Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Warmup Inbox
One-to-one · Data, support and terms

Data, support and terms

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Warmup Inbox details read from its pricing page, home page, product pages, API page, integrations pages, help centre, legal pages and status page on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Customer data hosted in the EU; email support with no reply time published; no certification claimed.

Warmup Inbox

Slovak operator, hosting location not stated; chat support with no response guarantee; a status page showing 99.97% over 90 days.

The short answer

Data, support and terms, in one look.

Warmerly says customer data is hosted in the EU, and says nothing about providers, regions or certifications beyond that. Warmup Inbox is run by CyberPanda s. r. o. in Bratislava, names no hosting location and no sub-processors in the pages we read, and publishes a data processing agreement with its security measures, a status page showing 99.97% uptime over 90 days, and terms under Slovak law. Neither claims SOC 2 or ISO certification. Warmup Inbox publishes more of its legal and operational detail; Warmerly gives a clearer hosting answer. Last checked 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Customer data hosted in the EU; email support with no reply time published; no certification claimed.

Warmup Inbox

Slovak operator, hosting location not stated; chat support with no response guarantee; a status page showing 99.97% over 90 days.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What each publishes

Hosting, uptime and support

WarmerlyWarmup Inbox

Hosted in the EU

  • No certification claimed
  • Email support, no reply time
  • No uptime figure

Hosting not stated

  • 99.97% uptime over 90 days
  • DPA with TLS and MFA listed
  • Chat support, no response guarantee

Neither names SOC 2 or ISO 27001. Warmup Inbox publishes more operational detail, and Warmerly gives a clearer hosting answer.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

EU hosting as the one hosting claim, email support with no published response time, a public status page, a plain refund policy and no certification claimed.

01

Hosted in the EU

Customer data is hosted in the EU. That is the only hosting claim we make: nothing about providers, regions, certifications or residency guarantees.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

No certification claimed

We do not claim SOC 2, ISO or any other certification, so none appears on our pages. If a procurement form asks for one, the honest answer from us today is no.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Support is by email

Support is by email at support@warmerly.com, the address on the live contact page. The docs site has a help centre with articles on trials, billing, warmup and sending. We publish no response time and no uptime figure.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

A public status page

A public status page covers the app and mail components. It is a separate site with its own probes for each component, and it opens maintenance windows for planned work.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Refunds and renewals

Payments already taken are not refunded except where we charged in error, under the 30-day inbox guarantee, or where the law requires it. Plans renew automatically at the price then in effect, with at least 30 days' notice by email before a price increase applies.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

API keys stored as hashes

Only a SHA-256 hash of an API key is stored, and the key is shown once. A key carries the full access of the person who made it, with no scopes, which is a trade-off we state.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Warmup network terms

Warmup Network Participation Terms say the pool includes other customers' mailboxes and may include mailboxes Warmerly hosts or operates itself. They are a page of their own on the site.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Warmup Inbox does it

Warmup Inbox, in detail.

A Slovak operator with a privacy policy, a data processing agreement, terms with a service-credit clause, an anti-spam policy and a status page. Hosting location and sub-processors are not named.

01

Who runs it

The terms are between CyberPanda s. r. o., IČO 52441121, VAT ID SK2121044739, registered at Obchodna 2, 811 06 Bratislava, Slovak Republic, and the customer. The visible pages call the product Warmup Inbox and do not name the operator.

warmupinbox.com/legal/terms · read 21 October 2026

02

Where data is hosted

The privacy policy does not state where data is hosted and does not name processors; it refers to service providers and says transfers outside the country may need safeguards without naming them. The DPA says sub-processors are available on request from support.

warmupinbox.com/legal/data-processing · read 21 October 2026

03

Security measures

The DPA lists TLS in transit, encryption at rest for primary data stores and backups where supported, multi-factor authentication for administrative access, role-based access and regular access reviews. It names no certification, including ISO 27001 or SOC 2.

warmupinbox.com/legal/data-processing · read 21 October 2026

04

Retention and email content

Personal data is deleted or anonymised within 24 months of closing an account unless the law requires it. The privacy policy says it does not scan emails or inboxes for any other purpose but to generate and send emails for registered users.

warmupinbox.com/legal/privacy · read 21 October 2026

05

Support

The terms say it provides chat support only and that there are no guarantees in response times. The FAQ gives live chat or support@warmupinbox.com. The help centre has 8 collections, from syncing inboxes to troubleshooting and error messages.

warmupinbox.com/legal/terms · read 21 October 2026

06

Status page figures

The status page shows 99.97% overall uptime over the last 90 days, with the network at 99.98%, the API at 99.96% and email and inbox sync at 99.95%, and no incidents in 90 days. It states a 99.9% monthly uptime target and 24/7 monitoring.

warmupinbox.com/status · read 21 October 2026

07

Service credits and outages

The terms say you may be eligible for service credits if the service is unavailable for more than four consecutive hours due to a fault on its side, and you must contact it within 30 days. They also say credits may be forfeited after 3 months of dormancy.

warmupinbox.com/legal/terms · read 21 October 2026

08

Law and disputes

The terms are governed by the laws of the Slovak Republic, with the District Court Bratislava I having exclusive jurisdiction, and a dispute must start within one year. You agree to indemnify the company for claims including any spam score issues or deliverability issues on any account.

warmupinbox.com/legal/terms · read 21 October 2026

What Warmup Inbox does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A named hosting provider or region for customer data, on the pages we read
  • A named list of sub-processors, which the DPA says is available on request
  • Any certification such as ISO 27001 or SOC 2
  • A reply-time target for chat or email support
  • How the 90-day uptime figures are calculated, or the dates of the daily bars
  • A published breach notification deadline in hours; the DPA says without undue delay

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • The privacy policy marks a category of protected characteristics as collected without explaining why a warmup service needs it, and it says personal information will not be used for third-party marketing while another section mentions sharing for its own marketing purposes.
  • The terms say the company may end your access without notice, and also that either party must give at least 2 days' written notice to end the agreement.
  • The terms say sums paid are nonrefundable, and the same document gives a 14 day consumer withdrawal right.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Data, support and terms: Warmerly and Warmup Inbox side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWarmup Inbox
Data, support and termsCustomer data hosted in the EU; email support with no reply time published; no certification claimed.Slovak operator, hosting location not stated; chat support with no response guarantee; a status page showing 99.97% over 90 days.
HostingCustomer data hosted in the EUNot stated
Legal operatorNot stated on the comparisonCyberPanda s. r. o., Bratislava
Governing lawSet out in the terms pageSlovak Republic
CertificationsNone claimedNone named
Support channelEmail, docs, help centreChat and email, no response guarantee
Published uptimeNone99.97% over 90 days, target 99.9%
Data retention after closingData kept when a plan ends, workspace moves to FreeDeleted or anonymised within 24 months
Refund rule30-day inbox guarantee, credit for errorsService credits after a 4 hour outage, 14 day consumer withdrawal
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Ask where your data lives

If EU residency matters to you, Warmerly says EU hosting and says no more. Warmup Inbox names no region, and its DPA says only that sub-processors are on request. In both cases, put the question to the company in writing and keep the answer.

2

Published uptime is a point for Warmup Inbox

A 99.97% figure over 90 days is a number you can hold it to. We publish no uptime figure. Our status page shows component health, not an availability percentage. If a figure in a contract matters, that is a gap on our side.

3

Read the indemnity clause

Warmup Inbox's terms make you indemnify the company for deliverability issues on any account. That is a heavy clause for a service whose product is deliverability. Read ours too, on the terms page, before you rely on either.

4

Dormant credits catch people out

Its terms allow forfeiture of credits after three months of no activity. If you buy credits or leave an account idle, check what is in the balance. Warmerly credit packs are one-off, never auto-charged, and unused allowances have no cash value.

5

Support is a real difference

Warmup Inbox sells a free 30-minute call and live chat. We offer email. If you expect to need a person quickly, neither publishes a response time, so ask for the reply time you can expect before you buy.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a plain EU hosting statement to put in a form
  • You want to read a refund rule and a 30-day guarantee in plain terms
  • You are happy with email support and docs
  • You want a status page with component probes and maintenance windows
  • You do not need a published uptime percentage
Warmup Inbox

Warmup Inbox is the better fit if

  • You want a published DPA with security measures listed
  • You want a stated uptime figure and a service-credit clause
  • You want live chat support and a free expert call
  • You are content with a Slovak operator and Slovak governing law
  • You want a stated 24 month deletion period after closing an account
Questions
Where does Warmerly host data?

In the EU. Warmerly claims no certifications.

Who runs Warmup Inbox?

CyberPanda s. r. o. in Bratislava, under Slovak law. It names no hosting location and claims no certification.

What uptime does Warmup Inbox publish?

99.97% over 90 days on its status page, against a 99.9% target. Warmerly publishes no uptime figure.

What support does each offer?

Warmerly offers email, docs and a help centre. Warmup Inbox offers chat and email with no response guarantee.

Sources

Warmup Inbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.