Warmup on every mailbox, plus SPF, DKIM and DMARC checked every six hours.
Mailbox warmup and DNS checks
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Waalaxy details read from its pricing page, home page, feature pages, docs and help centre on 21 October 2026.
Warmup on every mailbox, plus SPF, DKIM and DMARC checked every six hours.
Not listed on its pricing page or in the email help pages we read.
Mailbox warmup and DNS checks, in one look.
Warmerly warms every mailbox and checks SPF, DKIM and DMARC every six hours. Waalaxy's pricing page and the email help pages we read list no mailbox warmup and no authentication checks. That is about its published pages, not the product. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Not listed on its pricing page or in the email help pages we read.
Drawn side by side.
Warmup emails a day, per mailbox
Warmerly's ramp over the first 30 days, from its capacity code
- Warmerly: 4 a day at the start, 50 a day by day 30 (Gmail 40, Outlook 30)
- Waalaxy: nothing stated on its pricing page or in its email help pages
The ceiling is the lowest of the age ramp, the provider cap and 50 a day. Real ramps vary by mailbox and provider. We only report what Waalaxy's published pages say, and it may do more.
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly builds the deliverability layer into the same plan that sends the email.
A ramp from anchor points
The daily quota is interpolated between anchors: 4 a day at day 0, 8 at day 3, 15 at day 7, 25 at day 14, 35 at day 21 and 50 at day 30. It counts days the mailbox really sent.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The ceiling is the lowest of three limits
The quota is the lowest of the age ramp, the provider cap and the hard ceiling of 50 a day. Provider caps are Gmail 40, Outlook 30 and Zoho 25.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Records checked every 6 hours
SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX are checked every 6 hours, or on demand. Each finding has an explanation and a fix, and some show the record to paste.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A peer pool, with terms
Warmup mail is real mail between mailboxes in one pool that includes other customers' mailboxes. A sender does not write to the same recipient twice within 72 hours.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
Warmup does not warm a LinkedIn profile, and its placement test has limited accuracy because there is no dedicated Gmail or Outlook seed list yet.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmup mail is real mail
Warmup messages go between real mailboxes in one pool and are replied to, so mailbox providers see two-way conversation. No sender writes to the same recipient twice within 72 hours.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A pool with filters
Recipients that swallow mail are skipped, low-reputation recipient domains are never picked, and replies obey the same list.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmup is not metered
Warmup is included on every mailbox the plan allows, and is not a separate charge.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The ceiling holds even when the ramp says more
Past day 30 the quota stays at the hard ceiling of 50 a day, and a Gmail mailbox is held at 40 and an Outlook one at 30 whatever its age.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Waalaxy, in detail.
Waalaxy's pages are about LinkedIn first, and email is described as sequences and sending.
Nothing on warmup in its email help
Its email help collection lists eight articles on launching a campaign, syncing Gmail and Outlook, Find Email, tracking, templates and signatures. None is about warmup or authentication.
intercom.help/waalaxy/en/collections/9565217-email-and-email-enrichment · read 21 October 2026
Sender reputation wording
Its cold email page says emails are validated before sending to reduce bounce rates and protect your sender reputation. That is about address checking, not warmup.
waalaxy.com/feature/cold-email · read 21 October 2026
A credentials note
Its email FAQ says emails fail to send when the saved email credentials are out of date, for example after a password change.
intercom.help/waalaxy/en/articles/10006881-faq-emails · read 21 October 2026
Provider limits are the only limit it names
Its email FAQ gives weekly sending quotas by provider and says they depend on the provider, not Waalaxy: Outlook 100, AOL 100, GoDaddy 250, Gmail 500, Yandex 500, Office 365 10,000, Rackspace 10,000 and other providers 500.
intercom.help/waalaxy/en/articles/10006881-faq-emails · read 22 October 2026
Link advice
The FAQ warns that some providers disable links for security reasons, and advises limiting links in cold emails. That is advice on content, not a warmup.
intercom.help/waalaxy/en/articles/10006881-faq-emails · read 22 October 2026
Not in its feature table
Its pricing table rows for email list finder credits, cold sequences, follow-ups and multiple sender accounts. No row names warmup, which we also could not read per plan because the ticks are images.
waalaxy.com/en/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Credentials after a change
Its email FAQ adds that you may need to validate two-factor authentication again after a change, which is a connection step and not a warmup one.
intercom.help/waalaxy/en/articles/10006881-faq-emails · read 22 October 2026
What Waalaxy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Mailbox warmup
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Inbox placement tests
- A blocklist check
- A warm-up pool or a ramp for new mailboxes
- A way to see your sender score
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Waalaxy |
|---|---|---|
| Mailbox warmup and DNS checks | Warmup on every mailbox, plus SPF, DKIM and DMARC checked every six hours. | Not listed on its pricing page or in the email help pages we read. |
| Warmup ramp to day 30 | 4 a day rising to 50 | Not stated |
| DNS checks | Every 6 hours | Not stated |
| Mailboxes with warmup on Starter | 5 | Not stated |
| Weekly limit, Gmail | Held at 40 a day for warmup | 500 a week |
| Records checked | SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX | Not stated |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Who carries the risk
If you send cold email from new mailboxes in Waalaxy, nothing on its pages we read says who warms them. You would use a separate warmup tool or do it yourself.
What this row does not say
Waalaxy may offer more than its published pages state. We only report what we could read.
A new domain
A new domain with no history is the case warmup is for. Warmerly raises volume over 30 days and shows why each day's limit is what it is. Waalaxy's pages describe no equivalent, so you would handle that elsewhere.
An old, trusted mailbox
An established mailbox that already sends normal mail may need little warmup, and Waalaxy's limits by provider may be all you work to.
Not a guarantee
Warmup helps, and nothing promises inbox placement. Warmerly's placement test has limited accuracy because there is no dedicated Gmail or Outlook seed list yet.
Check the records either way
Even if another tool warms the mailbox, SPF, DKIM and DMARC still decide whether mail is trusted. Warmerly checks them every six hours and shows the record to paste when one is missing.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You send cold email from new or young mailboxes
- You want DNS problems found and explained for you
- You send cold email from new or young domains
Waalaxy is the better fit if
- You send little email and already manage warmup elsewhere
- You mainly need LinkedIn
- You already warm your mailboxes elsewhere and use Waalaxy only to send
Does Waalaxy include email warmup?
Its pricing page and the email help pages we read list no mailbox warmup and no authentication checks. That is about its published pages, not the product.
How does Warmerly warm a mailbox?
It ramps from 4 a day to 50 by day 30, held at 40 a day on Gmail.
Which records does Warmerly check?
SPF, DKIM, DMARC and MX, every 6 hours.
How many mailboxes does Warmerly warm on Starter?
5 mailboxes, each with warmup on.
What is Waalaxy's Gmail sending limit?
500 a week, per its help article. Warmerly holds warmup at 40 a day on Gmail.
Waalaxy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.