Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.
Campaign sending
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Folderly details read from its pricing page, overview, home page, product sites, terms, privacy policy and help centre on 21 October 2026.
Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans.
No campaign sender found; its separate AI product drafts campaign copy.
Campaign sending, in one look.
Warmerly sends campaigns from the mailboxes it warms, with sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, and no monthly cap on sends on paid plans. We found no campaign sender in Folderly. It has Folderly AI, which drafts a campaign from your offer, audience and goal, and its pages do not say whether anything is sent to recipients. Where Warmerly is behind: it does not draft a whole campaign from a goal, and LinkedIn steps need a separately paid account. Last checked 22 October 2026.
No campaign sender found; its separate AI product drafts campaign copy.
Drawn side by side.
Mailbox to reply
The steps each product covers
We found no campaign sender in Folderly. Its AI product drafts copy.
Sending, as stated
As each company describes it
Sends campaigns
- No cap on sends on paid plans
- 100 sends a month on Free
- LinkedIn steps in the same sequence
Sits beside your sender
- Folderly AI drafts campaigns
- Integrates by API and SMTP
- Whether it sends is not stated
Read on folderly.com on 21 October 2026.
What it looks like.


Warmerly, in detail.
Warm the mailbox, then send from it. Sequences, a pre-launch check, suppression and replies all sit in the same app as warmup, so the mailbox that was warmed is the one that sends. The limit that really bounds volume is the daily limit on each mailbox, not a monthly send quota.
Sequences
Email, wait, LinkedIn and branching steps in a list editor or a drag-and-drop canvas, with an AI opener step. Both editors read and write the same saved sequence, so switching between them changes nothing in the data.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Branching on what the lead did
The canvas editor supports condition steps that branch on opened, clicked, replied or timeout. It is the only editor that can create or edit a branching sequence. The list editor is for straight sequences.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Pre-launch checks
A readiness check blocks a launch with no usable step or sender, an unknown merge tag, no queued leads, or an AI opener with no campaign brief. It warns, without blocking, about DNS problems, more than 5 senders on one domain, spam-style copy and a missing postal address.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
No monthly cap on sends on paid plans
Starter, Growth and Agency send without a monthly meter. Each mailbox still sends inside its own daily limit, which is 30 a day by default and lower while a mailbox is ramping. Free is capped at 100 campaign sends a month.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
The daily limit is per mailbox
A mailbox's daily cap counts across all campaigns that use it, and a minimum wait between sends applies to the mailbox even when warmup mail was the last send. When campaigns share mailboxes, the campaign that sent least recently goes first, so one campaign cannot use up the shared budget every time.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Sending in the recipient's working hours
A campaign can send inside a window in the recipient's own time zone, 8 to 17 by default, instead of the sender's clock. A UK workspace mailing US West Coast prospects does not land at 09:00 UK time.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Unsubscribe and bounce handling
Every campaign email carries an unsubscribe link and one-click headers. Unsubscribes and hard bounces go on a suppression list that is checked before every send. Unsubscribes apply to one workspace. Hard bounces also go on a platform list, because a dead address is a fact about the mailbox.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
One reply inbox
Replies land in one inbox with LinkedIn replies. A genuine reply stops that lead's sequence by default, and a separate setting decides whether an automatic reply stops it too. Delay notices and soft bounces are treated as neither a reply nor a dead address.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Where Warmerly is behind
Warmerly's AI writes an opener for each lead from a short campaign brief. It does not draft a whole campaign from an offer, audience and goal. A LinkedIn step needs a LinkedIn account at $19 a month, charged straight away, on top of the base plan.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Folderly, in detail.
A deliverability suite with a copy-drafting add-on. Its pages describe products that test, check and monitor mail, and one product that drafts a campaign. None of the pages we read describe a sequence editor, a send schedule or a reply inbox.
No campaign sender found
Its pricing and overview pages list deliverability tools and no campaign sender, sequence editor or reply inbox. The overview describes daily inbox monitoring, a spam words checker, an automated test, placement reports, IP insights and domain health.
folderly.com/overview · read 22 October 2026
Folderly AI drafts campaigns
Its product page describes Folderly AI as a connected workspace for creating, checking and protecting email work. It drafts a campaign from an offer, an audience and a reply goal, then moves into sending checks and a render preview. The page says each product has its own plans and gives no price for Folderly AI.
ai.folderly.com · read 22 October 2026
Whether it sends to recipients is not stated
The page mentions a controlled test message under its Flash step, which it labels private beta, and says sending checks stay close. It does not say that the workspace sends a campaign to a list of recipients.
ai.folderly.com · read 22 October 2026
Checks before a campaign goes out
Inbox Insights is described as checking placement, IP and domain signals before your next campaign. It costs $0 a month for 2 tests, or $79 a month for 100 tests, or $799 a year for 100 tests a month.
folderly.com/pricing · read 22 October 2026
It works beside your sender
Its pages say it integrates via API and SMTP with major email service providers and works with any sending architecture. Its integrations page names SendGrid and Amazon AWS, which suggests it sits beside the tool that sends.
folderly.com/integrations · read 22 October 2026
What Folderly does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- A campaign sender or sequence editor
- A unified reply inbox
- What Folderly AI does after the draft
- A daily sending limit or send schedule
- How unsubscribes and bounces are handled for mail it drafts
- A price for Folderly AI
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Folderly's home page and product pages describe Folderly AI as drafting campaigns and moving into checks. Its product page for Folderly AI says it is available in the workspace, while its Flash step is private beta. Whether the workspace sends to recipients is not stated on either page, so we do not claim it does or does not.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Folderly |
|---|---|---|
| Campaign sending | Sequences, pre-launch checks and one reply inbox, with no cap on sends on paid plans. | No campaign sender found; its separate AI product drafts campaign copy. |
| Sends on paid plans | No cap | Not applicable |
| Free campaign sends | 100 a month on Free | Not applicable |
| Default daily limit per mailbox | 30 a day | Not applicable |
| Default send window | 8 to 17, recipient time | Not stated |
| Pre-send placement tests a month | 3 on Free, 5 on Starter, 25 on Growth, 100 on Agency | 2 on Free, 100 on Inbox Insights at $79 |
| AI drafting | An opener per lead | A whole campaign draft |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Pair it with a sender if you use it
Folderly improves the sender's reputation and reports on placement. You still need a tool that sends. Warmerly puts warmup and sending in one place, so if you already like your sender, that may matter less.
What 5 mailboxes can send in a day
Warmerly's docs give the arithmetic: mailboxes times each mailbox's daily limit. Five mailboxes at the default 30 a day is 150 sends a day, or 750 across a five day week, whatever the plan. Starter has 5 mailboxes at $19, and the paid plans have no monthly send meter, so the daily limits are what stops you.
How fast Free reaches its cap
Free allows 100 campaign sends a month. One mailbox at the default 30 a day reaches 90 sends in 3 days and passes 100 on the fourth. Free is meant for trying a first campaign. Paid plans have no send meter.
A pre-send test on each side
Warmerly's Starter plan includes 5 placement tests a month and Growth 25. Folderly's Inbox Insights gives 2 tests a month free and 100 for $79, which is $0.79 a test. The two tests are not the same product, so check what each one reports before you compare the figures.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You want to warm and send from the same mailboxes
- You want LinkedIn steps in the same sequence
- You want one reply inbox
- You want a launch check that blocks a broken sequence
- You want sends to follow the recipient's working hours
Folderly is the better fit if
- You already have a sender and want deliverability beside it
- You want AI to draft campaign copy from a goal
- You mainly need audits
- You want alerts in Slack or SMS when placement drops
- You want an HTML preview check before sending
Does Folderly send campaigns?
We found no campaign sender on its pages (read 22 October 2026). It has Folderly AI, which drafts campaigns from your offer, audience and goal. Its pages do not say whether the workspace sends to recipients.
Can I use Folderly with my sending tool?
Its pages say it integrates by API and SMTP with major email service providers, and its help centre has connection guides for several sending services.
Is there a limit on how many emails Warmerly sends?
Paid plans have no monthly send meter. Each mailbox has a daily limit, 30 a day by default, so total volume is mailboxes times that limit. Free is capped at 100 campaign sends a month.
What stops a bad campaign from launching on Warmerly?
A readiness check blocks a launch with no usable step, no sender, no queued leads, an unknown merge tag or an AI opener with no brief. It warns about DNS problems, spam-style copy and a missing postal address, and a launch with warnings needs a second confirmation.
- Folderly home page
- Folderly overview
- Folderly pricing
- Folderly products
- Folderly AI
- Folderly integrations
Folderly pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
- All features
- Starting price (per month)
- Pricing model
- Cost at 5, 25 and 100 mailboxes
- Free plan or trial
- Warmup and mailbox engagement
- SPF, DKIM, DMARC and blocklist checks
- DMARC reports
- Inbox placement tests
- Alerts
- Content and spam-trigger checks
- Mailbox providers and sending services
- Agencies, teams and API
- Security and data hosting
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.