Every mailbox on the plan; a published ramp from 4 a day on day 0 to 50 a day by day 30, held down by provider caps and health
Warmup pool and ramp
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mystrika details read from Internet Archive copies of its own pages (home page 11 October 2026, product and use-case pages 10 July 2026, help centre and tools pages from 2024 to 2026), because mystrika.com refused automated reads on 22 October 2026.
Every mailbox on the plan; a published ramp from 4 a day on day 0 to 50 a day by day 30, held down by provider caps and health
Unlimited warmup on every plan, 6 warmup types and 7 languages; warmup capped at 100 a day per address; no ramp published (a 2024 help page said up to 40 a day)
Warmup pool and ramp, in one look.
Both warm every connected mailbox and neither meters warmup. Warmerly publishes the curve: 4 a day on day 0, 15 on day 7, 25 on day 14, 50 on day 30, held down by provider caps, weekends and health. Mystrika's 2026 pages list unlimited warmup, 6 warmup types and 7 languages with no daily numbers; its 2024 pages gave up to 40 a day in one place and 50 in another. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Unlimited warmup on every plan, 6 warmup types and 7 languages; warmup capped at 100 a day per address; no ramp published (a 2024 help page said up to 40 a day)
Drawn side by side.
Warmup emails a day, by day
Warmerly's curve, cut by the provider cap you pick. Mystrika printed two daily figures in 2024 and none in 2026.
Warmerly: 4 a day on day 0, 8 on day 3, 15 on day 7, 25 on day 14, 35 on day 21, 50 on day 30, then the lower of the curve and the provider cap. Weekends run at 0.6 of a weekday. Mystrika's two figures are from Internet Archive copies of its pages dated 23 February 2024 and 20 May 2024, so they may be out of date.
| Source | What it says |
|---|---|
| Warmerly | 4 a day on day 0, 8 on day 3, 15 on day 7, 25 on day 14, 35 on day 21, 50 on day 30. Provider caps: Gmail 40, Outlook 30, Zoho 25. |
| Mystrika, 2026 | Unlimited warmup, 6 warmup types, 7 warmup languages. No daily numbers. |
| Mystrika, 2024 help page | Ramps volume up to 40 emails a day. |
| Mystrika, 2024 pricing page | Daily warmup per address limited to 50. |
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly ramps each mailbox on a curve it publishes in full: six anchor points from 4 a day to 50 a day over 30 days, then lowers the day's quota for the provider, the weekend and the mailbox's own health. Mail is sent between 08:00 and 20:00 in the mailbox's timezone, opened after a human-sized delay and answered on a schedule.
Six anchors, interpolated
The age curve passes through 4 a day on day 0, 8 on day 3, 15 on day 7, 25 on day 14, 35 on day 21 and 50 on day 30, with a straight line between anchors. Age counts the days the mailbox actually sent, so a mailbox that sat idle for a month does not skip ahead. Domain age is not an input.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
The lowest of three ceilings wins
The day's quota is the lowest of the age curve, the provider cap and the hard ceiling of 50 a day. The provider caps are Gmail 40, Outlook 30, Zoho 25, Namecheap 50 and custom 50. Worked through the curve, a Zoho mailbox reaches 25 on day 14, an Outlook mailbox passes 30 around day 18 and a Gmail mailbox reaches 40 on day 24.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Weekends and health lower it again
Weekends run at 0.6 of the weekday quota in the mailbox's own timezone, so a mature mailbox on the 50 ceiling plans 30, a Gmail mailbox 24, an Outlook mailbox 18 and a Zoho mailbox 15. A spam placement score of 20 or more multiplies the quota by 0.4 and 10 or more by 0.7. A health score below 50 multiplies it by 0.4 and below 70 by 0.75. A day-to-day jitter of 15 per cent is applied on top.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Sent in a daytime window, not in a burst
Warmup sends happen between 08:00 and 20:00 in the mailbox's local timezone. Send times are drawn at random across that window rather than evenly spaced, so a mailbox on 25 a day does not send one every 29 minutes.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
The first email goes out within about a minute
A newly connected mailbox sends its first warmup email at once, whatever the local hour, and that first message is read after 10 to 20 minutes rather than the usual 10 to 120. The point is that you see it work before you walk away.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Reads and replies that look like people
Each message is opened after a delay of 10 to 120 minutes, derived from its id so it repeats. About 90 per cent of messages are opened and about 20 per cent of opened ones are starred as important. A recipient replies with a default probability of 30 per cent, which a tuner moves between 15 and 40 per cent according to the mailbox's health trend. Replies deeper in a thread come at 0.35 of that chance, and a thread stops growing past depth 3, so it holds at most 4 messages.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
You see the reason for today's number
The capacity calculation names the factor limiting each mailbox: age, provider, hard ceiling, health, weekend or your own limit. You can set a lower daily warmup limit per mailbox yourself. We found no setting for open rate or reply rate in the app or the API.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Spam placement is corrected, not just counted
When a warmup message lands in a recipient's spam folder, it is moved to the inbox, marked read, starred and flagged important, and a reply is queued whatever the usual reply probability. Every spam-placed message is handled this way, with no sampling. Only warmup mail between Warmerly mailboxes is touched, never campaign mail to real prospects.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Graduation after 30 days of real sending
A mailbox moves from aging to active after 30 days on which it really sent, checked hourly. The status is a signal to you, not a switch: aging and active mailboxes are treated the same by the planner, dispatcher and campaign engine. Warmup is included on every plan and is never metered.
Warmerly product, checked 22 October 2026
Mystrika, in detail.
Mystrika lists unlimited warmup on every plan, with 6 warmup types and 7 warmup languages on the paid plans, and says its pool is curated for B2B. Its 2026 pages publish no daily volumes or ramp. Its 2024 pages did: a help definition of up to 40 emails a day, and a pricing answer capping warmup at 50 a day per address.
Unlimited warmup on every plan
The October 2026 home page lists Unlimited Warmup on Free Forever and on Growth, and Dominate and Rampage build on Growth. Its warmup page says there is no per-inbox warmup charge, so teams can add the sending accounts they need.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
6 warmup types and 7 languages
Growth lists 7 warmup languages and 6 warmup types. The warmup product page says multiple interaction patterns avoid one repetitive behaviour loop, and that language variety suits international inboxes better than English only. It does not name the types or the languages.
web.archive.org/web/20260710203939/https://mystrika.com/products/email-warmup · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
A curated pool, by its own description
The July 2026 page says warmup quality matters more than pool size and describes a curated B2B warmup motion. It warns that cheap pools get fingerprinted because generic networks repeat the same traffic shape. It publishes no pool size on that page.
web.archive.org/web/20260710203939/https://mystrika.com/products/email-warmup · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
Warmup tied to the sequencer
The page lists four capabilities: unlimited warmup slots, warmup plus sequencer without exporting, deliverability-first limits, and inbox rotation. It says daily campaign and warmup limits are designed to preserve inbox health, without giving the limits.
web.archive.org/web/20260710203939/https://mystrika.com/products/email-warmup · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10)
Claims on the home page
The home page says warmup is tuned to domain age and reputation, with an automated warmup schedule, alerts when deliverability starts to slip, and IP and domain rotation. Those are described, not specified, and we cannot verify how any of them works.
web.archive.org/web/20261011203858/https://mystrika.com · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11)
The 2024 definition: up to 40 a day
Its 2024 help centre defines warmup as automatic interaction among members of the pool, sending, replying and marking important, and gradually ramping volume up to 40 emails a day. It adds that warmup emails are written and managed by Mystrika, and that the pool is a group of email ids on Mystrika that interact with each other.
web.archive.org/web/20240223062305/https://mystrika.com/knowledge-base · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-02-23)
The 2024 settings: open rate, response rate, schedules
A warmup page saved in April 2024 says Mystrika emulates reading, spaces emails and adds randomised delays, and lets you choose the open rate, response rate, sending schedule and reply schedule. It also shows a daily Success percentage for each address. Whether those controls exist today is not stated on the 2026 pages.
web.archive.org/web/20240422150002/https://mystrika.com/email-warmup · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-04-22)
Its volume advice, 2024 and 2026
A 2024 pricing page answered that daily warmup per address is limited to 50 and daily campaign email per address to 50, as a result of research into keeping accounts healthy. Its July 2026 sales page recommends up to 50 campaign emails per sending address per day, plus unlimited warmup.
web.archive.org/web/20240520064029/https://mystrika.com/price · read 2026-10-22 (Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20)
What Mystrika does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A daily ramp or schedule on its 2026 pages
- The names of the 6 warmup types or the 7 warmup languages
- Whether the 2024 controls for open rate, response rate and schedules still exist
- Provider caps for Gmail, Outlook or Zoho
- Whether warmup volume falls on weekends or when a mailbox's health drops
- How today's warmup mail is written, since the 2024 help page says Mystrika writes it
- The size of the pool in 2026, and whether other customers' mailboxes make it up
- What the Success percentage measures, and whether it still exists
- The window of the day in which warmup mail is sent
- How warmup tuned to domain age and reputation is calculated
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Mystrika's 2024 help page says warmup ramps up to 40 emails a day. Its 2024 pricing page says daily warmup per address is limited to 50. Its 2026 pages say unlimited warmup. We report all three, and they may describe different things: a ramp ceiling, a daily cap and a count of slots.
- Mystrika's home page says warmup is tuned to domain age. Warmerly's curve does not use domain age. The two are different designs and we do not rank them.
- Mystrika's 2024 warmup page described controls for open rate, response rate and schedules. Its 2026 pages do not mention them.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mystrika |
|---|---|---|
| Warmup pool and ramp | Every mailbox on the plan; a published ramp from 4 a day on day 0 to 50 a day by day 30, held down by provider caps and health | Unlimited warmup on every plan, 6 warmup types and 7 languages; warmup capped at 100 a day per address; no ramp published (a 2024 help page said up to 40 a day) |
| Warmup on the plan | Every mailbox on every plan, never metered | Unlimited warmup on every plan |
| Day 0 | 4 a day | Not stated |
| Day 14 | 25 a day | Not stated |
| Day 30 | 50 a day, less the provider cap | Not stated; 2024 help page said up to 40 a day |
| Provider caps | Gmail 40, Outlook 30, Zoho 25 | Not stated |
| Weekend quota | 0.6 of a weekday | Not stated |
| Warmup types and languages | One method, written by Warmerly | 6 types and 7 languages, not named |
| Your controls | A lower daily limit per mailbox | 2024: open rate, response rate and schedules |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Know what day 14 looks like
On Warmerly a Gmail mailbox sends about 25 warmup emails on day 14 and reaches its 40 cap on day 24. Five mailboxes all connected on the same day therefore send about 125 on day 14 and, once ramped, up to 200 a day on weekdays. That is a number you can plan around. On Mystrika the 2026 pages give no figure, so ask or watch the first week.
Do not stack two warmup tools on one mailbox
If you keep Mystrika as your sender, switch off its warmup on any mailbox you hand to Warmerly, and the other way round. Two pools writing to one inbox double the traffic and make the daily numbers on both dashboards meaningless.
A weekend dip is by design
Warmerly lowers weekend volume to 0.6 of a weekday. A mature Gmail mailbox plans 40 on a Friday and 24 on a Saturday. If you look at your chart on Monday and see a dip, that is the schedule, not a fault. The warmup page also shows the limiting factor for the day.
Slow is the point for a new domain
A brand new mailbox sending 4 a day for the first three days can look like a slow start. The curve is built for a mailbox with no history. Domain age is not an input, so an old domain on a new mailbox starts at the same 4 a day.
Mystrika may suit you if you want the 2024 controls back
Its 2024 page described choosing open rate, response rate and schedules. If you want hands-on control over warmup behaviour, check whether the product still offers it; its 2026 pages are silent. Warmerly offers a lower daily limit per mailbox and nothing finer that we found.
Test it on one mailbox first
Connect one mailbox to the Free plan and watch its first week on the warmup page: the day, today's limit and the reason for it. Warmup is not metered on any plan, so the test costs nothing but a mailbox slot.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want the ramp written down: day by day numbers, provider caps and weekend cuts
- You want to see why a mailbox is held to today's limit
- You want spam-placed warmup mail moved to the inbox and answered, every time
- You want the first warmup email within about a minute of connecting
Mystrika is the better fit if
- You want warmup bundled with a sender, with 6 warmup types and 7 languages
- You want unlimited warmup in a Free Forever plan that allows up to 50 senders
- You value the hands-on controls its 2024 pages described, if they are still there
- You are happy with a tool that describes its pool in words rather than numbers
How many warmup emails does Warmerly send a day?
It starts at 4 a day on day 0 and reaches 50 a day by day 30, lowered by provider caps (Gmail 40, Outlook 30, Zoho 25), by weekends at 0.6 of a weekday, and by spam placement and health. The warmup page shows today's limit and the reason.
Does Mystrika publish a warmup ramp?
Not on the pages we read for 2026. Its home page lists unlimited warmup, 6 warmup types and 7 languages. A 2024 help page said volume ramps up to 40 emails a day, and a 2024 pricing page said daily warmup per address is limited to 50. Those are older pages (Internet Archive copies of 23 February and 20 May 2024).
Is warmup metered on either?
No. Warmerly includes warmup on every plan and never meters it. Mystrika lists unlimited warmup on every plan and says it does not charge per warmup inbox.
What if a warmup email lands in spam?
Warmerly moves every spam-placed warmup message to the inbox after its read delay, marks it read and starred, and queues a reply. Mystrika's 2024 page said its warmup moves warmup mail to a special folder; we found no statement on spam rescue.
- Mystrika home page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-10-11
- Mystrika email warmup page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
- Mystrika help centre, Internet Archive copy of 2024-02-23
- Mystrika warmup page, Internet Archive copy of 2024-04-22
- Mystrika pricing page, Internet Archive copy of 2024-05-20
- Mystrika sales page, Internet Archive copy of 2026-07-10
Mystrika pages were read on 22 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Pricing basis and entry price
- Free plan and trial
- Senders and mailbox caps
- Prospects and slots
- Pool rules and auto-pause
- Authentication and blocklist monitoring
- Inbox placement testing
- Sequences and A/B tests
- AI writing and personalisation
- Reply inbox
- Connecting mailboxes
- Verification and ready-made inboxes
- Agency workspaces and white label
- API, webhooks and MCP
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.