Connection requests and messages through your own profile, $19 an account
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmly.ai details read from its pricing, home, product, data, terms, privacy and security pages on 21 October 2026.
Connection requests and messages through your own profile, $19 an account
Ad audience sync; its outbound page also lists connection requests and messages
LinkedIn, in one look.
Warmerly sends LinkedIn connection requests and messages through your own profile, inside the same sequence as email, at $19 a month per account. Warmly.ai uses LinkedIn mainly for advertising and signals: it syncs audiences to LinkedIn Matched Audiences and reads engagement on your team's posts. Its outbound use-case page also lists connection requests and direct messages, though its LinkedIn ads page does not mention messaging at all. So the two overlap on LinkedIn messaging only if that outbound page is right, and we could not confirm how it works or what limits apply. Last checked 21 October 2026.
Ad audience sync; its outbound page also lists connection requests and messages
Drawn side by side.
What each does on LinkedIn
From each one's own pages
Warmly.ai's outbound page also lists connection requests and messages, with no limits or method. We show the path its LinkedIn pages describe.
Warmerly's invitation ramp
Connection requests a day, by days since the account connected
- Warmerly, standard account: 5, 6, 8 then 10 invitations a day, and 50 a week. Premium accounts have higher limits
- Warmly.ai: no LinkedIn message limits stated
Customers can set lower caps, and LinkedIn's own limits remain the real ceiling.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly treats LinkedIn as another channel in a sequence: a connected account, caps that grow over about three weeks, and a price per account.
Price and how it is bought
LinkedIn is not part of any base plan. Each connected LinkedIn account is a separate $19 a month subscription, charged straight away with no trial. Packs are sold: 3 accounts for $49 a month and 5 for $75, which is $16.33 and $15.00 an account.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Steps in one sequence
A campaign can contain LinkedIn connection steps and message steps next to email steps, and there is a ready-made 'LinkedIn then email' template. LinkedIn steps are checked against the same suppression lists, keyed by email. A lead with no email address is not checked against those lists.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Invitation limits and the ramp
A standard account is capped at 10 invitations a day and 50 a week, and a premium account at 20 and 100. New accounts start lower: 5 a day on days 1 to 3, 6 on days 4 to 7, 8 on days 8 to 14 and 10 from day 15. Customers can set lower caps, and LinkedIn's own limits remain the real ceiling.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Messages
Messages are limited to 50 a day at full pace. The budget starts smaller and grows over roughly three weeks. Support cannot lift these limits.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
How an account connects
You sign in to LinkedIn through Warmerly, either by typing your email and password into Warmerly's form, which stores the password encrypted so it can sign back in, or by signing in on LinkedIn's own screen. Disconnecting the account deletes the stored password. The connection runs through a third-party hosted LinkedIn service, so an account can show as disconnected and its steps then wait.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
LinkedIn AI
Each connection note and message can be written for one prospect from their profile and your campaign brief, with a stored preview. Replies are labelled and given a suggested answer. Autopilot, which sends the suggested answer itself, is off until you switch it on.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
Warmerly's LinkedIn depends on one hosted provider, has no trial, and is sold per account with no refund. We found no LinkedIn advertising audiences, no engagement signals and no Sales Navigator integration.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmly.ai, in detail.
Warmly.ai's LinkedIn pages are about ads and signals. Messaging appears on a separate outbound page without detail.
Audience sync for ads
The LinkedIn ads page describes an 'intent-driven audience sync' that fills LinkedIn Matched Audiences with high-intent accounts, buying committee members and website visitors. Setup is by OAuth authorisation with 'No manual uploads'.
warmly.ai/p/tam-agent/linkedin-ads · read 21 October 2026
Cost and limits of the ad targeting
The page says LinkedIn Ad Targeting 'is included with Warmly' and that you pay LinkedIn for ad spend. It states LinkedIn requires '300+ matched members' for audience targeting, and that intent-based audiences update daily with LinkedIn adding 'a few hours'.
warmly.ai/p/tam-agent/linkedin-ads · read 21 October 2026
Messaging is absent from the ads page
The LinkedIn ads page does not mention messages, connection requests or InMail. It refers to 'SDR outreach' and 'outbound sequences' without naming channels.
warmly.ai/p/tam-agent/linkedin-ads · read 21 October 2026
Connection requests and messages on the use-case page
Its outbound sales automation page says LinkedIn 'connection requests and direct messages' are sent to different buying committee members, with a '48-hour cooldown between LinkedIn touches'. It gives no daily limit and does not say how accounts connect.
warmly.ai/p/solutions/use-cases/outbound-sales-automation · read 21 October 2026
Engagement signals from LinkedIn
Its social signals page says it 'focuses on LinkedIn as the primary B2B social platform'. You connect LinkedIn through OAuth and it tracks profile views, likes, comments, shares, saves and connection requests on company and team posts, without accessing personal messages.
warmly.ai/p/signals/second-party · read 21 October 2026
Sales Navigator
Its buying committee page names a LinkedIn Sales Navigator integration, as an export or a direct integration for saving leads and syncing notes.
warmly.ai/p/tam-agent/buying-committee · read 21 October 2026
What Warmly.ai does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Daily or weekly limits for LinkedIn connection requests or messages
- How a LinkedIn account is connected for messaging
- Whether LinkedIn messaging is available on the plans shown on its pricing page
- A price for LinkedIn messaging separate from the plans
- Whether LinkedIn impressions can be tracked at person level
- How its pattern matching of likely profile viewers works, or how accurate it is
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Warmly.ai's LinkedIn ads page headline promises audiences 'updating in real-time as signals change', while its FAQ says intent-based audiences update daily.
- Its home page says engagement runs across 'chat, email, LinkedIn ads, Meta ads' and its pricing page lists retargeting via LinkedIn, while its outbound use-case page also lists LinkedIn messages. We cannot tell which of these the plans include.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmly.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Connection requests and messages through your own profile, $19 an account | Ad audience sync; its outbound page also lists connection requests and messages | |
| LinkedIn price | $19 a month an account; 3 for $49; 5 for $75 | Ad targeting included; messaging price not stated |
| Connection requests | 10 a day standard, 20 Premium at full pace | Not stated |
| Messages | 50 a day at full pace | Not stated |
| Cooldown between touches | Set by daily caps | 48 hours between LinkedIn touches |
| Ads | No LinkedIn ad audiences | Matched Audiences sync; 300+ matched members needed |
| Trial | None for LinkedIn accounts | Not stated for LinkedIn |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Decide which half of LinkedIn you mean
If you want to message prospects from your own profile, Warmerly states how, with limits. If you want to show ads to the companies that visit your site, Warmly.ai's ads page describes that and Warmerly has nothing for it.
Check the outbound page claim before relying on it
Warmly.ai's ads page says nothing about messaging, while its outbound use-case page lists it. Ask whether LinkedIn messaging is part of the product you are buying and under which plan.
A LinkedIn account is risk as well as price
Warmerly's own docs say LinkedIn's limits remain the real ceiling whatever the tool allows. Check LinkedIn's terms for your own account before you automate it. Warmerly lets you set caps lower than its defaults, never higher.
Hosted provider dependence
Warmerly's LinkedIn connection depends on one outside service, so an account can drop off and its steps wait until you reconnect. The docs say so, and a team that cannot tolerate that should plan for it.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want LinkedIn messages and email steps in one sequence
- You want to start with one account at $19 and move to a pack as you grow
- You want stated daily limits that you can lower
Warmly.ai is the better fit if
- You want LinkedIn ad audiences built from website visitors and intent
- You want engagement on your team's posts turned into signals
- You use Sales Navigator and want buying committee members synced to it
How much does LinkedIn cost on Warmerly?
$19 a month per account, 3 for $49 or 5 for $75. There is no trial for LinkedIn accounts.
What are Warmerly's LinkedIn daily limits?
At full pace, 10 connection requests a day on a standard account and 20 on Premium, plus 50 messages a day.
Does Warmly.ai send LinkedIn messages?
Its outbound page lists connection requests and direct messages, but its LinkedIn ads page does not mention messaging. It states a 48-hour cooldown between LinkedIn touches.
Can Warmerly build LinkedIn ad audiences?
No. Warmly.ai syncs audiences to LinkedIn Matched Audiences, which needs 300+ matched members.
- Warmly.ai LinkedIn ads
- Warmly.ai outbound sales automation
- Warmly.ai social signals
- Warmly.ai buying committee
Warmly.ai pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.