Free plan (no card), or a 7-day trial
Free plan or trial
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Saleshandy details read from its pricing, home, warm-up, deliverability, inbox, agency, integrations, lead finder and email infrastructure pages on 21 and 22 October 2026.
Free plan (no card), or a 7-day trial
7-day free trial, no card
Free plan or trial, in one look.
Warmerly has a Free plan with no card and no end date, and a 7-day trial on paid plans that needs a card. Saleshandy has no free plan on its pricing page but gives a 7-day free trial with no credit card. Last checked 22 October 2026.
7-day free trial, no card
Drawn side by side.
The first eight days
What happens before a first charge
Saleshandy's pages do not say what happens on day 8. Warmerly charges a paid trial on day 8 unless you cancel before then.
Warmerly, in detail.
Free is a real plan with no expiry and no card. Paid plans add a separate 7-day trial that needs a card.
What Free includes
$0 and no card. 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign, 500 leads per campaign, 500 active prospects and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and never metered.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Not a countdown
Free has no expiry. Moving to a paid plan, or buying an add-on such as a hosted mailbox, is the step that asks for a card.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The 7-day trial on paid plans
Starter, Growth and Agency start with a 7-day free trial. A card is required, nothing is charged until day 8 and you can cancel before then.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Longer trials for two groups
Visitors who claim the website's 30-day offer get 30 days. Approved Warmerly for Startups applications get 90 days of Agency.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Cancelling and refunds
No contract or cancellation fee. There are no refunds after the first charge except where we charged in error, under the 30-day inbox guarantee, or where the law requires.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Free includes monthly tool allowances
Free has 250 email verifications, 50 email lookups, 50 LinkedIn lookups, 100 lead exports and 3 placement tests a month, as well as 1 mailbox and 100 campaign sends.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Limits on a Free account
1 active campaign, 500 leads in one campaign and 500 active prospects.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
When the card comes in
A card is asked for when you buy a hosted mailbox, or start a paid plan's trial. Staying on Free never asks.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A trial can run longer
A visitor who claims the website's 30-day offer gets 30 days, and an approved Warmerly for Startups application gets 90 days of Agency. Both are separate from the 7-day trial.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No refund after the first charge, with exceptions
Refunds are not given after the first charge except for charges made in error, under the 30-day inbox guarantee, or where the law requires.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Saleshandy, in detail.
A 7-day free trial with no credit card on every plan, and some free credits. No free plan was found.
7-day trial, no card
Its pricing page and home page both say 7-day free trial and no credit card.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Free credits
The page also says up to 50 credits free, with no terms stated.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Limits during the trial
The FAQ asks about limits during the trial. The answer could not be read.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
No free plan found
We found no plan priced at $0 on its pricing page.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Free credits
A banner across its pages offers up to 50 credits free. It does not say what a credit covers outside the lead finder, or whether the credits are a one-off.
saleshandy.com/email-warm-up · read 22 October 2026
The same trial everywhere
The 7-day free trial with no card is repeated on the home, pricing, warm-up, email infrastructure and unified inbox pages.
saleshandy.com/email-warm-up · read 22 October 2026
What the trial includes is unanswered
The FAQ questions on limits during the trial and what is included are on the page, but the answers are not shown.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Support on the starting plan
Support on Starter is an AI assistant in the app plus email support, with live chat only from Pro. It does not say whether the trial gets the same.
saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Trust badges beside the trial
The pages that offer the trial also show SOC 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR badges. They are Saleshandy's statements, and we did not read its trust page.
saleshandy.com/email-warm-up · read 22 October 2026
What Saleshandy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- The limits during the free trial
- What happens to your data when the trial ends
- A refund or cancellation policy
- Which features are limited during the trial
- Whether a card is asked for after day 7
- What happens to prospects and sequences if you do not subscribe
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Saleshandy |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan or trial | Free plan (no card), or a 7-day trial | 7-day free trial, no card |
| Free plan | Yes, $0, no card, no end date | None found |
| Trial | 7 days on paid plans, card needed | 7 days, no card |
| Charge starts | Day 8 for paid trials | Not stated |
| Longer trials | 30 days on claim; 90 days for Startups | Not stated |
| Time limit | None on Free; 7 days on a paid trial | 7 days |
| Mailboxes while trying | 1 on Free; the plan's number on a trial | Not stated |
| Free allowance of tool credits | 250 verifications and 50 lookups a month | Up to 50 credits, terms not stated |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Saleshandy
Per month, billed monthly. Saleshandy bills yearly at $34, $76 and $149 a month; prices read on saleshandy.com/pricing on 21 October 2026. Every Saleshandy plan lists unlimited email accounts and warm-up accounts.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Different shapes
Warmerly lets you stay free as long as you like with 1 mailbox. Saleshandy lets you try everything for a week without a card.
Check the card rule
Warmerly paid trials need a card up front. Saleshandy's does not.
A week is enough to test sending
If your question is whether the sequences and inbox suit you, seven days with no card on Saleshandy is a clean way to find out.
A week is too short for warmup
A new mailbox takes about a month to ramp. A 7-day trial shows the setup, not the result. Warmerly's Free plan lets one mailbox ramp for as long as you like.
Staying on free to wait
If you are not ready to send yet, Warmerly's Free plan keeps one mailbox warming at no cost, with a monthly allowance of verification and lookups.
Trying two tools at once
You can run Warmerly Free beside a Saleshandy trial on different mailboxes. Run one warmup tool per mailbox, not two on the same one.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want to stay free with one mailbox
- You want to keep one mailbox warming free for as long as it takes
- You want monthly tool allowances without paying
Saleshandy is the better fit if
- You want to try a full plan without entering a card
- You want to try a paid-size account with no card
- You are deciding quickly and a week is enough
Does Saleshandy have a free plan?
None found on its pricing page. It gives a 7-day free trial with no credit card, and some free credits.
Does Warmerly's free plan need a card?
No. Free is $0 with no card and no end date. Paid plans have a separate 7-day trial that needs a card, and the first charge is on day 8.
Are there longer trials?
On Warmerly, 30 days on a website claim and 90 days for approved Startups. Saleshandy does not state a longer trial.
What do I get free on Warmerly?
1 mailbox, plus 250 verifications and 50 lookups a month. Saleshandy gives up to 50 credits, with terms not stated.
Saleshandy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Starting price (per month)
- Mailboxes on the starting plan
- Emails per month on the starting plan
- Active prospects on the starting plan
- Warmup
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Inbox placement testing
- Sequences and channels
- Reply inbox
- Ready-made mailboxes
- Agency and white-label
- Integrations and API
- Lead finder and email verification
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.