Yes ($19/account)
LinkedIn steps in the same sequence
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Instantly details read from its pricing and help pages on 15 and 17 October 2026.
Yes ($19/account)
Automations push leads to tools such as Aimfox, HeyReach, Expandi and Valley; the paid CRM add-on tracks LinkedIn connections
LinkedIn steps in the same sequence, in one look.
Warmerly sends LinkedIn connection requests and messages itself, as steps in the same sequence as your emails, for $19 a month per connected LinkedIn account. Instantly does not send LinkedIn messages itself: its own blog says so, and instead lets you push leads to LinkedIn tools such as Aimfox, HeyReach and Valley (Expandi also appears in its automation lists) using Automations. Those tools are separate products, so the sequence is coordinated across two tools, not held in one. Last checked 19 October 2026.
Automations push leads to tools such as Aimfox, HeyReach, Expandi and Valley; the paid CRM add-on tracks LinkedIn connections
Drawn side by side.
LinkedIn in the sequence
How LinkedIn steps reach a campaign
Warmerly runs LinkedIn inside the sequence ($19 per account). Instantly pushes leads to separate tools.
Warmerly, in detail.
LinkedIn connection and message steps sit in the same campaign timeline as email steps, sent through a connected LinkedIn account that costs $19 a month.
Price and how it is bought
LinkedIn is not part of any base plan. Each connected LinkedIn account is a separate $19 a month subscription (USD), charged straight away with no trial, and cancelling takes effect at the end of the paid period, when the account is disconnected without a refund. The 7-day plan trial does not apply to LinkedIn accounts.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Steps in one sequence
A campaign can contain LinkedIn connection steps and LinkedIn message steps next to email, wait and branching steps, and there is a ready-made 'LinkedIn then email' template. A step's own wait is honoured, so 'message two days after connecting' waits two days. LinkedIn steps are checked against the same suppression lists, keyed by email, so someone who unsubscribed by email is not messaged on LinkedIn. A lead with no email address is not checked against those lists.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Messages wait for the connection to be accepted
LinkedIn only lets you message first-degree connections. Before a LinkedIn message step, the engine looks up the lead's profile; if they are connected the message goes out, and if the invitation is still pending it checks again every six hours without spending send budget. If they are still not connected 21 days after the invitation, the lead is skipped. For free LinkedIn accounts, which get very few personalised notes, the recommended first step is a connection request with no note.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Pacing and daily limits
Invitations are capped at 10 a day and 50 a week (20 and 100 for premium accounts), starting lower and ramping with the account's active days. Sends from one account are spaced by a set interval plus random extra time (5 minutes plus up to 3 by default) so a day's budget is not sent at once. Customers can set caps lower. LinkedIn's own limits remain the real ceiling and a restricted profile will be refused.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
How an account connects
You sign in to LinkedIn through Warmerly, and the connection runs through a third-party hosted LinkedIn service, with a managed proxy per account. A disconnected account is reconnected by adding it again. Warmerly's own docs record that this depends on that outside service, so accounts can show as disconnected and steps then wait. The browser-extension connection that also exists can read but cannot send.
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
AI, replies and the inbox
Each LinkedIn message can optionally be written for one prospect from their profile and the campaign brief (1 AI credit each, off by default per step), and a preview is what is later sent. LinkedIn replies to campaigns that have a brief are labelled (interested, question, not now, not interested and others) and given a suggested answer, which costs 1 AI credit, and a reply lands in the same inbox as email replies. Autopilot, which can send answers by itself, is off unless the customer turns it on. Email replies get fewer labels (lead or not relevant).
Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026
Instantly, in detail.
No native LinkedIn sending. Instantly's Automations can pass leads to Aimfox, HeyReach, Valley and others, and its CRM add-on lists LinkedIn connections among the things it can manage.
Instantly says it does not send LinkedIn messages itself
In Instantly's own blog post on LinkedIn prospecting: 'Instantly doesn't natively send LinkedIn messages, but it does integrate with LinkedIn outreach tools like Aimfox, HeyReach, or Valley, so your sequences stay coordinated across channels.' The post gives example triggers: add leads to a LinkedIn campaign when an email sequence completes, route engaged leads into a LinkedIn follow-up when they reply, and create task prompts for manual LinkedIn touches.
instantly.ai/blog/linkedin-prospecting · read 19 October 2026
How the hand-off works (Automations)
Automations connect a trigger to actions in other tools and are available on all Outbound plans. The action lists include Aimfox, Expandi, HeyReach and Valley, and the trigger list includes Aimfox, Expandi and HeyReach. An example in the help article: when a lead's interest status changes in an Instantly campaign, add the profile to a chosen Aimfox campaign. Pushing to Aimfox, HeyReach and Valley requires the lead to have a LinkedIn URL in Instantly. Automations only fire for events after they are activated.
help.instantly.ai/en/articles/12838955-automations · read 19 October 2026
Announced 19 November 2025
Instantly's changelog says you can connect Instantly with HeyReach, Aimfox and Valley 'to run LinkedIn steps automatically', with email to LinkedIn handled inside one system and leads moved into a LinkedIn sequence when they reply or show interest. The marketplace page for Aimfox describes a two-way flow, so leads can also move from Aimfox campaigns into Instantly for email sequencing.
feedback.instantly.ai/changelog/automations-linkedin-outreach-integrations-are-live-rocket and https://instantly.ai/marketplace/aimfox · read 19 October 2026
CRM add-on and LinkedIn connections
Instantly's plans overview lists the CRM add-on as managing 'emails, calls, SMS, tasks, and LinkedIn connections within a single platform', at $47 a month (Growth CRM) or $97 a month (Hyper CRM). The CRM article lists the same multi-channel features, says the CRM has a 14-day trial that starts automatically, and gives a flat $97 a month for unlimited seats.
help.instantly.ai/en/articles/10273259-instantly-plans-overview and https://help.instantly.ai/en/articles/9064527-instantly-crm · read 19 October 2026
The LinkedIn tools are separate products
Instantly describes Aimfox as a LinkedIn outreach platform that automates connection requests, follow-up messages and InMails. The LinkedIn actions run in that tool, not in Instantly, and Instantly's pages do not describe that tool's limits or pricing.
instantly.ai/marketplace/aimfox · read 19 October 2026
What Instantly does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Searched help.instantly.ai for 'LinkedIn' and read the automations, CRM, plans overview and LinkedIn prospecting pages: found no statement that Instantly sends LinkedIn connection requests or messages itself.
- Searched the same pages for the prices of Aimfox, HeyReach, Expandi and Valley: Instantly does not state them, so any cost for those tools is outside Instantly's pages.
- Searched the Automations and CRM articles for how the CRM add-on 'tracks' LinkedIn connections (what is logged and from where): found only the one-line feature description, no setup steps.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | |
|---|---|---|
| LinkedIn steps in the same sequence | Yes ($19/account) | Automations push leads to tools such as Aimfox, HeyReach, Expandi and Valley; the paid CRM add-on tracks LinkedIn connections |
| Sends LinkedIn connection requests and messages itself | Yes | No (Instantly's own blog) |
| Price for LinkedIn | $19 a month per connected LinkedIn account, no trial | Automations are on all Outbound plans (from $47 a month); the LinkedIn tool's own subscription is separate and not priced by Instantly |
| Tools named for LinkedIn | Built in | Aimfox, HeyReach, Valley (Expandi also in automation lists) |
| Where the LinkedIn step runs | Inside the same campaign timeline | Inside the third-party LinkedIn tool, triggered from Instantly |
| Daily invitation cap | 10 a day, 50 a week (20 and 100 on premium), ramped | Set in the LinkedIn tool, not published by Instantly |
| LinkedIn replies in the inbox | Yes, same inbox as email replies | Not stated for Unibox; the CRM add-on lists LinkedIn connections as a managed item |
| CRM add-on | Not applicable | $47 or $97 a month (plans overview); 14-day trial |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Our reading: the question is one tool or two
With Warmerly one campaign holds email and LinkedIn steps, so timing between them is set in one place. With Instantly you keep the email sequence in Instantly and the LinkedIn sequence in another tool, with leads handed across by an automation. That works, but you are managing two products, two logins and two sets of limits.
Our reading: cost is not a like-for-like comparison
Warmerly's $19 a month per LinkedIn account is the full price for LinkedIn sending. On Instantly, Automations come with Outbound plans, but you also pay for the LinkedIn tool you connect, and Instantly does not publish those prices.
Our reading: Instantly is fine if you already own a LinkedIn tool
If your team already runs HeyReach or Aimfox, connecting it to Instantly is the point of the feature, and nothing about Warmerly's approach makes that setup worse. The hand-off needs LinkedIn URLs on the leads.
Our reading: LinkedIn automation carries account risk on both sides
Warmerly's own docs treat LinkedIn's automation detection as real, which is why it ramps, caps and spaces sends, and it depends on an outside service for the connection. Any tool that automates LinkedIn shares the risk that LinkedIn restricts an account, so paced sending and starting slowly matter whichever you use.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want email and LinkedIn steps in one sequence, with waits and branches between them.
- You want a flat $19 a month per LinkedIn account and no separate LinkedIn tool subscription.
- You want LinkedIn replies in the same inbox as email replies, with suggested answers.
- You want sends paced and capped by default, with connection acceptance checked before a message goes out.
Instantly is the better fit if
- You already use, or prefer, a dedicated LinkedIn tool such as HeyReach or Aimfox, and only want leads passed to it from your email campaigns.
- You want Automations for many other tools as well (the help article lists dozens), and LinkedIn is one of several.
- You want a CRM add-on that tracks emails, calls, SMS and tasks as well as LinkedIn connections, and will pay $47 or $97 a month for it.
- You want to keep LinkedIn in a specialist tool whose features and limits you already know, and use Instantly only for email.
Does Warmerly send LinkedIn messages?
Yes. A campaign can include LinkedIn connection requests and messages, sent through a connected LinkedIn account. Each account costs $19 a month on top of your plan, with no trial.
Does Instantly send LinkedIn messages?
Not itself. Instantly's own blog says it does not natively send LinkedIn messages. Its Automations can pass leads to LinkedIn tools such as Aimfox, HeyReach and Valley, which do the sending.
What do I need for Instantly's LinkedIn hand-off?
An Instantly Outbound plan for Automations, access to the LinkedIn tool you connect, and a LinkedIn URL on each lead. Instantly does not state what the LinkedIn tools cost.
How many LinkedIn invitations can Warmerly send a day?
Up to 10 a day and 50 a week on a standard account (20 and 100 on premium), starting lower and rising as the account ages. LinkedIn's own limits still apply.
What does Instantly's CRM add-on do for LinkedIn?
Instantly lists LinkedIn connections among the things its CRM can manage alongside emails, calls, SMS and tasks, at $47 or $97 a month depending on tier. We found no published detail on what it records.
- Instantly: Automations (read 2026-10-19)
- Instantly changelog: Automations + LinkedIn outreach integrations (read 2026-10-19)
- Instantly marketplace: Aimfox (read 2026-10-19)
- Instantly blog: LinkedIn prospecting (read 2026-10-19)
- Instantly: CRM (read 2026-10-19)
- Instantly: Plans Overview (read 2026-10-19)
Instantly pages were read on 19 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Starting price (per month)
- Mailboxes on starting plan
- Emails per month on starting plan
- Contacts on starting plan
- Warmup emails
- Spam-folder rescue interval
- Reply with quoted history
- Inbox placement seeds
- Health score timeline
- SPF/DKIM/DMARC monitoring
- Built-in campaign sender
- API access
- USD/GBP billing & customer data hosted in the EU
- Free plan / trial
- Try before you pay
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.