Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Saleshandy
One-to-one · Sequences and channels

Sequences and channels

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Saleshandy details read from its pricing, home, warm-up, deliverability, inbox, agency, integrations, lead finder and email infrastructure pages on 21 and 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Email, wait, LinkedIn and condition steps

Saleshandy

Email, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks in one sequence

The short answer

Sequences and channels, in one look.

Warmerly sequences cover email, wait, LinkedIn and condition steps, with LinkedIn bought per account. Saleshandy builds one sequence across five channels: email, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks, switching channel when there is no reply. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Email, wait, LinkedIn and condition steps

SaleshandySaleshandy ahead on this row

Email, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks in one sequence

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Channels in one sequence

The step types each product lists

WarmerlySaleshandy
Warmerly
EmailWaitLinkedInCondition
Saleshandy
EmailCallLinkedInWhatsAppCustom task

Saleshandy lists five channels on its home page. Warmerly's LinkedIn steps need a $19 a month account.

On screen

What it looks like.

WarmerlySample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample dataCampaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks, sample data
Campaigns. A campaign list, its sequence and the pre-launch checks.Warmerly app, sample data.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Sequences with email, wait, LinkedIn and condition steps, per-mailbox daily limits, a volume ramp, a graded bounce brake with a pause at 7 per cent, and a pre-launch readiness check.

01

Sequences and branching

A sequence is made of email steps, wait steps, LinkedIn connection and message steps, and condition steps that branch on opened, clicked, replied or timeout.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Per-mailbox limits and pacing

Each mailbox has its own daily campaign limit, 30 by default. A volume ramp starts at 3 emails per mailbox on day 1 and rises by 1 a day to 15.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Pre-launch readiness check

A check runs before Start. Errors block the launch and warnings need one acknowledgement. The table lists 13 kinds of check.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

A bounce brake before the pause

From 2 per cent bounces a mailbox's cap is multiplied by 0.75, from 3 per cent by 0.5 and from 5 per cent by 0.25. At 7 per cent the mailbox is paused.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

LinkedIn is an add-on

Each connected LinkedIn account is $19 a month with no trial. There is no calling step in the step types.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

A/B variants decided by replies

Variants of a step are compared by genuine replies once any version has one, and by opens only as a fallback. Open tracking is off by default, so a test can finish on replies alone.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

A winner needs evidence

The editor warns when two variants are identical, or differ in both subject and body, and a winner is not crowned from all-zero opens.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

WhatsApp is inbox only for now

A connected WhatsApp number is used in the inbox for replies and one-to-one messages. A sequence with a WhatsApp step is blocked at launch today.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

Active campaigns, by plan

Free runs 1 active campaign, Starter 5, Growth 25 and Agency is not capped.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

10

Content checks before launch

The launch check looks at the copy as well as the setup, including unknown merge tags and your own domain appearing in links.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Saleshandy does it

Saleshandy, in detail.

One sequence across email, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks, with AI-written copy and automatic follow-ups on another channel if there is no reply.

01

Five channels

Its home page says you can build multi-step sequences across email, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks.

saleshandy.com · read 21 October 2026

02

Channel switching

If a prospect does not reply, the sequence automatically tries another channel.

saleshandy.com · read 21 October 2026

03

A worked example

The home page example has an intro email, a follow-up email, a LinkedIn connect, a WhatsApp follow-up, a discovery call and a custom task, spaced by days.

saleshandy.com · read 21 October 2026

04

AI copy

AI writes your copy and sends the right follow-ups, per its home page.

saleshandy.com · read 21 October 2026

06

Sender rotation by plan

Its pricing page lists sender rotation across 10 email accounts on Starter, 100 on Pro and 1,000 on Scale.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

07

A to Z testing and subsequences

The pricing page lists A to Z (multivariant) testing, AI variants, AI sequence generation and subsequences triggered by prospect responses.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

08

Spintax

Its deliverability page describes spintax and plain-text sending, and claims 95 per cent or more unique emails from spintax, without a method.

saleshandy.com/email-deliverability · read 22 October 2026

09

Bounce Guard in an example

An example shows Bounce Guard pausing a sequence at an 8.2 per cent bounce rate. The page does not state the real threshold.

saleshandy.com/email-deliverability · read 22 October 2026

10

Channels on the pricing page

The pricing page lists multichannel sequences across email, calls, WhatsApp and manual tasks for SDRs, and the home page names LinkedIn as well.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

11

Unlimited tracking, but opens are noisy

Saleshandy lists unlimited one-to-one email tracking. Open tracking everywhere is less reliable than it was because mail apps preload images, so Warmerly leaves it off by default.

saleshandy.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

What Saleshandy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Which plans include calls, LinkedIn and WhatsApp
  • The price of the Dialer add-on
  • LinkedIn limits and how an account connects
  • How many steps a sequence can hold
  • The real Bounce Guard threshold
  • How a call step is made inside the product
  • Whether LinkedIn steps need a partner tool such as HeyReach or Aimfox, which its integrations page lists under LinkedIn outreach
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Sequences and channels: Warmerly and Saleshandy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlySaleshandy
Sequences and channelsEmail, wait, LinkedIn and condition stepsEmail, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks in one sequence
Channels in one sequenceEmail and LinkedInEmail, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks
Per-mailbox daily limit30 campaign sends by defaultNot stated
Bounce pause7 per cent, with a graded slow-down firstPauses on signs of bounces; threshold not stated
LinkedIn price$19 a month per accountNot stated
A/B testingVariants per step, decided by repliesA to Z testing, AI variants
SpintaxNot foundListed
Active campaigns on the starting plan5Not stated
WhatsApp in a sequenceNot yet; inbox onlyListed
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Saleshandy is ahead on channels

If calls and WhatsApp belong in your sequence, Saleshandy lists them and Warmerly does not.

2

Warmerly shows its working

Limits, the ramp and the pre-launch checks are all written down.

3

A sequence that needs a phone call

If step four is a call, Saleshandy lists calls inside the sequence and Warmerly has no calling step. You would call outside Warmerly and log the result yourself.

4

A sequence that mostly sends email

For email with a LinkedIn touch, both do it. Warmerly adds condition steps that branch on opened, clicked, replied or timeout, and a launch check that stops you starting with an error.

5

Testing a subject line

Warmerly's editor will say when you changed both subject and body, because then a winner cannot tell you which change worked. Saleshandy lists A to Z testing but its pages we read do not say how winners are chosen.

6

Calling is not a small gap

If calls are central to your outreach, the gap is a whole channel, and Saleshandy lists a Dialer add-on whose price its pricing page does not show.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You mostly send email, with LinkedIn as an extra
  • You want published limits and a launch check
  • You want a launch check that blocks a broken start
  • You run A/B tests and want winners picked on replies
  • Your sequences are mostly email with an optional LinkedIn touch
Saleshandy

Saleshandy is the better fit if

  • You want email, calls, LinkedIn and WhatsApp in one sequence
  • You want AI-written copy inside the sequence builder
  • You want calls, WhatsApp and tasks in the same sequence
  • You rely on spintax and AI-written variants
  • You want sender rotation across hundreds of accounts
Questions
Which channels can a Saleshandy sequence use?

Email, calls, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and custom tasks. It switches channel when there is no reply.

Which steps can a Warmerly sequence use?

Email, wait, LinkedIn and condition steps. LinkedIn costs $19 a month per account, and WhatsApp is inbox only for now.

When does Warmerly pause a campaign for bounces?

It slows a mailbox down in grades first, then pauses at 7 per cent. Saleshandy says it pauses on signs of bounces but states no threshold.

What is the daily limit per mailbox?

Warmerly defaults to 30 campaign sends a mailbox a day. Saleshandy does not state a per-mailbox figure.

Sources

Saleshandy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.