Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.
Campaign sending
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmy details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page, product pages and security page on 21 October 2026.
Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.
No campaign sender on its pricing page; SendNova (beta) reads campaign data from other tools.
Campaign sending, in one look.
Warmerly sends campaigns from the warmed mailboxes, with sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, and no cap on sends on paid plans. Warmy's pages describe warm-up, seeds, placement testing and monitoring. We found no campaign sender on its pricing page. Its SendNova product, in beta, reads campaign data from other sending tools.
No campaign sender on its pricing page; SendNova (beta) reads campaign data from other tools.
Drawn side by side.
From mailbox to reply
The steps each product covers
Both warm a mailbox. We found no campaign sender on Warmy's pricing page, so the right-hand flow stops at monitoring.
Where campaign data goes
As each page describes it
Sent from Warmerly
- Email, wait, LinkedIn and branching steps
- Pre-launch checks
- No cap on sends on paid plans
Read by SendNova, in beta
- Mailgun and SendGrid connected in beta
- Other platforms coming soon
- Sending happens in another tool
SendNova's page says it is in beta and that availability may vary.
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
A campaign builder on the same mailboxes you warm.
Sequences
Email, wait, LinkedIn and branching steps in a list editor or a drag-and-drop canvas, with an AI opener step.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Pre-launch checks
A readiness check blocks a launch with no usable step or sender, and warns about DNS problems and spam-style copy.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No cap on sends on paid plans
Starter, Growth and Agency send without a monthly meter. Each mailbox still sends inside its daily limit. Free is capped at 100 sends a month.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
One reply inbox
Replies land in one inbox with LinkedIn replies. A genuine reply stops that lead's sequence by default.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Sending windows and limits
Campaigns send inside a schedule, and each mailbox sends inside its daily limit.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Tracking is a campaign setting
Each campaign has switches for plain text only, track opens and track clicks. Clicks are on and opens are off for a new campaign.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Replies stop the sequence
A genuine reply stops that lead's sequence by default, and the stop rules are documented.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Merge tags and A/B tests
Sequences take merge tags and A/B test email copy.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Lead finding and verification
Warmerly can find leads, import a CSV and verify emails, within monthly allowances.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A product switcher in one app
Outreach and Transactional are sections of one app, with a switcher in the sidebar that resumes the last one you used.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Do not contact list
Addresses can be added to a do not contact list, and additions and removals are in the audit log.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A guided first send
A free mailbox that is still warming is shown as a dated warning, with the launch date, so a new account can get to its first send on day one.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmy, in detail.
Deliverability tools, with campaign data read from other tools.
No campaign sender listed
The pricing page lists warm-up, a seed list, DMARC monitoring, reputation tracking and the AI assistant. It lists no campaign sender.
warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
SendNova, in beta
SendNova tracks campaign activity from the sending tools you already use and suggests improvements. The page says it is in beta and names Mailgun and SendGrid.
warmy.io/product/sendnova · read 21 October 2026
A sequence builder as a free tool
The navigation lists a free sequence builder among its free tools. We did not find what it does beyond its name.
warmy.io · read 21 October 2026
Seed sends
You send your own campaign to the seed list from the platform you already use.
warmy.io/product/seed-list · read 21 October 2026
Email verification in every plan
The pricing page lists email verification as included, so you do not need a separate vendor.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
SendNova, still in beta
It shows sent, opened, clicked, bounced, spam and unsubscribed in one chart across connected platforms, with campaign reports scored per campaign. Live beta connections are Mailgun and SendGrid.
warmy.io/product/sendnova · read 22 October 2026
Coming soon connections
Amazon SES, Postmark, SparkPost, Resend, Mailjet and HubSpot are shown as coming soon, with no dates.
warmy.io/product/sendnova · read 22 October 2026
Warm up where you send
The integrations page says you keep sending from your current platform, and names Instantly, Smartlead, Lemlist and Apollo in the FAQ.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
A Chrome extension
A Chrome extension checks email templates in your inbox.
warmy.io · read 22 October 2026
Template checks
Free tools include a template checker and a SpamAssassin checker.
warmy.io/pricing · read 22 October 2026
Campaign scores in SendNova
Each campaign report shows a score, provider breakdown, reading time, devices, top links and a recommendation. The page does not say how the score is worked out.
warmy.io/product/sendnova · read 22 October 2026
Sample figures are labelled
The SendNova dashboard chart is labelled illustrative sample data, while the six campaign examples are not labelled as sample.
warmy.io/product/sendnova · read 22 October 2026
What Warmy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- Whether Warmy sends cold email campaigns itself
- What the free sequence builder does
- Whether Warmy sends outreach campaigns itself
- SendNova pricing and limits
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmy |
|---|---|---|
| Campaign sending | Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans. | No campaign sender on its pricing page; SendNova (beta) reads campaign data from other tools. |
| Sends on a paid plan | No cap | Not stated |
| Sender on the pricing page | Yes | Not listed |
| Reply inbox | One, with LinkedIn replies | Not stated |
| Campaign sender | Yes, with LinkedIn steps | No sender listed |
| Email verification | Monthly allowance by plan | Included, no figure |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Warmy sits beside your sender
If you already send from another tool, Warmy fits next to it. Warmerly can do that too, with campaigns switched off.
One tool or two
If you want to warm and send from the same mailboxes, Warmerly does both. With Warmy you keep a separate sender.
Most people pair a warmer with a sender
If you already send from Instantly or Smartlead, either tool can warm the mailbox. Warmerly adds a sender if you want one tool.
Keep one tool in charge of warmup
If you send from another tool, leave Warmerly's campaigns off so it only warms.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want warmup and sending in one tool
- You want a reply inbox
- You do not want a second subscription for sending
- You want warmup and campaigns in the same tool
- You want LinkedIn steps in the same sequence as email
Warmy is the better fit if
- You already have a sending tool you like
- You want deliverability tooling only
- You want monitoring on campaigns sent elsewhere
- You send from another platform and want a specialist warm-up and monitoring tool beside it
- You want campaign signals from Mailgun or SendGrid in one place
Does Warmy send campaigns?
We found no campaign sender on its pricing page. Its SendNova product, in beta, reads campaign data from other sending tools.
Can I send campaigns from Warmerly?
Yes. Warmerly sends campaigns from the warmed mailboxes, with sequences and LinkedIn steps, and has no cap on sends on paid plans.
Is there a reply inbox in each tool?
Warmerly has one reply inbox that includes LinkedIn replies. A reply inbox is not stated for Warmy.
Can I use Warmerly only for warmup?
Yes. You can switch campaigns off and let other tools send from the same mailboxes.
Warmy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.