An add-on from $19 a month per account: connection requests, messages and AI-written messages in a sequence.
LinkedIn automation
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Meet Alfred details read from its pricing page, home page, security page and help centre on 21 October 2026.
An add-on from $19 a month per account: connection requests, messages and AI-written messages in a sequence.
The core product on every plan, with InMail and campaigns from groups, events, posts and company pages from Business.
LinkedIn automation, in one look.
Warmerly sells LinkedIn as a $19 a month add-on per account, with connection and message steps in the same sequence as email. LinkedIn is Meet Alfred's core product, on every plan, with connection requests, messages and automated follow-ups, and more campaign types from Business. Meet Alfred goes much further on LinkedIn. Last checked 22 October 2026.
The core product on every plan, with InMail and campaigns from groups, events, posts and company pages from Business.
Drawn side by side.
What a LinkedIn campaign can do
The steps and audiences each product lists
Warmerly's lane is the steps its sequence editor offers for LinkedIn. Meet Alfred's lane is what its pricing page and help centre list. Neither is a recommended sequence.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly's LinkedIn is a paid add-on that plugs into email sequences, with a daily budget per account and optional AI-written messages.
Price and how it is bought
One connected account is $19 a month. A pack of 3 accounts is $49 a month and a pack of 5 is $75. It is charged straight away, there is no trial, and LinkedIn accounts are not refunded.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Two steps in a campaign
A sequence can hold a LinkedIn connection step, a LinkedIn message step, wait steps and email steps. A ready-made 'LinkedIn then email' template connects first, waits 2 days, then sends two emails.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Messages wait for the connection
Before a message step the engine looks at the lead's profile. If the invitation is still pending it re-checks every 6 hours, and it skips the lead if they are still not connected 21 days after the invitation.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Optional AI-written messages
Each LinkedIn message can be written for one prospect from their profile, at 1 AI credit each, off by default. The limits are 280 characters for a connection note and 700 for a message.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
We found no code for InMail, event invites, following profiles or companies, group messages, or sequences that start from a group, event, post engagement or Sales Navigator list. The connection runs through one hosted provider.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Daily limits for a standard account
A standard LinkedIn account may send 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week. A Premium account may send 20 a day and 100 a week. A new account starts at half those daily figures, 5 for a standard account, and reaches the full figure by day 15.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Limits for other actions
Once an account is mature, the daily ceilings are 50 messages, 40 profile views, 20 reactions, 5 comments, 2 posts and 500 profile searches. These ramp over the first 21 days, from 20 percent of the ceiling on days 1 to 3 up to the full figure.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
One budget for warmup and campaigns
Campaign sends and LinkedIn warmup draw from the same daily budget, so a campaign cannot spend actions that warmup has already used. A customer can set a lower cap on any action, and the lower figure wins.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A hosted connection
Warmerly reaches LinkedIn through a hosted provider, LinkupAPI. One connected account is one LinkedIn profile, and connecting the same member again updates the existing row rather than using a second slot.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Replies are polled, not pushed
Warmerly registers no webhook with the provider. A job polls each active account's inbox every 3 minutes, and account status is checked every 15 minutes.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A disconnected account is added again
The provider keeps no password Warmerly can use to sign in again, so an account that disconnects is reconnected by adding it again from the Accounts page.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The step kinds in a sequence
The sequence builder offers four step kinds in its templates: email, wait, LinkedIn connection and LinkedIn message. A connection note and a message each have their own text, with merge tags such as the first name.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Meet Alfred, in detail.
On Meet Alfred LinkedIn is the product, and the longest list of campaign types is on Business and above.
On every plan
All plans list LinkedIn automation, automated greetings, unlimited actions in a sequence, message personalisation, human behaviour simulation, a Smart LinkedIn Inbox, templates and reply management.
meetalfred.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
From Business
Business adds Sales Navigator support, InMail automation, unlimited campaigns, and campaigns from LinkedIn groups, events, post engagement, newsletters, company pages and CSV lists, plus attachments.
meetalfred.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
A short follow-up delay
The help article says the first follow-up is sent about 15 minutes after the connection request is accepted, when your account is online during work hours. It does not say whether a reply stops the follow-ups.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3334020-using-linkedin-connection-requests-and-follow-up-messages · read 21 October 2026
Lists of profiles
The help centre lists search, Sales Navigator, CSV, first-degree, post, company page, event and group audiences, and a LinkedIn Lead Finder.
help.meetalfred.com/en/collections/1925814-campaign-builder · read 21 October 2026
A new account needs a connection
The help article says Meet Alfred will not work on an account with no connections, and you must connect manually to a profile first.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3378666-do-meet-alfred-works-on-a-new-linkedin-account-with-zero-connections · read 21 October 2026
Actions you can add to a LinkedIn campaign
The connection request article lists profile views, follows, endorsements and Send Connection Request, which can carry an optional message. Merge variables personalise the message.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3334020-using-linkedin-connection-requests-and-follow-up-messages · read 22 October 2026
Three campaign types from one button
The Create button offers a LinkedIn Campaign, a LinkedIn Post Campaign and a MultiChannel Campaign.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3334020-using-linkedin-connection-requests-and-follow-up-messages · read 22 October 2026
An on and off switch for the follow-up
A setting called Auto Follow-Up with Message Once Connected turns the follow-up on or off for the campaign. The follow-up only goes out if your account is online and active during work hours, and the article does not define either term.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3334020-using-linkedin-connection-requests-and-follow-up-messages · read 22 October 2026
Lead sources for multi-channel campaigns
The multi-channel article lists LinkedIn Search, LinkedIn URLs, CSV upload, Sales Navigator saved searches or lead lists, first-degree connections and third-party integrations such as Zapier as sources.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276668-building-multi-channel-campaigns-linkedin-email-twitter · read 22 October 2026
Actions in a multi-channel sequence
LinkedIn steps are connection requests, messages and InMails. If a campaign starts with a connection request, the next step only runs after the lead accepts.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276668-building-multi-channel-campaigns-linkedin-email-twitter · read 22 October 2026
Adjustable limits and activity windows
The home page says users can adjust daily limits and activity windows, and that campaigns use smart delays and randomised, human-like patterns, within LinkedIn's connection and messaging limits by default. No figures are given.
meetalfred.com · read 22 October 2026
Cloud, not an extension
The home page says outreach runs from cloud infrastructure, with no browser extension and nothing installed on your machine.
meetalfred.com · read 22 October 2026
What Meet Alfred does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A fixed number of connection requests a day or a week
- Whether a reply stops follow-ups
- Which LinkedIn account types limit which features
- Character limits for a connection note or message
- Whether the Auto Follow-Up can be changed after publishing
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The pricing page says all plans have LinkedIn automation, and the help article on the invite restriction says Meet Alfred is safe because it is a cloud-based app that LinkedIn 'cannot detect', unlike browser extensions. That is the company's own claim and we have not checked it.
- The pricing page's static text shows lower seat prices than its script. See the price page for the detail.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Meet Alfred |
|---|---|---|
| LinkedIn automation | An add-on from $19 a month per account: connection requests, messages and AI-written messages in a sequence. | The core product on every plan, with InMail and campaigns from groups, events, posts and company pages from Business. |
| Price for one account | $19 a month | $59 a seat on Individual |
| Campaign types | Connection and message steps | Search, Sales Navigator, CSV, groups, events, posts, newsletters, company pages |
| InMail | Not found in the code | From Business |
| After a connection is accepted | Re-checks every 6 hours, then sends | A follow-up about 15 minutes later |
| Trial | None | 7 days, per its home page |
| Connection requests a day, standard account | 10, ramped from 5 | Not stated |
| Connection requests a day, Premium account | 20 | Not stated |
| Messages a day on a mature account | 50 | Not stated |
| Profile views a day on a mature account | 40 | Not stated |
| Connection note length | 280 characters, 700 for a message | Not stated |
| How Meet Alfred runs | Hosted provider, one account per slot | Cloud, no extension |
| Reply check | Polled every 3 minutes | Not stated |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Count the steps you will use
If your sequence is a connection request and a message, both tools do it. If you need InMail or an audience from a group or event, only Meet Alfred does.
Check the account health first
Both tools run through your own LinkedIn login. Neither can make LinkedIn accept an activity pattern it dislikes.
Email as the second channel
On Warmerly the LinkedIn step sits next to the email steps. On Meet Alfred email is a channel from Business.
Ask what a day looks like
Before you commit, ask each tool what a typical day of connection requests, messages and profile views looks like on your account type. Warmerly publishes its figures. Meet Alfred's pages we read do not.
Keep your own limits low at first
Whichever tool you use, a lower daily figure on a fresh account is easier to raise later than a restriction is to lift. Warmerly applies a ramp for you. With Meet Alfred you set the daily limits yourself.
Decide who needs the follow-up
Meet Alfred's follow-up goes about 15 minutes after acceptance. Warmerly checks acceptance every 6 hours. If a fast, human-feeling reply matters to you, that gap is worth noticing.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- LinkedIn is a supporting channel to email
- You want the AI message writer for connection notes
- You want one price per account that you can add or drop
- You want published daily limits and a ramp for a new account
- You want one LinkedIn price per account that sits beside email steps
Meet Alfred is the better fit if
- LinkedIn is your main channel
- You need InMail, groups, events or post campaigns
- You want a lead finder built around LinkedIn
- You want to choose profile views, follows and endorsements as steps
- You want a follow-up within about 15 minutes of acceptance
- You want to build audiences from Sales Navigator, groups or events
Does Warmerly send InMails?
We found no InMail step in the code or docs.
Does Meet Alfred need a browser extension?
Its home page says outreach runs from cloud infrastructure with nothing installed on your machine.
What are Warmerly's LinkedIn daily limits?
For a standard account, 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week, starting at 5 a day for a new account. A Premium account gets 20 a day and 100 a week. A mature account can send 50 messages a day.
How quickly does each tool follow up after a connection is accepted?
Meet Alfred says about 15 minutes, if your account is online during work hours. Warmerly re-checks a pending invitation every 6 hours, then sends.
- Meet Alfred pricing page, read 21 October 2026
- Meet Alfred, connection requests and follow-up messages
- Meet Alfred, new accounts
- Warmerly plans and limits (docs)
- Meet Alfred home page, read 22 October 2026
- Meet Alfred, building multi-channel campaigns
Meet Alfred pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- Starting price (per month)
- Cheapest plan with email
- Free trial
- Channels in one sequence
- Mailboxes you can send from
- Daily email limits and ramp
- Email warmup and deliverability
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- LinkedIn safety and limits
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Integrations
- Teams, roles and white label
- Where data is held
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.