AI credits by plan: none on Free, 100 a month on Starter, 500 on Growth, 2,500 on Agency
AI writing and personalisation
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mystrika details read from Internet Archive copies of its own pages (home page 11 October 2026, product and use-case pages 10 July 2026, help centre and tools pages from 2024 to 2026), because mystrika.com refused automated reads on 22 October 2026.
AI credits by plan: none on Free, 100 a month on Starter, 500 on Growth, 2,500 on Agency
AI sequence creator, rewriter, spintax, personalisation and sentiment from Dominate ($85); no credit meter stated, ask support
AI writing and personalisation, in one look.
Warmerly writes one opening line per lead from a campaign brief and the lead's website, optional and metered at 1 AI credit each, with 0 credits on Free and 100, 500 and 2,500 a month on Starter, Growth and Agency. Mystrika lists a one-click AI sequence creator, an AI rewriter with spintax, and AI personalization with sentiment, all from Dominate at $85 a month, and states no credit meter. We found no AI sequence writer, rewriter or spintax in Warmerly's code. Last checked 22 October 2026.
AI sequence creator, rewriter, spintax, personalisation and sentiment from Dominate ($85); no credit meter stated, ask support
Drawn side by side.
The AI meter, and the AI toolbox
One dot is 100 AI credits for Warmerly. Mystrika's pages show no meter, so its dots stay empty.
Starter: 100 credits a month, so up to 100 AI-personalised messages. Free has 0.
What it lists
Dominate, $85 a month: lists the AI tools, and no credit or usage limit. Growth lists none of them.
What it lists
| Tool | AI allowance |
|---|---|
| Warmerly Free | 0 credits a month |
| Warmerly Starter | 100 credits a month |
| Warmerly Growth | 500 credits a month |
| Warmerly Agency | 2,500 credits a month |
| Mystrika Dominate | AI tools listed, no meter stated |
One AI-personalised message costs 1 credit. A tick means the plan or product pages list it. A cross means we found nothing.
Warmerly, in detail.
AI in Warmerly is narrow and metered. It writes a one-or-two-sentence opening line per lead, an optional AI-written message per step, optional LinkedIn messages and suggested LinkedIn replies, and it sorts inbox mail. Each AI message costs 1 credit, a refund follows if nothing is written, and a failure stops the send rather than sending a headless email.
Credits by plan
Included monthly AI credits are 0 on Free, 100 on Starter, 500 on Growth and 2,500 on Agency. The allowance resets on the 1st with no rollover and is spent first. Purchased credits never expire while the workspace exists and are spent after the allowance. If the two together are not enough, nothing is spent and the feature does not run.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Credit packs
Packs are one-off payments: 450 credits for $25, 1,300 for $65 and 4,000 for $169. Worked out, that is about 5.6 cents a credit on the small pack, 5.0 on the medium and 4.2 on the large. During a free trial the allowance is held at Starter level whichever plan is being trialled.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
What one credit buys
Each AI-personalised message a campaign sends costs 1 credit. That covers a step with AI personalize turned on, the {{ai_opener}} opening line and AI-written LinkedIn messages. A suggested LinkedIn reply costs 1 credit and is refunded if it is not used. Reading a profile, labelling a reply, plain sending and warmup cost nothing.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
The opening line, written per lead
Put {{ai_opener}} on the first line and Warmerly writes one or two sentences for that lead, under 300 characters, from your campaign brief and a summary of the lead's website. You keep the rest of the copy and the call to action. It avoids openers such as I noticed and hope this finds you well, and compliments about the recipient's work.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
What it needs first
A written brief (who you are, what you pitch, your ideal customer, optional tone), research on the lead's website, and credits. A lead whose site cannot be read is skipped and the run continues. A missing brief, no credits or a failing AI provider stops the whole tick, so no email goes out with a blank first line. Nothing is lost, and sending resumes when the cause is fixed.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
A discarded draft is refunded
If the model leaves a fill-in-the-blank marker such as a bracketed tool name or a stray merge tag, the result is discarded and the credit refunded. Previews in the editor write a real opener and can spend a credit each time. Steps shown as written when this actually sends spend nothing for being displayed.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Writing the sequence is up to you
Warmerly gives editable starting-point templates, with the parts only you can write left in square brackets, and a merge-tag list: first name, last name, company, sender name, sender email, the AI opener and any custom column. An unknown tag renders as empty, so launch checks flag it. We found no AI sequence writer, no AI rewriter and no spintax in the code or docs.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
AI that sorts, and AI that you switch on
Email replies are sorted into lead, not relevant or spam by rules first and an AI check second. Email reply drafts are plain text under 120 words, and we found no credit charged on that path. LinkedIn suggested replies and Autopilot are off unless you turn them on. Warmerly's own wording is that this is not sentiment analysis and it produces no score: it sorts a queue.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Mystrika, in detail.
Mystrika groups its AI tools on the Dominate plan ($85 a month, $70 billed annually): a one-click AI sequence creator, a one-click AI rewriter and spintax, AI personalization and sentiment. Its product page adds subsequences, Liquid syntax, text-only sending and A/B tests. It states no credit or usage meter for any of them, and does not say which model it uses.
Four AI tools on Dominate
The home page's Dominate list shows AI personalization and sentiment, a one-click AI sequence creator, and a one-click AI rewriter and spintax. Growth, at $30 a month, lists none of them.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
The AI sequence writer
The Cold Email Sequencer page says the AI sequence writer creates a campaign skeleton faster, which you then tune with your offer and ideal customer. It describes this as the way to avoid writing every message from scratch.
web.archive.org/web/20260710194556/https://mystrika.com/products/cold-email-sequencer · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
Rewriter and spintax
The same page says the AI rewriter and AI spintax generate message variation that helps campaigns avoid repetitive patterns. Its product index groups the sequence writer, rewriter, spintax, personalization, subsequences and sentiment detection under an AI Email Writer page we could not read.
web.archive.org/web/20260710204356/https://mystrika.com/products · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
Personalisation from variables
An April 2026 tools page says its AI looks at the dynamic variables you provide, extracts data for personalisation, makes several variations to avoid detection as mass emails, and keeps your voice and tone. The sequencer page says custom CSV columns work as variables in subject lines and bodies, and lists Liquid syntax for finer control.
web.archive.org/web/20260517141219/https://mystrika.com/tools/email-health-test · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-05-17)
Subsequences and reply detection
Subsequences move prospects into follow-up paths based on what happens, and reply detection stops follow-ups when a prospect responds. Provider Match and Subsequence are both listed on Dominate. A 2024 page explained Provider Match as matching your sending address to the prospect's provider, Google to Google and Microsoft to Microsoft.
web.archive.org/web/20260710194556/https://mystrika.com/products/cold-email-sequencer · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
A/B tests on every plan
Every plan, Free Forever included, lists A/B testing with 26 variations. The sequencer page says subject, body or both can be tested inside the campaign, and that one campaign supports up to 20 email steps. It also lists text-only sending for when deliverability matters more than tracking.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
Older plans listed AI too
A 2024 pricing page listed A.I. Personalization on all three of its paid plans at the time, and a 2024 lifetime page said the AI could write icebreakers per prospect or whole emails. The October 2026 home page puts AI personalization and sentiment on Dominate only.
web.archive.org/web/20240520064029/https://mystrika.com/price · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20)
What Mystrika does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Any credit, token or monthly usage limit on the AI tools, or a statement that there is none
- Which AI model or provider writes the text, and where the data goes
- What AI personalization reads about a prospect beyond the variables you upload, and whether it researches websites
- What the sentiment labels are and where they appear
- How the AI sequence creator is steered: whether there is a brief, a tone setting or a review step before sending
- Whether generated text is checked for fill-in-the-blank markers or banned phrases before it sends
- What happens to a send when the AI provider fails
- Whether the AI tools work on Free Forever or Growth in any limited form
- A published example of its output
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- A 2024 Mystrika pricing page listed A.I. Personalization on its Growth plan. Its October 2026 home page lists AI personalization and sentiment on Dominate only. We report the newer page.
- Mystrika's tools page says its AI creates variations to avoid detection as mass emails, while its sequencer page says variation helps campaigns avoid repetitive patterns. Both describe the same idea in different words, and neither says how detection works.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mystrika |
|---|---|---|
| AI writing and personalisation | AI credits by plan: none on Free, 100 a month on Starter, 500 on Growth, 2,500 on Agency | AI sequence creator, rewriter, spintax, personalisation and sentiment from Dominate ($85); no credit meter stated, ask support |
| AI plan access | Credits on Starter, Growth and Agency; 0 on Free | Dominate ($85) and above |
| Monthly AI allowance | 100, 500 and 2,500 credits | No meter stated |
| Cost of one AI message | 1 credit | Not stated |
| Extra credits | 450 for $25, 1,300 for $65, 4,000 for $169 | Not stated |
| AI writes the sequence | No; editable templates | One-click AI sequence creator |
| AI rewriter and spintax | None found | One-click, on Dominate |
| A/B variations | Up to 4 variants per step | 26 variations, every plan |
| Email steps in a sequence | Up to 50 in a linear sequence | Up to 20 |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Mystrika is the broader AI kit
On the pages we read, Mystrika lists more AI tools: a sequence creator, a rewriter, spintax, personalization and sentiment, with no stated meter. Warmerly has one narrow generative tool, the opening line, and meters it. If you want AI to draft whole sequences and rewrites, Mystrika is ahead, and it starts at $85 a month.
Work out the credit arithmetic
On Starter, 100 credits a month is 100 personalised emails, because each costs 1 credit. A list of 1,000 people with one AI opener each needs 900 more credits, which is two small packs of 450 for $50 in all. Growth's 500 credits cover 500 leads a month, and Agency's 2,500 cover 2,500.
A cold opener still needs your brief
Warmerly's opener is only as good as the brief and the site summary. Write who you are, what you pitch and your ideal customer in plain words, read the research the Audience tab shows, and use Preview on three leads before you launch. Preview can spend a credit each time.
Ask Mystrika what it does not publish
Before paying $85 for the AI tools, ask whether there is a usage limit, which model is used, whether text is checked before it sends, and what happens when generation fails. Its pages are silent on all four.
A fail-closed rule is a choice
Warmerly stops sending when an opener cannot be written, because an email with a blank first line is worse than a late one. The cost is that one problem, such as no credits, pauses the whole campaign until fixed. If you would rather send the plain template, leave AI personalize off and write the first line yourself.
Variation is not the same as personalisation
Spintax and A/B variants change wording for everyone. A per-lead opener changes the content for one person. They solve different problems, and Warmerly has the second and not the first, while Mystrika lists both.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want AI to write one opening line per lead from a brief and the lead's website, and keep the rest of your copy
- You want a visible credit balance, a refund when nothing is written and a stop when generation fails
- You prefer to write the sequence yourself and want the AI limited to one line
- You want the plan to include warmup, verification and placement tests, not only AI
Mystrika is the better fit if
- You want a one-click AI sequence creator and an AI rewriter with spintax
- You want A/B tests with up to 26 variations on every plan, including Free Forever
- You want subsequences and Provider Match alongside the AI tools
- You want AI tools without a stated credit meter, and accept that its pages do not describe the limits
Does Mystrika have AI email writing?
Yes, from Dominate. Its home page lists a one-click AI sequence creator, a one-click AI rewriter and spintax, and AI personalization and sentiment on that plan ($85 a month, $70 billed annually). Growth and Free Forever do not list them. This is from an Internet Archive copy dated 11 October 2026.
Does Mystrika charge credits for AI?
We found no credit or usage meter on its pages, and no statement that there is none. Ask its support before you rely on unlimited use.
How do AI credits work in Warmerly?
The plan includes 0, 100, 500 or 2,500 a month (Free, Starter, Growth, Agency). One AI-personalised message costs 1 credit, and a credit is refunded if nothing is written. Packs of 450, 1,300 and 4,000 credits cost $25, $65 and $169, and purchased credits do not expire while the workspace exists.
Can Warmerly write my whole sequence?
No. It provides editable starter templates and a merge-tag list, and can write an opening line per lead with {{ai_opener}}. We found no AI sequence writer, rewriter or spintax.
- Mystrika home page and plan list, Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11
- Mystrika Cold Email Sequencer page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika products index, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika email health test page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-05-17
- Mystrika pricing page, Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20
Mystrika pages were read on 22 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Pricing basis and entry price
- Free plan and trial
- Senders and mailbox caps
- Prospects and slots
- Warmup pool and ramp
- Pool rules and auto-pause
- Authentication and blocklist monitoring
- Inbox placement testing
- Sequences and A/B tests
- Reply inbox
- Connecting mailboxes
- Verification and ready-made inboxes
- Agency workspaces and white label
- API, webhooks and MCP
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.