API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found
Integrations and API
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
QuickMail details read from its pricing page, home page, product pages and help centre on 21 October 2026.
API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found
HubSpot and Pipedrive sync and API on Growth; Zapier on all plans; 13 webhook events on Agency; MCP server
Integrations and API, in one look.
Warmerly has an API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency, an MCP server on every plan, and no CRM sync. QuickMail has native two-way sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive from Growth, Zapier on every plan, an API from Growth (10 requests per 10 seconds), webhooks on Agency (13 events) and an MCP server. Last checked 21 October 2026.
HubSpot and Pipedrive sync and API on Growth; Zapier on all plans; 13 webhook events on Agency; MCP server
Drawn side by side.
Which plan unlocks what
Warmerly's API and webhooks start on Agency and it has no CRM sync. QuickMail opens the API and CRM sync at Growth.
| Tool | What it shows |
|---|---|
| Warmerly | API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency. An MCP server on every plan. No CRM sync or Zapier app found. |
| QuickMail | API on Growth and Agency at 10 requests per 10 seconds. Webhooks on Agency with 13 events. HubSpot and Pipedrive sync on Growth and Agency. Zapier on every plan. An MCP server, plan not stated. |
A tick means included on that plan. A dash means we found it is not, or found nothing, on the pages we read.
Warmerly, in detail.
An API and health webhooks for Agency, MCP for everyone, and no CRM connectors.
An API, on Agency
API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
16 mailbox-health webhooks
Signed POSTs about mailbox health. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
An MCP server on every plan
The MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth sign-in. It needs no API key.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No CRM sync found
We searched the code and docs for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found none, and no Warmerly app of its own on Zapier, Make or n8n.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
QuickMail, in detail.
Native CRM sync, Zapier, an API, webhooks and an MCP server, gated by plan.
CRM sync
Native two-way sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive, on Growth and Agency. It syncs tags and properties and shows lead activity in the CRM.
help.quickmail.com/faqs/faq-what-are-your-available-crm-integrations · read 21 October 2026
Zapier
On every plan. Triggers include new reply, open, click, bounce, unsubscribe and tag changes. Actions create or update a lead, cancel a journey and unsubscribe a lead.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/zapier-integration · read 21 October 2026
API
Not on Starter. The rate limit is 10 requests per 10 seconds. It has an API key and a GraphQL test tool.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/setting-up-api-v2 · read 21 October 2026
Webhooks
Agency only, with 13 events including opens, clicks, replies, bounces, unsubscribes and journey completion.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/webhooks · read 21 October 2026
MCP and others
An MCP server connects Claude and ChatGPT, with everything in its API available. Its integrations page also names Aircall, Twilio, Calendly, Slack, Hyperise and six email verifiers.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/connect-quickmail-mcp · read 21 October 2026
Zapier triggers and actions
Its Zapier help page lists 11 triggers, including new reply, open, click, bounce, unsubscribe, task, tag update and inbox reply status, and 3 actions: create or update a lead, cancel a journey and unsubscribe a lead.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/zapier-integration · read 21 October 2026
Zapier setup
You regenerate a Zapier API key under Settings, Integrations and paste it into Zapier. That page names no plan.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/zapier-integration · read 21 October 2026
API key and test tool
The API is not on Starter, has a rate limit of 10 requests per 10 seconds, and comes with an API key and a GraphQL test tool.
help.quickmail.com/integrations/setting-up-api-v2 · read 21 October 2026
What QuickMail does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- The plan an MCP connection needs
- Salesforce sync, which its help centre covers only as BCC logging
- The plan Zapier needs, which its help page does not name
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Its home page lists HubSpot and Pipedrive sync without a plan, while its subscription help page marks them as Growth and Agency only. We follow the help page.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | QuickMail |
|---|---|---|
| Integrations and API | API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found | HubSpot and Pipedrive sync and API on Growth; Zapier on all plans; 13 webhook events on Agency; MCP server |
| API access | Agency | Growth and Agency |
| API rate limit | 60 requests a minute | 10 requests per 10 seconds |
| Webhook events | 16, mailbox health only | 13, campaign and lead events |
| CRM sync | Not found | HubSpot and Pipedrive |
| Zapier | Not found | Every plan |
| MCP server | Every plan | Stated, plan not stated |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Which events do you need?
Warmerly's webhooks tell you about mailbox health. QuickMail's tell you about opens, replies and bounces.
The default limits are close
60 requests a minute works out at 10 every 10 seconds, the same pace as QuickMail's limit.
CRM first
If your sales team lives in HubSpot or Pipedrive, QuickMail's native sync is a real advantage.
Where replies go next
QuickMail can push a reply into HubSpot or Pipedrive or fire a Zap. With Warmerly the route is the API on Agency or the MCP server, and there is no CRM sync to switch on.
Webhook scope differs
QuickMail's webhooks cover opens, clicks and replies. Warmerly's cover mailbox health only.
Rate limits are not alike
QuickMail allows 10 requests per 10 seconds, which is 60 a minute. Warmerly's default is 60 requests a minute per key, so the raw API allowance is the same size.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want an MCP server on every plan
- You only need mailbox-health events in an API
QuickMail is the better fit if
- You need HubSpot or Pipedrive sync
- You use Zapier on a small plan
Does QuickMail integrate with HubSpot?
Yes. It has native two-way sync with HubSpot and Pipedrive, from Growth.
Does QuickMail work with Zapier?
Yes, on every plan.
Which QuickMail plans include webhooks?
Agency, with 13 campaign and lead events.
Does Warmerly have a HubSpot integration?
We found no CRM sync. It has an API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency, at 60 requests a minute.
- QuickMail help: CRM integrations FAQ
- QuickMail help: API v2
- QuickMail help: webhooks
- QuickMail help: Zapier
- QuickMail help: MCP
QuickMail pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Pricing basis and entry price
- Senders and ready-made inboxes
- Sends and contacts
- Email warmup
- Rotation and sending limits
- Swapping out unhealthy inboxes
- Authentication and blocklist monitoring
- Inbox placement testing
- Email verification
- LinkedIn outreach
- Reply inbox
- Lead data and imports
- Agency features
- Free trial
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.