No
CRM
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Snov.io details read from its pricing page, home page, warm-up page and help centre on 21 October 2026.
No
Yes, included on every plan
CRM, in one look.
Warmerly has no CRM: replies sit in one inbox queue, and you connect your own CRM by the API or an AI assistant. Snov.io has a built-in sales CRM and says it is free with every plan, including the Trial. Last checked 21 October 2026.
Yes, included on every plan
Drawn side by side.
A CRM in the plan
As each company states it
No CRM
- Reply inbox with labels
- Suggested replies
CRM on every plan
- Pipelines: 20
- Active deals: 10,000
Snov.io says its CRM is free with every plan, including the Trial.
Warmerly, in detail.
No CRM. A reply inbox with labels, and no named CRM connectors found.
No CRM
Warmerly does not have pipelines, deals or a task calendar.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A 'Needs reply' view
The default view is conversations where the newest message is theirs and it is either labelled a lead or not labelled at all. Unlabelled counts because the unlabelled mail is people nobody has graded, such as a customer's support reply or a partner. Other views include All and Archived, and the list supports search by name, email, company or message text.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Labelling, with a manual override
Mail is labelled lead, not relevant or spam. Free rules at ingest catch own-domain mail, no-reply and similar senders, bulk and auto-reply headers, unsubscribe mail and the spam folder. An AI step labels campaign replies only. You can override a label, which then reads from your choice. Warmerly does not list a set of reply intents such as 'interested' or 'meeting booked' for email.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No CRM sync found
We searched the product code and docs for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found them only in lead-data and marketing files, not as integrations. If one exists outside the repo, we did not find it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Reply handling without pipelines
Mail is sorted into lead, not relevant or spam, you can override a label, and the default Needs reply view shows conversations where the newest message is theirs. Search covers name, email, company and message text.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Roles in a workspace
A workspace has Owner, Admin and Member roles. Billing is owner-only, invites last 7 days and anyone in the workspace can open the audit log.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where deal tracking would sit
Warmerly has no deals, stages or tasks. A team that tracks deals keeps them in its own CRM and reaches Warmerly through the Agency API, webhooks or the MCP server.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Snov.io, in detail.
A built-in CRM with pipelines, deals and a task calendar, included in every plan.
Free with every plan
The CRM page says Snov.io offers free CRM software with every plan, including the Trial.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 21 October 2026
Pipelines and deals
Multiple pipelines with up to 100 stages, deals moved by dragging, notes, an automated timeline, and deal prioritisation and allocation.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 21 October 2026
Calendar and tasks
A shared team task calendar and Google Calendar sync. No other calendar is mentioned.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 21 October 2026
Still developing
Role-based access, data import and in-depth analytics are listed as coming, without dates.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 21 October 2026
Pricing page limits
The pricing compare table lists 20 pipelines and 10,000 active deals on every plan.
snov.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
A CRM that is not metered
The credits help article says the sales CRM is free, and the pricing compare table lists 20 pipelines and 10,000 active deals on every plan, Trial included.
snov.io/knowledgebase/what-is-a-credit · read 22 October 2026
Built-in email and data capture
The CRM page lists an integrated email service and automated data capture as built-in features. It does not say how many contacts or emails the CRM holds.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 22 October 2026
Teams
The page promises unlimited teamwork and a shared task calendar. The pricing FAQ says teamwork is excluded from the Trial, and no seat limit is stated for paid plans.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 22 October 2026
What the page says is next
Role-based access control, data import and in-depth analytics are listed as coming this year, without dates. They are not features today.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 22 October 2026
Its own integrations list is the CRM bridge
HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Close, Freshsales Suite and Nutshell appear under Sales and CRM on the integrations page. The CRM page itself does not say which of them syncs with Snov.io CRM.
snov.io/integrations · read 22 October 2026
Claims the page does not back with limits
The CRM page and its FAQ call the CRM completely free and unlimited for teams, and give no limit on contacts, emails or seats. Only the pipeline and deal figures are specific.
snov.io/sales-crm · read 22 October 2026
What Snov.io does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Limits on users, contacts or emails in the CRM
- Whether unlimited teamwork means unlimited users
- Details of CRM automation
- Which of the named CRM integrations sync with the Snov.io CRM
- Seat limits on paid plans
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Snov.io |
|---|---|---|
| CRM | No | Yes, included on every plan |
| Pipelines | None | 20 |
| Active deals | None | 10,000 |
| Pipeline stages | None | Up to 100 per pipeline |
| Roles | Owner, Admin, Member | Not stated; unlimited teamwork claimed |
| Features listed as coming | Not applicable | Role-based access, data import, in-depth analytics |
| Google Calendar | No CRM calendar | Sync listed |
| CRM price | Not offered | Free, no credits used |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Where Snov.io is ahead
If you do not already have a CRM, Snov.io gives you one at no extra charge. With Warmerly you would keep your CRM elsewhere.
A one-person agency
A freelancer sending 200 emails a week and keeping about 30 live deals gets all of it in Snov.io with no extra cost. On Warmerly the same person would still need somewhere to track the 30 deals, often a spreadsheet or the CRM they already pay for.
A team with a CRM already
If the team already pays for HubSpot or Pipedrive, a second CRM inside Snov.io is a duplicate, and what matters is how replies reach the first one. Snov.io names those CRMs on its integrations list. With Warmerly, the route is the Agency API or MCP.
Reply triage at volume
Warmerly's Needs reply queue is built for sorting hundreds of replies fast, with labels and suggested replies. It is not a place to hold a deal for six weeks.
The limit that matters
20 pipelines and 10,000 active deals is more than most small teams will fill. The unknown is the contact and email volume the CRM holds, which Snov.io does not state.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You already have a CRM, or do not need one
- You already run a CRM and only need replies triaged
- You would rather not pay for or learn a second pipeline tool
Snov.io is the better fit if
- You want pipelines and deals in the same tool as your outreach
- You want a CRM that costs nothing extra in the same tool as your outreach
- You want deals, a task calendar and Google Calendar sync beside your leads
- You are happy to wait for roles and import to arrive
Does Warmerly have a CRM?
No. Replies sit in one inbox with labels and suggested replies. Snov.io has a built-in CRM that it says is free on every plan.
Is the Snov.io CRM really free?
Its pages say so on every plan including the Trial. The pricing FAQ also says the Trial is not designed to grow sales.
Can I import data into the Snov.io CRM?
The CRM page lists data import as coming, with no date, so we do not count it as available.
Does Warmerly sync replies to a CRM?
We found no named CRM connector. The Agency API, webhooks and MCP server are the routes.
How many deals can Snov.io hold?
The pricing table lists 10,000 active deals and 20 pipelines on every plan.
Snov.io pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Warmup model
- Starting price (per month)
- Mailboxes warmed on the entry plan
- Warming 25 mailboxes
- Warming 26 to 100 mailboxes
- How warmup works
- Warmup volume per mailbox
- Credits
- Email finder and verification
- Authentication and placement checks
- Campaign sending
- LinkedIn automation price
- API and integrations
- Free tier
- Annual discount
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.