5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency, and more on a call.
Mailboxes you can send from
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Meet Alfred details read from its pricing page, home page, security page and help centre on 21 October 2026.
5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency, and more on a call.
One email integration at a time, per its help article; no larger number is stated on the pages we read.
Mailboxes you can send from, in one look.
Warmerly counts mailboxes: 1 on Free, 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth and 100 on Agency, with Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox. Meet Alfred's help article says you can only use one email integration at a time, and does not give a larger number elsewhere on the pages we read. If you send from several mailboxes, that is a real difference. Last checked 22 October 2026.
One email integration at a time, per its help article; no larger number is stated on the pages we read.
Drawn side by side.
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly's plans are built around how many mailboxes you connect, and each mailbox is warmed and checked on its own.
The mailbox count is the plan
Free covers 1 mailbox, Starter 5, Growth 25 and Agency 100. More than 100 is Max, priced on a call. Warmup is included and is not a billing meter.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Many kinds of mailbox
Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox, with Google and Microsoft sign-in. It also has hosted mailboxes.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Each mailbox keeps its own limits
Each mailbox has its own daily campaign limit, 30 by default, and its own warmup ramp, so volume grows mailbox by mailbox.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Hosted mailboxes cost extra
Hosted OneMail mailboxes are $2.99, $1.99 and $0.99 a month each on Starter, Growth and Agency, on top of the plan.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Campaign and prospect caps by plan
Active campaigns are capped at 5 on Starter and 25 on Growth, with no cap on Agency. Active prospects are capped at 5,000, 50,000 and 250,000, and leads per campaign at 2,500, 25,000 and 100,000.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The Free plan
Free allows 1 mailbox and 100 campaign sends a month, with no card.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A mailbox is aging, then active
Every connected mailbox starts as aging and becomes active after 30 days on which it really sent. Both states can send campaigns, so the label is a signal to you, not a switch.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Sending is not metered on paid plans
The plan description for email says warmup and campaigns run on every mailbox with sending never metered. Each mailbox still keeps its own daily campaign limit.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Reconnect, do not rebuild
A mailbox that loses its sign-in is flagged as needing a reconnect, and a mailbox waiting on its owner is not counted as warmed up.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Meet Alfred, in detail.
Meet Alfred connects an email account to a seat, and its help article is short on how many.
One email integration at a time
The help article says you can connect Google, Microsoft or SMTP and IMAP, and that you can only use one email integration at a time. If you change the authorised address, pause or archive old campaigns first.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276322-connect-your-email-to-meet-alfred · read 21 October 2026
Plan gate
The same article says the email feature is only available on plans that support multi-channel automation.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276322-connect-your-email-to-meet-alfred · read 21 October 2026
SMTP guides
The integrations collection has SMTP guides for Gmail with an app password and for Outlook, and a white-label custom email address guide.
help.meetalfred.com/en/collections/5916769-integrations · read 21 October 2026
A Gmail and Google Workspace sending cap
The email campaign article says Gmail accounts can send up to 400 emails a day and Google Workspace up to 800.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276734-create-automated-email-campaigns · read 21 October 2026
The email feature is plan-gated
Both email articles say email is only available on plans that support multi-channel automation, and neither names the plans. The pricing page puts email automation on Business and above.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276322-connect-your-email-to-meet-alfred · read 22 October 2026
Connecting takes three steps
Go to Settings, then Integrations, and click Connect in the Email section. Choose Google, Microsoft or SMTP and IMAP, then authorise.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276322-connect-your-email-to-meet-alfred · read 22 October 2026
Aliases and signatures
You can add an alias for personalised emails, and one email signature applies to all enabled emails.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276322-connect-your-email-to-meet-alfred · read 22 October 2026
Pause before you switch address
The article advises pausing or archiving old campaigns before you change the authorised address, to prevent errors.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276322-connect-your-email-to-meet-alfred · read 22 October 2026
Gmail and Google Workspace ceilings
Gmail accounts can send up to 400 emails a day and Google Workspace up to 800, with advice to start below 100. The article does not say whether the limit is per account.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276734-create-automated-email-campaigns · read 22 October 2026
No limit on email steps
There is no limit on the number of email steps in a sequence.
help.meetalfred.com/en/articles/4276734-create-automated-email-campaigns · read 22 October 2026
What Meet Alfred does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- How many email accounts a seat or a plan allows beyond the one-at-a-time statement
- Whether Teams or Unlimited plans allow more email accounts per workspace
- Whether the daily ceilings apply per account or across campaigns
- A way to rotate several email accounts in one campaign
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The pricing page lists email automation without an account count. The help article says one integration at a time. We report the help article and flag the gap.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Meet Alfred |
|---|---|---|
| Mailboxes you can send from | 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency, and more on a call. | One email integration at a time, per its help article; no larger number is stated on the pages we read. |
| Mailboxes on the entry email plan | 5, on Starter | One email integration at a time |
| Mailboxes on the middle plan | 25, on Growth | Not stated |
| Mailboxes on the top published plan | 100, on Agency | Not stated |
| Providers | Gmail, Outlook, Zoho, SMTP and IMAP | Google, Microsoft, SMTP and IMAP |
| Free mailbox | 1 on the Free plan | None listed |
| Mailboxes on Free | 1 | None listed |
| Active campaigns on Starter | 5 | No cap on active sequences on Business |
| Leads per campaign on Starter | 2,500 | Not stated |
| Email steps in a sequence | Not capped in what we read | No limit |
| Attachments | Not found | 5 per email, 10MB each |
| Warmup per mailbox | Yes | Not listed |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
If you send from one mailbox
Both tools fit. The question is only what else you need around it.
If you rotate five mailboxes
Warmerly Starter covers 5 for $19 a month, each warmed. Meet Alfred's article describes one email integration at a time, so check with its support before you plan around several.
Check the plan page against the help page
We could not find a number of email accounts on Meet Alfred's pricing page. Ask before you rely on either reading.
Count your sending addresses
List the mailboxes you send from today. If it is one, either tool will do. If you rotate several to spread volume, the one-at-a-time wording in Meet Alfred's help article matters.
Think about volume per mailbox
Warmerly's default is 30 campaign emails a day per mailbox, so volume comes from more mailboxes. Meet Alfred states ceilings of 400 and 800 a day on one account. A ceiling is not a safe volume.
Ask support one question
Ask Meet Alfred whether a seat or plan can hold more than one email integration. Its help centre says support is available 24/7.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want several mailboxes warmed and rotated
- You use Gmail, Outlook or Zoho and want all three supported
- You want a hosted mailbox option
- You want to spread sending across several warmed mailboxes
- You need hosted mailboxes as well as your own
Meet Alfred is the better fit if
- One email account per user is enough
- You want LinkedIn, X and email in one login
- You use the SMTP guides and white-label sending address on Teams
- You send from one address and want it inside a LinkedIn workflow
- You want attachments of up to 10MB each on your emails
Can Meet Alfred send from more than one mailbox?
The help article says only one email integration can be used at a time. It does not say how many accounts a plan allows beyond that.
How many mailboxes does Warmerly connect?
1 on Free, 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth and 100 on Agency, with more on a call.
Can Warmerly send from Outlook and Zoho?
Yes. Warmerly connects Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or any SMTP and IMAP mailbox.
What is the daily limit per mailbox on Warmerly?
30 campaign emails a day by default, which you can change per mailbox. Warmup runs separately.
- Meet Alfred, connect your email
- Meet Alfred, create email campaigns
- Meet Alfred, integrations collection
- Warmerly plans and limits (docs)
- Meet Alfred pricing page, read 22 October 2026
Meet Alfred pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Main job
- Starting price (per month)
- Cheapest plan with email
- Free trial
- LinkedIn automation
- Channels in one sequence
- Daily email limits and ramp
- Email warmup and deliverability
- SPF, DKIM and DMARC checks
- LinkedIn safety and limits
- Reply inbox
- Lead finding and verification
- Integrations
- Teams, roles and white label
- Where data is held
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.