Not published.
Warmup network size
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
TrulyInbox details read from its pricing page, home, features, how-it-works, network, why-trulyinbox and agencies pages, V2 blog post, refund policy, terms, privacy policy, API docs and help centre on 21 October 2026.
Not published.
40,000+ inboxes, as its pages state; its home page splits them into Google 21,000+ and Microsoft 9,000+, among others.
Warmup network size, in one look.
Warmerly publishes no network size, so we do not claim one or draw a comparison; we can say how it behaves: real mailboxes in one pool, no repeat contact within 72 hours, and recipients dropped when they stop surfacing mail. TrulyInbox is ahead on what it publishes: 40,000+ inboxes, with a provider split on its home page. Last checked 21 October 2026.
40,000+ inboxes, as its pages state; its home page splits them into Google 21,000+ and Microsoft 9,000+, among others.
Drawn side by side.
Warmerly, in detail.
A pool of real mailboxes, including other customers', with published pairing rules and no published size.
No size is published
We do not publish a network size, so we cannot say how it compares with TrulyInbox's 40,000+. Any larger or smaller claim from us would be invented.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Real mailboxes, including other customers'
Warmup mail goes between real mailboxes in one pool. The Warmup Network Participation Terms say the pool includes other customers' mailboxes and may include mailboxes Warmerly hosts or operates itself.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Threaded conversations
The recipient opens the mail, may reply with the earlier message quoted, and the thread stops at three messages. A reply comes on top of the first-send quota.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Who writes to whom
The planner weighs spread of load, provider diversity, the recipient's own quota and how that recipient's domain has treated this sender's mail over the last 14 days. A sender does not write to the same recipient twice within 72 hours, relaxing to 48 and then 24 if the pool runs short.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Recipients that hide mail are dropped
A recipient whose warmup mail is almost never found, under 20 per cent of at least 20 jobs in 7 days, stops receiving until that evidence ages out.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A cap on what each mailbox sends
A mailbox's quota is held to 40 a day on Gmail, 30 on Outlook and 25 on Zoho, however large the pool is. A sender doing N emails a day needs roughly 3N distinct partners because of the 72-hour rule.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
TrulyInbox, in detail.
A stated network of 40,000+ inboxes, a provider split on one page and not another, and almost nothing on how members are vetted.
40,000+ real accounts
The home page says the network has 40,000+ real accounts, not bots and not fake inboxes. The network page calls them real and engaged, available on day one.
trulyinbox.com/; https://www.trulyinbox.com/network · read 21 October 2026
A split on the home page
Google 21,000+, Microsoft 9,000+, Zoho 760+ and others 10,000+. Those add up to 40,760+, which is consistent with the headline figure.
trulyinbox.com · read 21 October 2026
Volume and history
The home page cites 500,000+ warmup emails a day, the about page 10M+ emails warmed, and the network page 7+ years of tuning at production scale. None has a method or date range.
trulyinbox.com/; https://www.trulyinbox.com/about/; https://www.trulyinbox.com/network · read 21 October 2026
How recipients are chosen
Your mailbox joins a pool with other TrulyInbox accounts. Each recipient gets one email at a time, and the system moves round-robin to the next account. The article does not say how recipients are selected or whether they opted in.
support.trulyinbox.com/en/articles/9219810-how-your-email-recipients-will-get-picked-from-warmup-pool · read 21 October 2026
Bounce Shield
The home page claims a pool bounce rate under 0.004%, hard bounces removed immediately, three soft bounces leading to removal, and MX records checked daily. The network page does not mention bounce handling at all.
trulyinbox.com/; https://www.trulyinbox.com/network · read 21 October 2026
Pools in V2
The V2 post says mailboxes are placed in reputation pools A, B and C by their daily score, and warmup is matched by pool, so new mailboxes do not warm with proven ones.
trulyinbox.com/blog/trulyinbox-v2-rebuilt-for-sender-reputation-management · read 21 October 2026
Uptime and service level claims
The network page claims 99.9% uptime over the last 12 months, and offers 99.95% and 99.99% service levels as contract terms. The first is a history claim with no method, and the second pair are offers, not a track record.
trulyinbox.com/network · read 21 October 2026
What TrulyInbox does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- How an inbox is vetted before it joins the network, or what happens when one is flagged
- The provider split on the network page: it names Google, Microsoft, Yahoo and Zoho and gives no figures
- A method or sample size behind the 95%+ inbox placement figure
- Whether recipients of warmup mail have agreed to receive it, beyond joining the pool
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- The home page gives a provider split and a Bounce Shield section, and the network page names providers without figures and does not mention bounce handling. We report the home page figures as the home page's.
- The network page calls 95%+ both 'inbox placement' in one place and 'average deliverability' in another. They are different measures, and neither has a method.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | TrulyInbox |
|---|---|---|
| Warmup network size | Not published. | 40,000+ inboxes, as its pages state; its home page splits them into Google 21,000+ and Microsoft 9,000+, among others. |
| Stated network size | Not published | 40,000+ |
| Google inboxes | Not published | 21,000+ |
| Microsoft inboxes | Not published | 9,000+ |
| Warmup emails a day across the network | Not published | 500,000+ |
| Repeat contact window | 72 hours | Not stated |
| Longest thread | 3 messages | Not stated |
| Soft bounces before removal | Not stated | 3 |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Size is only one question
A network of 40,000 inboxes tells you how many partners exist, not how many are healthy or how mail is spread. TrulyInbox publishes the first and not the second, and we publish neither a size nor a health figure.
Do the arithmetic on its own numbers
500,000 warmup emails a day across 40,000 accounts is 12.5 a day per account on average. That is only a division of two unaudited claims, but it suggests most accounts in the pool are not near the 100 a day ceiling.
Ask about the pool you would join
Both tools put your mailbox in a pool with other customers' mailboxes. Ask each how members are vetted and what happens to a mailbox that keeps bouncing. TrulyInbox says three soft bounces remove one.
Mind the provider mix
Google is about 52% of TrulyInbox's stated 40,760 (21,000 of 40,760) and Microsoft about 22%. If your prospects are mostly on Microsoft 365, the provider split matters more than the total.
Treat both networks as artificial traffic
Warmup between pool members is not real correspondence. TrulyInbox's help says its actions are timed and randomised to evade detection by email providers, and its terms leave it to you to check that your provider allows automation. Read your mailbox provider's terms before relying on any warmup network.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want published rules for who writes to whom and how often
- You want recipients that hide mail removed from the pool automatically
- You do not need a headline size to choose a tool
- You want the network and campaigns in one tool
TrulyInbox is the better fit if
- You want a stated network size and a provider split before you buy
- Your prospects are on Google, which is the largest stated share
- You want reputation pools that match new mailboxes with new ones, in V2
- You want a published bounce policy for pool members
How big is TrulyInbox's warmup network?
Its pages state 40,000+ inboxes. The home page gives a split of Google 21,000+, Microsoft 9,000+, Zoho 760+ and others 10,000+, and the network page gives none (trulyinbox.com, read 21 October 2026).
How big is Warmerly's warmup network?
We do not publish a size, so we do not compare it with TrulyInbox's. We publish how it behaves: real mailboxes, no repeat contact within 72 hours, and a thread depth of 3.
Are the inboxes real?
TrulyInbox says they are real and not bots. Warmerly's pool is real mailboxes, including other customers'. Neither can be checked from outside, so we treat both as statements.
What does TrulyInbox do about bounces in its pool?
Its home page says hard bounces are removed immediately and three soft bounces lead to removal, with a pool bounce rate under 0.004%. Its network page does not mention bounces.
Does a bigger network mean better placement?
Not by itself. Placement depends on how healthy and varied the partners are and how your mailbox behaves. Neither company publishes a method for measuring it from outside.
- TrulyInbox home page
- TrulyInbox network page
- TrulyInbox about page
- TrulyInbox help: how recipients are picked
- TrulyInbox V2 post
- Warmerly warmup network terms
TrulyInbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Starting price (per month)
- Pricing model
- Cost as you add mailboxes
- Free plan, trial and refunds
- Daily warmup volume
- Warmup strategies and controls
- Spam rescue
- Health score and readiness
- Authentication and blocklists
- Supported mailboxes
- Campaign sending
- API access
- Agencies and teams
- Hosting and security
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.