Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Smartlead
One-to-one · Agency and white-label

Agency and white-label

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Smartlead details read from its pricing page, home page and help centre on 17 and 19 October 2026.

Warmerly

Agency plan: client workspaces, API

Smartlead

White-label named on its site, with agency positioning

The short answer

Agency and white-label, in one look.

Warmerly Agency ($179 a month, 100 mailboxes) gives client workspaces that share one pool of allowances with no per-client fee, but we found no white-label feature, custom domain or client portal in its code or docs. Smartlead is ahead here. It sells white-labelling as an add-on at $29 a month per client workspace, from the Pro plan upwards, and its pages describe a custom domain (app.yourdomain.com), client logins with permissions, reply-only client access and credits set per client. On price alone, Smartlead Pro with white-label is $94 plus $29 a client, so $181 at three clients against Warmerly's flat $179, and the two are not like for like. Last checked 19 October 2026.

Warmerly

Agency plan: client workspaces, API

SmartleadSmartlead ahead on this row

White-label named on its site, with agency positioning

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What the agency plan costs, by number of clients

Warmerly Agency against Smartlead plans with white-label at $29 a client workspace

WarmerlySmartlead
3
$0$100$200$300$400012345678910 Client workspaces Prime $379, 3 included; more not statedPrime $379, 3 included Warmerly Agency $179, flat Smartlead Pro Unlimited Smart

3 clients: Warmerly Agency $179 a month. Smartlead Pro with white-label $181 ($94 plus 3 at $29). Unlimited Smart $261. Unlimited Prime $379 with 3 included.

Arithmetic from published prices: Warmerly Agency $179 a month; Smartlead Pro $94, Unlimited Smart $174 and Unlimited Prime $379, with white-label an add-on at $29 a month per client workspace from Pro (pricing text dated 28 July 2026). The line for Pro crosses Warmerly's between 2 clients ($152) and 3 ($181). The two are not like for like: Smartlead lists unlimited mailboxes but caps emails and contacts (Pro 90,000 emails and 30,000 contacts), while Warmerly's 100 mailboxes are shared by every client and Warmerly has no white-label.
Monthly cost by number of client workspaces
ClientsWarmerly AgencySmartlead Pro plus $29 eachSmartlead Unlimited Smart plus $29 eachSmartlead Unlimited Prime
0$179$94$174$379
1$179$123$203$379
2$179$152$232$379
3$179$181$261$379, 3 included
5$179$239$319Price beyond 3 not stated
10$179$384$464Price beyond 3 not stated

Clients share one pool of mailboxes

On Warmerly Agency, every client workspace draws from the same 100 mailboxes

WarmerlySmartlead
4
12

Warmerly Agency, 100 mailboxes

Smartlead, any plan

Unlimited mailboxes

Its pricing page lists unlimited email accounts on every plan. What caps a plan is emails a month:

  • Pro90,000
  • Unlimited Smart150,000
  • Unlimited Prime500,000

Pro also caps contacts at 30,000. Emails a month, from the plan tiles on its pricing page.

Warmerly counts mailboxes, active campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers across the whole family of client workspaces against the Agency plan. Beyond 100 mailboxes, Max is priced on a call. The chart splits the pool evenly only to show the arithmetic: Warmerly does not allocate a fixed share to each client.

What a client gets

As each company's own pages and docs describe it

WarmerlySmartlead
Client features, Warmerly and Smartlead
FeatureWarmerlySmartlead
A separate workspace for each clientYes, included on Agency, no per-client feeYes, an add-on at $29 a month each from Pro
Client logs inInvite as Admin or MemberYes, with permissions (Client Access Dashboard)
Custom domainNot found in code or docsYes, app.yourdomain.com
Your logoA workspace logo in the dashboard navYes, for white-label branding
Reply-only access for a clientNot found in code or docsYes, for example Interested replies only
Credits set per clientNo, one pool and one AI credit walletYes, email and lead credits per client
Try it in the trialYes, 7-day Agency trialNo, the trial excludes white-label
Smartlead is ahead on every white-label row. Its help article describes full access, a reply-only restricted access and credits per client. We did not test any of it, and its pages do not say whether colours or outgoing emails can be branded.
How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Agency gives client workspaces that share one plan, each with its own mailboxes, campaigns, inbox and team. No white-label option was found.

01

The Agency plan

Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, no cap on active campaigns, API access and client workspaces. Beyond 100 mailboxes, Max is priced on a call.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

02

Client workspaces share one pool

A new workspace made by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace with no extra card or setup. Mailboxes, active campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers are counted across the whole family against the Agency plan, so the 100 mailboxes are shared, not 100 each. Monthly allowances and the AI credit wallet are the Agency workspace's.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

03

What stays separate

Each client workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns, leads, inbox, do-not-contact list and team. Members are invited as Admin or Member.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

04

No per-client fee

There is no charge per client workspace. Billing actions are refused inside a client workspace (409 billed_through_agency) and the settings page reads 'Included in your Agency plan'.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

05

Limits inside a client workspace

OneMail hosted mailboxes cannot be ordered in a client workspace, only on the Agency workspace. If Agency ends, the parent downgrades or is deleted, each client falls back to needing its own plan and is sent to the plan picker.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

06

Branding

The code has a workspace logo that appears in the dashboard nav, managed by owners and admins. We found no custom domain, no client-branded portal and no white-label setting in the code or docs.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

07

Deleting and restoring a client

Deleting a client workspace locks it now with a 30-day recovery, and the bill is unchanged. The owner can restore it with no card, back into the Agency pool if its parent still carries it.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

08

Everything else on Agency

Agency also includes API access, so an agency can drive its own tooling. A 7-day Agency trial is available.

Warmerly product, checked 19 October 2026

How Smartlead does it

Smartlead, in detail.

Client workspaces and white-label are paid add-ons from Pro, with 3 client workspaces included on Unlimited Prime. Its pages describe a custom domain, client logins, reply-only access and per-client credits.

01

White-label add-on

The pricing page text says whitelabelling is an add-on at $29 a month per client workspace, available from Pro onwards. The same page lists the clients row as not available on Base, an add-on at $29 a month each on Pro and Unlimited Smart, and 3 or more included on Unlimited Prime.

smartlead.ai/pricing.md · read 19 October 2026

02

What the white-label page says

Smartlead's white-label page lists a custom domain ('app.yourdomain.com'), clients who 'can access reports & campaigns & reply from the master inbox', building your own pricing packages for clients, and splitting lead credits. The page metadata mentions your logo. It does not say whether colours or outgoing emails are branded, or what plan it needs.

smartlead.ai/customized-white-labelling · read 19 October 2026

03

How white-labelling works, per the help centre

The help article says the settings are under Profile, Settings, Whitelabel Settings, and that you can whitelabel the whole experience with your own domain name, branding and logo. It describes full access, a reply-only 'restricted access' (for example showing 'Interested' replies and hiding 'Not Interested'), allowances set per client, per-client credit reporting and your own billing cycle. It links two YouTube videos and two Loom videos.

helpcenter.smartlead.ai/en/articles/80-how-does-white-labelling-work · read 19 October 2026

04

Adding a client

The add-a-client article has you open the Client Access Dashboard, click Add Client, enter a name, company, email and password, assign permissions, choose which Master Inbox categories the client sees, allocate email and lead credits, and create the client, who receives login details by email. It does not list what each permission covers.

helpcenter.smartlead.ai/en/articles/25-how-to-add-a-new-client-in-smartlead · read 19 October 2026

05

The API describes clients as sub-accounts

The API reference calls clients 'whitelabel sub-accounts that allow agencies to manage multiple brands', with a permissions array (examples: campaigns, email_accounts, leads), a logo as an image or URL, and email and lead credits assigned per client. It names no plan requirement.

api.smartlead.ai/api-reference/clients/create.md · read 19 October 2026

06

Client access in the university

The Smartlead University module on client access and whitelabeling covers client-facing logins with role-based permissions, setting what each client can see, and white-label branding. It does not give plan requirements or workspace limits.

smartlead.ai/smartlead-101/client-access-whitelabeling · read 19 October 2026

08

Home page positioning

The home page says 'a full white-label experience', lists Master Inbox across all campaigns and clients, and carries agency testimonials. These are Smartlead's own claims.

smartlead.ai · read 19 October 2026

What Smartlead does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether white-label needs Pro or higher in every case: the rendered pricing page, the text version and Smartlead's own page do not all say the same.
  • The free trial excludes white labelling, per the trial help article, so it cannot be tested in the trial.
  • How many mailboxes or leads a client workspace gets, and what each permission allows.
  • Colour or email-template branding options for the white-label portal, and whether Smartlead's own branding is removed from client screens.
  • The price of a client workspace beyond the 3 included on Unlimited Prime.

Watch: Smartlead in its own words

Videos from Smartlead's own channel. They load from YouTube only when you press play.

Open on YouTube · Linked as Video 1 in Smartlead's own help article on white-labelling
Open on YouTube · Linked as the reply-only access video in the same help article, though its YouTube title says full access
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Agency and white-label: Warmerly and Smartlead side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlySmartlead
Agency and white-labelAgency plan: client workspaces, APIWhite-label named on its site, with agency positioning
Client workspacesIncluded on Agency, no per-client fee, sharing one poolAdd-on at $29 a month each from Pro; 3 or more included on Unlimited Prime
White-labelNot found in code or docs$29 a month per client workspace, from Pro
Custom domain for clientsNot found in code or docsYes, app.yourdomain.com, per its white-label page
Client loginInvite a person to a workspace as Admin or MemberYes, client logins with permissions, per its help article
Reply-only client accessNot found in code or docsYes, per its help article (for example 'Interested' replies only)
Credits set per clientNo; allowances and the AI credit wallet are the Agency workspace'sYes, email and lead credits per client, per its help article
LogoA workspace logo in the dashboard navA logo for white-label branding; its API takes an image or URL
Entry price for agency features$179 a month (Agency)$94 a month (Pro) plus $29 per client workspace; Unlimited Smart is $174 and Unlimited Prime $379
Monthly cost at 3 clients$179$181 on Pro, $261 on Unlimited Smart, $379 on Unlimited Prime with 3 included
Mailboxes for the plan100 on Agency, more on a call; shared by all clientsUnlimited on all plans
What caps the plan100 mailboxes shared by all clients; Max by call beyond thatEmails and contacts instead: Pro 90,000 emails and 30,000 contacts, Unlimited Smart 150,000 emails, Unlimited Prime 500,000 emails
API on the agency planYesYes on Pro and above, per pricing text
Trial includes agency featuresYes, 7-day Agency trialTrial excludes white-label
Who bills the clientWarmerly bills only the Agency workspace; client workspaces have no billing of their ownYou can set your own billing cycle, per its help article
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Smartlead is built for reselling

Our reading: if you want clients to log in under your own domain and brand, with reply-only access and credits you set for each client, Smartlead describes a way to do it and Warmerly does not.

2

Warmerly is simpler if clients never log in

Our reading: if you run campaigns for clients and report to them yourself, Warmerly's client workspaces keep their mailboxes, leads and replies apart with no per-client fee.

3

Do the sum for your client count

Our reading: Smartlead Pro is $94 plus $29 for each client, so 2 clients is $152, 3 is $181 and 5 is $239. Warmerly Agency is a flat $179. On price alone Warmerly is cheaper from 3 clients, but the two buy different things: Smartlead's mailboxes are not capped while Warmerly's 100 are shared, and only Smartlead sells white-label.

4

Mailbox count can flip the sum

Our reading: an agency that needs hundreds of mailboxes across clients will meet Warmerly's 100-mailbox pool and a call for Max. Smartlead lists unlimited mailboxes on every plan, though its plans cap emails and contacts.

5

You cannot trial Smartlead white-label

Our reading: Smartlead's own trial article excludes white-labelling, so you cannot see the client experience in the trial. Warmerly's 7-day Agency trial lets you try client workspaces first, though not branding, which it lacks.

6

Ask what white-label covers

Our reading: Smartlead's pages describe the domain and logo but not colours, email branding or what stays Smartlead-branded. Ask before you promise clients a fully branded product.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You manage client mailboxes yourself and do not need clients to log in under your brand.
  • You want a flat price for many client workspaces.
  • You want warmup and sending in one product for each client.
  • You want to try the agency features in a trial before paying.
Smartlead

Smartlead is the better fit if

  • You want to white-label the platform under your own domain and logo.
  • You want clients to see reports and reply from a portal, with reply-only access if you choose.
  • You want to set email and lead credits for each client.
  • You need more than 100 mailboxes without a conversation about a custom plan.
Questions
How much is Smartlead white-label?

$29 a month per client workspace, from the Pro plan upwards. Unlimited Prime includes 3 or more client workspaces.

Does Warmerly have white-label?

We found no white-label feature, custom domain or client portal in its code or docs. Agency ($179 a month) gives client workspaces that share one pool of 100 mailboxes, with no per-client fee.

What does Smartlead's white-label include?

A custom domain such as app.yourdomain.com, client logins with permissions, reply-only client access and credits set per client, per its pages.

How do the prices compare at three clients?

Smartlead Pro with white-label is $94 plus $29 a client, so $181 at three clients. Warmerly Agency is a flat $179, and the two are not like for like.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.