API and 16 mailbox health webhooks on Agency, and the API can start a campaign after launch checks; MCP server on every plan, and no MCP tool can start sending
API, webhooks and MCP
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mystrika details read from Internet Archive copies of its own pages (home page 11 October 2026, product and use-case pages 10 July 2026, help centre and tools pages from 2024 to 2026), because mystrika.com refused automated reads on 22 October 2026.
API and 16 mailbox health webhooks on Agency, and the API can start a campaign after launch checks; MCP server on every plan, and no MCP tool can start sending
MCP, API and webhooks from Dominate ($85); a 2024 page said webhooks include the email body and the API can control campaign flow
API, webhooks and MCP, in one look.
Warmerly's MCP server for AI assistants is on every plan including Free, with 37 tools and no tool that can start sending. Its REST API and mailbox health webhooks are Agency only, at $179 a month. Mystrika's home page lists MCP, API and webhooks together from Dominate, at $85 a month, and its pages do not publish a tool list, an event list or limits. Last checked 22 October 2026.
MCP, API and webhooks from Dominate ($85); a 2024 page said webhooks include the email body and the API can control campaign flow
Drawn side by side.
Which plan opens which door
A tick means the plan lists it. Warmerly's MCP server is open to every plan. Mystrika lists all three together from Dominate
Who is knocking?
Pick one. The card shows what each side states for it
MCP on every plan, with 37 tools and 4 prompts. OAuth sign-in, 60 calls a minute per connection, and no tool can start or resume sending.
MCP listed on Dominate, $85 a month. A tooltip says it connects assistants like ChatGPT and Claude. No tool list or limits are stated.
REST API on Agency, $179 a month, with keys that carry full access. 60 requests a minute by default, up to 120. It can start a campaign after the readiness checks.
API listed on Dominate, $85 a month. No reference, authentication method or limits are stated on the pages we read.
Webhooks on Agency: 16 mailbox health events, signed, delivered by a sweep every 5 minutes. No reply or campaign events.
Webhooks listed on Dominate. Its pages describe replies and campaign events being pushed to a CRM. No event list is stated.
The life of one Warmerly webhook delivery
From a mailbox event to a switched-off subscription. Mystrika's pages state none of this
- An event is recordedFor example a score drop or an auto-pause
- The sweep picks it upIt runs every 5 minutes, so delivery is not real-time
- Up to 50 events a sweepPer subscription, in order
- 3 tries, 5 second timeoutAny 2xx counts. A redirect counts as a failure
- Moved past after 3 failuresIt is not sent again in a later sweep
- Switched off after 10 failed sweepsYou turn it back on yourself
| Tool | What it shows |
|---|---|
| Warmerly | MCP on every plan with 37 tools. API and 16 mailbox health webhooks on Agency at $179 a month. No tool can start sending. |
| Mystrika | MCP, API and webhooks listed together on Dominate at $85 a month. No tool list, event list or limits are stated. |
Ticks come from each side's plan list. Mystrika's 2024 pricing page listed webhooks on every plan, which its 2026 pages no longer do.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly has three separate doors in: an MCP server for AI assistants on every plan, a REST API with keys on Agency, and signed webhooks for mailbox health on Agency. Each has its own limits, and none of them is a general event stream for replies or campaigns.
MCP on every plan, no key needed
The MCP server at app.warmerly.com/api/mcp works for Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, Cursor and other clients on every plan including Free. You sign in once on a consent screen using OAuth 2.1 with PKCE, so no secret is copied. Access tokens last 1 hour, refresh tokens last 30 days and rotate each time they are used.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
37 tools and 4 prompts
The tools read mailboxes, health, campaigns, leads and the inbox, and act in the workspace: create and edit draft campaigns, add leads, verify and find addresses, manage suppression, draft and send replies, run a placement test, switch warmup on or off and send transactional email. Four prompts walk an assistant through a checkup, reply triage, a campaign launch and a deliverability check.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
No tool can start or resume sending
An assistant can prepare a campaign and check it is ready, but it gets only a link where a person presses Launch or Resume. The rule is deliberate: an assistant that can start a campaign and add leads could mail people who never opted in. Pausing a campaign is allowed because it only reduces activity.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Limits on assistants
Each connection is limited to 60 tool calls a minute. The two tools that put a message in front of a real person have tighter limits: 20 a minute per connection and 40 a minute per user across all of that user's connections. Each sending account can send at most 50 replies a day through connected apps.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Same rules as the dashboard
An assistant's call is refused under the same conditions as a dashboard click: plan limits, quotas, the billing lock and the suppression list all apply. Every write is recorded in the audit log with the name of the connected app. A connection can be limited to one workspace or given all of your workspaces, and it is revoked under Connected apps, or by removing the member from the workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
A REST API on Agency, with whole-account keys
API keys start with wmv_ and go in an X-Api-Key header. They are created in Settings under Platform API keys, shown once, and each user can hold up to 10. A key carries your full access: there are no scopes and no read-only keys. Its rate limit is 60 requests a minute by default and can be set from 1 to 120, and a 429 carries no Retry-After header. The Agency free trial includes the API.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
What the API covers
The reference has pages for mailboxes, campaigns with steps and senders, leads, the inbox, suppression, usage, verification, email finder, warmup, workspaces and projects, keys, webhooks and transactional email. Unlike MCP, the API can start, pause and resume a campaign, after the same readiness checks the dashboard runs. Everything it does is also available in the dashboard.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Webhooks are for mailbox health
There are 16 event types: score_drop, score_floor, oauth_disconnected, auth_fail, dns_changed, smtp_fail, imap_fail, flagged, auto_paused, auto_resumed, manual_pause, aged_in, marked_dead, oauth_refresh_fail, oauth_connected and oauth_reconnected. They do not cover opens, clicks, replies or campaign events. A user can hold up to 10 subscriptions, and each delivery is signed with an HMAC-SHA256 header.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
How deliveries behave
A background sweep runs every 5 minutes, so webhooks are not real-time. Each delivery is tried 3 times with a 5 second timeout and is not redelivered after that. A subscription is switched off after 10 consecutive sweeps with a failed delivery, and you re-enable it yourself. The target must be a public https address, redirects are not followed, and the URL and events cannot be changed in place.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind on this row
The API and webhooks need the $179 Agency plan, against $85 for the Mystrika plan that lists them. Warmerly has no webhook for replies or campaign events, and we found no named CRM connector. The docs list no per-key scopes and no way to read a delivery history beyond the last result.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Mystrika, in detail.
Mystrika's October 2026 home page lists MCP, API and webhooks as one line on its Dominate plan, and its other pages call MCP a way for AI assistants such as ChatGPT and Claude to connect. It publishes no tool list, event list, endpoint reference or limits on the pages we could read.
One feature line on Dominate
Dominate, $85 a month or $70 billed annually, lists MCP, API and webhooks. Growth, at $30, and the Free Forever plan do not list them. The July 2026 products page listed the same line as API and webhooks, without MCP, so MCP appears to have been added to the plan list between July and October.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
What MCP is said to do
The home page hero offers AI agents that monitor deliverability, analyse replies, optimise campaigns and manage outreach using natural language via MCP, and a badge reads inbox rotation, MCP and AI follow-up. A tooltip on the plan list says it connects AI assistants like ChatGPT and Claude to your Mystrika account.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
MCP appears under three headings
The home page also lists AI Agent monitoring through MCP under its deliverability engine and AI Agent access through MCP under team collaboration. These are feature mentions, and the pages do not say which actions an assistant can take or whether it can start a campaign.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
Webhooks and API for a CRM
The outreach page lists webhooks and API as a way to push replies and campaign events into your CRM or ops stack, and the unified inbox page lists a CRM-ready handoff that uses webhooks and the API to sync outcomes downstream. So Mystrika describes reply and campaign events as webhook content, which Warmerly's webhooks do not carry.
web.archive.org/web/20260710212841/https://mystrika.com/products/outreach · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
Older statements about webhooks and the API
A 2024 copy of its lifetime page says webhooks include the email body and the API can control the flow of a campaign. The 2024 pricing page listed webhooks on every plan, not only on the top ones. We found no 2026 page that repeats either statement, so treat them as dated.
web.archive.org/web/20241127064236/https://mystrika.com/lifetime · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-11-27)
Unibox forwarding and looping
Dominate also lists Unibox forwarding and looping, which the 2024 page described as getting notified as soon as an email comes to the Unibox and replying from a master inbox.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
What we could not find
No API reference, key page, rate limit, webhook event list or MCP tool list appeared among the pages saved by the Internet Archive. Its documentation host did not answer when we tried it, so these may exist behind the sign-in or on a page we could not reach.
web.archive.org/web/20260710204356/https://mystrika.com/products · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
What Mystrika does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- An API reference, endpoint list or authentication method
- Rate limits for the API, webhooks or MCP
- A list of webhook event types, the signing method or the retry rules
- A list of MCP tools, or whether an assistant can start or resume a campaign
- Which AI assistants are supported beyond the two named in a tooltip
- Whether API or MCP use is metered, or counts against prospect slots
- Whether MCP is included on the annual price of Dominate as well as the monthly one
- A changelog or date for when MCP was added to Dominate
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Mystrika's July 2026 products page lists API and webhooks on Dominate, and its October 2026 home page lists MCP, API and webhooks. We use the later page and report both.
- Mystrika's 2024 pricing page listed webhooks on every plan, while its 2026 pages list them on Dominate and above. We report the 2026 version as current.
- Mystrika's 2024 lifetime page says webhooks include the email body and the API can control campaign flow. No 2026 page repeats this, so we cannot say whether it is still true.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mystrika |
|---|---|---|
| API, webhooks and MCP | API and 16 mailbox health webhooks on Agency, and the API can start a campaign after launch checks; MCP server on every plan, and no MCP tool can start sending | MCP, API and webhooks from Dominate ($85); a 2024 page said webhooks include the email body and the API can control campaign flow |
| Plan prices a month | Free $0, Starter $19, Growth $49, Agency $179 | Free Forever $0, Growth $30, Dominate $85, Rampage $300 |
| Plan with MCP | Every plan, including Free | Dominate and above, $85 a month |
| Plan with the API | Agency, $179 a month (the Agency trial too) | Dominate and above, $85 a month |
| Plan with webhooks | Agency, $179 a month | Dominate and above, $85 a month; 2024 pricing listed them on every plan |
| MCP tools | 37 tools and 4 prompts | Not stated |
| Can an assistant start a campaign? | No, a person presses Launch | Not stated |
| Webhook events | 16 mailbox health types, no replies | Replies and campaign events, as described; list not stated |
| Assistant rate limit | 60 calls a minute per connection | Not stated |
| API rate limit | 60 a minute by default, up to 120 a key | Not stated |
| Webhook delivery | Sweep every 5 minutes, 3 tries, 5 second timeout | Not stated |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Pick the door by who is knocking
An AI assistant that you chat with uses MCP, which Warmerly offers on every plan and Mystrika lists from Dominate. Your own script or an automation tool uses the API with a key, which needs Agency on Warmerly and Dominate on Mystrika. An alert receiver such as a chat channel uses webhooks.
What you can build with Warmerly webhooks
A message in your team chat when a mailbox's health score drops, a ticket when a mailbox is auto-paused, a log line when DNS records change. What you cannot build from webhooks alone is a CRM update when a prospect replies, because replies are not an event. For that, poll the inbox through the API, or use the MCP tools to read conversations.
What a key can do
A Warmerly API key has your full access in every workspace you belong to, with no scopes. Treat it like a password, keep it in a secret store, and set a low rate limit for scripts that need only a few calls. Revoke it from the dashboard if it leaks. Ask any tool you trial whether its keys can be limited to read-only.
Budget the calls
At 60 requests a minute, one key can make 3,600 calls an hour, and at the top setting of 120 it can make 7,200. A script that fetches one lead per call would take about an hour to read 3,600 leads on the default setting. Spread bulk work across the minute rather than sending it in a burst.
Ask before you rely on it
Mystrika's pages describe MCP, API and webhooks in one line. Before you build on them, ask support for the reference, the limits, the event list and whether an assistant can start sending, and write down the answers with the date.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want an AI assistant connected on a Free or Starter plan, with no key to copy
- You want a documented tool list, rate limits and a rule that an assistant cannot start sending
- You want mailbox health alerts pushed to your own system, signed and retried
- You will use the API only if you move to Agency
Mystrika is the better fit if
- You want MCP, API and webhooks together from $85 a month rather than $179
- You want reply and campaign events pushed to a CRM, as its pages describe
- You want webhooks that its older pages said include the email body
- You are happy to ask support for the reference and limits first
Does Warmerly have an MCP server?
Yes, at app.warmerly.com/api/mcp, on every plan including Free. It uses OAuth sign-in, has 37 tools and 4 prompts, limits each connection to 60 calls a minute, and cannot start or resume a campaign's sending.
Which plan includes the Warmerly API?
Agency, $179 a month, and the Agency free trial. Free, Starter and Growth return a 403 agency_plan_required error. Keys start with wmv_, go in an X-Api-Key header and are limited to 60 requests a minute by default, up to 120.
Does Mystrika have MCP, an API and webhooks?
Its home page, as saved on 11 October 2026, lists MCP, API and webhooks on the Dominate plan at $85 a month. We could not find a reference, event list or limits on the pages we read.
Can an assistant launch a campaign through Warmerly?
No. It can build and check a draft and returns a link, and a person presses Launch in the dashboard. The REST API, which needs Agency and a key, can start a campaign after the same readiness checks.
- Mystrika home page and pricing, Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11
- Mystrika products page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika outreach page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika unified inbox page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika lifetime page, Internet Archive copy of 2024-11-27
- Mystrika pricing page, Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20
Mystrika pages were read on 22 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Pricing basis and entry price
- Free plan and trial
- Senders and mailbox caps
- Prospects and slots
- Warmup pool and ramp
- Pool rules and auto-pause
- Authentication and blocklist monitoring
- Inbox placement testing
- Sequences and A/B tests
- AI writing and personalisation
- Reply inbox
- Connecting mailboxes
- Verification and ready-made inboxes
- Agency workspaces and white label
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.