Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly GlockApps
One-to-one · Uptime and IP reputation monitors

Uptime and IP reputation monitors

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

GlockApps details read from its pricing, home, product, Trust Center, API and MCP pages and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

No uptime or HTTP monitor found; domain and sending IP blocklist checks raise an alert.

GlockApps

Uptime Monitor for IPs, records, HTTP, TLS and TCP, down to every minute; IP reputation monitors on every plan.

The short answer

Uptime and IP reputation monitors, in one look.

Warmerly has no uptime or HTTP monitor that we found, only blocklist checks on domains and sending IPs that raise an alert. GlockApps sells an Uptime Monitor for IPs, records, HTTP, TLS and TCP, with checks down to every minute, and IP reputation monitors on each plan. GlockApps is ahead here. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

No uptime or HTTP monitor found; domain and sending IP blocklist checks raise an alert.

GlockAppsGlockApps ahead on this row

Uptime Monitor for IPs, records, HTTP, TLS and TCP, down to every minute; IP reputation monitors on every plan.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Uptime monitors on each plan

Drawn to scale

WarmerlyGlockApps
Warmerly
No uptime monitor foundNone found
GlockApps
Free5
Essential15
Growth25
Enterprise30

GlockApps' pages give different free monitor counts: 5 on its pricing page, and a 14-day trial of 20 on its uptime page.

IP reputation monitors on each plan

Drawn to scale

WarmerlyGlockApps
Warmerly
Blocklist checks, no countAlert on a listing
GlockApps
Free1
Essential10
Growth20
Enterprise25

Warmerly checks domains and sending IPs against blocklist zones and raises an alert when one is listed.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Blocklist checks and alerts, no uptime monitor.

01

Blocklist checks on domains and IPs

Domains and sending IPs are looked up against published blocklist zones and a listing raises an alert.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

An email digest

Alerts are grouped and sent as at most one email per user per 24 hours. A repeat of an unchanged problem does not send another.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Health webhooks on Agency

Signed webhooks send mailbox health events such as score drops, authentication failures and DNS changes. They need the Agency plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

No uptime or HTTP monitor

We found no uptime, HTTP, TLS or TCP monitor for customers in the product.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Alerts have a fingerprint

An alert records what it was about, such as the failing DNS codes or the listing zones, so an unchanged problem does not send a new email every day.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Alert kinds

Alerts cover a health score drop of 15 points, a score below 50, a disconnected mailbox, a DNS change, a domain blocklisting and an IP blocklisting.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

The alert job runs every 15 minutes

The alert engine runs on a 15 minute interval, and the email digest goes at most once per user per 24 hours.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Mailbox pause keeps alerts quiet

The alert sweep skips mailboxes that are dead or paused, so a stopped mailbox does not keep raising listings.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How GlockApps does it

GlockApps, in detail.

A separate monitor product with counts on each plan.

01

What it watches

It lists IP addresses, SPF, DKIM and DMARC records, plus HTTP, TLS and TCP, with public status pages and checks from multiple locations.

glockapps.com/uptime-blacklist-monitor · read 21 October 2026

04

Monitors by plan

Plans list uptime monitors: 5 on Free, 15 on Essential, 25 on Growth and 30 on Enterprise.

glockapps.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

IP reputation monitors by plan

Plans list IP reputation monitors: 1, 10, 20 and 25 across the four plans.

glockapps.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

08

IP ranges

You can add a range as a start and end or as a CIDR block such as /29, and a separate monitor is created for each address. The article was last updated on 15 July 2021.

help.glockapps.com/art/add-ip-range · read 22 October 2026

10

Status pages and locations

The monitor page lists public status pages and checks from multiple locations to reduce false positives, and a custom degraded status with your own threshold.

glockapps.com/uptime-blacklist-monitor · read 22 October 2026

11

Retention

The Trust Center keeps uptime checks and history for 90 days.

glockapps.com/trust · read 22 October 2026

12

Duration shows the last change

The Duration column shows how long a status has lasted. An unchanged status is shown once a day at an approximate time, and a change is shown immediately.

help.glockapps.com/art/what-is-the-duration · read 22 October 2026

What GlockApps does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • How many blocklists the monitor checks
  • Metrics or scoring detail for IP reputation
  • How many blocklists the IP monitor checks
  • Whether the 20 monitor trial and the 10 monitor free offer are different offers

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Free monitor counts differ between its pricing page (5), its uptime page (up to 10 at 5-minute intervals, and a 14-day trial of 20) and its home page (up to 20 for 14 days).
  • The monitor page says a free checker block has 5 minute intervals and another has 1 minute, while the help article says free monitors run every 2 hours.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Uptime and IP reputation monitors: Warmerly and GlockApps side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyGlockApps
Uptime and IP reputation monitorsNo uptime or HTTP monitor found; domain and sending IP blocklist checks raise an alert.Uptime Monitor for IPs, records, HTTP, TLS and TCP, down to every minute; IP reputation monitors on every plan.
Uptime monitors, freeNone found5
IP reputation monitors, EssentialBlocklist checks, no count10
Fastest checkEvery 6 hours for recordsEvery minute
Alert channelsEmail digest, webhooks on AgencyEmail, Telegram, Slack and PagerDuty
RegionsNot applicableUS East and Europe (Ireland)
History keptNot stated90 days
Alert engine intervalEvery 15 minutesNot stated
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Different jobs again

Warmerly watches whether mailbox records and sending IPs are listed. GlockApps also watches whether servers answer.

2

Check the free allowance

GlockApps' pages give different free monitor counts. Confirm before you build on one.

3

A cheap check of your own IP

If you send through a shared IP you do not control, an IP monitor tells you whether it is listed. Warmerly raises the same sort of alert for the IPs it sends from.

4

Monitors counted

Essential's 15 uptime monitors and 10 IP monitors give 25 in all, enough for several sites and sending IPs. A /29 range would use 8 IP monitors on its own, since a monitor is made per address.

5

Only one is for your website

If you only want to know whether your site is up, GlockApps' monitor does that and Warmerly's does not. If you want to know whether your mailbox's domain is listed, both do.

6

Alert noise

GlockApps shows an unchanged status once a day. Warmerly sends one email digest per person per 24 hours. Either way, a listing that lasts a week is one story, not seven alerts.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You only need blocklist and record alerts beside warmup
  • You want one daily alert digest
  • You do not run servers that need uptime checks
  • You want listings raised as part of mailbox health
  • You want one digest rather than a page per alert
  • You want signed health webhooks on Agency
GlockApps

GlockApps is the better fit if

  • You want uptime checks down to every minute
  • You want IP reputation monitors with Slack or PagerDuty alerts
  • You want public status pages
  • You want to watch websites and servers as well as IPs
  • You want alerts in Slack, Telegram or PagerDuty
  • You want a public status page
Questions
Does GlockApps have uptime monitoring?

Yes. Its Uptime Monitor watches IPs, DNS records, HTTP, TLS and TCP, with checks down to every minute and alerts by email, Telegram, Slack and PagerDuty (glockapps.com, read 21 October 2026).

Does Warmerly monitor uptime?

We found no uptime or HTTP monitor. It checks domains and sending IPs against blocklists and raises an alert when one is listed.

Can GlockApps monitor an IP range?

Yes. A help article says you can add a range or a CIDR block and it creates a monitor for each address (read 22 October 2026, last updated 15 July 2021).

Where do GlockApps monitors run from?

The IP monitor setup lets you choose US East (N. Virginia) or Europe (Ireland).

Sources

GlockApps pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.