Not published.
Warmup network size
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmy details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page, product pages and security page on 21 October 2026.
Not published.
1M+ mailboxes on its pricing and warm-up pages; at least 300,000 active in its FAQ.
Warmup network size, in one look.
Warmerly does not publish a network size and its network is much smaller than the figure Warmy states, while Warmy states a network of 1M+ mailboxes on its pricing and warm-up pages, and a minimum of 300,000 active mailboxes in its FAQ. Network size matters most at high volume. Last checked 22 October 2026.
1M+ mailboxes on its pricing and warm-up pages; at least 300,000 active in its FAQ.
Drawn side by side.
The network, as each page states it
One dot is the same share in every cloud. Not a scale for Warmerly's network
Dots are drawn to show the proportion between Warmy's two statements, 1M+ and a minimum of 300,000 active. Read on warmy.io, 21 October 2026.
Warmerly, in detail.
A smaller peer pool, with no headline number and a published cap on what each mailbox sends.
No published size
We do not publish a network size, and the network is smaller than the figure Warmy states.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Threaded warmup emails
Warmup mail goes between real mailboxes in one pool, including other customers' mailboxes. The recipient opens, replies and quotes the earlier message, up to a thread depth of 3.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Repeat contact is limited
A sender does not write to the same recipient twice within 72 hours, relaxing to 48 and then 24 if the pool runs short.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A cap on what each mailbox sends
A mailbox's warmup quota is held to 40 a day on Gmail, 30 on Outlook and 25 on Zoho, however large the pool is.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Who your partners are
Partners are other customers' mailboxes enrolled in warmup and mailboxes Warmerly runs itself. The Warmup Network Participation Terms say what other participants can see.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
How a partner is picked
Eligible candidates are weighted by how busy each is today, by how many emails this sender has already sent to that provider today, and by the candidate's own sending volume.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A pool ceiling that is published
A sender doing N emails a day needs roughly 3N distinct partners in a 72-hour window, so a pool of P mailboxes supports about (P - 1) / 3 emails per sender per day.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Dead ends are skipped
A recipient whose mail is accepted but never found, below 20% of at least 20 resolved jobs in seven days, is dropped as a recipient until the evidence ages out.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Our own domain stays out
Mailboxes on Warmerly's own brand domain are kept out of the pool, so warmup never looks like mail from the brand domain.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A tuned reply rate
A mailbox's reply rate starts at 30% and moves between 15% and 40%, rising when health is falling or under 60 and falling when health is above 75 and rising.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmy, in detail.
Large figures, with different numbers on different pages.
1M+ mailboxes
The pricing page and the warm-up page both state a 1M+ mailbox network, described as from some of the biggest email providers.
warmy.io/product/warm-up-email · read 21 October 2026
At least 300,000 active mailboxes
The FAQ states a minimum of 300,000 active mailboxes in the network.
warmy.io/faq · read 21 October 2026
Many receiving providers named
Gmail, Google Workspace, Outlook, Microsoft 365, Yahoo, iCloud, WEB.DE, Orange, Seznam, QQ, Naver and UOL are named as receiving networks.
warmy.io/product/warm-up-email · read 21 October 2026
Engagement simulated
The warm-up page describes opens, clicks and replies as simulated natural interactions, and also says 'real people, real mailboxes'.
warmy.io/product/warm-up-email · read 21 October 2026
Regional providers named
The warm-up page lists WEB.DE, Orange Mail, Seznam, QQ Mail, Naver Mail and UOL Mail as regional providers in its network, alongside Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo and iCloud.
warmy.io/product/warm-up-email · read 22 October 2026
More than 30 languages
The page says warm-up is available in more than 30 languages and that you can choose a topic for the warm-up emails, such as real estate.
warmy.io/product/warm-up-email · read 22 October 2026
Your own templates
The FAQ says you can set a customisable warm-up schedule and use your own templates. We did not find how templates are checked.
warmy.io/product/warm-up-email · read 22 October 2026
Working hours in the recipient's time zone
The pricing page says warm-up runs in working hours in the recipient's time zone.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Your inbox stays tidy
The FAQ says incoming warm-up emails are archived automatically after 20 minutes.
warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026
A separate network from your campaigns
The integrations page says warm-up traffic uses a separate network of accounts, apart from campaign sends, statistics and lists.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
What Warmy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Whether 1M+ counts active or total mailboxes
- How mailboxes in the network are sourced or checked
- How network mailboxes are checked
- What warm-up partners can see of your mailbox
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Network size: the pricing and warm-up pages say 1M+ mailboxes, while the FAQ says a minimum of 300,000 active mailboxes.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmy |
|---|---|---|
| Warmup network size | Not published. | 1M+ mailboxes on its pricing and warm-up pages; at least 300,000 active in its FAQ. |
| Network size | Not published | 1M+ mailboxes |
| Minimum active mailboxes | Not published | 300,000 |
| Same recipient twice | Not within 72 hours | Not stated |
| Repeat contact | Not the same recipient within 72 hours | Not stated |
| Languages | Not stated | 30+ |
| Mailboxes in the pool | Not published | 1M+ on its pricing page |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Network size matters at volume
With many mailboxes sending, a bigger pool means fewer repeated pairings. At 5 to 25 mailboxes it is rarely the first limit.
The numbers do not agree
Warmy's own pages give 1M+ and 300,000 active, so ask which one holds today.
Network size matters most at volume
Warmerly's own pool formula shows why: each sender needs about three distinct partners for every email it sends in 72 hours, so a large fleet needs a large pool.
Ask what the numbers count
Warmy gives 1M+ in two places and 300,000 active in its FAQ. Ask which is current before you plan around it.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You run a handful of mailboxes
- You want the daily caps published
- You do not need the biggest network
- You send from a handful of mailboxes and want published pairing rules
- You want to know why a recipient was chosen
Warmy is the better fit if
- You send at high volume and want a larger pool
- You want many receiving providers named
- You want the figures from a larger operation
- You send at a volume where network size matters
- You want warm-up in more than 30 languages and regional providers
How big is Warmy's network?
Its pricing and warm-up pages say 1M+ mailboxes, while its FAQ says a minimum of 300,000 active mailboxes.
How big is Warmerly's network?
Warmerly does not publish a figure and is much smaller than Warmy on what each publishes.
Does network size decide the result?
Not by itself. Reputation lives at Gmail and Microsoft, and what you send matters too.
Does Warmerly mail the same recipient repeatedly?
Not the same recipient within 72 hours.
Warmy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.