$19 a month per account, no trial
LinkedIn automation price
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Snov.io details read from its pricing page, home page, warm-up page and help centre on 21 October 2026.
$19 a month per account, no trial
$69 a month per slot, $62 on annual billing, 7-day free trial
LinkedIn automation price, in one look.
On price, Warmerly is lower: $19 a month per LinkedIn account, or 3 for $49 and 5 for $75, with no trial. Snov.io sells LinkedIn automation as a separate slot at $69 a month ($62 on annual billing), with a 7-day free trial. They are different products, so read what each slot includes. Last checked 21 October 2026.
$69 a month per slot, $62 on annual billing, 7-day free trial
Drawn side by side.
Warmerly, in detail.
LinkedIn is a separate subscription per account that sits in the same sequence as email.
Price and how it is bought
LinkedIn is not part of any base plan. Each connected LinkedIn account is a separate $19 a month subscription (USD), charged straight away with no trial. Packs are also sold: 3 accounts for $49 a month and 5 for $75, which works out at $16.33 and $15.00 an account. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the paid period and LinkedIn accounts are not refunded. The 7-day plan trial does not apply to LinkedIn.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Steps in one sequence
A campaign can contain LinkedIn connection steps and LinkedIn message steps next to email steps, and there is a ready-made 'LinkedIn then email' template. LinkedIn steps are checked against the same suppression lists, keyed by email. A lead with no email address is not checked against those lists.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Invitation limits and the ramp
A standard account is capped at 10 invitations a day and 50 a week, and a premium account at 20 and 100. New accounts start lower: half the ceiling on days 1 to 3 (5 a day), 60 per cent on days 4 to 7 (6 a day), 80 per cent on days 8 to 14 (8 a day) and the full ceiling from day 15 (10 a day). The ramp counts calendar days since the account was connected. Customers can set lower caps, and LinkedIn's own limits remain the real ceiling.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
How an account connects
You sign in to LinkedIn through Warmerly and the connection runs through a third-party hosted LinkedIn service. Warmerly's own docs record that this depends on that outside service, so an account can show as disconnected and its steps then wait.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
Warmerly's LinkedIn depends on one hosted provider, has no trial, and is sold per account with no refund. We found no push of leads to HeyReach, Aimfox or Expandi in its code or docs, so a team that already runs one of those would be adding a second tool rather than connecting the first.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No refunds on LinkedIn accounts
A LinkedIn account, and a 3 or 5 account pack, is charged at once with no trial and is never refunded. Cancelling stops the next renewal and the account keeps working to the end of the period paid for.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The ramp for a new account
A new account starts at half the invitation ceiling on days 1 to 3, 60% on days 4 to 7 and 80% on days 8 to 14, then the full ceiling, against a standard cap of 10 invitations a day and 50 a week.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
LinkedIn warmup is its own thing
Warmerly has a separate help page on LinkedIn warmup and on LinkedIn outreach, so the account is eased in rather than switched on at full volume.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Snov.io, in detail.
LinkedIn automation is sold as a separate slot, not included in any plan.
Price per slot
$69 a month per slot on monthly billing, or $62 a month on annual billing. Subscribers on the Sales Suite get $10 off each slot.
snov.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
A free trial
The pricing page says LinkedIn automation has a 7-day free trial.
snov.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
What it covers
The home page lists profile views, likes, connection requests and follow-ups, plus a browser extension and LinkedIn search inside Snov.io.
snov.io · read 21 October 2026
Sold apart from the plans
The pricing page says LinkedIn automation is a separate purchase that no plan includes.
snov.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Three prices in two places
The pricing page lists $69 a slot a month, $62 on annual billing and $10 off each slot for the Sales Suite. The LinkedIn billing help article says $59 a slot bundled with a paid plan and $69 without one.
snov.io/knowledgebase/how-linkedin-add-on-billing-works · read 22 October 2026
Trial terms
The free trial is one slot for the first 7 days, on any plan including free, one trial for each Snov.io account. After it you pay a prorated amount for the rest of the monthly period unless you turn renewal off before it ends.
snov.io/knowledgebase/how-linkedin-add-on-billing-works · read 22 October 2026
Billing mechanics
Slots are billed every 30 days under one LinkedIn subscription separate from the plan. Adding a slot mid-period is prorated with a minimum charge of $5 a slot. When a slot expires its LinkedIn account is paused and running actions are put on hold.
snov.io/knowledgebase/how-linkedin-add-on-billing-works · read 22 October 2026
What a paid plan unlocks
The help article says paid plans unlock multichannel sequences, dynamic content and spintax, and account rotation for LinkedIn.
snov.io/knowledgebase/how-linkedin-add-on-billing-works · read 22 October 2026
Safety guidance
Each slot has a dedicated local proxy, and the pricing page advises not going above 50 actions of each type a day. It gives no per-action daily limits.
snov.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Recipients in LinkedIn work
A standalone LinkedIn Automation subscription includes 50 credits and 100 recipients. LinkedIn-only sequences use no recipients and email steps do.
snov.io/knowledgebase/recipients · read 22 October 2026
What Snov.io does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Daily action limits and safety rules for LinkedIn automation
- Whether LinkedIn runs in the cloud or in the browser
- Per-action daily limits on LinkedIn automation
- Whether annual LinkedIn pricing is on offer today
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The pricing page shows LinkedIn slots at $69 with $10 off for the Sales Suite. The billing help article shows $59 with a paid plan. These agree if a paid plan is a Sales Suite plan, and neither page says so.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Snov.io |
|---|---|---|
| LinkedIn automation price | $19 a month per account, no trial | $69 a month per slot, $62 on annual billing, 7-day free trial |
| One LinkedIn account, monthly | $19 | $69 |
| Annual rate per slot | Not stated | $62 |
| Trial | None | 7 days |
| Price with a paid plan | $19 | $59 (help article) |
| Three accounts a month | $49 pack | $207 at $69, or $177 at $59 (our arithmetic) |
| Five accounts a month | $75 pack | $345 at $69, or $295 at $59 (our arithmetic) |
| Minimum mid-period charge | Not stated | $5 per slot |
| Daily cap or guidance | 10 invitations a day cap on a standard account | Not above 50 of each action a day |
| Free trial length | None | 7 days, one slot |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Our reading
At one account, Snov.io's slot costs $50 a month more. Warmerly's account depends on a hosted third-party LinkedIn service and has no trial, so the lower price comes with those limits.
Three accounts for an agency
Three LinkedIn accounts are $49 a month on Warmerly. On Snov.io they are $207 without a plan or $177 with one on monthly billing, and 3 x $62 = $186 on annual billing. Our arithmetic from list prices.
A one-month test
Snov.io's 7-day trial lets you try one slot first. Warmerly has no trial, charges at once and does not refund, so test on one account and read the refund policy first.
If a slot lapses
On Snov.io a lapsed slot pauses the account and running actions wait. On Warmerly the LinkedIn account depends on a hosted provider, and a disconnected account shows as disconnected and its steps wait. Either way, check the status before assuming a sequence is running.
Which mix suits you
A team that sends 80% email and wants a few LinkedIn touches can add one account on either side. A team that lives on LinkedIn should compare action limits on both, which neither page publishes in full.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want LinkedIn steps in the same sequence as email at a lower per-account price
- You want the lowest price per LinkedIn account and accept no trial
- You want LinkedIn steps in the same sequence as email
Snov.io is the better fit if
- You want a free trial before paying, or a LinkedIn extension and search in one product
- You want to test a slot free for 7 days first
- You want a dedicated local proxy per slot
- You want LinkedIn and email in one tool with CRM and finder
How much is LinkedIn automation on Snov.io?
$69 a month per slot, or $62 on annual billing, with a 7-day free trial. It is not included in any plan. Warmerly's is $19 a month per account, with no trial.
Is there a Snov.io LinkedIn free trial?
Yes, one slot free for the first 7 days, on any plan including free, once per Snov.io account.
Does Warmerly give LinkedIn refunds?
No. LinkedIn slots and packs are never refunded under its policy, though cancelling stops the next renewal.
Can I pay annually for LinkedIn on Snov.io?
The pricing page shows $62 a slot a month on annual billing. The help article does not cover annual pricing, so check with support.
Do both run in the cloud?
Snov.io says each slot has a dedicated local proxy. Warmerly's accounts connect through a hosted LinkedIn service. Neither page is a full description of how actions run.
- Snov.io pricing page
- Snov.io home page
- Snov.io LinkedIn Automation billing help article
- Snov.io recipient limit help article
Snov.io pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Warmup model
- Starting price (per month)
- Mailboxes warmed on the entry plan
- Warming 25 mailboxes
- Warming 26 to 100 mailboxes
- How warmup works
- Warmup volume per mailbox
- Credits
- Email finder and verification
- Authentication and placement checks
- Campaign sending
- CRM
- API and integrations
- Free tier
- Annual discount
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.