$49 a month on Growth, which allows 25 mailboxes
Cost of ten mailboxes
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mailshake details read from its pricing page, home page, feature pages and help centre on 21 October 2026.
$49 a month on Growth, which allows 25 mailboxes
$99 a month on Sales Engagement, or $85 under its Yearly toggle
Cost of ten mailboxes, in one look.
To connect ten mailboxes, Warmerly's list price is $49 a month on Growth, which allows 25. Mailshake's Sales Engagement plan lists 10 email addresses at $99 a month, or $85 under its Yearly toggle. Warmerly is cheaper on list prices here, though the Mailshake plan includes a dialer and phone numbers that Warmerly does not sell. Last checked 22 October 2026.
$99 a month on Sales Engagement, or $85 under its Yearly toggle
Drawn side by side.
What it costs to reach ten mailboxes
Monthly list prices. Bar length is the price.
- Warmerly GrowthAllows 25 mailboxes
- Mailshake Sales EngagementLists 10 addresses, includes dialer
- Mailshake, Yearly togglePer month, billing term not stated
Warmerly's yearly price is 10 times its monthly price. Mailshake says billing is based on users, so its total may differ.
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Warmerly Growth | $49. Allows 25 mailboxes |
| Mailshake Sales Engagement | $99. Lists 10 addresses, includes dialer |
| Mailshake, Yearly toggle | $85. Per month, billing term not stated |
Warmerly, in detail.
Ten mailboxes fit the Growth plan with room for 15 more, alongside 25 active campaigns, 50,000 active prospects and monthly verification and lookup allowances.
Growth covers ten
Growth is $49 a month and allows 25 mailboxes, so ten fit with 15 spare. Starter at $19 allows only 5.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Yearly is ten months
Growth on yearly billing costs 10 times the monthly price, so two months are free.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Hosted mailboxes are extra
Mailboxes that Warmerly hosts are billed per mailbox on top, and never use a plan slot.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What Warmerly does not include
There is no dialer or phone number in any Warmerly plan. LinkedIn accounts are $19 a month each on top.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What else Growth includes
Growth allows 25 active campaigns, 50,000 active prospects and 25,000 leads in one campaign. It includes 25,000 email verifications, 10,000 email lookups, 25 placement tests and 500 AI credits.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Price per mailbox falls as you grow
Ten mailboxes on a $49 plan is $4.90 each. Using all 25 slots it is $1.96 each. Agency at $179 for 100 is $1.79.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Ten mailboxes in one campaign
A campaign can have several mailboxes and rotates between them when it sends, and each mailbox has its own daily limit, 30 by default. Ten mailboxes at the default is up to 300 sends a day.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Hosted mailboxes at ten
If all ten were Warmerly-hosted, they are billed per mailbox on top of the plan: $19.90 a month at the Growth rate. They never count against the plan's 25, so a workspace could also bring mailboxes of its own.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Mailshake, in detail.
Ten email addresses means the Sales Engagement plan, the top plan with a listed price, which also carries a dialer, phone numbers and 2,500 Data Finder credits. Beyond ten the page points to the unpriced Agency plan.
Sales Engagement lists 10 addresses
The plan is $99 a month with 10 email addresses per account, unlimited sends, 5 phone numbers, a power dialer and 2,500 free Data Finder credits.
mailshake.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Yearly figure
Under the Yearly toggle the card shows $85 a month. The page does not say whether that is paid up front.
mailshake.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Cheaper plans stop at 2
Email Outreach at $49 lists 2 email addresses. Starter at $29 lists 1.
mailshake.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Ready to Use Mailboxes add-on
A separate add-on at $12 a month covers 1 domain and 5 mailboxes, with SPF, MX and DKIM set up. The pricing page does not say how it counts against the plan's address limit.
mailshake.com/multiple-mailboxes · read 21 October 2026
What the $99 plan includes besides addresses
Unlimited sends, campaigns and uploaded contacts, 5 phone numbers, a power dialer with unlimited free minutes to North American numbers, phone scripts, lead temperature, custom tasks, an account level view and a 1 on 1 onboarding call.
mailshake.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Rotation arrives at the second plan
Email Rotation, unified inbox, advanced scheduling and throttling, and CRM integrations are listed from Email Outreach upwards. Starter does not list them.
mailshake.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Provider limits still apply per address
A help article, updated 13 May 2021, says Gmail accounts have a sending limit of 500 a day, G Suite 2,000, and Microsoft and SMTP are limited by Mailshake to 1,000 a day each.
docs.mailshake.com/article/57-how-many-emails-can-i-send-per-day · read 22 October 2026
Agency is the next step
The Agency plan lists everything in Sales Engagement with unlimited email addresses and a Talk to Sales button.
mailshake.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
What Mailshake does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Whether extra users are needed to connect ten accounts
- How the Ready to Use Mailboxes add-on counts against a plan's address limit
- A price for more than ten addresses
- Whether the 10 addresses are all usable for sending from one campaign
- Whether users beyond the first are charged separately on Sales Engagement
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Mailshake's cards list 10 addresses on Sales Engagement while its FAQ says each paid user connects 1 mail account, so the real total for ten accounts may differ from $99.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mailshake |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of ten mailboxes | $49 a month on Growth, which allows 25 mailboxes | $99 a month on Sales Engagement, or $85 under its Yearly toggle |
| Plan that covers ten mailboxes | Growth, 25 mailboxes | Sales Engagement, 10 addresses |
| Monthly price | $49 | $99 |
| Yearly figure | 10 times the monthly price | $85 a month under Yearly toggle |
| Mailboxes left over | 15 | 0, the plan lists 10 |
| Cost per mailbox at ten | $4.90 at ten, $1.96 at 25 | $9.90 monthly, $8.50 under Yearly |
| Twelve months at monthly list | $588 | $1,188 |
| Twelve months, yearly option | $490 | $1,020 if $85 is billed for twelve months |
| Active campaigns | 25 | Unlimited per month |
| Phone numbers and dialer | None sold | 5 numbers and a power dialer |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Mailshake
Per month, monthly billing. Mailshake figures were read on mailshake.com/pricing on 21 October 2026 under its Monthly toggle; its Yearly toggle shows lower figures and the page does not say whether yearly is billed up front. Its FAQ says billing is based on users, so its total may differ from the card. Warmerly's LinkedIn accounts are charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Match what you get
The $99 plan also has a power dialer and 5 phone numbers. If you will not call prospects, the extra is not something you use. If you will, Warmerly has no equivalent.
Allow for growth
Warmerly's plan has room for 15 more mailboxes. Mailshake's plan card lists 10 and the next step is the unpriced Agency plan.
The gap over a year
Monthly list prices are $49 against $99, a $50 difference each month, which is $600 over twelve months. Using the yearly options, Warmerly's $490 is $530 below $1,020, if Mailshake's $85 is billed for twelve months, which its page does not say.
Ten hosted mailboxes on each side
On Mailshake that is two domains of five at $12, so $24 a month on top of a plan. On Warmerly it is $19.90 a month on top of the $49 Growth plan, which is $68.90. Mailshake's plan for ten addresses is $99, so $123 if the add-on stacks on top, which its page does not confirm. Warmerly's domains from US$15 are extra.
Volume with ten mailboxes
Ten Warmerly mailboxes at 30 a day each is 300 a day, or 6,000 over 20 weekdays. Ten Gmail addresses on Mailshake are capped at 500 each by its 2021 article, so 5,000 a day at most, though you set your own lower maximum in the calendar.
If you will phone prospects
The $99 plan includes 5 phone numbers and a power dialer. Warmerly has none, so a team that calls would pay Warmerly's $49 and still need a separate dialer from another supplier.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You need 10 mailboxes and want room to grow to 25 on one published price
- You do not plan to call prospects
- You want about ten mailboxes now and room to reach 25 on one price
- You want 25 active campaigns and 50,000 active prospects included
- You want to keep a dialer, if you need one, as a separate decision
Mailshake is the better fit if
- You want ten addresses together with a power dialer and phone numbers
- You want 2,500 Data Finder credits included
- You want one plan that covers email and calling for a team
- You want unlimited active campaigns and unlimited uploaded contacts
- You want a 1 on 1 onboarding call included
What is the cheapest way to run ten mailboxes?
On list prices, Warmerly Growth at $49 a month covers up to 25. Mailshake's Sales Engagement plan lists 10 addresses at $99 a month, with the dialer included. Check both pages for current figures.
Does Mailshake charge by user or by address?
Its cards list addresses per account, and its FAQ says billing is based on users. Ask Mailshake how that applies to a team of ten mailboxes.
How much does Mailshake cost for 10 email accounts?
On its pricing page the plan that lists 10 addresses is Sales Engagement at $99 a month, or $85 under the Yearly toggle. Its FAQ says billing is by users, so confirm the total with Mailshake.
Can I run ten Gmail accounts on Warmerly's Growth plan?
Yes. Growth allows 25 connected mailboxes at $49 a month. Each mailbox has its own daily limit, 30 by default.
Does Warmerly include a dialer?
No. No Warmerly plan includes a dialer or phone numbers. Mailshake's Sales Engagement plan includes both.
- Mailshake pricing page and its FAQ
- Mailshake multiple mailboxes page
- Mailshake help: emails per day (updated 13 May 2021)
Mailshake pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.