API on Agency, MCP server on every plan
Integrations and API
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Saleshandy details read from its pricing, home, warm-up, deliverability, inbox, agency, integrations, lead finder and email infrastructure pages on 21 and 22 October 2026.
API on Agency, MCP server on every plan
8 connected integrations listed, REST API, CLI and MCP
Integrations and API, in one look.
Warmerly has an API and webhooks on the Agency plan and an MCP server on every plan, with no named CRM connectors. Saleshandy lists 8 connected integrations on its page, with a REST API of 64 endpoints, a CLI and MCP. Last checked 22 October 2026.
8 connected integrations listed, REST API, CLI and MCP
Drawn side by side.
What connects
How each product is reached
Saleshandy names HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive among its 8. We found no named CRM connector at Warmerly.
Warmerly, in detail.
No named CRM or automation connectors found. You connect through the Agency API, 16 mailbox health webhook events, and an MCP server that works on every plan.
API on Agency
API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). Free, Starter and Growth get a 403 agency_plan_required error.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Limits
60 requests a minute per key by default, set between 1 and 120, and capped at 120 whatever the plan.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Webhooks: 16 mailbox health events
Signed POSTs for mailbox health events. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
MCP server on every plan
An MCP server signs in with OAuth 2.1, needs no API key and works on every plan including Free.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No CRM sync found
We found no HubSpot, Pipedrive or Salesforce connector in the product code or docs.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
MCP is OAuth, not a key
The MCP server signs in with OAuth 2.1 and needs no API key. One sign-in can cover one workspace or all of yours, and the assistant can switch between them.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Docs written for machines too
The public docs publish a plain-text index and a markdown copy of each page for AI tools to read.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Rate limits are stated
API keys have 60 requests a minute by default, adjustable from 1 to 120 and never above 120.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Health events, not engagement events
The 16 webhook events describe mailbox health, such as a mailbox pausing or a record failing. Opens, clicks and replies are not webhook events, so a reply cannot trigger a call into your own tool from Warmerly today.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Errors are named
A plan without API access gets a 403 with the code agency_plan_required, so a failing call says why rather than just failing.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Saleshandy, in detail.
A REST API, a CLI, MCP and webhooks, plus native integrations with CRMs, LinkedIn tools, video tools, enrichment and deliverability partners.
Connected integrations
Its page says 8 connected and names HubSpot, Zapier, Google, Salesforce, Microsoft, Pipedrive, Zoho and HeyReach.
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026
Other categories
It also lists LinkedIn outreach (Aimfox, HeyReach), video personalisation (Weezly, Sendler, Sendspark, Pitchlane), lead enrichment (Persana) and deliverability (TrulyInbox).
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026
API and tools
A REST API with 64 endpoints, a CLI, MCP and webhooks. Its pricing page gives API limits of 100 calls a minute and 50,000 a day.
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026
Custom integrations
Enterprise customers can get a custom integration with a 48-hour turnaround.
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026
Not listed
Make, n8n and Clay are not on its integrations page.
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 21 October 2026
A big import limit
Its integrations page says the REST API can import up to 100,000 prospects at a time.
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 22 October 2026
Zapier reach
The agency page says a further 6,000 apps are reachable through Zapier.
saleshandy.com/agency · read 22 October 2026
Lead data API
The lead finder page describes enrichment endpoints taking up to 100 records per request, and lists Webhooks and API under Pro.
saleshandy.com/lead-finder · read 22 October 2026
CRM sync
Its pricing and lead finder pages list Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho. The lead finder page ties CRM integrations to Pro.
saleshandy.com/lead-finder · read 22 October 2026
Rate limit has no hourly cap
Its pricing page gives 100 API calls a minute and 50,000 a day, with no hourly limit.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Integrations by job
Its page groups them as CRMs (Pipedrive, HubSpot, Zoho, Salesforce), email providers (Google, Microsoft), automation (Zapier), LinkedIn outreach (Aimfox, HeyReach), video personalisation (Weezly, Sendler, Sendspark, Pitchlane), lead enrichment (Persana) and deliverability (TrulyInbox).
saleshandy.com/integrations · read 22 October 2026
What Saleshandy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Which plans include API access
- Webhook event types
- Whether Make or n8n connect through Zapier or webhooks
- Which integrations are on Starter
- Webhook event names
- Whether the enrichment API is on Starter
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Saleshandy |
|---|---|---|
| Integrations and API | API on Agency, MCP server on every plan | 8 connected integrations listed, REST API, CLI and MCP |
| Named integrations | None found | 8 connected, 15 names listed |
| API | Agency plan, 60 a minute per key | REST API, 64 endpoints, 100 a minute and 50,000 a day |
| MCP server | Every plan | Listed |
| Webhooks | 16 mailbox health events, Agency | Listed, detail not given |
| Daily API calls | Not stated; 60 a minute by default | 50,000 |
| Largest import through the API | Not stated | 100,000 prospects at a time |
| Zapier | None found | Listed, with 6,000 apps |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Saleshandy is ahead on connections
If your CRM is HubSpot, Salesforce or Pipedrive, it lists a native link. We found none.
Warmerly is open to AI assistants on every plan
The MCP server works on Free as well.
Your CRM is HubSpot
Saleshandy lists a native HubSpot link, tied to Pro for CRM integrations on its lead finder page. Warmerly has none, so you would build on the Agency API.
You drive tools with an assistant
Warmerly's MCP works on every plan, including Free, with OAuth sign-in and no key. Saleshandy lists MCP and a CLI but gives no plan detail.
A bulk import
At Saleshandy's quoted 100,000 prospects a call, a 250,000 list takes 3 calls. Warmerly's cap is the plan's active prospects (up to 250,000 on Agency) and its API limit is 60 a minute (our arithmetic).
Reply data in your CRM
If a reply must create a deal in your CRM, Saleshandy lists native CRM sync and a webhook list. Warmerly's webhooks cover mailbox health only, so you would poll the API on Agency or re-enter the reply by hand.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want to drive Warmerly from an AI assistant on any plan
- You are happy to build on an API for client work
- You want an assistant to run your account on any plan
- You build on an API for client work
Saleshandy is the better fit if
- You need native CRM, LinkedIn tool and video tool connections
- You need native CRM, Zapier and LinkedIn-tool connections
- You push large imports and want published API limits
Does Saleshandy have an API?
Yes. A REST API with 64 endpoints, 100 requests a minute and 50,000 a day, plus a CLI, MCP and webhooks.
Which Warmerly plan includes the API?
Agency, at 60 requests a minute per key by default. The MCP server is on every plan.
Does Warmerly connect to CRMs or Zapier?
No named connectors were found. You connect through the Agency API and 16 mailbox health webhook events.
Does Saleshandy work with Zapier?
Yes, Zapier is listed with 6,000 apps. Its page shows 8 connected integrations and 15 names.
- Saleshandy integrations page
- Saleshandy pricing page
- Saleshandy agency page
- Saleshandy lead finder page
Saleshandy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Starting price (per month)
- Mailboxes on the starting plan
- Emails per month on the starting plan
- Active prospects on the starting plan
- Warmup
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Inbox placement testing
- Sequences and channels
- Reply inbox
- Ready-made mailboxes
- Agency and white-label
- Lead finder and email verification
- Free plan or trial
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.