Flat plan by mailbox count, from $19 a month for 5 mailboxes
Pricing basis and entry price
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
QuickMail details read from its pricing page, home page, product pages and help centre on 21 October 2026.
Flat plan by mailbox count, from $19 a month for 5 mailboxes
By uploaded contacts and monthly emails, from $49 a month; senders, users and LinkedIn accounts unlimited
Pricing basis and entry price, in one look.
Warmerly prices by mailbox count, from $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, with a Free plan for 1 mailbox. QuickMail prices by uploaded contacts and emails sent a month, from $49 a month for Starter (1,000 contacts, 5,000 emails), with unlimited senders. QuickMail's pages show monthly prices only; we found no yearly price. Last checked 22 October 2026.
By uploaded contacts and monthly emails, from $49 a month; senders, users and LinkedIn accounts unlimited
Drawn side by side.
What each step is sized by
Warmerly steps up with mailboxes. QuickMail steps up with uploaded contacts and emails a month.
| Tool | What it shows |
|---|---|
| Warmerly | Free $0 for 1 mailbox, Starter $19 for 5, Growth $49 for 25, Agency $179 for 100. Yearly is 10 times the monthly price. |
| QuickMail | Starter $49 for 1,000 contacts and 5,000 emails a month, Growth $99 for 25,000 and 100,000, Agency $299 for 100,000 and 500,000. Senders are unlimited. We found no yearly price. |
Heights are not to scale, and the two sides count different things.
Warmerly, in detail.
Four published plans priced by mailbox count. Paid plans have no monthly send meter, and paying yearly costs 10 times the monthly price.
Plans by mailbox count
Free is $0 for 1 mailbox. Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, Growth is $49 for 25 and Agency is $179 for 100. Max, for more than 100 mailboxes, is quoted on a call.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Prospect ceilings exist too
Each plan also has a workspace ceiling on active prospects: 500 on Free, 5,000 on Starter, 50,000 on Growth and 250,000 on Agency.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Yearly is ten months
Paying yearly costs 10 times the monthly price, so two months are free. Starter shows as $15.83 a month on a yearly plan.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind on price shape
A mailbox changes your Warmerly price, and QuickMail does not charge for senders at all. If you connect many mailboxes and contact few people, a contact-based price can be the cheaper shape.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Ceilings per campaign and per workspace
A single campaign holds up to 500 leads on Free, 2,500 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth and 100,000 on Agency. Active campaigns are capped at 1, 5 and 25, and are not capped on Agency.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Allowances that come with the price
Starter also includes 100 AI credits, 1,000 email lookups, 500 lead exports and 5 placement tests a month. Growth gives 500 credits and Agency 2,500. None of these is a separate line on the bill.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
QuickMail, in detail.
Three plans priced by uploaded contacts and emails a month. Senders, LinkedIn accounts and users are unlimited on every plan, and a 14-day trial is offered.
Three plans
Starter is $49 a month, Growth is $99 and Agency is $299. Each page button offers a 14-day free trial.
quickmail.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
What the price follows
Uploaded contacts are 1,000, 25,000 and 100,000, and emails a month are 5,000, 100,000 and 500,000. Email senders, LinkedIn accounts and users are listed as unlimited on all three.
quickmail.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Extras on top
Its help centre lists $10 a month per extra 10,000 contacts on Growth and Agency, $100 a month per extra 100,000 sends, and $49 a month per extra workspace on Agency. Starter has no contact add-on.
help.quickmail.com/billing-and-payments/managing-your-quickmail-subscription · read 21 October 2026
No pause
The help centre says there is currently no option to pause a subscription. Changes are prorated and you can cancel from the billing page.
help.quickmail.com/billing-and-payments/managing-your-quickmail-subscription · read 21 October 2026
No charge per seat
Its pricing FAQ says it does not charge per seat. You can add as many team members as you need, and an audit log shows what each member does.
quickmail.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Mail leaves from your own provider
It says it sends through the email provider of each connected inbox, so Gmail inboxes send from Google's servers and Outlook inboxes from Microsoft's. It does not send through servers of its own.
quickmail.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Old plans are kept for old customers
The help centre says discontinued plans are no longer offered, and existing customers keep their current price until they cancel and subscribe again. Older reviews and screenshots can therefore show other prices.
help.quickmail.com/billing-and-payments/managing-your-quickmail-subscription · read 22 October 2026
Changes are prorated to the second
The pricing FAQ says there is no contract, and that changes to a subscription are prorated and calculated to the second.
quickmail.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
What QuickMail does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A yearly price or annual discount on any plan
- Refund terms
- What limits sit behind the word unlimited, such as fair use
- A free plan
- Whether a larger plan exists above Agency for more than 500,000 emails a month
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- QuickMail's pricing page lists senders as unlimited, while its help centre sells Google inboxes at $40 for 10 and says each account has a daily quota of 1,500 emails. Both can be true: the plan does not meter senders, but buying inboxes from QuickMail costs extra.
- QuickMail's pricing page shows a 14-day free trial button under all three plans, Agency included, while its subscription help table lists the free trial for Starter and Growth and a dash for Agency. Its trial page says the trial is not tied to a plan. We report both.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | QuickMail |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing basis and entry price | Flat plan by mailbox count, from $19 a month for 5 mailboxes | By uploaded contacts and monthly emails, from $49 a month; senders, users and LinkedIn accounts unlimited |
| Entry price | $19 a month, Starter (5 mailboxes) | $49 a month, Starter |
| Price follows | Mailboxes, with prospect ceilings | Uploaded contacts and emails a month |
| Top published plan | Agency $179 for 100 mailboxes | Agency $299 |
| Yearly billing | 10 times the monthly price, 2 months free | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Contacts at each step | 500, 5,000, 50,000, 250,000 active prospects | 1,000, 25,000, 100,000 uploaded |
| Senders | 1, 5, 25, 100 mailboxes | Unlimited on every plan |
| Free plan | Yes, 1 mailbox, no card | None, 14-day trial |
| Leads in one campaign | 500, 2,500, 25,000 or 100,000 by plan | Not stated per campaign |
| Charge per user | Not found; plans are priced by mailbox count | None, it says |
| Contract | Monthly, or yearly at 10 times the monthly price | None; prorated to the second |
| AI credits a month | 100 on Starter, 500 on Growth, 2,500 on Agency | Not stated on the pricing page |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
QuickMail
Per month. QuickMail figures were read on quickmail.com/pricing and help.quickmail.com on 21 October 2026, shown there in USD, monthly; we found no yearly price. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn accounts are charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Count mailboxes against contacts
If you connect 25 mailboxes but only email a few thousand people, Warmerly Growth at $49 sits below QuickMail Growth at $99. If you email 25,000 people from one mailbox, QuickMail Growth is built for that.
Look at the add-ons
QuickMail's $49 covers 5,000 emails a month. Past that, its help centre lists $100 a month for each extra 100,000 sends.
Check the bill you will really see
Warmerly's LinkedIn accounts cost $19 each a month on top. QuickMail lists LinkedIn accounts as unlimited, so a LinkedIn-heavy team may pay less there.
A worked example at 25 mailboxes
Take 25 mailboxes and a list of 20,000 people. Warmerly Growth is $49 a month, and its campaigns would each stay under 25,000 leads. QuickMail Growth is $99 for 25,000 uploaded contacts. The gap is $50 a month, or $600 over a year at monthly list prices. The sums change the other way if you email far more people than you have mailboxes.
A worked example at 1,000 contacts
A list of 1,000 people with a five-step sequence is 5,000 emails, which is exactly QuickMail Starter's monthly cap at $49. The same list on Warmerly Starter is $19 with no monthly send meter, as long as you connect no more than 5 mailboxes.
Read the plan, not the review
QuickMail keeps old customers on discontinued prices, so a review that quotes a different price is not necessarily wrong. This page uses only the three plans on its pricing page, read on 21 and 22 October 2026.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You connect several mailboxes and email a modest number of contacts
- You want a Free plan with no card while you test
- You want a price you can predict from the number of mailboxes
- You want the same plan to cover warmup, sending, verification and a lead finder
- You want to see every allowance as a number before you pay
QuickMail is the better fit if
- You want unlimited senders and unlimited LinkedIn accounts under one price
- Your contact lists are large and you rotate many inboxes
- You want your price to follow volume rather than mailbox count
- You want to buy contacts and sends in blocks as you grow ($10 per 10,000 contacts, $100 per 100,000 sends)
- You want a 14-day trial of paid features with a card that is never charged automatically
How much does QuickMail cost?
Starter is $49 a month, Growth is $99 and Agency is $299. Each page offers a 14-day free trial.
Is Warmerly cheaper than QuickMail?
On entry price, $19 a month against $49. They price differently: Warmerly by mailbox count (1, 5, 25, 100), QuickMail by uploaded contacts and monthly emails, with unlimited senders.
Does QuickMail charge per user?
No. Its pricing FAQ says it does not charge per seat.
Can I pause a QuickMail subscription?
No. Its help centre says there is currently no option to pause a subscription.
Does QuickMail have a free plan?
No, only a 14-day trial. Warmerly has a Free plan for 1 mailbox with no card.
QuickMail pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Senders and ready-made inboxes
- Sends and contacts
- Email warmup
- Rotation and sending limits
- Swapping out unhealthy inboxes
- Authentication and blocklist monitoring
- Inbox placement testing
- Email verification
- LinkedIn outreach
- Reply inbox
- Lead data and imports
- Agency features
- Integrations and API
- Free trial
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.