, profile visits and ready-made sequences
  • You want lists from Sales Navigator, Recruiter Lite or LinkedIn signals
  • You want follows, profile visits and ready-made sequences
Questions
What LinkedIn actions does Waalaxy automate?

Invitations, messages, follows and profile visits, in sequences, with 99+ ready-made ones.

How much does LinkedIn cost on each?

Waalaxy is from €19 a user a month, with LinkedIn in every paid plan. Warmerly is $19 a month per account, as an add-on.

How many prospects fit in one campaign?

Waalaxy takes 5,000 active at once. Warmerly allows 500 on the Free plan.

How long can the wait between steps be?

Waalaxy allows 0 to 28 days. Warmerly sets the delay per wait step.

Can I edit a Waalaxy sequence that is running?

No, per its campaign FAQ.

Sources

Waalaxy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.