Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Saleshandy
One-to-one · Active prospects on the starting plan

Active prospects on the starting plan

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Saleshandy details read from its pricing, home, warm-up, deliverability, inbox, agency, integrations, lead finder and email infrastructure pages on 21 and 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

5,000

Saleshandy

2,000

The short answer

Active prospects on the starting plan, in one look.

Warmerly Starter allows 5,000 active prospects, Saleshandy Starter 2,000. Higher up, Saleshandy Pro allows 30,000 and Scale lists unlimited under a fair usage policy; Warmerly Growth allows 50,000 and Agency 250,000. The two products define the count a little differently. Last checked 22 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

5,000

Saleshandy

2,000

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Active prospects on each plan

People currently in live campaigns or sequences

WarmerlySaleshandy
Warmerly
Starter5,000
Growth50,000
Agency250,000
Saleshandy
Starter2,000
Pro30,000
ScaleUnlimited, under a fair usage policy

The two count slightly different things: read the details below before you compare the numbers.

On screen

What it looks like.

WarmerlySample data
Campaigns. The leads column shows how many prospects each campaign is working, sample dataCampaigns. The leads column shows how many prospects each campaign is working, sample data
Campaigns. The leads column shows how many prospects each campaign is working.Warmerly app, sample data.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Starter has three related limits: 5,000 active prospects, 2,500 leads in one campaign and 5 active campaigns.

01

What active prospects counts

It is the number of distinct email addresses across active and paused campaigns in the workspace. Leads that are completed, skipped, unsubscribed or bounced drop out. The same address in two campaigns counts once.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

The limits by plan

Free 500 active prospects, Starter 5,000, Growth 50,000, Agency 250,000. Leads in one campaign: Free 500, Starter 2,500, Growth 25,000, Agency 100,000.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Drafts and finished campaigns do not count

Only leads in campaigns that are active or paused are counted.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

No monthly reset

Active prospects is a live count taken now, not a monthly allowance. A lead that finishes frees its place by itself.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Lead tools are metered separately

Starter includes 5,000 email verifications, 1,000 email lookups and 500 lead exports a month. These are separate from the prospect cap.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

A live count, not a monthly pot

Active prospects is how many distinct addresses are in live campaigns right now. A lead that finishes frees its place on its own, so there is no month-end reset to plan around.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

One address counts once

The same address in two active campaigns counts once, and leads that are completed, skipped, unsubscribed or bounced drop out of the count.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Campaign-sized limits as well

Alongside the workspace count, one campaign holds up to 500 leads on Free, 2,500 on Starter, 25,000 on Growth and 100,000 on Agency.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

Verification is separate

Checking the addresses on a big list uses the monthly verification allowance, not the active prospect count.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Saleshandy does it

Saleshandy, in detail.

Active prospects means people currently in live sequences. Storage is unlimited on every plan.

03

Scale

Unlimited active prospects, subject to its Fair Usage Policy.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

Lead finder credits

1,500 a month on Starter, 4,000 on Pro and 8,000 on Scale. One credit reveals a verified email.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

06

Storage is separate and unlimited

Prospect storage is unlimited on all three plans. Only the prospects currently in live sequences are limited.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

07

Net new filter in the lead finder

Its lead finder page describes a filter that removes prospects already in your lists, plus list include and exclude and duplicate prevention.

saleshandy.com/lead-finder · read 22 October 2026

08

Pro and Scale gap

Between Pro's 30,000 and Scale's unlimited sits a price difference of $90 a month billed monthly ($99 to $189), and Scale also doubles the email allowance from 100,000 to 200,000 (our arithmetic).

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

09

Unlimited has a policy attached

Scale's unlimited active prospects are subject to a Fair Usage Policy. The text of the policy is not on the pricing page.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

10

Saved filters and lists

The lead finder page lists saved filters, list building and include and exclude, which help keep the live count down.

saleshandy.com/lead-finder · read 22 October 2026

What Saleshandy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • The text of the Fair Usage Policy for Scale
  • How a prospect leaves the active count
  • How a prospect leaves the active count on Saleshandy
  • Whether paused sequences count towards active prospects

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • The two products count slightly different things. Saleshandy says active prospects are prospects in live sequences. Warmerly counts distinct emails across active and paused campaigns. We compare the numbers as published and say the definitions differ.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Active prospects on the starting plan: Warmerly and Saleshandy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlySaleshandy
Active prospects on the starting plan5,0002,000
Active prospects, starting plan5,0002,000
Middle plan50,000 on Growth30,000 on Pro
Top published plan250,000 on AgencyUnlimited under a fair usage policy on Scale
Monthly lead tool allowance, starting plan1,000 email lookups1,500 lead finder credits
Leads in one campaign, starting plan2,500Not stated
Active campaigns, starting plan5Not stated
Prospect storageNot a separate limit; active prospects are cappedUnlimited on every plan
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API

Saleshandy

Starter$416,000 emails · 2,000 active prospects · unlimited mailboxes
Pro$99100,000 emails · 30,000 active prospects
Scale$189200,000 emails · unlimited active prospects (fair usage)
EnterpriseCustomSSO · white-label · volume terms

Per month, billed monthly. Saleshandy bills yearly at $34, $76 and $149 a month; prices read on saleshandy.com/pricing on 21 October 2026. Every Saleshandy plan lists unlimited email accounts and warm-up accounts.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Roughly 2.5 times the room on the entry plan

5,000 against 2,000 is a real difference if you work big lists, though Warmerly Starter caps one campaign at 2,500 leads.

2

At the top Saleshandy has no stated ceiling

Scale lists unlimited active prospects. Warmerly Agency stops at 250,000.

3

A 4,000 name list

A list of 4,000 fits Warmerly Starter's 5,000 active prospects, though one campaign can hold only 2,500, so it splits across two campaigns. It does not fit Saleshandy Starter's 2,000, so it needs Pro at $99 a month billed monthly.

4

A 20,000 name list

Twenty thousand names need Warmerly Growth ($49, 50,000 active prospects and 25,000 leads in one campaign) or Saleshandy Pro ($99, 30,000). Both fit, at $50 apart a month billed monthly.

5

Drip feeding the same list

If you start 2,000 prospects a week and each stays active for four weeks, about 8,000 are live at once (our arithmetic). That is over Warmerly Starter's 5,000 and Saleshandy Starter's 2,000, so length of sequence matters as much as list size.

6

Pausing to free room

On Warmerly a paused campaign still counts. To free room, finish or delete the campaign. On Saleshandy we could not read how a paused sequence is counted.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You work lists of a few thousand and want room on the entry plan
  • You want separate monthly allowances for verifying and finding emails
  • You work a list of a few thousand on the entry plan
  • You prefer a live count that frees up as leads finish
  • You like separate allowances for finding and verifying emails
Saleshandy

Saleshandy is the better fit if

  • You run very large live lists on the top plan
  • You want its lead finder credits inside the plan price
  • You hold a very large list live on the top plan
  • You want unlimited storage of prospects that are not yet in a sequence
  • You want a net new filter built into the lead finder
Questions
How many active prospects does Saleshandy Starter allow?

2,000. Warmerly Starter allows 5,000, with 2,500 leads in one campaign and 5 active campaigns.

Does Saleshandy limit how many prospects you can store?

No. Storage is unlimited on every plan. The cap is on active prospects, meaning people currently in live sequences.

What is the highest active prospect limit on each?

Warmerly Growth allows 50,000 and Agency 250,000. Saleshandy Pro allows 30,000 and Scale lists unlimited under a fair usage policy.

Are the two counts measured the same way?

Not exactly. Saleshandy counts people in live sequences, while Warmerly Starter also limits leads in one campaign to 2,500 and active campaigns to 5.

Sources

Saleshandy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.