Not published.
Warmup network size
One row, in depth: what each tool does, the verified numbers, and who each suits.
Mailreach details read from its pricing page and script, home page, product pages, terms, privacy policy and docs on 21 October 2026.
Not published.
30,000+ inboxes, mainly Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, as it states.
Warmup network size, in one look.
Warmerly does not publish a network size, so we cannot say how it compares, while Mailreach states a network of 30,000+ inboxes, mainly Google Workspace and Microsoft 365. Mailreach is ahead on what each publishes. Last checked 22 October 2026.
30,000+ inboxes, mainly Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, as it states.
Drawn side by side.
The network, as each page states it
Dots show each statement only. Not a scale for Warmerly's network
Mailreach does not say how the 30,000 inboxes are sourced or verified. Read on mailreach.co, 21 October 2026.
Warmerly, in detail.
A pool of real mailboxes with the pairing rules published, and no stated size.
No published size
We do not publish a network size, so we cannot say how it compares with Mailreach's stated 30,000+.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Threaded warmup emails
Warmup mail goes between real mailboxes in one pool, including other customers' mailboxes. The recipient opens, replies and quotes the earlier message, up to a thread depth of 3.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Repeat contact is limited
A sender does not write to the same recipient twice within 72 hours, relaxing to 48 and then 24 if the pool runs short.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
A cap on what each mailbox sends
A mailbox's warmup quota is held to 40 a day on Gmail, 30 on Outlook and 25 on Zoho, however large the pool is.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Who writes to whom is weighted
A recipient's chance of being picked is weighted by three factors: how few jobs it already has today, how few emails that sender has already sent to its provider today, and how much that recipient sends itself.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Threads stop at depth 3
A reply is only sent while the thread is under depth 3, which is a maximum of 4 messages. Replies to a reply are less likely than replies to a first message.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Weekends run lighter
A mailbox's quota is multiplied by 0.6 on weekends in its own time zone, and each day's quota is jittered by up to 15% either way so no two days look the same.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Low-reputation recipients are skipped
Hosted senders never pick recipients on a list of low-reputation domains or on casino, bet, ru and cd addresses, so our own mail does not join a poor stream.
Warmerly product, checked 21 October 2026
Mailreach, in detail.
A stated 30,000+ network, with no account of how it is built or checked.
30,000+ inboxes
The warm-up page says a network of 30k real human inboxes and the home page says 30K+ Google Workspace and Office 365 accounts.
mailreach.co/email-warmup · read 21 October 2026
Mostly Google and Microsoft
The Outlook page describes the network as primarily Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 accounts. No breakdown is given.
mailreach.co/outlook-warm-up-service · read 21 October 2026
High reputation, unexplained
It calls the accounts high reputation but does not say how that is measured, or how the accounts are sourced and checked.
mailreach.co · read 21 October 2026
Interactions listed
Warmup emails are opened, marked important, taken out of spam, replied to positively and starred, and the page says reputation builds through hundreds of positive interactions.
mailreach.co/email-warmup · read 22 October 2026
Hidden from your mailbox
The page says the warming emails are hidden from the mailbox so day to day work is unaffected.
mailreach.co/email-warmup · read 22 October 2026
What it does not do
The FAQ says it does not warm email templates, does not warm by industry and does not offer warming in a local language.
mailreach.co/email-warmup · read 22 October 2026
Domain and IP as well
The page says warmup covers the email account, its domain and its IP, and that each address on a shared domain or IP should be warmed.
mailreach.co/how-email-warmup-works · read 22 October 2026
Up to 100 a day
The warmup page says up to 100 warming emails daily and the agency page says 100 per day per mailbox. The ramp is described only as strategic.
mailreach.co/agency · read 22 October 2026
A reputation score per address
The page says it tracks a reputation score per address and compares account health by provider. An overview by domain, tag and provider needs 6 or more accounts.
mailreach.co/email-warmup · read 22 October 2026
What Mailreach does not say
We looked, and found no statement on these. That is about its published pages only, not about the product.
- How the 30,000 inboxes are sourced or verified
- How reputation is measured for network accounts
- The split between Google and Microsoft accounts
- How reply content is generated or whether AI writes it
- How often a warmup email gets a reply
- Whether network accounts are owned by Mailreach or by customers
Where the sources disagree
We report each version rather than pick one.
- Customer counts on its own pages differ (3000+ and 4,000+ businesses), so treat its other round numbers with the same care.
- Mailreach's own wording varies between 30K+ accounts, 30k inboxes and 30K mailboxes on the same page, so we cannot tell whether these are the same unit.
Only what we could verify.
| Measure | Warmerly | Mailreach |
|---|---|---|
| Warmup network size | Not published. | 30,000+ inboxes, mainly Google Workspace and Microsoft 365, as it states. |
| Network size | Not published | 30,000+ inboxes |
| Main providers in the network | Not published | Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 |
| Repeat contact limit | 72 hours, relaxing to 48 and 24 | Not stated |
| Largest stated daily warmup | 50 a day by day 30, 40 on Gmail | 100 a day |
| Thread depth | Up to depth 3, 4 messages | Not stated |
| Weekend volume | 60% of a weekday | Not stated |
What it means for you.
Our reading of the facts above. Not a promise, and not the only reasonable reading.
Network size matters most at volume
A large pool spreads the same warmup load over more partners. At 5 to 25 mailboxes it is rarely the first limit.
Read the claim as a claim
Neither company publishes a way to check network size from outside.
What a Gmail mailbox sends
A Warmerly Gmail mailbox ramps 4, 8, 15, 25, 35, 50 a day at days 0, 3, 7, 14, 21 and 30, held at 40 on Gmail. On a weekend that 40 becomes 24. Mailreach states only a top figure of 100.
A pool of 5 and a pool of 25
Five mailboxes on Warmerly send about 200 first warmup emails a day at the Gmail cap. Twenty-five send about 1,000. At Mailreach's stated 100 each, 25 mailboxes would send 2,500, if the cap is per mailbox.
Ask for the unit behind 30K
A network of 30,000 inboxes against 30,000 accounts could differ if one person runs several. Ask Mailreach whether each is a separate mailbox before you rely on the number.
Weekly rhythm matters
Real mailboxes see less mail on weekends. Warmerly's 0.6 weekend factor is one visible way a schedule can follow that; Mailreach does not describe a weekly pattern.
Pick the one that fits.
Warmerly is the better fit if
- You run a modest number of mailboxes
- You want the pairing rules written down
- You do not rely on network size to choose
- You want to know how replies and weekends are handled
- You care about thread depth and a visible daily cap per provider
Mailreach is the better fit if
- You want a network that states its size
- You send at high volume
- You want warmup partners mainly at Google and Microsoft
- You want a published network figure to point to
- You want warmup covering the domain and IP, as it describes
How big is Mailreach's network?
It states 30,000+ inboxes on its warm-up and home pages, mainly Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 (read 21 October 2026). It does not say how they are sourced or verified.
How big is Warmerly's network?
We do not publish a figure, so we cannot say how it compares with Mailreach's stated 30,000+.
Does Mailreach warm my IP as well?
It says it warms the email account, the domain and the IP behind it, and that each address on a shared domain or IP should be warmed (mailreach.co/how-email-warmup-works, read 22 October 2026).
Does Warmerly reply to warmup emails?
Yes. The recipient opens, may reply and quotes the earlier message, up to a thread depth of 3. Replies to a reply are less likely than replies to a first message.
How do I check a network size claim?
You cannot from outside. Ask for the number of distinct mailboxes, how they are owned and how their reputation is measured, and compare the answers.
- Mailreach email warmup
- Mailreach Outlook warm-up
- Mailreach home page
- Mailreach agency page
- Mailreach how warmup works
Mailreach pages were read on 21 October 2026. Plans and wording change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide. Warmerly details come from the product as it runs today.
See it on your own mailbox.
Connect a mailbox. Warmerly runs alongside whatever you send from now, so you can compare before you move anything.
Free plan, no card. Paid plans: 7-day trial, first charge on day 8.