5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency; Max is custom.
Mailboxes covered
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Warmy details read from its pricing page, FAQ, home page, product pages and security page on 21 October 2026.
5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency; Max is custom.
Its FAQ says no limit on inboxes; its pricing page says a plan has a total number of mailboxes. No number is given.
Mailboxes covered, in one look.
Warmerly's plans connect 5, 25 or 100 mailboxes, and Max is custom beyond that. Warmy's FAQ says there is no limit on the inboxes you can sync, while its pricing page says a plan has a total number of mailboxes that team members share. Neither page gives a number. Last checked 22 October 2026.
Its FAQ says no limit on inboxes; its pricing page says a plan has a total number of mailboxes. No number is given.
Drawn side by side.
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
A fixed mailbox count on every plan, shown next to the price.
5, 25 or 100
Starter connects 5 mailboxes, Growth 25 and Agency 100. Free connects 1.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
More than 100
Max is a custom plan for teams that need more than 100 mailboxes.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Hosted mailboxes are separate
Mailboxes Warmerly hosts for you (OneMail) do not use a plan mailbox slot.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Gmail, Outlook, Zoho and custom SMTP
Connect Gmail or Google Workspace with an app password, Outlook and Microsoft 365 with a Microsoft sign-in, and Zoho, Namecheap Private Email and other providers with SMTP and IMAP settings.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Gmail and Google Workspace
Connect with a Google app password, not your normal password. Warmerly signs in to both SMTP and IMAP before it saves the mailbox, and shows which of the two failed.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Outlook, Microsoft 365 and Hotmail
One-click Microsoft sign-in. Warmerly then uses SMTP and IMAP over that sign-in, not Microsoft Graph, so a tenant with SMTP AUTH switched off needs an admin to enable it.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Zoho, Namecheap Private Email and any SMTP and IMAP host
Zoho, Namecheap Private Email, IONOS, Hostinger and others connect with manual SMTP and IMAP settings, with a host and port table in the guide.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A free sandbox mailbox from signup
Every signup gets a free hosted sandbox mailbox that is already warming, so there is something to see before you connect your own.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Over the limit, nothing is removed
If a workspace has more mailboxes than its plan allows, sending and warmup pause until you reduce usage or pick a plan. Nothing is deleted.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Warmy, in detail.
No stated limit in the FAQ, and a plan total that the pricing page does not put a number on.
No limit on inboxes, says the FAQ
The FAQ says there is no limit on the number of inboxes you can sync.
warmy.io/faq · read 21 October 2026
A plan total, says the pricing page
Team members share the plan's total number of mailboxes and common monthly quotas, with no numbers given.
warmy.io/pricing · read 21 October 2026
OAuth, SMTP and IMAP, and an API
Mailboxes connect by OAuth for Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, by SMTP and IMAP for other providers, or through the API.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 21 October 2026
Trial: one mailbox
The FAQ says the free trial connects one mailbox and allows 15 to 50 emails a day.
warmy.io/faq · read 21 October 2026
Wide provider list
The FAQ lists Gmail, Google Workspace, Outlook, Microsoft 365, SMTP, Zoho, Yahoo, SendGrid, Amazon SES, Mailgun, iCloud, AOL, GMX, Brevo, Roundcube and Elastic Email, plus others that support IMAP or SMTP.
warmy.io/faq · read 22 October 2026
Three ways to connect
Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 mailboxes connect with one-click OAuth, other providers with SMTP and IMAP credentials, and mailboxes can also be added through the API.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
Sending platforms as well as mailboxes
The integrations page lists sending platforms such as Mailgun, SendGrid, Amazon SES and Postmark, and CRMs such as HubSpot, so Warmy can warm a domain a platform sends from.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
Setup in about 25 seconds
The page says setup takes under 25 seconds. The FAQ softens that to less than 25 seconds for most setups, and the agency page says about 25 seconds to connect a client mailbox.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
Connect, then keep sending where you are
After you connect, the page says warm-up starts automatically and you keep sending from your existing platform, with no migration.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
Warm-up traffic is kept apart
The integrations page says warm-up traffic runs on a separate network of accounts, apart from your campaign sends, statistics and lists.
warmy.io/integrations/email-providers · read 22 October 2026
What Warmy does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A mailbox count for any plan
- Whether personal Gmail or Outlook accounts can be connected
- Whether app passwords are supported
- A mailbox cap for any plan
- Whether a mailbox on a free email provider can be connected
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Mailbox limit: the FAQ says no limit on inboxes, the pricing page says a total number of mailboxes per plan.
- Provider counts: its pages say 36+ providers, 100+ supported platforms and 220+ integrations, and the directory lists about 150 names. We do not know which counts what.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Warmy |
|---|---|---|
| Mailboxes covered | 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency; Max is custom. | Its FAQ says no limit on inboxes; its pricing page says a plan has a total number of mailboxes. No number is given. |
| Mailboxes on the starting plan | 5 | Not stated |
| Mailboxes in the biggest published plan | 100 on Agency | Not stated |
| Mailboxes in the trial | 1 on Free | 1 |
| Ways to connect | App password, Microsoft sign-in, SMTP and IMAP | OAuth, SMTP and IMAP, API |
| Setup time stated | About 2 minutes a mailbox, per our switching guide | Under 25 seconds, per its page |
Every plan, side by side.
Warmerly
Warmy
Per month. Warmy shows monthly prices only and no steps above its starting figure; read on warmy.io/pricing on 21 October 2026. Warmerly's email plans cover mailboxes; its LinkedIn add-on is charged per account on top.
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Ask for a number in writing
Warmy's two pages disagree, so get the mailbox limit for your plan from Warmy before you connect a large set.
Check your own count
Warmerly's Growth plan covers 25 mailboxes and Agency 100. If you need more, Max is priced on a call.
Check the provider before the plan
Warmerly connects Gmail with an app password, so a Workspace admin who has turned app passwords off has to change that first. Warmy connects Google Workspace by OAuth.
Both pages claim a fast setup
Warmy says 25 seconds. Ours takes longer where DNS needs fixing. Judge it on your own mailboxes in the trial.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want the mailbox count on the plan page
- You run up to 100 mailboxes
- You want a clear upgrade path by count
- Your mailboxes sit on Gmail, Outlook, Zoho or another SMTP and IMAP host and you are happy with an app password for Gmail
- You want a free mailbox to see warmup run before connecting your own
Warmy is the better fit if
- You expect a very large mailbox count and want Warmy to quote it
- You want to connect providers by SMTP and IMAP as well
- You want to manage mailboxes through an API
- You want one-click OAuth for Google Workspace and Microsoft 365
- You warm domains that a sending platform such as Mailgun or SendGrid sends from
How many mailboxes does Warmerly cover?
Free 1, Starter 5, Growth 25 and Agency 100. Max is custom for more.
How many mailboxes does Warmy cover?
Its FAQ says there is no limit on the inboxes you can sync, while its pricing page says a plan has a total number of mailboxes that team members share. Neither gives a number.
How do you connect a mailbox?
Warmerly uses an app password, Microsoft sign-in, SMTP and IMAP. Warmy lists OAuth, SMTP and IMAP, and an API.
How long does setup take?
Warmerly's switching guide says about 2 minutes a mailbox. Warmy's page says under 25 seconds.
Warmy pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.