Less boo. More booked. Halloween offer: 30 days free on any paid plan. Claim 30 days freeEvery new account gets one free mailbox for warmup and replies. No domain to buy. See how it works

Skip to content
Warmerly TrulyInbox
One-to-one · Agencies and teams

Agencies and teams

One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.

TrulyInbox details read from its pricing page, home, features, how-it-works, network, why-trulyinbox and agencies pages, V2 blog post, refund policy, terms, privacy policy, API docs and help centre on 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Client workspaces on Agency that share its allowances; Admin and Member roles and an audit log.

TrulyInbox

V2 workspaces with their own warmup budgets, four roles and an audit log; white-label options on Scale Plus, per its agencies page.

The short answer

Agencies and teams, in one look.

Both let an agency keep clients apart. Warmerly's Agency plan gives client workspaces that share one pool of allowances, two roles and an audit log. TrulyInbox's agencies page sells unlimited client domains at one price, its V2 post adds workspaces with their own warmup budgets, four roles and an audit log, and its agencies page says white-label options come with Scale Plus. Warmerly documents no white-label option. Last checked 21 October 2026.

Warmerly

Client workspaces on Agency that share its allowances; Admin and Member roles and an audit log.

TrulyInbox

V2 workspaces with their own warmup budgets, four roles and an audit log; white-label options on Scale Plus, per its agencies page.

The picture

Drawn side by side.

How an agency keeps clients apart

As each describes it

WarmerlyTrulyInbox

Client workspaces, 2 roles

  • Shared allowances on Agency
  • Admin and Member
  • Audit log in each workspace
  • No white-label documented

Workspaces, 4 roles, white-label

  • Warmup budget per workspace in V2
  • Owner, Admin, Editor, Viewer
  • Audit log for Owners and Admins
  • White-label on Scale Plus

TrulyInbox does not say what its white-label option covers.

How Warmerly does it

Warmerly, in detail.

Client workspaces on one Agency plan, with separate data per workspace and simple roles.

01

Client workspaces share one pool

A workspace created by an Agency owner becomes a client workspace in the Agency plan, with no extra card or setup questions. It shares the Agency plan's allowances and is billed through it.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

02

Separate spaces

Each workspace has its own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox, kept apart from the others. A new workspace skips the setup wizard.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

03

Two roles

People are invited to a workspace as Admin or Member, and roles belong to one workspace. Only the owner changes plan or opens billing.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

04

An audit log

A read-only list of workspace events: invites, role changes, mailboxes connected or disconnected, plan changes, API keys and connected AI apps. Actors are shown as account IDs for now, not names.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

05

What the plan costs

Agency is $179 a month for 100 mailboxes, with the API, webhooks and client workspaces. The plans page lists no seat count per plan.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

06

No white-label option documented

We found no white-label, custom domain or reseller option in our plans or docs, so we do not claim one.

Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026

How TrulyInbox does it

TrulyInbox, in detail.

An agency pitch built on unlimited domains at one price, and a V2 team layer with workspaces, four roles and an audit log.

01

Unlimited client domains, one price

The agencies page says to connect every client's sending domain without per-account charges, monitor all clients from one dashboard, and start warming new client domains the day they sign. It says 10 to 50 domains per agency without saying whether that is a limit.

trulyinbox.com/solutions/agencies · read 21 October 2026

05

A dedicated account manager

Scale and above list a priority onboarding call and a dedicated account manager.

trulyinbox.com/pricing · read 21 October 2026

07

The email types it says it warms

The agencies page lists client cold outreach campaigns, lead generation sequences, appointment setting emails, follow-up automations, re-engagement campaigns, newsletter sends and event invitations. These are uses of warmup, not products it sends for you.

trulyinbox.com/solutions/agencies · read 21 October 2026

What TrulyInbox does not say

We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.

  • What white-label covers: a custom domain, branding on reports or a reseller billing arrangement
  • Whether workspaces are available on every tier or only on certain ones
  • A limit on the number of client workspaces or domains per plan
  • The SLA terms behind the SLA row in the Scale Plus column

Where the sources disagree

We report each version rather than pick one.

  • The agencies page says unlimited accounts at one price and pay only for warmup volume in the same text, so the billing basis is unclear from that page alone; the pricing page makes it volume.
  • The agencies page says domains are ready by the time campaign setup is done and gives 3 to 4 weeks for client domain warmup. Connected the day a client signs does not mean ready to send at volume the same day.
The numbers

Only what we could verify.

Agencies and teams: Warmerly and TrulyInbox side by side. Warmerly is in the first column.
MeasureWarmerlyTrulyInbox
Agencies and teamsClient workspaces on Agency that share its allowances; Admin and Member roles and an audit log.V2 workspaces with their own warmup budgets, four roles and an audit log; white-label options on Scale Plus, per its agencies page.
Price of the agency-sized plan$179$199
Size of the agency-sized plan100 mailboxesSuited to 50 inboxes
Roles24 in V2
Audit logAnyone in the workspaceOwners and Admins
White-labelNone documentedScale Plus, as stated
Dedicated account managerNot statedScale and above
Client domains an agency typically managesNot stated10 to 50
In practice

What it means for you.

Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.

1

Read what the allowance is shared by

Warmerly's client workspaces share the Agency plan's 100 mailboxes and its monthly allowances. TrulyInbox's share one daily warmup volume, with a budget per workspace in V2. Both mean one client can use the other's room.

2

The price points sit close

$179 for 100 mailboxes against $199 for a tier suited to 50 inboxes is a gap of $20 a month. At agency size the choice is the features: white-label and an account manager on one side, campaigns and a webhook on the other.

3

Ask what white-label means before you rely on it

TrulyInbox's pages say white-label options exist and do not say what they are. If you plan to resell warmup under your own name, get the exact scope in writing.

4

Roles matter once a team is bigger than two

Four roles let you give a junior a read-only view. Warmerly's two roles give less control, and its audit log is open to anyone in the workspace.

5

Warmup alone or the whole loop

If your agency runs client campaigns, Warmerly's client workspaces hold the campaigns and inbox as well. If you send from another tool, TrulyInbox's warmup-only focus keeps the two separate.

Who it suits

Pick the one that fits.

Warmerly

Warmerly is the better fit if

  • You run client campaigns as well as warmup and want them in one place
  • You want each client's campaigns and inbox kept in their own workspace
  • You want a flat price for 100 mailboxes with the API included
  • You do not need to resell warmup under your own brand
TrulyInbox

TrulyInbox is the better fit if

  • You want to offer warmup under your own brand, via its white-label option
  • You want four roles and an audit log limited to Owners and Admins
  • You want a dedicated account manager at the Scale tier
  • You manage many client domains and want volume, not mailbox count, to set the price
Questions
Does TrulyInbox have white-label?

Its agencies page says Scale Plus plans include white-label options, and its pricing table lists it in the Scale Plus columns. We found no description of what it covers.

Does TrulyInbox have workspaces and roles?

Its V2 post describes a workspace per client or brand with its own warmup budget, and four roles: Owner, Admin, Editor and Viewer, with an audit log for Owners and Admins.

Does Warmerly have client workspaces?

Yes, on the Agency plan. A workspace created by the owner becomes a client workspace that shares the plan's allowances and has its own mailboxes, campaigns and inbox.

What does TrulyInbox's agencies page say it is for?

Warming client sending domains before campaigns launch, monitoring deliverability across all clients from one dashboard, and keeping the price predictable as clients are added. It also claims an 80% cost saving over per-account tools, with no method given.

Can one Warmerly Agency plan hold all my clients?

Up to 100 mailboxes across its client workspaces, which share the plan's allowances. Beyond 100 mailboxes the Max plan is custom.

Sources

TrulyInbox pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.

See it on your own mailbox.

Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.

Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.