$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.
Starting price
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmy details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page, product pages and security page on 21 October 2026.
$19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card.
From $49 a month; the price depends on warm-up volume.
Starting price, in one look.
Warmerly Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, and there is a free plan with no card. Warmy's pricing page shows plans starting from $49 a month on both its B2B and B2C tiers and says the price depends on the warm-up volume you need. It does not publish the prices for higher volumes, so there is no like-for-like price to draw. Last checked 22 October 2026.
From $49 a month; the price depends on warm-up volume.
Drawn side by side.
What each price is built on
As each company states it
Mailbox count
- Starter: 5 mailboxes
- Growth: 25 mailboxes
- Agency: 100 mailboxes
Warm-up volume
- B2B sender: from $49
- B2C sender: from $49
- Custom Solution: no price shown
Read on warmy.io/pricing on 21 October 2026. Warmerly's plans come from its plan code.
Warmerly, in detail.
Four published plans. Starter is the first paid one, and the price is set by mailbox count, not by how many warmup emails you send.
Starter is $19 a month
Starter covers 5 mailboxes with warmup on every mailbox, DNS checks and campaigns from the same mailboxes, with no cap on sends. Growth is $49 for 25 mailboxes and Agency is $179 for 100.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A free plan with no card
Free costs $0 and has no end date. It includes 1 mailbox, 1 active campaign and 100 campaign sends a month. Warmup is included and not metered.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Three currencies
The same plans are sold in USD, GBP or EUR. Starter is $19, £15 or €17 a month.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
LinkedIn is separate
A LinkedIn account is $19 a month on top of an email plan, with no trial.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Price per mailbox falls as you grow
Worked out from the list prices: Starter is $19 for 5 mailboxes, about $3.80 each, Growth is $49 for 25, about $1.96 each, and Agency is $179 for 100, about $1.79 each.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Annual billing is two months free
The annual price is set at ten months for twelve, in each of the three currencies.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Refunds are narrow and written down
Payments already taken are not refunded, except when we charge in error, end your account for a reason other than your breach, a mailbox qualifies under the inbox guarantee, or the law requires it. The decision point is the first charge, which is why the trial and the Free plan exist.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Notice before a price rise
At least 30 days' notice is given by email before a price increase applies to a renewal.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Plan changes are prorated
Upgrades and downgrades take effect at once. An upgrade adds the difference to your next invoice, and a downgrade becomes a credit against future invoices, never paid out in cash.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmy, in detail.
Two sender tiers and a custom tier, with one starting price. The price depends on volume and the page does not say how.
Plans start from $49 a month
The pricing page shows 'Plans starting from' $49 a month for the B2B sender tier (Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes) and the same figure for the B2C sender tier (Gmail, Yahoo and Outlook).
warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Volume-based
The page describes the model as volume-based: you pay for the volume of warm-up email you need. It gives no volume steps and no prices above the starting figure.
warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
A custom tier with no price
A Custom Solution is designed around your volume, providers and goals, and adds a dedicated success manager. The page shows the same $49 starting figure and no separate price for it.
warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Monthly only on the page
Only a monthly price is shown. The page does not mention annual billing, a refund policy, tax or a currency other than the dollar sign.
warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
Every plan has the same feature list
The pricing page lists one set of features for B2B, B2C and Custom: the Adeline AI co-pilot, API access, a templates optimiser, a reputation tracker, Google Postmaster data, email verification, DMARC monitoring and a seed list. The price differs by volume, not by feature.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Placement test credits are shared
Placement test credits are shared across connected mailboxes. The pricing page says the monthly allowance needs confirming with the team and gives no number.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
As many users as you need
Team members can be invited without limit and share the plan's monthly quotas and total mailbox count.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Refund terms
The FAQ says to request a refund through chat or the contact form. It states no eligibility rules or time limit, and the pricing page shows no guarantee.
warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026
Discounts for agencies
The FAQ says agency discounts are available through the team and gives no figures. The 25% on its affiliate programme is a partner commission, not a customer discount.
warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026
Payment methods
The pricing page names Visa, MasterCard and American Express with PayPal and says payments run through Stripe with 256-bit SSL. The FAQ lists PayPal, credit cards, bank transfers and crypto.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
What Warmy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- The price for any given warm-up volume
- Annual billing, refund terms and tax treatment
- What the custom tier costs
- Whether the listed price includes tax
- What a refund request is judged on
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Payment methods: the pricing page shows Visa, MasterCard and American Express powered by PayPal, its own FAQ says Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and crypto, and the separate /faq/ page says PayPal, credit cards, bank transfers and crypto.
- Payment methods: the pricing page names Visa, MasterCard and American Express with PayPal, and the FAQ adds bank transfers and crypto.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmy |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price (per month) | $19 a month on Starter (5 mailboxes), or a free plan with no card. | From $49 a month; the price depends on warm-up volume. |
| Starting price a month | $19 | From $49 |
| Free plan | $0, 1 mailbox, no end date | None listed; a 7-day trial |
| Price for a given volume | Set by plan: $19, $49 or $179 | Not published |
| Refund terms | Written down, narrow | Not stated |
| Price rise notice | At least 30 days by email | Not stated |
| Per mailbox at 25 mailboxes | About $1.96 on Growth ($49) | Not published |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Warmy
Per month. Warmy shows monthly prices only and no steps above its starting figure; read on warmy.io/pricing on 21 October 2026. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Price your own case first
If you run 5 to 25 mailboxes, Warmerly's price is on the page. For Warmy you need the volume figure from Warmy itself, because the page does not give it.
Compare what is in the price
Warmerly's price includes campaigns and unmetered warmup. Warmy's includes its AI assistant, seed list, DMARC monitoring and support, so the two prices cover different things.
Do the sum on your own volume first
Warmy's page gives only a starting figure, so ask for a quote at the volume you expect before comparing. Warmerly's price needs only your mailbox count.
Read the refund terms before you pay
Warmerly's are published and narrow. Warmy's are not on its pricing page or FAQ, so ask for them in writing.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want the monthly price before you start
- You run 5 to 25 mailboxes
- You want sending and warmup in one plan
- You want to know the refund rules before paying
- You want a price that does not move with volume
Warmy is the better fit if
- You want a seed list, an AI assistant and DMARC monitoring in the price
- You send at a volume where a managed account suits you
- You are happy to ask for a figure that fits your volume
- You are happy to buy by volume after a conversation about your needs
- You want the whole feature list, API and seed list included, at one starting price
How much does Warmy cost?
Its pricing page shows plans starting from $49 a month on the B2B and B2C tiers, and says the price depends on the warm-up volume you need. It does not list higher volume prices.
How much does Warmerly cost?
Starter is $19 a month for 5 mailboxes, Growth is $49 and Agency is $179. There is also a Free plan at $0 with 1 mailbox and no card.
What does Warmerly cost per mailbox at 25 mailboxes?
About $1.96 a mailbox on Growth at $49 a month. Warmy does not publish a figure for 25 mailboxes.
Does Warmy have annual billing?
Its pricing page does not mention it. Check with Warmy before you decide.
Warmy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.