A written budget: 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week on a standard account, ramped over two weeks.
LinkedIn safety and limits
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Meet Alfred details read from its pricing page, home page, security page and help centre on 21 October 2026.
A written budget: 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week on a standard account, ramped over two weeks.
Smart limits and human-like delays, with limits you can adjust; no daily numbers are stated. A custom proxy is possible.
LinkedIn safety and limits, in one look.
Warmerly states its LinkedIn limits: a standard account sends at most 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week, ramped over the first two weeks, and warmup and campaigns share one budget. Meet Alfred states no daily numbers on the pages we read. It says smart limits, random delays and human-like patterns keep an account safe, and its own help article says LinkedIn can still restrict an account. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Smart limits and human-like delays, with limits you can adjust; no daily numbers are stated. A custom proxy is possible.
Drawn side by side.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly gives each LinkedIn account a written daily budget and a ramp, and pauses warmup when a failure looks like a restriction.
One shared daily budget
A standard account is capped at 10 invitations a day and 50 a week (premium: 20 and 100). The other mature daily caps are 50 messages, 40 profile views, 20 reactions, 5 comments and 2 posts. Warmup and campaigns spend from the same budget. You can set lower caps, never higher.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A ramp over the first weeks
A standard account sends 5 invitations a day on days 1 to 3, 6 a day on days 4 to 7, 8 a day on days 8 to 14 and the full 10 a day from day 15. Other actions ramp to 20, 35, 55, 75 and 100 per cent of their ceilings.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A safety pause
If a failure looks like a restriction, a checkpoint or a rate limit, the account's warmup is paused with the reason and stays paused until someone turns it back on.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A hosted provider and its proxy
Warmerly's own doc records the provider's statement that each account has its own managed proxy. We have not tested it, no country can be chosen, and there is no custom proxy option.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Not seen live at the time of the doc
Warmerly's LinkedIn doc recorded on 12 October 2026 that no warmup job had yet run in production. We did not re-test it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
You can only lower the caps
The caps you set sit inside the maximum. If you ask for a number higher than the mature cap, the lower one applies. That keeps a mistake from sending more than the account can take.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Calendar age counts
The ramp day is the larger of the days warmup has run and the days since the account was connected, so a campaign-only account still climbs the ramp and does not sit at day one.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Search has its own cap
Profile searches are capped at 500 a day for a mature account, and profile views and post retrievals at 40 each.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Meet Alfred, in detail.
Meet Alfred describes pacing in general terms and gives advice when LinkedIn restricts an account.
Smart limits, human-like patterns
The home page says smart limits keep your account safe, every campaign runs with smart delays and randomised, human-like activity patterns, and it stays within LinkedIn's connection and messaging limits by default. You can adjust daily limits and activity windows.
meetalfred.com · read 21 October 2026
When LinkedIn restricts an account
The help article says to wait a few hours after a first restriction and a few days after several in a day, that most restrictions lift within a few days, and that a withdrawn invitation cannot be resent to the same person for up to three weeks. It says LinkedIn may restrict an account even for manual activity, and gives no fixed cap.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/5276916-you-ve-sent-many-invitations-within-a-short-amount-of-time · read 21 October 2026
Cloud, not an extension
The same article says Meet Alfred is safe because it is a cloud-based app that LinkedIn cannot detect, unlike browser extensions. That is the company's claim.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/5276916-you-ve-sent-many-invitations-within-a-short-amount-of-time · read 21 October 2026
Sessions
The help article on running several campaigns says sessions happen every 15 to 20 minutes with about 20 actions each, and gives no daily total.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/3334716-how-meet-alfred-runs-multiple-campaigns-simultaneously · read 21 October 2026
A custom proxy
A help article describes routing LinkedIn automation through a proxy server you enter yourself. If you remove it, Meet Alfred switches back to the standard system proxy. It does not say which plans have it.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/15191804-set-up-a-custom-proxy-for-linkedin · read 21 October 2026
A weekly figure from LinkedIn
The invite restriction article names a weekly limit of 100 invites as one cause of a temporary restriction. It presents that as LinkedIn's limit, not a Meet Alfred setting, and gives no daily figure.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/5276928-restriction-from-sending-invites-on-linkedin · read 22 October 2026
Three causes it lists
The same article says restrictions can follow reaching the weekly cap, sending many invitations in a short time, or many invitations being rejected or left pending, and says none is caused directly by Meet Alfred.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/5276928-restriction-from-sending-invites-on-linkedin · read 22 October 2026
What Meet Alfred does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A fixed number of connection requests or messages a day or week
- A ramp for a new or cold account
- Which plans include a custom proxy
- A daily invite figure
- A ramp for new accounts
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The home page says Meet Alfred stays within LinkedIn's limits by default, and the invite restriction article says LinkedIn can restrict accounts even so. We report both.
- One Meet Alfred article names a weekly limit of 100 invites, while its home page and sessions article give no figure. We report the weekly figure as LinkedIn's, from the invite restriction article.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Meet Alfred |
|---|---|---|
| LinkedIn safety and limits | A written budget: 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week on a standard account, ramped over two weeks. | Smart limits and human-like delays, with limits you can adjust; no daily numbers are stated. A custom proxy is possible. |
| Connection requests a day, standard account | 10, ramped from 5 | Not stated |
| Connection requests a week | 50 | Not stated |
| Sessions | One shared daily budget | Every 15 to 20 minutes, about 20 actions |
| Account restricted | Warmup pauses with the reason | Wait a few hours, or a few days after several |
| Custom proxy | No | Yes, entered by you |
| Invites a week named in its help | 50 | 100, as LinkedIn's weekly cap |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Numbers help you plan
Warmerly's written budget lets you plan a month of sending. Meet Alfred lets you set daily limits, but the pages we read give no default to compare.
No tool makes LinkedIn trust you
Both tools drive your own LinkedIn login. Both say LinkedIn can still restrict an account, so start low and watch your acceptance rate.
Ask about the proxy
If where your account appears to log in from matters to you, Meet Alfred offers a custom proxy. Warmerly offers no control over it.
Treat both as a ceiling
A written cap and a written ramp give you a number to plan against. A help article that names a weekly cap tells you where LinkedIn's line sits, not where your account is safe today.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want written daily limits and a ramp
- You want warmup to pause itself on a restriction
- LinkedIn is a light add-on to your email outreach
- You prefer a lower cap you cannot raise by accident
Meet Alfred is the better fit if
- You want to set your own limits and activity windows
- You want to bring your own proxy
- LinkedIn volume is the centre of your outreach
- You want your own proxy and your own activity windows
What are Meet Alfred's LinkedIn limits?
The pages we read give no fixed daily or weekly caps. It says it stays within LinkedIn's limits by default and lets you adjust them.
What are Warmerly's LinkedIn limits?
A standard account is held to 10 connection requests a day and 50 a week, Premium to 20 and 100, ramped over the first two weeks.
Does Meet Alfred state a daily invite limit?
Not on the pages we read. One article names a weekly figure of 100 as LinkedIn's cap.
Can I send more than 10 invites a day on Warmerly?
Not on a standard account. The caps are 10 a day and 50 a week, and you can only set them lower.
- Meet Alfred home page, read 21 October 2026
- Meet Alfred, invitation restrictions
- Meet Alfred, running multiple campaigns
- Meet Alfred, custom proxy
- Warmerly plans and limits (docs)
- Meet Alfred, restriction from sending invites, read 22 October 2026
Meet Alfred pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- Starting price (per month)
- Cheapest plan with email
- Free trial
- LinkedIn automation
- Channels in one sequence
- Mailboxes you can send from
- Daily email limits and ramp
- Email warmup and deliverability
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Integrations
- Teams, roles and white label
- Where data is held
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.