Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Warmy
One-to-one · Free plan or trial

Free plan or trial

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Warmy details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page, product pages and security page on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

A free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid plans, which needs a card.

Warmy

7-day free trial with no card; its FAQ limits it to one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day.

The short answer

Free plan or trial, in one look.

Warmerly has a free plan with no card and no end date, while Warmy offers a 7-day free trial with no card. Warmy's FAQ limits the trial to one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day. Warmerly also has a separate 7-day trial on paid plans that does need a card, and LinkedIn accounts have no trial. Last checked 22 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

A free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid plans, which needs a card.

Warmy

7-day free trial with no card; its FAQ limits it to one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

The first eight days

Each lane is one way in. Day 8 is where a Warmerly paid trial turns into a charge.

WarmerlyWarmy
WarmerlyFree plan: $0, no card, no end date
WarmerlyPaid trial: 7 days, card needed, first charge on day 8
Card needed
WarmyWarmy: 7 days, no card, 1 mailbox, 15 to 50 emails a day
No card
18

Example calendar. Free has no clock. Warmy's pages do not say what happens after day 7.

What each way in limits

Step through the three ways in. A dashed row means the company's pages do not say.

WarmerlyWarmy
Warmerly

Warmerly Free

A plan that does not expire

Cost
$0Included
Card
No cardIncluded
Ends
NeverIncluded
Mailboxes
1 mailboxLimit
Campaigns
1 active campaignLimit
Sends
100 campaign sends a monthLimit

Warmerly rows come from its plan code and docs. Warmy rows come from its pricing page and FAQ, read 21 October 2026. Warmerly LinkedIn accounts have no trial.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Two ways in: a free plan that never ends, and a 7-day trial on paid plans that takes a card.

01

Free is a plan, not a countdown

Free costs $0 and needs no card. It has no end date and includes 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign and 100 campaign sends a month.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

The paid trial takes a card

Starter, Growth and Agency start with a 7-day trial. A card is needed to start it, nothing is charged until day 8, and you can cancel before then. It is once per workspace.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

A sandbox mailbox from signup

Every signup gets a free sandbox mailbox that is already warming, so there is something to see before you connect your own.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

No trial on LinkedIn accounts

A LinkedIn account is $19 a month from the first day.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

Cancelling during the trial deletes nothing

Cancelling ends the trial at once and the workspace moves to Free. Mailboxes, campaigns, leads and the inbox are kept.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

The trial date is shown

Settings, Billing shows the exact end date, with a status badge that reads Trial ends followed by a date.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

The first charge is day 8

On a standard 7-day trial the first charge lands the day after the trial's last day. Cancel before then and you are not billed.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Longer trials in two cases

A longer trial applies only if you claimed a longer offer on the website at signup, or were approved for Warmerly for Startups.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

Free has caps

The Free plan has 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign and 100 campaign sends a month, with warmup included and not metered.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Warmy does it

Warmy, in detail.

A 7-day trial with no card, with limits stated on the FAQ page.

01

7 days, no card

The pricing page, home page and FAQ each say 7-day free trial and no credit card required.

warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

Trial limits are in the FAQ

The FAQ says the trial connects one mailbox and allows up to 15 to 50 emails a day. The pricing page says 'test all features' and does not state limits.

warmy.io/faq · read 21 October 2026

03

What is in the trial

The FAQ lists warm-up, warm-up temperature, deliverability testing, template warm-up and mailbox statistics.

warmy.io/faq · read 21 October 2026

04

Cancel any time

Plans can be upgraded or cancelled from account settings at any time.

warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

05

A trial that needs no card

The pricing page, home page and FAQ each say 7 days, no credit card required, cancel anytime.

warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026

06

What the trial does and does not say

The pricing page says you can test any package without commitment and test all features. The FAQ limits the trial to one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day.

warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026

07

A demo with an expert

The FAQ says you can book a demo with an Email Deliverability Consultant. The footer offers a free 30-minute review, while one place mentions 15 minutes.

warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026

08

The trial may be shorter than the advice

The FAQ recommends at least 2 months of warm-up for a new domain, so a 7-day trial shows the first stage only.

warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026

09

API and seed list in the trial

The API page says to test all features for free. It does not say whether API access is part of the 7-day trial.

warmy.io/product/api · read 22 October 2026

What Warmy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • What happens after day 7
  • Whether the trial limits apply on every product
  • The cancellation steps
  • Whether the trial allowance covers the seed list
  • Whether a trial can be repeated

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Trial scope: the pricing page says 'test all features for free', while the FAQ says one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day.
  • Consultation length: the footer says a free 30-minute review, and one place mentions a 15-minute call.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Free plan or trial: Warmerly and Warmy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWarmy
Free plan or trialA free plan with no card and no end date, or a 7-day trial on paid plans, which needs a card.7-day free trial with no card; its FAQ limits it to one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day.
Trial length7 days on paid plans7 days
Card to startFree plan: no. Paid trial: yesNo card required
Mailboxes in the trial1 on Free1
Free with no end dateYes, the Free planNot stated
Trial repeatsOnce per workspaceNot stated
Expert call offeredNoYes, 15 or 30 minutes
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
MaxCustomMore than 100 mailboxes

Warmy

B2B senderFrom $49Volume-based · Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes
B2C senderFrom $49Volume-based · Gmail, Yahoo and Outlook inboxes
Custom SolutionNo priceDesigned around your volume, providers and goals

Per month. Warmy shows monthly prices only and no steps above its starting figure; read on warmy.io/pricing on 21 October 2026. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Warmy's trial is the easiest to start

It asks for no card and covers its main product. Warmerly's free plan asks for no card either, but a paid trial does.

2

Know where the free ends

Warmerly's Free plan keeps working with 1 mailbox and 100 sends a month. Warmy's page does not say what happens after day 7.

3

Use the trial to test what you cannot read

Warmy's trial is one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day, so use it to see the dashboard and report layout. Warmerly's Free plan runs on until you decide.

4

Put the expiry date in your diary

On a Warmerly paid trial, a card is held and the first charge is day 8. Check Settings, Billing for the date.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want a free plan that does not expire
  • You want to try with no card
  • You like to stay on a small plan for a long time
  • You want to test over weeks, not 7 days, on a plan with no end date
  • You want to see exactly when a trial charges you before you start
Warmy

Warmy is the better fit if

  • You want to test every feature for 7 days with no card
  • You want a trial on a seed list and an AI assistant
  • You are comparing tools for a short window
  • You want to test without a card on a paid product
  • You want a call with a deliverability consultant during the trial
Questions
Does Warmy have a free trial?

Yes. A 7-day free trial with no card required, according to its pricing page, home page and FAQ.

Does Warmy's trial have limits?

Its FAQ limits the trial to one mailbox and 15 to 50 emails a day, while its pricing page says test all features for free.

Does Warmerly need a card for its trial?

The Free plan needs no card and has no end date. The 7-day trial on a paid plan does need a card, and nothing is charged until day 8.

Does either tool offer a call?

Warmy offers an expert call of 15 or 30 minutes. Warmerly does not.

Sources

Warmy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.