Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly GlockApps
One-to-one · Agencies, teams and white label

Agencies, teams and white label

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

GlockApps details read from its pricing, home, product, Trust Center, API and MCP pages and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces and a REST API.

GlockApps

1, 1, 5 and 10 users across its plans; white label and PDF export for spam tests from Growth, and white label DMARC digests.

The short answer

Agencies, teams and white label, in one look.

Warmerly's Agency plan is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces and an API. GlockApps lists users on each plan (1, 1, 5 and 10), white label and PDF export for spam tests from its Growth plan, and white label DMARC digests. Neither is clearly ahead: the tools serve different client work. Last checked 22 October 2026.

Warmerly

Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces and a REST API.

GlockApps

1, 1, 5 and 10 users across its plans; white label and PDF export for spam tests from Growth, and white label DMARC digests.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

Users on each plan

Drawn to scale

WarmerlyGlockApps
Warmerly
Client workspacesOn the Agency plan
GlockApps
Free1
Essential1
Growth5
Enterprise10

Warmerly counts workspaces and mailboxes, not users, so there is no like-for-like bar. GlockApps lists white label and PDF export from Growth.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Client workspaces and an API on the Agency plan.

01

Agency is $179 a month

Agency covers 100 mailboxes, with the API and client workspaces.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Client workspaces share a pool

A new workspace created by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace in the Agency plan, with no extra card, sharing its allowances. Each has its own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

API on Agency only

API keys, the REST API and webhooks need the Agency plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Three roles in a workspace

A workspace member is an owner, an admin or a member. Members can use projects and read members, admins can also manage members and branding, and only owners manage billing or delete the workspace.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

A client workspace shares the pool

Client workspaces share the Agency plan's one pool of allowances, with no extra card, so a new client does not mean a new subscription.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Each client is separate

Each client workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox, and a new workspace skips the setup wizard.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

Health events by webhook

Signed webhooks on Agency can send each client's mailbox health events, such as score drops and disconnects, to your own system.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

The 100 mailbox ceiling

Agency covers 100 mailboxes, which is 20 clients at 5 mailboxes each. More needs a custom Max plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How GlockApps does it

GlockApps, in detail.

Users by plan, white label reports and client folders.

01

Users by plan

Plans list users: 1 on Free, 1 on Essential, 5 on Growth and 10 on Enterprise.

glockapps.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

White label spam tests

The spam testing page lists a White Label Feature under the Growth plan, and reports can be exported to PDF.

glockapps.com/spam-testing · read 21 October 2026

03

White label DMARC digests

Its DMARC page offers white label PDF weekly and monthly digests.

glockapps.com/dmarc-analyzer · read 21 October 2026

04

Projects and folders

Its home page says the API includes project and folder management for clients, PDF export and white label reporting.

glockapps.com · read 21 October 2026

05

Audience labels

The pricing page labels plans Individual Use, Small-Medium Business and Agencies, in that order.

glockapps.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

06

Roles in the Trust Center

The Trust Center lists roles named admin, writer and read-only, and says staff access is least privilege.

glockapps.com/trust · read 22 October 2026

07

A device list

Users can see all devices signed in to their account and sign any of them out.

glockapps.com/trust · read 22 October 2026

08

Postmaster users by plan

Postmaster Tool users are 1 on Free and Essential, 5 on Growth and 10 on Enterprise.

glockapps.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026

10

DMARC domains grouped

The DMARC Analyzer lists unlimited domains and groups, with white label PDF digests weekly and monthly.

glockapps.com/dmarc-analyzer · read 22 October 2026

What GlockApps does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • Whether white label is on every plan that lists it
  • How client projects are separated in the app
  • How much of the white label is customisable, such as logo and domain
  • Whether read-only roles can be limited to one client project
  • Whether client users can log in to see their own reports

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • White label appears under the Growth plan on the spam testing page and again in the API description on the home page. We could not tell whether it applies to every plan.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Agencies, teams and white label: Warmerly and GlockApps side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyGlockApps
Agencies, teams and white labelAgency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces and a REST API.1, 1, 5 and 10 users across its plans; white label and PDF export for spam tests from Growth, and white label DMARC digests.
Users on the top listed planNot stated by plan10 on Enterprise
Client separationClient workspaces on AgencyProjects and folders
Agency price$179 a month$129 a month on Enterprise
RolesOwner, admin and memberAdmin, writer and read-only
Clients on the top plan at 5 mailboxes each20Not stated
Postmaster users, EnterpriseNo connection found10
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Match the client work

Warmerly's workspaces keep each client's mailboxes and campaigns apart. GlockApps' white label reports suit agencies reporting on tests and DMARC.

2

Do not stretch the labels

GlockApps' audience labels are not stated to map one to one to its plans.

3

Twenty clients, one invoice

An agency with 20 clients on 5 mailboxes each fits the 100 mailboxes in the $179 Agency plan, which is $8.95 per client a month for the mailbox side. GlockApps would price the same agency by tests and messages, which depends on how often it tests each client.

4

Reports as a deliverable

If you hand clients a monthly PDF, GlockApps' white label digests are the nearer fit. If you hand them a running campaign, Warmerly's client workspaces are.

5

Seats are different things

GlockApps counts users per plan, 1, 1, 5 and 10. Warmerly's plans publish mailbox counts, and workspace roles are set per person, so check how many people you need to invite.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You run client mailboxes and campaigns
  • You want client workspaces in one plan
  • You want an API with them
  • You run campaigns for clients and want them kept apart
  • You want one pool of allowances across clients
  • You want health events sent to your own system by webhook
GlockApps

GlockApps is the better fit if

  • You want white label placement and DMARC reports for clients
  • You want up to 10 users on a plan
  • You want projects and folders for clients
  • You report on placement and DMARC to clients
  • You want white label PDFs on spam tests and DMARC
  • You want users counted per plan
Questions
Does GlockApps support agencies?

It lists users on each plan, white label reporting and PDF export, and white label DMARC digests (glockapps.com, read 21 October 2026).

Does Warmerly support agencies?

Yes. Agency is $179 for 100 mailboxes, with client workspaces that share the plan's allowances, and an API.

Does GlockApps let clients see reports?

Its pages list white label PDF export and digests, and a read-only role. We did not read whether a client can log in to a project (read 22 October 2026).

How many client workspaces can an Agency plan hold?

Client workspaces share one pool of allowances and the plan covers 100 mailboxes in all, so the limit is the mailbox count, not a workspace count.

Sources

GlockApps pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.