None: warmup mail is exchanged between pool mailboxes with no language, topic, template or provider controls.
Languages, templates and ESP targeting
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmup Inbox details read from its pricing page, home page, product pages, API page, integrations pages, help centre, legal pages and status page on 21 October 2026.
None: warmup mail is exchanged between pool mailboxes with no language, topic, template or provider controls.
Pro and Max: your own templates, topics, 12 languages, and warmup weighted toward the providers you send to.
Languages, templates and ESP targeting, in one look.
This is where Warmup Inbox has the most to offer. On Pro and Max it lets you choose warmup languages (12 are listed), use your own templates with a priority, pick warmup topics, weight warmup volume toward the providers you send to, and warm your own campaign content. Warmerly has none of these: its warmup mail is English-language exchange between pool mailboxes, with no language, topic, template or provider-weighting controls. If your recipients are regional or you want control over the content of warmup mail, Warmup Inbox is ahead. Last checked 21 October 2026.
Pro and Max: your own templates, topics, 12 languages, and warmup weighted toward the providers you send to.
Drawn side by side.
What you can steer
Controls over the content and target of warmup mail
- Languagesnone
- Own templatesnone
- Provider weightingnone
- Provider caps40 Gmail, 30 Outlook, 25 Zoho
- Languages12 listed
- Own templatespriority per template
- Provider weighting80%+ on chosen providers
- Content warmupone toggle
This is where Warmup Inbox is clearly ahead. Warmerly's caps lower volume to protect a mailbox and are not a target.
Warmerly, in detail.
No content controls. Warmup mail is exchanged between pool mailboxes under one engine, and the only per-mailbox dials are a lower daily limit and a pause.
No language choice
The warmup code has no language setting, so you cannot ask for warmup in French or Polish, and we do not claim regional-provider coverage. We checked src/lib/warmup on 21 October 2026 and found no language mode.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No template mode
Warmup mail is between mailboxes in the pool. Warmerly does not warm up your own campaign templates, and there is no template list or priority to set.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No provider weighting
Recipients are picked by load spread, provider diversity, the recipient's own quota and 14 days of history with the sender's domain. You cannot ask for more weight on Gmail or Outlook, and there is no industry-tailored network.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Per-provider caps are fixed
The cap that does depend on provider is a ceiling, not a target: 40 a day on Gmail, 30 on Outlook and 25 on Zoho. It reduces volume to protect the mailbox, and you cannot raise it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What copy checks exist in campaigns
Campaigns have a pre-launch check that warns about spam-style copy and unknown merge tags. There is no content audit of a real test message and no Gmail or Outlook spam-trigger report.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Free spam-word tools
A free spam words checker and an email HTML checker are among the free tools on warmerly.com, with no account needed. They check text you paste, not warmup content.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmup Inbox, in detail.
Four content controls: language warmup in 12 languages, your own templates and topics, ESP warmup that weights volume to chosen providers, and content warmup that warms a campaign's own email.
12 languages, from Pro
The language warmup page lists English, French, German, Spanish, Polish, Italian, Dutch, Danish, Finnish, Portuguese, Slovak and Russian, and says custom language requests are welcome. The hero says 12+ languages. Pricing lists language warm up under Pro.
warmupinbox.com/product/language-warmup · read 21 October 2026
How language warmup is set up
Three steps: sign up and select Language Warmup, choose languages, then start with one click. The page says conversations are AI-generated for variety and audited by human staff, and that each inbox is a real account with real conversation history.
warmupinbox.com/product/language-warmup · read 21 October 2026
Your own templates and topics
Pro adds your own templates, warm up topics, custom template statistics and custom warm up settings. A help centre article says you set a priority of Low, Medium or High per template, and selection is random weighted, with each send a new draw.
help.warmupinbox.com/en/articles/10751318-template-priority-how-does-it-work · read 21 October 2026
Template priority, by example
The article's example of three templates gives High about 59%, Medium about 29% and Low about 12%, described as approximate. A single template is used 100% of the time. The article does not state the weights behind the three labels.
help.warmupinbox.com/en/articles/10751318-template-priority-how-does-it-work · read 21 October 2026
ESP warmup
The ESP warmup page says it concentrates 80%+ of your warmup volume on the providers you send to most, and lets you weight volume toward Gmail, Workspace, Outlook, M365 or any mix. It lists per-provider scoring and provider-specific alerts.
warmupinbox.com/product/esp-warmup-tool · read 21 October 2026
Separate domains per provider
Its ESP FAQ recommends, for high-volume cold outreach, at minimum one sending domain dedicated to Google Workspace prospects and one to Outlook or Microsoft 365, because concentrating reputation per domain per provider compounds faster.
warmupinbox.com/product/esp-warmup-tool · read 21 October 2026
Warming your own campaign email
The cold email sequence page describes content warmup as one toggle, on by default: the first email of a campaign circulates through the network, both A/B variants are warmed, and variables are filled with sample data.
warmupinbox.com/product/cold-email-sequence · read 21 October 2026
IP warmup is listed as a separate product
The IP warmup page describes gradually increasing sending from a dedicated IP, with a controlled ramp and one-click activation. It gives no schedule, volumes or plan. Its SES page recommends it for high-volume senders on dedicated IPs.
warmupinbox.com/product/ip-warmup · read 21 October 2026
What Warmup Inbox does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A method or sample for the language claims on the page, such as a 22% open-rate lift in the native language
- How a custom language request is handled, whether it costs extra, or how long it takes
- What the warm up topics list contains, or whether a topic changes the wording of the mail
- Whether the ESP weighting is a setting you change per inbox or per account
- The plan that includes IP warmup, or any volumes for it
- Whether language warmup on regional providers such as GMX or Mail.ru is available on any plan beyond Pro, since the pages name them only in outcome claims
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The language warmup hero says 12+ languages while the lists on the same page name exactly 12.
- The ESP page's FAQ says it typically targets Google Workspace and Outlook, while its features section names Gmail, Workspace, Outlook, M365 or any mix.
- The ESP warmup page says most teams see open-rate lifts within 14 to 21 days, and full warmup maturity at 45 to 60 days, while the Gmail page says 30 to 45 days for brand-new Workspace domains.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmup Inbox |
|---|---|---|
| Languages, templates and ESP targeting | None: warmup mail is exchanged between pool mailboxes with no language, topic, template or provider controls. | Pro and Max: your own templates, topics, 12 languages, and warmup weighted toward the providers you send to. |
| Warmup languages | None selectable | 12 listed, custom requests welcome |
| Own templates | Not offered | Pro and Max, with Low, Medium and High priority |
| Warmup topics | Not offered | Pro and Max |
| Provider weighting | None; caps of 40 Gmail, 30 Outlook, 25 Zoho | 80%+ of volume on chosen providers, as stated |
| Content warmup of a campaign | Not offered | One toggle, on by default |
| Industry-tailored network | Not offered | Not stated |
| Dedicated IP warmup | Not offered | Listed as a separate product, no figures |
| Plan needed | Not applicable | Pro ($49 an inbox, annual) or Max |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
If your market is regional, this row decides
If you send to prospects at providers outside Gmail and Outlook, in languages other than English, Warmup Inbox is the only one of the two that offers a way to match that in warmup mail. We offer nothing there, and we would rather say so than imply coverage we have not built.
Weighting only helps if you know your mix
Weighting 80% of warmup to Gmail pays off if most of your recipients are on Gmail. If you do not know your recipient mix, weighting is a guess. Warmerly's even provider diversity is the safer default for an unknown list.
The separate domain advice applies to both
Warmup Inbox's recommendation of one sending domain per provider for high-volume cold outreach is sound whichever tool you use. Warmerly's pre-launch check warns when more than five senders share one domain, which is a nearby idea.
Templates are a control and a risk
Your own templates let you shape the mail. They also mean you write and maintain the warmup copy. A pool that writes it for you removes that work. The more control, the more there is to get wrong, so use it only if you will look after it.
Price the feature, not just the tier
These controls start at Pro, $49 an inbox on annual billing against Basic's $15. For one inbox that is $34 a month more. For 25 inboxes on Pro, annual, it is $725 a month. Decide whether you need them on every inbox before you pay for them on all of them.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You send in English to a broad mix of providers and want no settings to maintain
- You do not want to write or manage warmup templates
- You prefer even provider diversity to a weighting you must choose
- You would rather have a campaign copy check than a content warmup
- You do not need dedicated IP warmup
Warmup Inbox is the better fit if
- You send in French, German, Polish or another of its 12 languages
- You want your own templates, with a priority you set
- You want warmup volume concentrated on the providers you send to
- You want your campaign's first email warmed before it goes out
- You also need warmup for a dedicated IP
Can I choose warmup languages?
Not on Warmerly. Warmup Inbox lists 12 languages on Pro and Max.
Can I weight warmup toward Gmail or Outlook?
Warmerly has no provider weighting, only caps of 40 Gmail, 30 Outlook and 25 Zoho. Warmup Inbox says 80%+ of volume can go to chosen providers.
Which Warmup Inbox plan has custom templates?
Pro, at $49 an inbox on annual billing, and Max. Templates have Low, Medium or High priority.
Does Warmerly warm my campaign content?
No. Warmup Inbox has a content warmup toggle, on by default.
- Warmup Inbox language warmup
- Warmup Inbox ESP warmup tool
- Warmup Inbox IP warmup
- Warmup Inbox cold email sequence
- Warmup Inbox help centre, template priority
- Warmup Inbox pricing
Warmup Inbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Starting price (per month)
- Cost at 5 and 25 mailboxes
- Free plan or trial
- What each tier adds
- Warm-up volume per mailbox
- Warmup network size
- Spam rescue
- SPF, DKIM, DMARC and blocklists
- Placement test
- Supported mailboxes and sign-in
- Campaign sending
- API access
- Agency and client workspaces
- Data, support and terms
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.