Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Warmup Inbox
One-to-one · Agency and client workspaces

Agency and client workspaces

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Warmup Inbox details read from its pricing page, home page, product pages, API page, integrations pages, help centre, legal pages and status page on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool; no white-label option.

Warmup Inbox

A quote from 51 inboxes, with multi-client workspaces, consolidated billing and white-label reports named.

The short answer

Agency and client workspaces, in one look.

Both sell to agencies who warm mailboxes for several clients, in different ways. Warmerly's Agency plan is a published $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool of allowances and no per-client fee, and no white-label option that we can find. Warmup Inbox sells agencies a quote for 51 inboxes and up, with multi-client workspaces, consolidated billing and white-label reports named on its pages, and a published per-inbox price below that. If white-label reports matter to you, Warmup Inbox is the one that offers them. Last checked 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool; no white-label option.

Warmup Inbox

A quote from 51 inboxes, with multi-client workspaces, consolidated billing and white-label reports named.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

A month at 50 mailboxes

Dollars a month. Warmup Inbox Basic on annual billing

WarmerlyWarmup Inbox
Warmerly
Agency, up to 100 mailboxes$179
Warmup Inbox
Basic, 50 inboxes$375
51 inboxes and upQuote only

Warmup Inbox names white-label reports and Warmerly has none. Our figure is arithmetic on its band rate of $7.50.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

A published Agency plan with client workspaces that share the plan's mailboxes and allowances, separate spaces per client, Admin and Member roles and no charge per client.

01

Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes

Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces and API access. Beyond 100 mailboxes, Max is priced on a call. A 7-day Agency trial is available, and it needs a card.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Client workspaces share one pool

A new workspace made by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace with no extra card or setup. Mailboxes, active campaigns, prospects, LinkedIn accounts and WhatsApp numbers are counted across the whole family against the Agency plan, so the 100 mailboxes are shared, not 100 each.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

What stays separate

Each client workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns, leads, inbox, do-not-contact list and team. Members are invited as Admin or Member, and roles belong to one workspace. Only the owner changes plan or opens billing.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

No per-client fee

There is no charge per client workspace. Billing actions are refused inside a client workspace and the settings page reads Included in your Agency plan. Monthly allowances and the AI credit wallet are the Agency workspace's.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Limits inside a client workspace

OneMail hosted mailboxes cannot be ordered in a client workspace, only on the Agency workspace. If Agency ends, each client falls back to needing its own plan and is sent to the plan picker. Deleting a client locks it with a 30-day recovery.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

No white-label setting

The code has a workspace logo that appears in the dashboard nav, managed by owners and admins. We found no custom domain, no client-branded portal and no white-label setting in the code or docs.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Warmup Inbox does it

Warmup Inbox, in detail.

An agency page promising one dashboard, white-label placement reports and one invoice, with agency pricing by quote past 50 inboxes and tags and corporate invites in the help centre.

01

One dashboard for every client

The agencies page says manage warmup across all your clients from a single view, add a client, connect their inboxes and you are warming in minutes, and onboard as many client domains as you want. It says warmup scales to hundreds of inboxes.

warmupinbox.com/solutions/agencies · read 21 October 2026

02

White-label reports

The page promises branded deliverability reports you can put your own logo on, and says to share white-label placement reports. The pricing page lists specialised reports under 51 inboxes and up, and its FAQ lists white-label reports for agencies.

warmupinbox.com/solutions/agencies · read 21 October 2026

03

Billing and seats

The page lists consolidated billing and role-based seats for your whole team, and says clients can be billed on one invoice. The pricing page lists consolidated billing, multi-client workspaces, dedicated onboarding, dedicated support and recurring meetings.

warmupinbox.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

04

Agency pricing is a conversation

The pricing FAQ says the per-inbox price comes down from your second inbox, past 50 inboxes the price is quoted, and you book a demo for a quote. The agencies page links to agency pricing and shows no prices.

warmupinbox.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

07

A rule on multiple accounts

Its terms say you shall not set up multiple accounts for any individual or organisation to send substantially similar content, unless part of a franchise. The terms do not say how this applies to an agency managing client accounts.

warmupinbox.com/legal/terms · read 21 October 2026

What Warmup Inbox does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • A price for an agency plan, or a rate for the 51-plus tier
  • Whether white-label reports are on every paid plan or only on the quoted agency tier
  • A number of client workspaces, seats or tags allowed
  • Whether an inbox can carry more than one tag, or whether tags can be renamed or deleted
  • What a client sees in a report, or whether a client can log in
  • What happens to inboxes connected through an invite if the invite is revoked or expires

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • The pricing FAQ mentions white-label reports for agencies, while the 51-plus card says specialised reports and does not say white-label.
  • The FAQ says to book a demo for agency pricing and the same page's footer card offers a free 30-minute call with a deliverability expert; the page does not say they are the same.
  • The agencies page says onboard as many client domains as you want and the pricing page says past 50 inboxes the price is quoted.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Agency and client workspaces: Warmerly and Warmup Inbox side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWarmup Inbox
Agency and client workspacesAgency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share one pool; no white-label option.A quote from 51 inboxes, with multi-client workspaces, consolidated billing and white-label reports named.
Published agency price$179 a month for 100 mailboxesNone; quote from 51 inboxes
Per mailbox at the top$1.79 at 100$7.50 at 50 on Basic, annual
Client workspacesShared pool, no per-client feeMulti-client workspaces on the quoted tier
White-label reportsNot offered; workspace logo onlyNamed on the agencies page
Consolidated billingThrough the Agency planNamed, one invoice
Team rolesAdmin and Member per workspaceRole-based seats, roles not described
Invite flowInvite people to a workspaceCorporate invites, 1 to 90 day links
Recovery of a deleted client30 days, restore with no cardNot stated
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
MaxCustomMore than 100 mailboxes

Warmup Inbox

Freemium$0Unlimited inboxes · 15 warmup emails a week · no card
Basic$15Per inbox a month, annual billing · up to 75 warmup messages a day · $19 monthly
Pro$49Per inbox a month, annual billing · up to 250 a day · templates, topics, languages · $59 monthly
Max$79Per inbox a month, annual billing · up to 1,000 a day · premium support · $99 monthly
51 inboxes and upQuoteConsolidated billing · multi-client workspaces · no price shown

Per month. Warmup Inbox prices are per inbox: the cards show annual billing and its page data gives the monthly list prices, and the rate falls in bands from 5 inboxes up to 50; read on warmupinbox.com/pricing on 21 October 2026. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes and are billed monthly here; its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

A published price helps you quote your own clients

With Agency at $179 for 100 mailboxes you can work out your cost per client before you pitch. Warmup Inbox's quote above 50 inboxes means a call first. Basic at 50 inboxes on annual billing is $375 a month by our arithmetic, which is a figure to hold your quote against.

2

White-label reports are the clear gap

If you show clients branded placement reports, Warmup Inbox says it supports that and we do not. Our workspace logo appears in the dashboard only. Do not choose Warmerly for an agency that sells its reports under its own brand.

3

Shared allowances change how you plan

Because client workspaces draw on one pool, a client that grows takes mailboxes from the others. We count mailboxes, campaigns and prospects across the family. Plan the 100 as a total and set an internal limit per client.

4

Seat and role detail is thin on both

Warmerly lists Admin and Member roles. Warmup Inbox lists role-based seats without describing the roles. Either way, ask who can see billing, who can delete a client and how access ends when someone leaves.

5

Mind the multiple accounts clause

Warmup Inbox's terms bar multiple accounts for similar content unless part of a franchise. An agency running warmup for several clients through one account is the normal pattern, but if you plan several accounts, ask support first.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a published agency price up to 100 mailboxes
  • You want client workspaces with their own inbox, campaigns and team
  • You want no per-client fee and one bill
  • You also run campaigns and LinkedIn for clients
  • You do not need to hand clients a branded report
Warmup Inbox

Warmup Inbox is the better fit if

  • You want white-label placement reports with your own logo
  • You want consolidated billing and dedicated onboarding for a large fleet
  • You warm more than 100 inboxes and want to negotiate a per-inbox rate
  • You want tags to group inboxes by client
  • You want corporate invite links so clients connect their own inboxes
Questions
How much is Warmerly for agencies?

Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, about $1.79 each at the top. Client workspaces share one pool of allowances with no per-client fee.

Does Warmup Inbox publish an agency price?

No. Its agency tier is a quote from 51 inboxes. Below that, Basic is $7.50 an inbox at 50 on annual billing.

Can I white-label reports?

Warmup Inbox names white-label reports on its agencies page. Warmerly does not offer them and has a workspace logo only.

Can I recover a deleted client workspace?

On Warmerly, yes within 30 days, and it restores with no card. Warmup Inbox does not state this.

Sources

Warmup Inbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.