Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly Warmy
One-to-one · Pricing model

Pricing model

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

Warmy details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page, product pages and security page on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Flat, set by mailbox count: 5, 25 or 100, with the price published.

Warmy

Volume-based: you pay for the warm-up volume you need; a Custom Solution is designed around your volume.

The short answer

Pricing model, in one look.

Warmerly charges by plan: 5, 25 or 100 mailboxes at a published price, and sends are not metered on paid plans. Warmy charges by the volume of warm-up email you need and does not publish the volume steps, so you cannot work out your bill from its pricing page. Last checked 22 October 2026.

WarmerlyWarmerly ahead on this row

Flat, set by mailbox count: 5, 25 or 100, with the price published.

Warmy

Volume-based: you pay for the warm-up volume you need; a Custom Solution is designed around your volume.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

How you get to a price

The steps each pricing page describes

WarmerlyWarmy
Warmerly
Pick a plan5, 25 or 100 mailboxesPrice is publishedStart free or a 7-day trial
Warmy
Estimate warm-up volumePrice depends on itNo volume steps publishedStarting figure: from $49

Warmy's pricing page says you pay for the volume of warm-up email you need. It lists no steps, so the bill for your volume is not on the page.

What moves the bill

What each one meters

WarmerlyWarmy

Mailboxes, not sends

  • Warmup emails: not metered
  • Campaign sends: not metered on paid plans
  • Free plan: 100 campaign sends a month

Warm-up volume

  • Volume-based pricing
  • Team members share the plan quota
  • No numbers given

Warmerly also meters verifications, lookups, exports, placement tests and AI credits by plan.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

A flat price by mailbox count. Warmup is never a meter, so the bill does not move with how much a mailbox sends.

01

Set by mailbox count

Free has 1 mailbox, Starter 5, Growth 25 and Agency 100. Larger needs go to a custom Max plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Warmup is not metered

Warmup emails are not metered on any plan. Every mailbox follows the same ramp, from 4 a day on day 0 to 50 a day by day 30.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Campaign sends are not metered on paid plans

Starter, Growth and Agency send without a monthly meter. Free is capped at 100 campaign sends a month.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

Other things are metered

Email verifications, lookups, exports, placement tests and AI credits have monthly allowances on each plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

A price you can read before you sign up

Every plan and its price is on the public pricing page and the docs, so the bill can be worked out from the mailbox count alone.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

Hosted mailboxes are priced on their own

Mailboxes that Warmerly hosts for you (OneMail) do not use one of the plan's mailbox slots and have their own pricing.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

07

What happens at the limit

If you go over what your plan allows, sending and warmup pause until you reduce usage or move up a plan. Nothing is deleted to make room.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

08

Client workspaces share one plan

On Agency, each client workspace is included in the plan and shares its mailbox capacity and monthly allowances. On any other plan a second workspace is paid for on its own.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

09

Buying more instead of a bigger plan

A customer who runs out of one monthly allowance can buy a block with credits, and nothing is charged without a click.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How Warmy does it

Warmy, in detail.

A model priced by warm-up volume, with the volume steps left out of the page.

01

You pay for the volume you need

The pricing page says pricing is volume-based and that you pay for the warm-up email volume you need.

warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

02

Team members share the quota

Members share the plan's total number of mailboxes and its common monthly quotas. No numbers are given.

warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

03

Many users, no seat price

The page says you can invite as many users as needed.

warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026

04

No limit on inboxes in the FAQ

The FAQ says there is no limit on the number of inboxes you can sync. That sits beside the pricing page's 'total number of mailboxes' for the plan, so the limit that applies is unclear.

warmy.io/faq · read 21 October 2026

05

Pay for warm-up volume

The pricing page says you pay for the volume of warm-up emails Warmy generates and interacts with. It names no volume steps.

warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026

06

Two senders and a custom plan

The page offers a B2B sender for Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, a B2C sender for Gmail, Yahoo and Outlook, and a Custom plan with a dedicated success manager. The first two start from $49.

warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026

07

What the B2B and B2C tiers target

The B2B sender says it targets the primary inbox and works with Outreach, ZoomInfo and Apollo.io, and the B2C sender targets the primary tab and works with Mailchimp, HubSpot, Shopify and Klaviyo.

warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026

08

No add-on fees stated

The page says there are no add-on fees, no extra vendors and no separate contracts. We could not check this against an invoice.

warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026

09

Agencies and one dashboard

The agency page describes one place to manage team members, clients, mailboxes and subscriptions, with an admin console for settings and billing. It gives no agency prices.

warmy.io/product/agency · read 22 October 2026

10

Cancel from settings

The FAQ says you can upgrade or cancel in account settings, and the pages show a Cancel Anytime banner. No cancellation steps are described.

warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026

What Warmy does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • The volume steps and what each costs
  • The total number of mailboxes a plan includes
  • What happens when a team uses up its monthly quota
  • What an extra user or client costs
  • Whether a plan has a hard cap on warm-up volume

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • Mailbox limits: the pricing page says team members share the plan's total number of mailboxes, while the FAQ says there is no limit on the number of inboxes you can sync.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Pricing model: Warmerly and Warmy side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyWarmy
Pricing modelFlat, set by mailbox count: 5, 25 or 100, with the price published.Volume-based: you pay for the warm-up volume you need; a Custom Solution is designed around your volume.
Basis of the priceMailbox count, set by planWarm-up volume
Plan sizes listed5, 25 and 100 mailboxesNot listed
Warmup meteredNoPriced by volume
Metered allowancesVerifications, lookups, exports, placement tests and AI creditsPlacement test credits, amount not stated
Over the limitSending and warmup pause until you adjustNot stated
Extra usersOwner, Admin and Member rolesAs many as you wish, sharing the quota
The plans

Every plan, side by side.

Warmerly

Free$01 mailbox · capped sends · no card
Starter$195 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Growth$4925 mailboxes · no cap on sends
Agency$179100 mailboxes · client workspaces · API
MaxCustomMore than 100 mailboxes

Warmy

B2B senderFrom $49Volume-based · Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes
B2C senderFrom $49Volume-based · Gmail, Yahoo and Outlook inboxes
Custom SolutionNo priceDesigned around your volume, providers and goals

Per month. Warmy shows monthly prices only and no steps above its starting figure; read on warmy.io/pricing on 21 October 2026. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.

In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

A flat price is easier to forecast

With Warmerly you know the monthly cost for 5, 25 or 100 mailboxes before you start.

2

Volume pricing can suit big senders

If you send at high volume and want a managed relationship, a price built around your volume may fit better than a mailbox count.

3

A volume price needs a forecast

With Warmy you estimate your warm-up volume, then ask what it costs. With Warmerly you count mailboxes, and the plan follows.

4

Check what a quota means in practice

Warmy says team members share the plan's monthly quotas. Ask what a quota is, and what happens at the end of it, before you rely on it.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You want to know the bill before you start
  • Your mailbox count is steady
  • You do not want warmup volume to change the price
  • You want to forecast cost from a number you already know, your mailboxes
  • You want a plan that does not change when your sending volume does
Warmy

Warmy is the better fit if

  • You want a price designed around your volume and providers
  • You want a success manager on a custom plan
  • Your volume is high and uneven
  • You want a plan shaped around your volume, providers and goals
  • You want a named success manager on a custom plan
Questions
How does Warmy charge?

By the volume of warm-up email you need. The volume steps are not published on its pricing page.

Does Warmerly charge by warmup email?

No. Warmup emails are not metered on any plan. The price is set by how many mailboxes the plan connects.

Can I work out my Warmy bill in advance?

Not from its pricing page, which shows a starting figure and says the model is volume-based.

What happens when I go over a Warmerly limit?

Sending and warmup pause until you adjust the plan.

Sources

Warmy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.