Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly SmartReach
One-to-one · Integrations and API

Integrations and API

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

SmartReach details read from its pricing page, home page and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

API and webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found

SmartReach

HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM sync; 8,000+ apps through Zapier; a REST API

The short answer

Integrations and API, in one look.

Warmerly has an API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency, an MCP server on every plan, and no CRM sync found. SmartReach lists native sync with HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM, more than 8,000 apps through Zapier and a REST API. On this row SmartReach is ahead. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

API and webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync found

SmartReachSmartReach ahead on this row

HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM sync; 8,000+ apps through Zapier; a REST API

The picture

Drawn side by side.

What each one connects to

SmartReach connects to CRMs and Zapier. Warmerly connects to AI assistants and exposes an API on Agency. No CRM sync found in Warmerly.

WarmerlySmartReach
WarmerlyAPI, webhooks, MCP
Warmerly
  • APIAgency plan
  • Webhooks16 mailbox-health events
  • MCP serverEvery plan
  • Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, CursorAfter an OAuth sign-in
SmartReachCRM, Zapier, API
SmartReach
  • HubSpotCRM sync
  • SalesforceCRM sync
  • PipedriveCRM sync
  • Zoho CRMCRM sync
  • Zapier8,000+ apps
  • REST APIPlan not stated
Integrations and API
ToolWhat it shows
WarmerlyAn API and 16 mailbox-health webhooks on Agency, an MCP server on every plan, no CRM sync found.
SmartReachHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM sync, 8,000+ apps through Zapier, a REST API.

SmartReach's add-on list shows CRM integrations at $29 a month per CRM, while its FAQ says they are included above Basic. Read 21 October 2026.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

An API and webhooks on Agency, an MCP server on every plan, and mailbox connections.

01

An API, on Agency

API keys and the API need the Agency plan ($179 a month). The default limit is 60 requests a minute per key.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

16 mailbox-health webhooks

Signed POSTs about mailbox health. They do not cover opens, clicks or replies. Agency only.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

An MCP server on every plan

The MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor read and act in a workspace after an OAuth sign-in. It needs no API key.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

No CRM sync found

We searched the code and docs for HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce connectors and found none, and no Warmerly app of its own on Zapier, Make or n8n.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Signed webhooks

The 16 mailbox-health webhooks are signed POST requests, so a receiving system can check they came from Warmerly. They report mailbox health, not opens, clicks or replies.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor

The MCP server accepts an OAuth 2.1 sign-in from claude.ai, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor. A grant covers one workspace, or all your workspaces if you choose that on the consent screen.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Stateless by design

The server uses stateless streamable HTTP and rebuilds its tool set on every request, because there is no Redis to hold sessions.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How SmartReach does it

SmartReach, in detail.

Native CRM sync and Zapier, a REST API, and a long list of connectors.

01

CRM sync

Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM are listed Yes on Sales Engagement Plus and above, and its home page says two-way sync.

smartreach.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

Zapier and others

Zapier is listed on all four Sales Engagement plans and its home page says 8,000+ apps. Its help centre also lists Clay, Make, Slack, Calendly and webhooks.

help.smartreach.io/docs/zapier.md · read 21 October 2026

04

Price of CRM sync

Its add-on list shows CRM Integrations at $29 a month per CRM.

smartreach.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

Setting up Zapier

In Settings, Team settings, Integrations, Zapier, you copy an API key and paste it on the Zapier side. Sample Zaps are listed on that page.

help.smartreach.io/docs/zapier.md · read 22 October 2026

06

Triggers and actions

Its Zapier article describes triggers such as a prospect replying, not replying, or a campaign completing, and actions such as adding a CRM lead to a campaign, creating or updating a CRM lead and sending a Slack notification.

help.smartreach.io/docs/zapier.md · read 22 October 2026

08

Which CRMs and at what cost

Its pricing page lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Calendly and RB2B on Plus and above, and Zapier on all four plans. Its add-on list shows CRM integrations at $29 a month per CRM.

smartreach.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026

09

Webhooks

Its home page lists an API and webhooks, but the pages we read give no event list.

smartreach.io · read 22 October 2026

What SmartReach does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Which plans include the API
  • API rate limits
  • A webhook event list on the pages we read
  • The authentication method and base URL, which sit on a later page
  • API rate limits
  • A list of webhook events

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Its add-on list shows CRM Integrations at $29 a month per CRM, while its FAQ says CRM integrations are included on every plan above Basic with no separate fee.
  • Its Zapier article says 5,000+ connectable apps in one place and over 8,000 in another.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Integrations and API: Warmerly and SmartReach side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlySmartReach
Integrations and APIAPI and webhooks on Agency; MCP server on every plan; no CRM sync foundHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM sync; 8,000+ apps through Zapier; a REST API
CRM syncNone foundHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM
ZapierNo Warmerly app found8,000+ apps, it says
APIAgency plan, $179 a month, 60 requests a minuteREST API, plan not stated
Webhooks16 mailbox-health events, AgencyWebhook guide in its help centre
MCP serverEvery plan, no key neededNot found
Number of CRMs with native syncNone found4 (Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM)
Cost of a CRM linkNot applicable$29 a month per CRM on the add-on list, or included above Basic per its FAQ
Assistants that can act in the workspaceClaude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, CursorNot found
Documented status codesSee the API docs200, 204, 400, 403, 500
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

A CRM changes the answer

If your sales team lives in HubSpot or Salesforce, SmartReach syncs there and Warmerly does not.

2

Warmerly's strength is AI assistants

The MCP server lets Claude or ChatGPT act in a workspace after a sign-in, on any plan.

3

A HubSpot team

If HubSpot is where deals live, SmartReach's native sync starts at Plus ($89 or $99), and the add-on list also shows $29 a month, so check which applies. With Warmerly you would move data by CSV or scripts.

4

A developer on a small team

Warmerly's API needs Agency at $179 a month. SmartReach's help centre documents a REST API without naming the plan. If you only need to script a few things, ask support before you pay.

5

Working from an AI assistant

With Warmerly's MCP server, an assistant can read and act in a workspace after one sign-in, on any plan, with no API key. SmartReach's pages we read describe nothing equivalent.

6

Zapier app counts

SmartReach's Zapier article says 5,000+ apps in its introduction and over 8,000 in its body, and its home page says 8,000+. We quote it as 8,000+ per its home page.

7

Telling Slack about a reply

On SmartReach a Zap can trigger when a prospect replies and post to Slack, using the Zapier key from Team settings. On Warmerly the route is the API or MCP on the plans that include them, since there is no Zapier app.

8

What the 60 a minute limit allows

Warmerly's default of 60 requests a minute per key is one a second on average, enough for most reporting scripts but not for a bulk import of 10,000 records in a minute.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want to drive your workspace from Claude or ChatGPT
  • You only need mailbox-health webhooks and an API on Agency
  • You want to drive Warmerly from an AI assistant without a key
  • You want signed webhooks about mailbox health
SmartReach

SmartReach is the better fit if

  • You need native CRM sync
  • You need Zapier or a Calendly link in your cadence
  • Your CRM is Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive or Zoho and you want a native link
  • You want Zapier on every plan
Questions
Does SmartReach integrate with HubSpot and Salesforce?

Yes, natively, along with Pipedrive and Zoho CRM: 4 CRMs in all.

Does Warmerly have a CRM integration?

We found none. It has an API on Agency, $179 a month, at 60 requests a minute, and 16 mailbox-health webhooks.

How much does a SmartReach CRM link cost?

$29 a month per CRM on its add-on list, or included above Basic according to its FAQ.

Which assistants can work in a Warmerly workspace?

Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code and Cursor, through the MCP server on every plan. We found no MCP server for SmartReach.

Sources

SmartReach pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.