An AI opener for each email; LinkedIn AI with a stored preview; Autopilot is opt-in
AI writing and review
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmly.ai details read from its pricing, home, product, data, terms, privacy and security pages on 21 October 2026.
An AI opener for each email; LinkedIn AI with a stored preview; Autopilot is opt-in
AI-written sequences, reviewed by a person at first and sent automatically above a score of 8 out of 10
AI writing and review, in one look.
Both use AI to write messages and both say a person can stay in the loop. Warmerly writes an opening line for each email on request, writes LinkedIn messages from a prospect's profile with a stored preview, and keeps Autopilot, which sends suggested LinkedIn replies by itself, off until you switch it on. Warmly.ai says it starts with human review of every AI-written email and lets emails scoring 8 out of 10 or more send automatically, after about 100 sends. The scoring method and whether the threshold can be changed are not stated, so we cannot say how much review you keep in practice. Last checked 21 October 2026.
AI-written sequences, reviewed by a person at first and sent automatically above a score of 8 out of 10
Drawn side by side.
From draft to send
Our reading of each one's own description
Warmly.ai does not say how its score is calculated or whether the threshold can be changed. Warmerly's Autopilot, for LinkedIn replies, is opt-in.
Who stays in the loop
As each describes it
You, unless you opt in
- Human review: Preview before sending; Autopilot is opt-in
- Auto-send rule: Uncertain LinkedIn replies become suggestions
- When the rule relaxes: You turn Autopilot on
A rep first, then a score
- Human review: Review of every AI email at first, per its use-case page
- Auto-send rule: Emails scoring 8/10+ send automatically
- When the rule relaxes: 'Typically after ~100 sends'
Neither tool should be read as deciding who is worth contacting. That stays with you.
Warmerly, in detail.
Warmerly's AI writes one line or one message at a time, from facts it is given, and an unsure case becomes a suggestion for a person rather than a send.
An AI opener for each email
Put the tag {{ai_opener}} where the first line should go. When the email sends, Warmerly writes one or two sentences for that lead from your campaign brief and a summary of the lead's website. You keep the rest of the copy and the call to action. Each opener uses one AI credit.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
What the opener needs
A campaign brief (who you are, what you pitch, your ideal customer, optional tone), research on the leads that you can open and edit in a Review list, and credits. A preview on a step shows a sample opener for a chosen lead.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
LinkedIn messages written from a real profile
Each connection note and message can be written for one person from their profile and the campaign brief. The model may only use facts it was given, and placeholder, banned-phrase, length and link checks run on every output. A failed check means the text is not used.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Previewed is what is sent
A preview is stored, and the engine sends that stored text. The only links an AI message may contain are the campaign's booking link and offer link, character for character, and the offer is the customer's own words.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Reply assistant and Autopilot
Every LinkedIn reply to a campaign is read, labelled and given a suggested answer. Autopilot, which sends the suggested answer by itself when it is safe to, is off by default and the customer opts in. Anything uncertain becomes a suggestion for a person, not a send.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Email replies: labels only
Mail is labelled lead, not relevant or spam, using free rules first. An AI step labels campaign replies only, and you can override a label. Warmerly does not list reply intents such as 'interested' or 'meeting booked' for email.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
Warmerly writes no complete email sequence for you and has no AI chat on your website. Its AI opener is one or two sentences, and it keeps no 'score' that moves emails from review to automatic.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmly.ai, in detail.
Warmly.ai's outbound page describes AI-written emails with a review step that can be relaxed as trust builds, and its Autopilot product describes AI that qualifies and follows up.
Review at first, then a score gate
The outbound use-case page says 'Start with human review of every AI-generated email (V1)' and 'Emails scoring 8/10+ send automatically'. It gives expansion 'typically after ~100 sends'. It does not explain how the score is calculated.
warmly.ai/p/solutions/use-cases/outbound-sales-automation · read 21 October 2026
A review step you configure
The TAM Agent outbound page says 'You can configure a review step where reps approve or customize messages before sending.' A hybrid mode has AI draft and reps approve for key accounts while AI sends routine messages, and the AI can 'send autonomously for certain segments'.
warmly.ai/p/tam-agent/outbound · read 21 October 2026
AI-generated first drafts
The use-case FAQ says reps review and approve AI-generated first drafts. The page does not say whether review is on by default or can be enforced for all segments.
warmly.ai/p/solutions/use-cases/outbound-sales-automation · read 21 October 2026
The Autopilot product
The pricing page lists, for AI Inbound Autopilot, an 'Autopilot Agent', 'AI goal-setting, qualification and decision-making', AI slide generation (a 'mini-demo'), AI-written chat follow-up, 'Auto email generation and follow-up' and 'Auto-learn and improve AI chat'. These are Warmly.ai's words for what the product does.
warmly.ai/p/pricing · read 21 October 2026
The chatbot's limits, as stated
The chatbot page says answers depend on the material you supply at setup, that you control how much pricing detail it shares, and that when something is 'beyond its knowledge' it offers to connect the visitor with a human.
warmly.ai/p/inbound-agent/ai-chatbot · read 21 October 2026
Human supervision as a positioning line
The home page describes the product as 'AI-Native, Human-Supervised' and lists a Forward Deployed Engineer and an 'AI enabled SDR' service alongside the software.
warmly.ai · read 21 October 2026
What Warmly.ai does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- How the 8 out of 10 score is calculated, or whether the threshold can be changed
- Whether review is on by default for new accounts
- A statement that visitors are told they are talking to an AI, on the chatbot page
- Any test or evidence behind the claim that the chatbot does not make things up
- How fine-tuning of the chatbot works, who does it and how often
- Which links or claims the AI is allowed to put in a message
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The use-case page says emails scoring 8 out of 10 or more send automatically after review is relaxed, while the TAM Agent page says reps can configure a review step and the AI can send autonomously for certain segments. They do not say how the two settings relate.
- The use-case page quotes reply-rate figures of '3-5x higher response', a '5-8%' range and '40% higher response rates' without a sample, so we quote none.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmly.ai |
|---|---|---|
| AI writing and review | An AI opener for each email; LinkedIn AI with a stored preview; Autopilot is opt-in | AI-written sequences, reviewed by a person at first and sent automatically above a score of 8 out of 10 |
| AI opener for email | 1 AI credit each; 100 credits on Starter | AI-written sequences; credit use not stated |
| Human review | Preview before sending; Autopilot is opt-in | Review of every AI email at first, per its use-case page |
| Auto-send rule | Uncertain LinkedIn replies become suggestions | Emails scoring 8/10+ send automatically |
| When the rule relaxes | You turn Autopilot on | 'Typically after ~100 sends' |
| AI credits a month on Growth | 500 | Not stated; 'From 10K credits / mo' on its plans |
| AI reply labelling | Campaign replies only, with manual override | Chat qualification and escalation, per its chatbot page |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Decide how much review you want, and test it
Warmly.ai's gate is a score you cannot see the basis of, and Warmerly's gate is a switch you control. If you want every message read by a person, check that the product you pick lets you keep that on without exceptions.
Read what the AI sends in a sample
Whatever the tool, read the first 20 messages. Warmerly's preview stores what will be sent for LinkedIn, and a sample opener can be previewed for a chosen lead.
AI output is a draft, not a decision
Warmly.ai's own words for its Autopilot are 'decision-making'. We take that as its description. Whatever you use, the choice of who to contact and what to promise stays with you, and neither product should be treated as a judge of who is worth contacting.
Disclosure is yours to decide
Warmly.ai's chatbot copy says it 'Speaks like a human' and says nothing on telling visitors it is an AI. If you use any chatbot, decide your own disclosure. Warmerly's own support assistant states that it is an AI.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want an AI line per email with a brief you write and a preview you can read
- You want AI replies on LinkedIn kept as suggestions unless you opt in
- You want a clear credit allowance for AI features by plan
Warmly.ai is the better fit if
- You want AI to draft whole sequences and route them through a review step
- You want AI chat and follow-up in the same product as its visitor data
- You want vendor-run services to supervise the AI for you
Does Warmerly send AI emails without review?
No. Warmerly writes an opening line only on request and shows a preview before sending. Autopilot for LinkedIn replies is off until you turn it on.
When does Warmly.ai send AI emails automatically?
Its pages say emails scoring 8 out of 10 or more send automatically, typically after about 100 sends. Before that it starts with human review of every AI email.
How many AI credits does Warmerly include?
An email opener costs 1 AI credit. Starter includes 100 credits and Growth includes 500 a month.
Can I change Warmly.ai's auto-send threshold?
Its pages do not say whether the threshold can be changed or how the score is worked out. We read them on 21 October 2026.
- Warmly.ai outbound sales automation
- Warmly.ai TAM Agent outbound
- Warmly.ai pricing
- Warmly.ai AI chatbot
Warmly.ai pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.