1 mailbox, 500 active prospects, 100 campaign sends a month, warmup included; no card, no end date; or a 7-day paid trial with a card
Free plan and trial
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mystrika details read from Internet Archive copies of its own pages (home page 11 October 2026, product and use-case pages 10 July 2026, help centre and tools pages from 2024 to 2026), because mystrika.com refused automated reads on 22 October 2026.
1 mailbox, 500 active prospects, 100 campaign sends a month, warmup included; no card, no end date; or a 7-day paid trial with a card
Free Forever: 500 prospect slots, up to 50 senders, unlimited warmup, no monthly send limit, no card; tool pages also mention a 14-day trial
Free plan and trial, in one look.
Both have a free plan with no card. Mystrika's Free Forever allows up to 50 senders, 500 prospect slots and no monthly send limit, so on paper it is the larger free tier. Warmerly's Free plan allows 1 mailbox, 500 active prospects and 100 campaign sends a month, with warmup included and not metered. Warmerly's paid plans start with a 7-day trial that needs a card; Mystrika's pages do not agree on whether it has a trial. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Free Forever: 500 prospect slots, up to 50 senders, unlimited warmup, no monthly send limit, no card; tool pages also mention a 14-day trial
Drawn side by side.
One free list, in months
Pick a list size and a sequence length. Sends are people times steps. Each square is one month of Warmerly's free sends.
1,500 sends = 15 months
500 people in a 3-step sequence is 1,500 sends. At 100 a month that takes 15 months on Free.
No monthly send meter
Free Forever holds 500 slots and up to 50 senders. What bounds a month is your senders and the daily limit each address keeps, which its pages state in other places.
What each free tier states
A dashed chip means the page we read says nothing. A filled tick-style chip is something stated. Warmerly figures are from the plans table in its app docs. Mystrika figures are from the Free Forever tile on its home page, saved on 11 October 2026.
| Item | Warmerly Free | Mystrika Free Forever |
|---|---|---|
| Card | None | None |
| Mailboxes or senders | 1 mailbox | Up to 50 senders |
| Active prospects or slots | 500 active prospects | 500 slots, reusable |
| Campaign sends | 100 a month | No monthly limit |
| Warmup | Included, not metered | Unlimited |
| Email verifications | 250 a month | Not stated for Free |
| Placement tests | 3 a month | Daily deliverability status |
| AI credits | 0 on Free | Not stated for Free |
| API access | No | Listed from Dominate |
Warmerly, in detail.
A Free plan that needs no card and has no end date, then a 7-day trial on each paid plan that does need a card. The 100 campaign sends on Free are an abuse guard, not a countdown. Moving up is the only step that asks for a card.
What Free includes
Free is $0 and needs no card. It allows 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign, 500 leads per campaign, 500 active prospects and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and never metered. It also gives 250 email verifications, 50 email lookups, 100 lead exports and 3 placement tests a month. AI credits are 0 and there is no API access.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
No card, no end date
The refund policy says Free needs no card, has no time limit and is not a trial that runs out. Because no payment method is held, there is nothing to cancel and nothing to refund. You can stop using it or delete the workspace in Settings. Buying a paid plan, or an add-on such as a hosted mailbox, is the only step that asks for a card.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
The 100 sends are a guard
The plans documentation says Free's 100 campaign sends a month exist as an abuse guard, not as a trial clock. In practice 100 sends is about 3 days of one mailbox at the default daily limit of 30. Free is built to get one warmed mailbox working and a first small campaign out, not to run outbound all month.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Paid trial: 7 days, card required
Starter, Growth and Agency normally begin with a 7-day free trial. A card is needed to start it, nothing is charged during the 7 days and the first charge lands on day 8. You can cancel before then and not be billed. The trial is available once per workspace, and you may skip it and pay straight away.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
What a trial holds back
During a trial some monthly allowances are held at Starter levels whichever plan you chose, and you can connect at most one LinkedIn account. The mailbox and campaign ceilings are the trialled plan's own. The full allowances apply from the first charge. Cancelling during a trial ends access straight away and moves the workspace to Free.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Longer trials for two groups
Visitors who claim the website's 30-day offer, within 14 days of signing up, get a 30-day trial with the first charge on day 31. An approved Warmerly for Startups application gets a 90-day trial with full Agency allowances. Everyone else gets 7 days.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Refunds are narrow
A payment already taken is not refunded, and credit left when a subscription ends is not paid out. LinkedIn accounts are charged at once with no trial and are never refunded. So the free plan and the 7-day trial are the way to test before paying.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
Free is limited to 1 mailbox, and campaign sends are capped at 100 a month. A team that wants to test with several mailboxes on a free tier cannot do that on Warmerly without a paid trial, which needs a card. Terms also forbid opening multiple accounts or workspaces to get round plan limits.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Mystrika, in detail.
A Free Forever plan with 500 prospect slots and up to 50 senders, no card, framed on its home page as a claim to lock in. Its pages disagree with each other on trials and on how much the free plan includes.
What the Free Forever tile lists
Free Forever is $0 and says no credit card. It lists 500 prospect slots, up to 50 senders, unlimited warmup, no monthly sending limit, A/B testing with 26 variations and daily deliverability status. The call to action reads Claim Free Forever and says to launch in 60 seconds.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
Framed as a limited-time claim
Near the foot of the home page a banner reads Limited-Time Offer: create your account now and lock in 500 free prospects forever, and says once claimed it stays yours. The pricing section says claim it once, keep it for good. So the home page treats the free plan as something to claim before it goes, and says nothing about when that ends.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
Full features, it says elsewhere
The freelancers page asks whether there is a free plan and answers yes, 500 prospects, full features, no credit card. The home page says no credit card required, full access to all features. But the Free tile lists fewer items than the paid tiles, and workspaces, API and white label are listed under Dominate and Rampage.
web.archive.org/web/20260710201310/https://mystrika.com/usecase/freelancers · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
A 14-day trial on its tool pages
Its free tool pages, saved in April and May 2026, carry a Start Free Trial button and the line 14-day free trial, no credit card required, set up in under 5 minutes. Its affiliate page of May 2026 also says its 14-day free trial makes it easy for prospects to try. The home page does not mention a trial.
web.archive.org/web/20260517141219/https://mystrika.com/tools/email-health-test · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-05-17)
In 2024 the free plan was 1 warmup address
A 2024 copy of its price page said it offered a free forever plan with 1 warm up email address, and that campaigns and the cold mailing system were available on paid plans only. A 2026 copy says Free Forever users can launch live prospecting immediately. The free plan has clearly widened.
web.archive.org/web/20240520064029/https://mystrika.com/price · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20)
No refunds, because there is a free tier
Its terms, saved in February 2024, say that because the service has a free tier, it has a no refund policy on any plan unless explicitly mentioned. They encourage people to test on the free tier first. A refund can be offered pro rata, at Mystrika's sole discretion, if it cannot provide the service.
web.archive.org/web/20240223063318/https://mystrika.com/terms-and-condition · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-02-23)
Cancelling, and one free account
Paid plans renew automatically and can be cancelled at any time, but the 2024 terms ask for 2 working days' notice if you need help cancelling. The home page of October 2026 says you can cancel at any time with no questions asked. The terms also say having multiple free accounts is not acceptable use.
web.archive.org/web/20240223063318/https://mystrika.com/terms-and-condition · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-02-23)
What Mystrika does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A date or condition on which the Limited-Time Offer for Free Forever ends
- Whether the Free Forever plan can be claimed again by a workspace that has used it, or by a second account
- Whether the 14-day trial on its tool pages is a trial of a paid plan, and which plan
- How many campaigns the Free Forever plan allows
- Whether Free Forever has a daily send cap different from the paid plans
- Which features are missing from Free Forever, given the full features claim
- Whether support is the same on Free Forever as on paid plans
- A current refund policy: the only terms we could read are from February 2024
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Mystrika's home page says full access to all features for the Free Forever plan, and the freelancers page says full features. The plan tile lists fewer items than the paid tiles, and workspaces, API and white label sit under Dominate and Rampage. We report both.
- Mystrika's tool pages and affiliate page mention a 14-day free trial with no card. Its home page of 11 October 2026 mentions Free Forever only.
- A 2024 copy of Mystrika's price page gave the free plan as 1 warm up email address with campaigns on paid plans only. The October 2026 home page gives up to 50 senders and says Free Forever users can launch live prospecting.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mystrika |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan and trial | 1 mailbox, 500 active prospects, 100 campaign sends a month, warmup included; no card, no end date; or a 7-day paid trial with a card | Free Forever: 500 prospect slots, up to 50 senders, unlimited warmup, no monthly send limit, no card; tool pages also mention a 14-day trial |
| Price of the free plan | $0, no card, no end date | $0 Free Forever, no card |
| Mailboxes or senders | 1 mailbox | Up to 50 senders |
| Prospects | 500 active prospects | 500 prospect slots, reusable |
| Campaign sends | 100 a month | No monthly sending limit |
| Warmup | Included, not metered | Unlimited warmup |
| Paid trial | 7 days, card required, first charge on day 8 | 14 days on tool pages, no card; not on the home page |
| Card needed | None for Free; a card to start a paid trial | None for Free Forever |
| Free plan, earlier version | Today: 1 mailbox, campaigns included | 1 warm up email address, campaigns on paid plans only |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Mystrika
Per month. Mystrika's own site refused automated reads on 22 October 2026 (HTTP 403), so its prices were read from the Internet Archive copy of its home page taken on 11 October 2026; the page shows a dollar sign and no currency code, and a monthly and an annual toggle. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Free Forever is the larger free tier on paper
Up to 50 senders with no monthly send limit is far beyond Warmerly's 1 mailbox and 100 sends a month. If you want to test campaigns across many mailboxes without paying, Mystrika's page is the one that offers it. Warmerly's Free is a place to warm one mailbox and send a small first campaign.
Work out what 500 prospects lets you do
Both free plans stop at 500 prospects held at once. With a 3-step sequence, 500 people means 1,500 sends in all. At Warmerly's Free cap of 100 sends a month, that takes 15 months. On Mystrika there is no monthly send limit, so the same list could finish in days. This is our arithmetic on the published numbers, not a promise of either tool's behaviour.
Test warmup first, not volume
Warmup is unmetered on both free plans. The cheapest test is to connect one mailbox, let it warm for a week or two, and watch how each tool reports it. On Warmerly the warmup page shows the day, today's limit and the reason for it. Mystrika's dashboard is not visible to us, so ask for a look.
Read the trial wording before relying on it
If you plan to test Mystrika for 14 days, find out first whether you are on Free Forever or on a paid trial, and which features each includes. Its home page and its tool pages do not match. Warmerly's rule is simpler: Free has no card, and a paid trial is 7 days with a card.
Know the refund position either way
Both companies tell you to use the free plan to decide. Warmerly does not refund payments already taken. The only Mystrika terms we could read, from 2024, say it has a no refund policy because it has a free tier. Neither is a reason to skip the free test.
Do not open a second free account to test more
Warmerly's terms forbid opening multiple accounts or workspaces to get round plan limits, and Mystrika's 2024 terms say multiple free accounts are not acceptable use. If you need more room to test, start the paid trial on Warmerly or ask Mystrika's support for guidance.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want one warmed mailbox and a first small campaign at no cost, with no card
- You want a free plan with no time pressure and a stated reason for its 100 sends a month
- You want a paid trial that is simple: 7 days, card, first charge on day 8
- You want a written refund and cancellation policy last updated in October 2026
- You want warmup that is unmetered from the first day
Mystrika is the better fit if
- You want to test many senders without paying, up to 50 on Free Forever
- You want no monthly send limit on a free plan
- You want the free plan to include A/B tests with 26 variations
- You are happy to confirm the trial wording with its support first
- You do not need a written current refund policy before you try it
Does Mystrika have a free plan?
Yes. Its home page, saved on 11 October 2026, lists Free Forever at $0 with 500 prospect slots, up to 50 senders, unlimited warmup and no monthly sending limit, and says no card is required.
Does Mystrika have a free trial?
Its pages disagree. Tool pages saved in April and May 2026 and its affiliate page mention a 14-day free trial with no card. Its home page of October 2026 talks about Free Forever and does not mention a trial. Ask Mystrika which applies before you rely on it.
Does Warmerly have a free trial?
Paid plans start with a 7-day trial. A card is needed to start it, nothing is charged until day 8 and you can cancel before then. Visitors who claim the 30-day offer get 30 days instead.
Do I need a card for either free plan?
No card for Warmerly Free or for Mystrika Free Forever. Warmerly asks for a card when you start a paid trial or buy an add-on.
- Mystrika home page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11
- Mystrika freelancers page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika email health test page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-05-17
- Mystrika affiliate page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-05-17
- Mystrika price page, Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20
- Mystrika terms and conditions, Internet Archive copy of 2024-02-23
- Warmerly refund and cancellation policy
- Warmerly plans and limits, in the app docs
Mystrika pages were read on 22 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Pricing basis and entry price
- Senders and mailbox caps
- Prospects and slots
- Warmup pool and ramp
- Pool rules and auto-pause
- Authentication and blocklist monitoring
- Inbox placement testing
- Sequences and A/B tests
- AI writing and personalisation
- Reply inbox
- Connecting mailboxes
- Verification and ready-made inboxes
- Agency workspaces and white label
- API, webhooks and MCP
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.