Agency, $179 a month: 100 mailboxes shared across client workspaces, three roles and the API. No white label.
Teams, roles and white label
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Meet Alfred details read from its pricing page, home page, security page and help centre on 21 October 2026.
Agency, $179 a month: 100 mailboxes shared across client workspaces, three roles and the API. No white label.
Teams, from 3 seats at $79 a seat: roles and permissions, a team inbox, team analytics and white label.
Teams, roles and white label, in one look.
Warmerly's Agency plan is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes shared across client workspaces, with three roles and the API, and no white label. Meet Alfred's Teams plan lists multiple users, groups, roles and permissions, a collaborative inbox, team analytics and white label with your own logo, colours, domain and sending address, from 3 seats at $79 a seat. For agencies that need white label, Meet Alfred is ahead. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Teams, from 3 seats at $79 a seat: roles and permissions, a team inbox, team analytics and white label.
Drawn side by side.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly's agency features are client workspaces that share one pool, with roles per workspace.
The Agency plan
Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, with no limit on active campaigns, API access and client workspaces. Beyond 100 mailboxes, Max is priced on a call. A 7-day Agency trial is available.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Client workspaces share one pool
A new workspace made by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace with no extra card. Mailboxes, campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers are counted across the whole family, so the 100 mailboxes are shared, not 100 each.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Three roles
A member is invited as Admin or Member, and the creator is the Owner. Only the Owner can change plan, open billing or delete the workspace. Roles belong to one workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Branding is a logo
The code has a workspace logo that appears in the dashboard nav. We found no custom domain, no client-branded portal and no white-label setting.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
We found no white label, no custom roles or permissions, no client report, no template sharing between workspaces and no named customer success manager.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Invites by email, valid for 7 days
An Owner or Admin invites a person by email as Admin or Member. The link works for 7 days, and the person must sign in with the same address the invite was sent to. Pending invites can be revoked.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Adding people costs nothing extra
Plans are described per workspace, not per person, and the Team page shows no per-seat charge. Allowances such as mailboxes and campaigns are shared by the whole workspace.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Billing is owner only
Only the Owner can change the plan, open billing, buy credits or add-ons. An Admin who hits a limit is told to ask the Owner. Admins can rename the workspace and change its branding and sender details.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Ownership can be transferred
Only an Owner can give someone the Owner role, and only an Owner can remove or change another Owner. A person can also leave a workspace from the Team page.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Meet Alfred, in detail.
Meet Alfred puts its team and agency features on Teams and Unlimited.
What Teams lists
Teams, from 3 seats, lists managing multiple users, groups, roles and permissions, team campaign and inbox management, team analytics, exportable reports and white label, plus priority support, a dedicated account manager, onboarding and private demos.
meetalfred.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
White label in the cards
The Teams card lists custom white label: run several client brands from one account, each with its own look and domain. Another card says your logo, colours, domain and sending address across the whole project.
meetalfred.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Unlimited
Unlimited is a quote with volume pricing and lists white-glove onboarding, a dedicated success manager, 24/7 priority support, a premium SLA and custom white label.
meetalfred.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
White-label help
The help centre has white-label articles on branding, setting up a custom domain, a custom email address through SMTP, and troubleshooting a custom domain.
help.meetalfred.com/en/collections/5773532-white-label · read 21 October 2026
Multiple LinkedIn accounts
A help article says Meet Alfred can technically be used to manage clients, and gives no pricing or seat numbers.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3378653-can-meet-alfred-manage-multiple-linkedin-accounts · read 21 October 2026
Seats are added before invites
Team management is only on Teams plans. You add seats first, from Team, Members, Change number of users, or from Settings, Billing, Edit Plan, then invite people with a first name, last name, email and role. The article does not list the roles or give a seat price.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3371532-how-to-add-team-members · read 22 October 2026
Accounts without an email
A box labelled for creating a user without email lets an agency set up accounts for clients who do not need to log in. Owners or Admins then manage or impersonate those accounts.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3371532-how-to-add-team-members · read 22 October 2026
Three team permissions
Team Permissions are available exclusively on Teams and set by the account owner. They cover sharing leads across member campaigns, viewing inboxes while impersonating, and email notices about the status of LinkedIn and other integrations. The page gives no full role matrix.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/6556518-team-permissions · read 22 October 2026
What white label can change
Account owners can set a company name, three logos (favicon up to 16 by 16 px, icon up to 72 by 72 px, logo up to 232 by 48 px, as PNG, JPG or SVG), and five interface colours. Branding applies to all team members. The article does not name the plan.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/8137578-white-label-branding · read 22 October 2026
Teams collection
The help centre has seven articles for teams and agencies, on team metrics, account management, groups, permissions, adding members, editing teams and impersonating an account.
help.meetalfred.com/en/collections/1953752-meet-alfred-for-teams · read 22 October 2026
Team sizing on the pricing page
The pricing page describes Teams as for 2 to 37 people and Unlimited as 38 and over, while its plan card says Teams needs 3 seats or more.
meetalfred.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
What Meet Alfred does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- How many LinkedIn accounts a seat covers
- A price for white label on a plan other than Teams
- How many client workspaces a plan holds
- The full list of Teams roles
- The plan named in the white label branding article
- A per-seat price for extra seats beyond the list price
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The Teams column in the plan table lists white label, and the Unlimited card also lists custom white label. The page does not say whether they differ.
- The pricing page describes Teams as 2 to 37 people in one place and as 3 seats or more in the plan card. We use the plan card.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Meet Alfred |
|---|---|---|
| Teams, roles and white label | Agency, $179 a month: 100 mailboxes shared across client workspaces, three roles and the API. No white label. | Teams, from 3 seats at $79 a seat: roles and permissions, a team inbox, team analytics and white label. |
| Team plan price | Agency $179 a month | Teams $79 a seat from 3 seats |
| Roles | 3, Owner, Admin and Member | Roles and permissions, not detailed |
| White label | No | Yes, on Teams |
| Client separation | Client workspaces, no per-client fee | Team workspaces and groups |
| Account manager | Not found | Dedicated account manager on Teams |
| Per-seat charge | None shown | $79 a seat, 3 seats or more |
| Invite validity | 7 days | Not stated |
| Billing access | Owner only | Not stated |
| Logo size limits | Not applicable | Up to 232 by 48 px |
| Impersonate a client account | Not found | Yes, Owner or Admin |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Meet Alfred
Per month. Meet Alfred prices are per seat and are the monthly list prices in the price script on meetalfred.com/pricing, read on 21 October 2026; the page's static text shows lower figures, which we report on the price page. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
For an agency that brands its own tool
If clients should see your logo and domain, Meet Alfred's white label is the one that offers it.
For an agency that runs email for clients
Warmerly's client workspaces keep each client's mailboxes, campaigns, leads and inbox apart, with no fee per client.
Do the sums for three seats
Three Teams seats on monthly billing is $237 a month. Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, but it does not include a white label.
How the money moves
Take a team of four that all need a seat. On Meet Alfred's Teams plan the list price is $79 a seat a month, so the bill rises with each person. On Warmerly, adding a person changes nothing on the invoice, but the mailbox allowance is shared and no one gets a separate client portal.
Clients who log in
Meet Alfred can create an account for a client with no email address and let you impersonate it. Warmerly's way is a client workspace under your Agency plan, which you switch into yourself.
Ask for a demo of the details
Meet Alfred's pages do not list its roles or seat price for add-ons. Ask for the full permission list before you commit a team.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You run email for several clients and want them kept apart
- You do not need white label
- You want one price that does not grow per person
- You want any teammate invited without a per-seat fee
Meet Alfred is the better fit if
- You need white label with your own domain and sending address
- You want roles, team analytics and a dedicated account manager
- You are a team of 3 or more working mostly in LinkedIn
- You want to create accounts for clients who never log in
Does Warmerly offer white label?
No. We found a workspace logo and no custom domain or white-label setting.
Which Meet Alfred plan has white label?
Teams, from 3 seats, and Unlimited.
Does Warmerly charge per team member?
No. Plans are per workspace, and the Team page shows no per-seat charge.
What roles does Warmerly have?
Owner, Admin and Member. Only the Owner handles billing and can delete the workspace.
- Meet Alfred pricing page, read 21 October 2026
- Meet Alfred, white label collection
- Meet Alfred, multiple LinkedIn accounts
- Warmerly plans and limits (docs)
- Meet Alfred, adding team members, read 22 October 2026
- Meet Alfred, team permissions, read 22 October 2026
- Meet Alfred, white label branding, read 22 October 2026
Meet Alfred pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- Starting price (per month)
- Cheapest plan with email
- Free trial
- LinkedIn automation
- Channels in one sequence
- Mailboxes you can send from
- Daily email limits and ramp
- Email warmup and deliverability
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- LinkedIn safety and limits
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Integrations
- Where data is held
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.